Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oritsefemi Releases Statement Explaining The Physical Altercation He Had At Quilox

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Oritsefemi Releases Statement Explaining The Physical Altercation He Had At Quilox

The news that crooner Oritse Femi was beaten up at Quilox night club for slapping and stabbing a bouncer has been making the rounds but his Management has allegedly released a report stating what actually happened

The statement allegedly released by his management, reads:

“On Friday 11th 2016, at exactly 2am at Quilox Night Club. Oritsefemi was attacked by a bouncer just because he was trying to stand for an older Colleague and a friend.

Oritsefemi was at the VIP corner when he noticed Sound sultan and Rock Steady were been bounced from entering the VIP section of the club.

Oriste Femi who was not happy with the bouncers behavior stood up to ask the bouncer why he was putting up such attitude to An A list Artiste and a brother, the bouncer replied that An order was placed Down by Shina Peller the CEO of the club that no A list Artist should be allowed into the VIP section, claiming the A list Artiste were not his costumers and they have no value at his Club Just because of his rift with Davido.

The bouncer told him to keep to his section or go join his colleague at the regular section, Femi accept the offer to join his colleague at the regular section but was pushed back by the bouncer, Before he could say Jack the other Bouncer was already rough Handling him.

Oriste Femi who was holding a cup of wine had to defend himself by slapping the bouncer with the wine cup which gave the bouncer a scar on the face.

Without waiting for Explanation the other Bouncers in the club came in and attack Oriste Femi and in d process of the attack Oriste femi’s N8.5m worth of jewelry was stolen by the club bouncers.

Femi was injured and held down by the bouncers, claiming they were waiting for the arrival of Police. On the Arrival of police, Femi and the bouncer were arrested and taken to the police station where the ipo in charge of the case ordered Femi to treat the injured bouncer which he did and even Gave the bouncer extra cash for self-medication.

The IPO also ordered the Bouncer and the Club Management to Provide Oriste femi’s jewelry, which he hasn’t received till now. If we all will recall, this same Quilox was the same place Dammy Krane got messed up by Bouncers, same club Davido got Confronted by this sameBouncers.”

85 comments:

1. 8.5m worth of jewelry? Hahahahaha! Femi oooo.

Collect ur money back in multiple fold.

Stella, u had to use this pix where he looks like someone that was branded with illuminati sign? Hian!!!

1. Lmao... I also had to scream... 8.5million what???

2. Yawns... No be only 8.5m if na mumu Davido that doesn't have value for money we go hear. Ore whatever go and rest, who dash 8.5m jewelry??

3. Look at his off shoulder dress

4. 8. 5m jewellery??!!! Hahhaaaaa😃😃😃

5. Yes o. Opportunity comes but once. He didn't even say #85m.

This club is always in the news for such acts by their bouncers.

6. Sounds like a stupidly concocted bullshit to me.

7. Hahahahaha..
      All I could see was "N8.5m worth of jewelry" lmao.. Who dash monkey banana?

8. Lmao @ off shoulder dress!

9. Gosh!i had to hold in my laughter at the comments..so are you people saying that an international superstar cannot afford N8.5M worth of jewellery? Una wicked o😁😁😁😁

10. Anyone who needs a girl to warm his bed...contact me! Facebook id- Mo Tun Rayo (Atunlayo Stubborn). Instagram handle- Atunlayo. Snapchat-Atunlayo.

11. And why is he wearing a lady's top? Lol.

Meanwhile this is bad market for quilox, watch how celebs will stop patronizing you if your members of staff will keep embarrassing them. I'm sure Peller will do a press release too to exonerate his establishment. Na dem sabi

12. But seriously, what is he wearing?

2. Then,they should boycott it. Are they no other clubs again?

1. Abi o, if you artiste are not welcome in his club egba bo mi lo and spread the news all over that they don't value their customers.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Oritsefemi oooooo. Loooooool

This dodo you're frying never done, return am to fire and then serve again.

No sense sef with concocting the lies.

3. 8.5 m?

Abi 8,500? Or did he mean to say, 85,000?

Lol! Ndi bling bling.

Sorry sah!

1. Forget that thing Whitey,dude is loaded.

2. Hahahahahaha!

My dear,is ask I ask o. Lol!

4. Is it by force to club at quilox...people should learn to go to places where they will be honoured. Quilox is not the only club in Lagos. Naija celebs should just forget quilox....that place is bad news

5. End time African international superstar.
    #8.5m worth of jewellry????
    kuku kew me

1. Dollar don high so I believe d worth of d gold

2. But Oritsefemi wears a lot of jewelry tho, so I believe him

6. Must you go clubbing? Isn't there any other more dignifyin way to show off or rather waste money? I hope he has learnt his lesson. By the way, self control us crucial in every aspect of life. The artuse shouldnt have slapped the bouncer let alone do so with a wine glass.

7. LIES!LIES!LIES! And please, who made out this statement? .. Poor narrative!

1. Very poor!

Stella this pix tho.. is he a gay queen? Lmao

8.5million? For wetin? Shioor easy with the lies joor

8. I must apologize for my previous comment on the first post on this issue.

What the bouncers did was very wrong, how can they be treating their customers with such disdain? So Oriste didn't actually stabbed the bouncer.
    I hope they are able to resolve the issue.
    I hate when people put their hands on others all in the name of trying to pass a message.

1. Lol, I give u more credit than this madam.

So oritsefemi din't stab him? But slapped him with a wine glass dat left him with a scar on d face and had to b treated. And dats not stabbing?

OK. Well done for reading d statement upside down.

Ur gentlemen went to slap an able bodied BOUNCER? He was definitely high on something.

And lol, he was wearing N8.5M worth of jewelry? Na beans?

Dats a real 'yimu' situation right there. All these ur 'stars' with a false sense of grandeur.

2. Wait o, so u think if Femi stabbed the bouncer, his team will admit? Hian!!!

Secondly, don't apologize o. After I don support u finish? Give me my support first o. Lol

9. If this account is true,then those bouncers should be severely dealt with before they kill someone in that club.

Painted a Very poor image of d club.
    Who is the owner Shina? And why are his bouncers savages?
    I like the fact they Are to pay for his missing jewelry.

Sorry @ the abused.

1. Peller is losing it. He's getting swollen headed with the same people that put him in business.

10. Oga Shina Peller come and defend your people. Apart from this, an anonymous already stated what happened in the other post

11. What a terribly written communication. Anyway, Banks seems to be d only sector in Nigeria that is still keeping up with the 'customer is king' slogan. Quilox and its owners need to restructure the level of customer experience they offer as they always in the news for bullcrap.

12. And Sound Sultan is so humble,friendly and calm.Very easy going guy,am pained on his behalf.Pls let's all learn to check our temper,defending Urself with a glass could have put the bouncer in a morgue...

1. So true of sound sultan...
      Very calm and easygoing

2. Sound Sultan rebuffed their story and said he wasn't bounced as he hangs out in d VIP section with his cousin Shina whenever he visits Quilox. It's on his IG page.

13. Quilox has got quite the reputation..
    Oritsefemi on the other hand is a miscreant..you slapped the bouncer with a wine cup?
    Of course they had to beat the nuisance out of you Mr voltron.
    The bouncers go hear am.. 8.5mil worth of jewelry?
    True or false, there'd be hell to pay!

14. They didn't know it was Femi because his complexion has changed.

1. And do you blame them???? 😂😂😂😂

15. Dear oritse femi, i love your blouse

1. ������������

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 thought I was the only one who noticed

16. Then they should stop visiting the club.the police shouldn't be partial, they should endevour his missing jewelry be given back to him

17. #8.5m worth of jewellery....issorai

18. And the management couldn't do a spell check before releasing this statement?..loool

19. Eziokwu aputamala
    Lmao@His blouse...
    *Stiffling a giggle* This right here is serious and all I see is that darn blouse. Smh
    That blouse is distracting.

I hate physical altercations if any kind.

1. You guys are mean.I had to go look at the blouse again, lol.

Whirlwind

2. Lwkm I tot I was the only one that noticed the top. Itz really creepy. He looks like a disgusting fag!!!!

3. 😂😂😂
      Blouse oh. You people will not kill someone

20. You see why it is bad to take all this orishirishi drugs and all. How can you wear your mom's top?

21. That picture of his irritates me a lot

22. They shud resolve to nt club there anymore.

23. Is Femi gay??? Is that why he goes to gay Peller's club??? See bleaching, see blouse... 😕😕😕

24. Is Femi gay??? Is that why he goes to gay Peller's club??? See bleaching, see blouse... 😕😕😕

25. Is Femi gay??? Is that why he goes to gay Peller's club??? See bleaching, see blouse... 😕😕😕

26. Na wah o. See as these bouncers buy market wey owner no one sell. He has paid for ur treatment ngwanu pay 8.5m for missing jewelry fast o. Weather it is tru or not una go pay. Buh y not go patronise äll these small clubs, celeb or not. Or visit charity...i just dey talk.

27. Oritsefemi's team can release 1000 statements I will stand on what I said earlier . YOU DON'T GO SLAPPING PEOPLE NO MATTER WHAT!

28. They should stop patronizing quilox now since they don't have respect for A-list VIPs. Kpele Femi.

29. Someone already said this in the previous post so I'm inclined to believe his account. That's rubbish, why would you go somewhere to spend your own money and be humiliated? Shina Peller should call his bouncers to order lest they kill someone in that club.
    In other news, this picture ehn 😒😒😒

30. Orisefemi u say gini? 8.5 wat biko? Ina nukwa? Nna beta go and sit down! With dos ur oshi. Oke bling bling wey u de wear u say wat? Beta go and buy bk ur kpanda jewellery! Shina peller no go give u shishi o!

31. @ Jasmine as i like you reach you F*** up today. Since when has having a star tattooed on your skin makes you a member of Illuminati? *side eyes*

1. No vex too much. I only said he looks like someone that was branded with illuminati sign nau.

Read angels and demon by Dan Brown so u'll understand what I mean.

Ma bi nu.

32. The bouncers were acting on instructions given by their Md which is wrong.

33. The bouncers were acting on instructions given by their Md which is wrong.

34. Why would a celebrity be driving or going to anywhere and don't have a pistol close for protection, even if the piece is not in your position, keep one or more with the bodyguards.
    I've three pieces and two DBB. Fuck with me at the wrong place, wrong time, your ass is grass.

1. Abeg shush it...no b online ass is grass,na ass is green

2. Anon 20:51. I must say, you suffer from Environmental Dysfunctional Syndrome.!! Try am na! Your story will enter Sun newspaper! Be feeling like American Gangster... people can just be making mouth anyhow sha!

35. Are these stories totally correct? Hmmm....just saying O.

Do you experience recurrent vaginal yeast infections? Learn how to prevent recurrent vaginal yeast infections here

36. End time defender of the universe

37. 8.5m for his jewellery

38. Anon 20:51,how u go gimme 1 of your 3 pieces as giveaway?u go also epp me license am o. E b get some rats around my area wey I bin wan gun down tay tay. *shines teeth*

39. Why is this guy bleaching now...*tschew