Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oh MyGoodness - What Is This Oooh!!!

Friday, November 04, 2016

Oh MyGoodness - What Is This Oooh!!!

I saw this on Instagram this Morning and munched it.....I thought you might like to see it and probably explain what this is...Are these piercings or what?OMG!

131 comments:

1. Many are mad, few are roaming

2. Madness of the highest order.Mscheeeew *spits out*

3. Jesus! I don't even have one piercing like this

4. Eww people sef!

5. She must b a congolese,very handsome and sick like my ex husband's congolese wife...eewwwwww in my second son's voice.

6. Ewwww looks like maggots at first glance.

OK bye bye

1. It's a tradition amongst a particular African country. Can't remember now. But see on you tube.

2. She is not Nigerian. That's the only thing that will keep me quiet. Maybe it's her culture..blah..blah

3. I'm sure she is your role model

4. I would have been shocked if I didnt see your comment.

5. Lol, she must be from Ghana

3. Na wah o!
    Why would someone destroy their face like this if the person ain't high on some thing.

Sad thing now is that in her mind she is looking fab!

1. Na Me Talk Am!!!4 November 2016 at 14:45

Ogbanje spirit is at work here

2. In her culture she's looking on point but our culture is different

4. Very disgusting and she's very happy,this things on her face gave me goosebumps

5. waheediz? what sort of rada rada is this?. mtcheeew. see lips. spits.

#folds leg.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This is a total rubbish.Stella come to Daddy!

8. When the witches in your village meet on top your matter.. This is the aftermath. Stupid things some girls do.

9. Madness. It doesn't surprise me anyway.

10. This is weird. Does this look beautiful nooooooooo. Haba why suffer your skin like this? If they have mouth and sure they are crying seriously by now. Haba this is wickedness to the skin

11. Sick People everywhere!

12. Disgusting OmG. Have seen it before

13. Sick people everywhere i swear

14. The face looks abused and swollen.
    Her life her face.

15. see person o. I scared to piercing another ear ring hole but someone have more than a dozen

1. Your hingrish is worse than all the rings on her face put together.

2. "see person o. I'm scared of piercing another ear-ring hole but someone have more than a dozen" @shantelle satisfied? Guess you must be a jobless BV as you sleep and wake up on the blog. You won't know what it's like commenting from office

3. It's has,not have... Lol

4. Lol. Anon dont mind this miss gbagaun. Instead of accepting her title 'jejely',she's giving weak punch lines.
      Kwakwakwa @ jobless. This 'jobless' shan will feed you a billion times over without feeling i dropped a dime.
      Find better thing take yab me,this one no follow.

5. Since you have first class in English why not go look for a Job with it (CNN & co) instead of correcting ones comment. Ms ITK.

6. If you can feed a billion times why not feed Nations. Who don hear or know your name self? Tell jenifa to teach you how to speak gbaganu coz her fan base rises when she started speaking it. Who English help self. Abeg somebody come teach me Spanish or french maybe German jare

16. some people are funny, how will you call that beautiful? that girl must be a gods of a village, but how did she get to instagram. Internet has really made things go far.

17. Na her life so my lips are sealed

18. She is so beautiful with the piercing babe add more

19. Is her tohtoh pierced too? Hmmmmn I will like to drag it Ikwakwakwakwakwa

20. Chimee!!! Is this @jobless housewife???

1. and you had to bring jobless housewife into this.

21. This is scary...people dey sha

22. Oh my goodness! Is this for real?!
    Irritating as hell. I can't even look at it.

23. I love piercings bt this? No way!

24. Let's not be quick to judge, it looks like acupuncture to me, poor girl.. Divine healings to you

1. Acupuncture kwa, excize ma 👆🏿she's smiling, shey u get my drift?

25. Let's not be quick to judge, it looks like acupuncture to me, poor girl.. Divine healings to you

1. This is never acupuncture please. This is body piercing.

2. Accupe gini pls this is pure madness raggy piercing now I have lost my appetite

26. I love body piercing but this is excessive,hian there is nothing beautiful about this
    Onye

27. Iyanma... it's disgusting to me

28. If she feels good about it. Who am I to complain.

29. when the devil has mapped out some for destruction in the mame of fashion and beauty.

30. Lol. It looks like worms are coming out of her face. I like piercings but this is too much.

31. hahahaha it is her life. let her enjoy her piercing

32. Wow am so happy for her ..
    she should keep us updated on more piercing

33. Na wa o. Only you??

34. later when devil claim her on judgement day now, she will deny him and start crying.

35. Madness overload

Missylynn

36. Intelligentia princess loves The Queen.4 November 2016 at 13:51

Mgbeke feeling funky.taah.

37. The strangest things keep giving 😂

38. Some hippies love this!

39. NNE kedi ife di IFA, hmmmmmmm..

40. Aunty continue with ur nonsense,attention seeker oshi

41. This one is Already use to Pain, So you can't Break Her heart

42. Enter your comment...lol

43. I really love piercing a lot prefers it to tattoo but then my body is anti piercing common ear ring opening wey my mama give me since she born me sometimes it gets swollen but nne me no like this your style

44. SEVEN THOUSAND SPIRITS AT WORK,LOL

45. seven thousand spirits at work,lol

46. SEVEN THOUSAND SPIRITS AT WORK,LOL

47. SEVEN THOUSAND SPIRITS AT WORK,LOL

48. It's her culture I guess. I rest my case

49. Love piercings but ds is absurd

50. This girl has known pain right from the day she started being conscious....its nt her fault. life and its tantrums