Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC Call-Up Letters Can Now Be Printed Online

Monday, November 21, 2016

NYSC Call-Up Letters Can Now Be Printed Online

This is Fantastic and would save a lot of people the stress of travelling all the way back to school to pick up.......

So where were you posted to?Do you like ?

I remember when i got my call up and saw ILESA,I wanted Lagos or Abuja,I cried and cried but ended up loving Ilesa like my second home.
The food even though mostly 'Iyan' and amala was delicious and i ate it every day.
Enjoy wherever you are posted to oh,maybe na there ya break through siddon dey wait for you!..lol

111 comments:

1. Enjoy wetin. I pity people they will post to Borno. If them post una there, dont go.

1. You see your life? Bornu that everyone is praying for so they can be redeployed to any state of their choice

2. I wonder how they placed the streams cos people who even registered on the first day was placed on stream 2. It's a pity though cos everyone wishes to be on the first stream since stream one would have their POP before stream two.
    That not withstanding, safe trip, safe camping and safe serving year to all corp members.

3. They've been doing that since 2014

4. I dey vex jare. I was not posted. Waiting for Ocean 2

5. you guys are so lucky in this era of E-call up letters.

during our time, you have to travel down to the state you schooled.

I could remember when my course mate called to inform me that i was posted to Maiduguri in Borno state, i ran to come and check it my self immediately i arrived in the evening. i was down, my course mates were making jest of me asking who i offended that made them post beautiful girl like me to that kind of place.

As fate would have it, God went ahead of me, Boko Haram did not affect me, i got one of the best PPA, made my first millions during service, i acquired my first landed properties and invested in biz.
    Thank you God for his blessings in my life.

i am a living testimony.

1. Only you? Made your first millions and acquired landed properties as a Corper posted to Borno State...in this Boko Haram era!

Aunty take it easy with the lies nau. Haba!

6. Haba Stella. Online printing has been going on for up to 2years now

1. Abi oo, I served in 2014 and I printed my cll up letter at home

7. Lol! Good luck and congrats to all Pcm

8. just Remember my serving days at Government Secondary School, Creek Town, Odupkani Cross River State, the Town of The Former DG of SSS, Love that Community so much, Still miss my Student

1. Who knows one idiot called Richard... If u added him on bbm sorry is ur name o... 30yrs old goat, very mannerless and uncouth

2. Anno is it Richy that lives inn Abj, around Game Village

He is forming divorce
      He got red lips
      That guy na Pussy hunter nah
      I spill him out the day saw him

9. Mine na stream2.. Till January

10. It is not new they started printing it on line since badge A 2015 I.e the set that went for service after general election

1. Madam "Tush"..its batch not badge..

11. I Was posted to Delta even though I wholeheartedly wanted Abuja
    I'm Having mixed feelings as I've never been to that part of Nigeria before so I don't know have the silliest idea on how I'll cope
    All I'm doing right now is keeping faith

1. You will enjoy it trust me.

2. Iselukwu camp is amazeballs!!! It's not dirty and u'll have a nice time especially in mami. Oh! How I miss camp. I cried the day I left. It's so sad making friends u may never see again.
      Look for a soldier called 'bestman'...my anonymous regards to him. He's the real MVP.
      Just pray u're posted to warri or asaba and have a great service year ahead. Xxxx

3. I'm serving in delta presently. It all depends on where you're posted to in delta, my side is agbor nd it's a notorious area, nd things are expensive. As for camp just hold plenty cash cos kitchen food was horrible in my set.

4. Just avoid those asaba and agbor side sha no shi shi for there

12. This is not new na. We printed ours online as well. You even get to choose three places where you would like to serve during registration. Like play like play we are the next set passing out, nawa o. I dey my Abuja jeje. Where I for go before. This is where it is happening jare. Goodluck to those going and have lots of fun in camp!!

13. not a new thing. i printed mine online last year

14. They started printing it online since last year

1. How do you know? Is your spare parts shop next to a cyber cafe? Do you even understand what 'they' are talking about?

2. Anonymous,y are u dis bitter?
      Is it ur spare parts shop?
      Oya, come n take malt to cool ur temper.

3. Hehe lol...u are wicked 😀

15. My brother was posted to Abuja so happy for him

16. I was posted to kogi oo... Pls hw is kogi bikonu... Is it far? Am in anambra

1. I will take it upon myself to orient you. You have bn posted to d worse state in Nigeria. I served there. The last batch dat finished were given 2,500n as state allowee for d one yr they spent. Nothing is moving in d state. But pray. God may favour you.

2. Anambra is not far from Kogi. You will enjoy the place, plenty food and friendly people.

3. Sorry love but kogi is dead,dry dusty.enjoy!

4. The worst state to serve in Nigeria. Another is Kwara. Enjoy.

5. Rivers didn't pay shishi! Useless, over rated state.

6. See as u guys dey mention dead states
      Chaiiiiiii
      Thanks to my Bro who made sure I serve in Lagos

7. Kogi? Kwakwakwakwa. Better re-deploy

17. I think my school is wicked! While camp is opening on 24th,i heard that my school will be giving the prospective corps members their statement of result on 23rd. Pray tell when people will get to camp?esp those who werw posted to places like taraba and kebbi. Im really feeling for them. They would just have to fly.

18. My colleague has not been able to log in since this morning. The site is even misbehaving

Did my Nysc in Kaduna-black gold

It was fun, all those posted to KD, expect lots of fun. Try and join OBS as I got a slot in town because of that as we were handling the NYSC half hour

19. I wanted lagos as I was already working before Nysc so as continue with the company, but I got posted Enugu state. That was my first time in the state and I had truely enjoyed my self there, I worked with state ministry so I was in town. Made wonderful friends, okpa and cold soft drink was my daily breakfast, abacha and akidi was another food I enjoyed. Boy do I miss Enugu now, I'm so going there this Xmas.

20. Call up letter can be printed online since like the last 3batches. How come you are just knowing this stella?

1. You think she did it when u did yours? U want her to put her finger into her anus smell it before she will know .

21. My baby sis was posted to Sokoto...... I wish I knew someone there. She has been so sad sinceshe heard.

1. I served in Sokoto, its d worse state in Naija.

2. I like sokoto. Its a peaceful state

3. She's welcome to the desert... She should get ready to be eating tuwo Cos no sight of garri there. Though one of the peaceful states, I know Cos I have been there for a conference

4. Tell her to calm down she'll enjoy sokoto, she should try to be active in camp and also look for 1 sport to play, I played volley ball in camp n I was posted to town bcos of the game.

5. Sokoto is a very peaceful state, currently serving there. She'll definitely enjoy the state as long as she obeys their culture.

6. No money in sokoto full of flies an hot sun been there countless of times na peace them go chop

22. Hmmmm..I was posted to Lagos.. the truth is I have nary idea of where I'm gonna stay but I trust God as always... Lasgidi here I come!

1. Open ur eyes well o b4 u enter ritualist hand.

Don't be greedy o. Manage ur bf that u have and if don't av, be careful

23. I thought this has been for a while. My kid brother was not in Nigeria when he logged on to his dashboard and printed call up letter for batch A earlier this year.
    Maybe the info up there is an update that the call up letter for the next batch is now available for printing.

MrsBee

24. I remember how I got to know about the c
    all up letter a day we are to report at the camp,the queue was so long and it was too stressful,some needed to travel 8/10 hours the next day.

25. yeeeeehhh, was posted to Delta state

26. stella, I didn't see mine oo, its stream two for me, heard it is Jan 4, dat is if they don't postpone it. Nysc is really frustrating me since 2015

27. Been going on since morning sef lol

28. Hmmmm, kaduna all the way oooo,where are my kaduna peeps?

1. Am presently serving in kaduna. Wao u r welcm swt@

29. Yeah I printed mine online 3yrs ago,wanted Lagos but got osun. Had to stay back cos my ppa was their govt house clinic.so I worked for aregbe .plenty incentive as the governor's.😆😊

1. Liar! There wasn't such3years ago

2. Ha!
      It started with us 2014 Batch C, stephan lie lie.

3. I was batch d 2014,went to camp Nov twenty something after I went ti the camp in 5th but was too come back after 3weeks cos batch b were camping at the moment . Thus year I over already. Was supposed to write 2years ago.I passed out last year October 15th. U can take it the bank.

30. Yeah I printed mine online 3yrs ago,wanted Lagos but got osun. Had to stay back cos my ppa was their govt house clinic.so I worked for aregbe .plenty incentive as the governor's nurse 😆😊

1. You are a good Liar . 3 years Ni 3 years Ko .

31. See these jokers, like it's free. You've to pay about 3,000 to be able to print online, if not you go pick it up from your school.

1. Which is better? Stress traveling, T fares , accommodation other expenses. Common u are the latest joker

32. Wow.. cograts guys. My turn is coming!!

33. My own experience was so disappointing cos I was posted to Plateau State after much runs to get Lagos. I accepted my fate half way, went for 3wks camping in Mangu Camp, redeployed but still didn't get Lagos and got Ogun. Still didn't settled for Ogun and eventually paid my way ghosting Ogun for Lagos. Glad I didn't give up my pursuit for Lagos for reasons best known to me which eventually paid off and worth all d efforts.

34. My own experience was so disappointing cos I was posted to Plateau State after much runs to get Lagos. I accepted my fate half way, went for 3wks camping in Mangu Camp, redeployed but still didn't get Lagos and got Ogun. Still didn't settled for Ogun and eventually paid my way ghosting Ogun for Lagos. Glad I didn't give up my pursuit for Lagos for reasons best known to me which eventually paid off and worth all d efforts.

1. Was also posted to plateau after trying to manipulate, even when there was automatic redployment for my set, I ws still to remain on the plateau, served in one villa dat is 3hrs away frm jos, s a boring person dt I is, I enjoyed it!

35. Stella, I was posted to yobe state. Since its a state affected by boko haram, the camp is going to be in Gombe. I've been crying since. Very confused.

1. @Cinderella sorry dear, just go for the camp, you have the option of redeploying to state of your choice after camping.

2. Stop crying dear...
      I currently work in Gombe and its not that bad.

3. Sorry o... U will or might be camping at fika o,,, the last I recalled that camp was bombed by boko boys...u go dey chop suya morning,afternoon and night...snakes abound there wella,,, another desert sha.... Nguru LG is the safest sha Cos of there military base. Enjoy!

36. I can't get on the specified webpage. It keeps showing "server error." PLS I NEED HELP

37. Mime is in march

1. Which March, I laugh you. Please look for a job or learn a skill

38. When I saw sokoto on my callup I almost fainted, I wanted abuja, my brother worked abj for me n 3 other ppl, he paid money self bcos of me, all the 3 were posted to Abj except me, I cldnt eat that day, I cried soooo much lol not knowing marriage will carry me back to sokoto 2years after service. I sha fell inlove with sokoto n did not want to leave the town after service.

39. stella you are very wicked, common link i posted for bvs to complete my survey, you don't want to post it. It is not fair, your own is too much.

40. ideato/ilaje blood21 November 2016 at 19:21

I am not even in this category, commpn job i can't have but at least i have my mumu girls here, lome jeje and swag lafresh.

41. am just so sad right now...I don't really want to go this year.. posted to ondo state...how will I cope...no money...God did is not what I wanted when I said let ur will be done....am just crying here

1. Ondo state? Eyaa,, u might enjoy it but believe u me that state is dry.

42. now i know why they call you a witch in the industry,why are you wicked? how is posting a link to get answers for my research affect you? stella change. help should not only be monetary.

1. Anon 19:44 it is your mother and aunties that are blood sucking witches! Asiere.

Don't go out there and do your field work be waiting. U just type and spew rubbish with your gutter infested fingers.

43. Was posted to Oyo state
    How i love ibadan

1. Oyo is cool tho...the pple there are good

2. My dear pray u b posted to other LGs.. If na calabar ur alawee won't carry u for one week,,, huzzle for places lyk ugep,ikom....I know Cos my Big Sis served there o

44. Mine will be March next year by God's grace, i pray before then i should have been more perfect with this tailoring am learning, so that i can make extra money for my self when serving. BV IYOBOR

45. Replies
    1. Welcome to my state. You're gonna love it!!

46. I was posted to Lagos, even tho' I wanted Abuja. But, I'm grateful to God, that finally, I'm going for service. Absu, una bye bye.

47. Is it my fone or wt can't login in givers forum.........
    What is happening

48. Replies
    1. You will love the state, I promise

49. The printing is good @ least,it save you the stress of going to your school before heading to your state of deployment especially those going to the north. My time was stressful, I went to anambra collected call-up letter came back to Lagos on Saturday and left for Adamawa on Sunday. I cried my eyes out when I saw the state and didn't remember the state exist self before the call-up letter. I just told my dad,I will go because nothing might carry me to north again so let me go and see how it is and trust me,I enjoyed my stay there and started looking for job but my dad didn't want to hear that so I had to come back. To those going to camp,get prepared,be at alert and enjoy your stay.Ladies,the anthem(under the sun and in the rain) is very true so carry shower cap in your waist bag always. Those soldiers think everybody na army so bring out the drama in you,if na to form faint form am o make dem no kill you with punishment. I will serve in Adamawa 100 times over again.
    Lastly,try and visit places in the state you are deployed to if you don't know the state,I did small before boko haram trouble stopped me,I even planned going to Cameron that time but security became tight.please watch and pray,may God grant you journey mercy to your various camps.