Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife To Unveil Moremi Ajasoro's 42feet Statue.

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Ooni Of Ife To Unveil Moremi Ajasoro's 42feet Statue.

The Ooni of Ife,Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi,Ojaja II is about to unveil Moremi Ajasoro......Otisese!

11 comments:

1. OK,that will be nice.

God Bless Everyone.

2. OK,that will be nice.

God Bless Everyone.

3. All these people planting juju permanently in this country. Making people slaves to these deities.

Anyway wetin concern me there self. Afterall they are known for their juju businesses.

Good morning great people.

4. Amen to the Ooni.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

5. OK
    Am waiting to see it
    Love ife like kilode

Missylynn

6. Stella dear , I have stopped showing us our ever elegant yeyeluwa wuraola ogunwusi ooo, and she has been doing alot, she recently granted yeyefini in the states an interview on how they will initiate people who are willing to serve olokun in 2017, u dint carry thag and so much more. Pls we miss the old stella o. We need great news on her abeg...

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. The statue will be winking at them in the night lol

9. U no knw where ur inspiration dey come from. Wetin concern God with deity.