Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Grace Ogbuji Apologizes To City FM And Comedian Ominiaho Over 'False' Allegations

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

OAP Grace Ogbuji Apologizes To City FM And Comedian Ominiaho Over 'False' Allegations

Yesterday she cried wolf on her Instagram handle and before the day was over OAP Grace Ogbuji had apologized to comedian Ominiaho for alleging that he was trying to blackmail her by exposing a s3x video she was involved in many years ago...She claimed that it was a misconception.

...But the apology came after the comedian got her arrested.
The OAP also apologized to City FM for dragging their name into the brouhaha.

Here is what she wrote on Instagram:

My last 10 hours

1. I want to start by appreciating the intervention of my mentors and well wishers about the story I put out earlier.

2. I also want to apologise to City FM for being dragged into the matter because I never said I am a staff of that radio station so that information isn't totally correct.

3. I attended a mediation meeting with Omini in which our exchange of messages was analysed and where he said the video he talked about had nothing to do with nudes but a skit he wanted me to feature in(even though it got me wondering why I'd be interested in a skit). It was brought to my knowledge that i must have infered it was the sex video based on our past interaction. I regret this and apologize to him for any pain my release must have caused him. I also apologize to anyone else hurt by my post. The mediators did show that it was not a case of threat but a miscommunication and misinformation.

4. I have read all sorts of interviews as well twisting the type of content the video was. I stand by what I saw and said but i won't go into further details because it belonged to my past and I know I have been forgiven by God by acting without discretion so I leave the truth about it all to God and the people involved. And I sincerely forgive the trusted friend who shot the video.

5. I want to thank the maturity of the elders that mediated and my mentors and I believe a lot of lessons have been learnt and I will bounce back better from this.

Thanks and God bless you all.

*SMH

113 comments:

1. Like I said before she was scared and overreacted... know the whole world knows she's a lesbian with a video..... a case of guilty conscience.

2. People condemn lesbianism yet they fornicating and commit adultery. All are still sin

3. So she just used her mouth to broadcast to the world that s is a lesbian. Na wah o. OAP indeed big mouth, big trouble she has just destroyed her brand, that's if she has any

4. Biko lesbianism is a dirty act. Dont even dare compare the two biko.mbok God made the vagina for sex and child delivery and not for a fellow woman to goshhhhh bikoooo. Ears shouldn't hear this. What attracts you to your fellow woman? When there able men. Let's not go deep before I get unnecessary angry bikoooo. Lesbianism is dirty, bad and irritating.

5. Zinny, still at the end of the day. All sin is sin! A lie, a murder, a lesbian - same. All unrighteousness is sin according to scripture.
      Adultery is also dirty, bad and irritating. So is fornication. Several me. Dumping in you. Whether serially or not. Don't come here and claim drighteous.
      At least, she's owned up to hers and God has forgiven her but you , who know, your secret sin will lead you to hell while you are here pointing hands at another!!

6. Poor girl that used her mouth to put herself in trouble. Now d world knows her past. Who doesn't have a past? Wisdom is needed.

7. It's a lie jor. I ain't buying this. But wetin concern me. Lol

OK bye

8. Lies from the pit of he'll!!!! I don't buy this one bit... This lady have been forced to write this... God will punish men who think they are gods...God punish you. You have succeeded in making a joke of this woman today but judgement will be upon you sooner than you expect

1. I did not watch Chidinma's tape that is a foine and frosh girl, I wouldn't have bothered watching iru nama like you, yes am face shaming her and am very homophobic... I love prick!

2. Me too but I love the Ones laced with good cash I sweeter honestly. Lolzzz prick dy sweet but without money I go dry quick quick.

3. She just spoilt her reputation na wa oo what was she thinking?

4. Very stupid girl I heard her girlfriend side of the story. And she said it was even an orgy with loads of people.
      Girls /guys and she made the video and deleted it asap.that one is engaged and pregnant .
      Now this ignorant fool has put her engagement in trouble.
      Someone that u didn't see or hear from after 8months .
      Shut up you are into girls nothing like curiousity inside you like it.

1. So this stupid girl did this nonsense for cheap publicity? Wow,the foolishness in the world these days just keeps amazing me.

4. Her left breast dia
    so she be wan tarnish him image

#NOV24

5. Lesbianism is wrong both in the sight of men and God. Please if you are still practising it stop before it's too late.

1. Fan Emmanuel this message is for you.
      If you are wise, better stop it.

2. Having sex with the opposite sex,lying,stealing and all the sins you do is wrong both in sight of God and man...
      So Olaide Davies,stop practicing it!..
      Stop before it's too late!...

3. All unrighteousness is sin!!

4. Queen no one is perfect but the most important thing is admitting your sins and try to be a better person. You are leading to so many people astray thinking is a joke. The worst thing to do is boasting in evil and leading others into it. God is a merciful one and at same time a consuming fire. Am not here to condemn you but it's high time you trace your step, there is life beyond surfing the net. Be wise and save your soul, don't proclaim Christ and same time be advocate of the devil.

From a concerned bv, a sinner like you trying to be a better person.

6. All I see is 'exposing sex video', when will our ladies learn?

7. Pardon this hoe, Mr. Light bulb head.

1. Ahhhhhh, only one head, from triangle to parallelogram to E.T d alien to etisalat logo to Pinky(in pinky and d brain) to light bulb head...lmaooooooo

2. Omg!! U r wicked. Just think about it the guy's head actually looks like a bulb.

3. Yesterday it was parallelogram head, trapezium head and cranium irregular today its Mr light bulb head.

4. Yesterday it was parallelogram head, trapezium head and cranium irregular today its Mr light bulb head.

5. Hahahaha,
      I was just coming from MrsB comment, now this....

6. Hahahahahahahaahaha instablogja peeps finished his head, and now the bobo no even commit the crime chaii

8. Mtewwww. Now you have gotten our attention what else? Yimu

9. Abeg their own don do.

10. Irrelevant attention seeker!!
    Now she has got what she desired while dragging the other lady into the mess.

11. This up here doesn't make sense, he talked about a video and all of a sudden u assumed its about your sex tape u did years ago.. There is obviously more to it, unless she is just looking for cheap publicity.

12. Shameless she goat, see how she made a complete fool of herself, next time you want to fuck ur fellow girl don't forget to video it, ugly bitch.

13. I commend Omini for what he did.

We as men have to step up and let these females know whe have feelings and rights too. When they insult us, we should expose them. Report them! Arrest them!

You can embarrass a man in public and wanna apologise in private.

I'm glad he put his response in the public eye and ensured she apologised in public too.

The Grace or Gracia female or any other female will think twice before insulting a man in her life again.

14. Someone has not said anything you rushed and made conclusions yourself,come open your dirty yansh dey ring bell make everybody come see craw craw. Shior

15. Guilty conscience do you strong thing.

16. Imbestitue! It takes small bwest to cry wolf.... Namsense!

17. This doesn't add up at all.. Yesterday, it seemed glaring that she was about to be blackmailed for something she did years ago an now, she's coming to apologize like its no biggie?? It doesn't make sense at all

1. God bless you. U seem to be the only smart person here. People can't read in between the lines. Nothing makes sense here. I am very sure this apology wasn't written by her or by her free will. She knows the, he knows the truth...the police know the truth.

2. You know this. Same thing I said. I don't believe this attempt to kill the story. I think her job is on the line, hence the retraction.

18. Whatever mehn..
    Thank God I didn't waste my sympathy or advice on her yesterday! Msheww

19. Whatever mehn..
    Thank God I didn't waste my sympathy or advice on her yesterday! Msheww

20. hahahaha Grace, may God forgive you. Am sure you are bipolar?

21. Grace now I feel like dragging you by your left ear till it bleeds.. what kind of outburst was that yesterday? Mtcheeww

22. This nonsense after trying to tarnish someone's name wit such allegation, then she came up with an apology, dats so bad of her.

23. So mr Trapezium head didn't even threaten her... you got your 5mins mins of fame girl.

I pity the Drea girl, that was kept screaming "I'm pregnant for my fiancé".
    Poor people, what a pity.

24. This is the reason why we should always pray that God leads us aright. You do something stupid and when a little stuff comes up totally unrelated,you think you past has come to haunt you and you start chasing shadows. That's how she has used her mouth by herself to tell us that she's a cucumber maiden.

25. Replies
    1. I'm telling you!
      Just look how she did herself in all by herself.

I have always known that People that scream "Murder" first are usually the Guilty ones.
      And u know,it's not enough to lie and lie and fabricate stuff about somehow. Nah! If u got evidence? Show it! Just frigging show it and let the world see. Till then,it's all in the mind of the delusional person. Lol

Forgive the chick Mr!
      She did herself in all by herself,you know? Lol

2. So, y'all think she would risk exposing herself so based on what she wasn't sure of? I thought y'all were smarter here.

3. She told the TRUTH yesterday, today's post is just to save the guy's face. I think she did this apology under duress

26. This shameless lesbian should go and sit down. After trying to damage this innocent man's name, she now came up with this halfhearted washed up apology? Joke of the century

27. I think I don't know where this attention bank is located. The bank where when you get attention, you go there and draw huge sums of money.

Otherwise then, this is a clear case of guilty conscience. I mean her waywardness is haunting her so much so that each turn she hears video, she stiffens thinking it's her abominable sex video being referred to. It's obvious that for some time now there has been a struggle between in her mind between the devil urging her to take her sinful acts a notch higher and the spirit of God urging her to quit abomination

That said I will watch and see what all those who left, justified, rationalised and even applauded her actions while calling the innocent guy names would now tell her and also the guy. If I was the police, I would demand she plays the video that is the cause of the brouhaha for analysis in the presence of her relations and see how proud they would be.

These are people that are role models to the younger generation. Since she may now fear that she may not get a 'decent' man to marry her after all this show of shame, I will recommend the Anita Hogan example by running away with that her video partner and getting married with her abroad.

28. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew!

... Jesus is my worth!

29. I think I don't know where this attention bank is located. The bank where when you get attention, you go there and draw huge sums of money.

Otherwise then, this is a clear case of guilty conscience. I mean her waywardness is haunting her so much so that each turn she hears video, she stiffens thinking it's her abominable sex video being referred to. It's obvious that for some time now there has been a struggle in her mind between the devil urging her to take her sinful acts a notch higher and the spirit of God urging her to quit abomination

That said, I will watch and see what all those who left, justified, rationalised and even applauded her actions while calling the innocent guy names would now tell her and also the guy. If I was the police, I would demand she plays the video that is the cause of the brouhaha for analysis in the presence of her relations and see how proud they would be.

These are people that are role models to the younger generation. Since she may now fear that she may not get a 'decent' man to marry her after all this show of shame, I will recommend the Anita Hogan example by running away with that her video partner and getting married with her abroad.

30. Now she has succeeded in telling the whole world her past without being asked.

1. And her future in laws now know.

2. Which one is future inlaws there now o?

31. It got u wondering what u will be interested in a skit. But u hv no problem with sucking another woman Toto

32. Mimi....#inyhurface#1 November 2016 at 11:45

Follow man ..follow man ..You nor gree

33. Ladies are still filming sex? What's going on in Nigeria sef? Grace trust me that video is still gonna come out especially when you have mentioned it...my ex then was traveling for his masters and he kept begging me to film it while at it so he could be watching it whenever he misses me I was adamant and kept saying no. He broke up with me shortly after that that he met someone else...just imagine what would have happened if he had such SMH

1. How does a man even ask for such?I don't understand. Open mouth and ask? Wooow.

34. Bunch of confusionists. Long hiss

*walks away to continue with my candy frenzy*

35. This lesbian girl almost ruined this poor guy s career.
    So he never threatened to release her lesbian sex video if she did not sleep with him.In essence he never blackmailed him.

36. Linda ikeji stole ur idea and modernized it with a good packing,that shows u re a pace setter ma'am.keep up d good work .Ur blog is an online community .

37. The guy deserves huge financial compensation from this girl. There is no Justice unless this is done.

38. She succeeded in destroying the reputation of another person.
    She better apologise more and also begged God for forgiveness.

All those who insulted the comedian(most especially on instagram) should take back their insults.
    This is all shades of wrong.

1. Nah!
      She succeeded in bringing her leg outside. Lol
      See how she ridiculed herself.
      Case of a guilty conscience was what exposed her.

39. Doesn't add up. Why would you just assume Mr Parallelogram/Trapezium head was talking about your sex tape?
    Was he in it as well?
    Whatever.

40. Somebody is playing with her job.

41. Replies
    1. This isn't cheap but a very expensive one.

42. Her village people are after her. See how she exposed herself for nothing.

43. See as this one disgrace herself over nothing.

44. This is a typical example of a sinner runs when no man is pursuing him. If her conscience is clear and truly she had made her way right with God she shouldn't have jumped into conclusion that he wanted to blackmail her.

45. I just hate liars

46. I suspected a case of insecurity on the lady's part yesterday... anyway thank God she owned up... next gist please...

47. She did all these liars just for a few minutes fame.

48. What a pity. The internet never forgets. I hope this doesn't come up in future and ruin something beautiful for her.

49. Hmmmmm

Something is amiss!!! I feel like she was compelled to do this because she doesn't have solid evidence of the blackmail. For sure, something went down and when she cried out, the guy panicked and retreated and then slammed her with arrest to re- enforce his position.

Well, it has happened, it has happened ..like my sis used to say

50. Fear of the unknown. I pray for strength for you to move on peacefully.

51. So with all the reverberating effects of Nigeria's recession, there is still time for "rada rada" like this. O ma ga o...