Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oritsefemi Apologises To His Fans From Hospital Bed After Altercation At Quilox

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Oritsefemi Apologises To His Fans From Hospital Bed After Altercation At Quilox

After the altercation at Quilox night club on Saturday Morning,Singer Oritsefemi has written to you all (his fans) from a hospital bed somehwere in Lagos.....Awwwwww

Hello my lovely fans, I know a lot of you have been waiting to hear from me directly. Let me start by saying I'm sorry for disappointing you all. I have never been involved in any altercation before now. I love peace and I would never hurt anyone knowingly. Things got out of hands and I reacted badly, it was a mistake, and I take the blame. I'm human and at that moment I acted unruly.

I want to thank you all for your support over the years and I understand if you are angry with me, I'm sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you to those that have reached out to me.

There is no 'Oritsefemi' without you my lovely fans.
This will never happen again. Lessons learnt.

I will continue to give you good music that I am known for not violence.
Thank you once again and God bless you all for me....much love my people.

*If he is in Hospital,what about the bouncer with multiple cuts on his face?Nothing is wrong with him please,This is PR...Just stop already!LOL

63 comments:

1. Mr. Gomina can I draw some pulpy since u were beaten to a Pulp? Ikwakwakwakwakwa chia

1. Lmaoooo...anything for publicity. Guess he went to treat malaria and typhoid.

2. Aplology accepted, good thing he accepted his fault and have apologised for it

3. He stop smoking weed.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Amanda y is u crying? Who beash u? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

5. Never been involved in any altercation bawo? You this professional fighter, Oritsefemi sharap there

6. Waiting to hear from ke? As per 2baba that u is na...pls stop deceiving ur sef and get.up.from there.. What will d bouncer with such wound now do? He should be flown abroad na since u without wound is lying in d hospital... Mtcheewwwww

Fabulous mee

2. Sorry oo. Vexation full this country.

Next time coolie temper. Afterall Fela sang this song.

1. The whole picture thing looks fake.

2. Oritsefemi get up from that bed joor

3. @Ehi.totally fake.he's lying at obe side of the bed and leaving more than half for just one hand to show there's an iv line.sooo fake

1. Never been involved in any altercation bawo? You this professional fighter, Oritsefemi sharap there

4. Lol wen i hrd the gist i know he was just pretending,
    pls sdk pray for my son he is down wit measles, just prayers Abel.

1. Never been involved in any altercation bawo? You this professional fighter, Oritsefemi sharap there

5. this apology is not accepted. how can u stab anoda person on top wetin? you think say na Ajegunle u dey? you shud be arrested after you leave that hospital. what if na the guy eyes the thing enter, will sorry give him anoda eyes? beta be careful, dont kno wat you have sang that is making you shoma.

6. He is even on drip. Mtschew. PR stunt all the way

7. Don't mind him he like publicity so much n he is so arrogant,I pray that bouncer press charges,he would not focus on how to make his music sell he is busy wearing blouse

8. It's a good thing he apologized
    Now all the aggrieved parties should please move on

9. Learn how to behave in public.

10. Lol what's the drip for? At least he is taking responsibility for his action. I had no doubt that he was at fault. Those bouncers descended on him cos he touched one of their own. Were they right? No. But every action has a reaction. I hope other "celebrites" learn from this. You have no right to put your hands on anyone cos you are famous. Crase pass crase.

1. Quilox bouncers think they are God,they can be rude and uncouth. The ugly bouncer at sip that thinks he's God,yours is coming too. Femi is not an arrogant man if you looking for arrogance and pride check broke ass B red,im going to post those photos on ig and tag you so you can die. Btw Femi get up from that bed ain't nothing wrong with you.

11. Lolz@nothing is wrong with him.

12. Femi, it is well with you. Sound Sultan has choosen family over friend by not defending you. Get well soon.

13. This made me start singing akon's Blame on me. Sorry Sir

14. Stella this your mouth eh, anyway he just wants pity from his fans

15. Looooooooooool@SDK,no mind am! Well his fans can accept his apology,i have never been his fan and will never be..not even becos of this anyweiz

16. Honestly, when I read your Awwwww, I muttered aloud that Stella will be someone that is easily scammed, not until I read your red ink comment. Oritsefemi and his team need to come up with a better strategy, this is not working, at least not for me.

1. Hahaha.. I'm embarrassed for the guy. So childish and cheap. Duhh

17. Stella,he was mobbed,he could have internal injuries.

18. Its gud u owned up to ur mistakes.
    Get well soon.

19. Hospital bed for what? Please don't annoy me this morning. Nothing do u just learn how to control your temper next time.

20. i still see the blouse.bwahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahahhahahahhahhahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhhah

21. Lol Stella chai u bad o, ur comment is so funny

22. Hospital for what actually?well your ceiling and standing fans have heard,just negodu

23. SDK, nothing is wrong with someone that all those akpu obi bouncers Pounced on? He might be injured you know.

24. Awww,man!
    This pic just turned my heart into jelly-o.
    It's not a pretty sight..to see anyone lying on a hospital bed.
    Apology accepted Oritsefemi, though I am no fan of your street music, but I feel you brah!

*sniffs*

1. Na wa, na so u mumu reach, abeg babe, balls up o. 2017 don land already. Make them no use you head wash plate. Long sad hisss

25. Good riddance, who him apology EPP

26. Waiting on ideato comment, the jobless girl. She's everywhere, i wonder what kind of job that will give someone so much time to post on every posts and replying every post.phewwww
    the irony.

27. loveme jeje are you this idle? MTN, no wonder ideato is your role model.

28. I think this guy get plenty customized blouse.. Lol

29. I think this guy get plenty customized blouse.. Lol

30. Stella, leave the guy jor. He has apologized.

Hangover make u take drip Femi? Hian!!!

31. femi get fans?? By the way, what other meaningful song did he sing again besides 'double wahala' #justasking
    Empressitta

32. Waiting to hear from you? Dreamer.... That wound got to your brain oh......I'm waiting to hear from MMM biko

33. Someone should inject him with a lethal injection, agbero mushin