Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oritsefemi Tenders Apology To Quilox Boss And Others After Altercation.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Oritsefemi Tenders Apology To Quilox Boss And Others After Altercation.

Awwwww...Singer Oritsefemi has swallowed whatever pride he has and apologised....Nice move.
Control your temper next time Honey!

@shinapeller remain my boss my friend and a brother for life....I know you will never ask any one to mob me.. It's never your fault neither your management team.. v chilled with you home and abroad, you are a cool hearted person...you'v been good to every one you v came across ...I don't know were this is coming from , but v accepted it as a very deep lesson from the almighty "amuwa olorun ni" ...in any way v offended you please forgive me ..and let our relationship remain stronger ....for the injured bouncer I will take a good responsibility for his health condition and always check on him ,as so many people v also pay me a visit here in the hospital and also my well wishers on social media ... I thank you guys for forgiving me .. iliasu " the injured bouncer "is also my brother from the same hood "aj city " I feel his pain also ... How I wish his not the victim he wouldn't v let any one touch me cos I know him to be a very galant dude ever...my people am deeply sorry for all that happens ...I promise to be the most gentle human being living on this earth..regardless any circumstances ...quilox nite club remain my home , our house ....your own Na still your own...jah love remain ....thanks

53 comments:

1. D bouncers, quilox management, femi and his crew all of them are mad

1. Ehehehehe..... I concur

2. 😂😂😂😂my thoughts exactly

3. I'm beginning to think so

1. Igbo don too much for all these artiste

2. Now u go know say....
      Okpolo eye, no b open eye...

Also, u go don learn say if Mr. Talkutalku come near u, u go hide ur knuckle.

Apologies, upandan sake of say u no fit control urself.. #BeastsRespondWithTheirFists

Strolls outta post, whistling 'triple wahala for dead body...'

1. I don't know why they are so afraid of him. Is it because of his juju?

4. Chai gbana is still working on this guy.

which kind apology be this. AJ people always carry last with fighting.

5. End time African international superstar

1. 😂😂😂
      You people don't forget gist on this blog. Lmao

6. Can he shut up already??? See e English sef.

1. Can YOU shut up already? Please tell me what "See e English sef" means.

7. Can we breathe pls? We r tired of ur apologies from left right and centre 😒😒

8. Mr shina carpenter o'ya forgive your boy. Biko
    Agbero Talib an go and sin no more 😆

9. Oritsefemi dey fear bad market?okkkk,make una forgive am ooo and you guys that are his fans forgive aswell and continue to listen to his Razz music

10. Whatever please stop wearing blouse

11. Apology accepted. But Nigerian celebs should know how to pen down an open letter without abreviation. It is meant to be an official letter right, what happened to his PR team or manager or even PA going through what he wrote to check for blunders

1. This ur dp looks scary

2. When they won't get PR officer nko? Even if it's just to help them manage their public apologies and appreciations. It's to shout 8.5m jewelry that he knows. Abeg these people should park well.
      That's how the other one Told MTN or was it Glo: it was fun while it lasted. After collecting salary for how many years, you say na fun?

3. For the injured bouncer, I will take a good responsibility....

Femi!!!!

12. Na wa oh after you said the only shina you know is shina peters.smh

Its okay with the apologies before you start looking stupid like quilox club is the end of your life.

13. He just did a 180 smh.I'm happy he is taking responsibilty. Doesn't he have a publicist that shld write for him? That was atrocious.

14. I use to see this guy as a ghetto dude but reading this I now understand Wat they mean with never read a book by is cover. I am a huge fan of ur music. Remain humble

1. Lol!!! It is well

2. Hehehe! Boy the eyesore of an open apology never do?
      Abeg e do.

3. Anons 16:01 & 16:20,if u guys don't know that anon 15:54's orishefemi himself then more fool u guys

15. They buried this one's placenta inside the so called Quilox.
    "Remains my home and house" bawo

16. Finally the grammar I recognize. By the way, you are groveling because you know your career would be dead, buried and forgotten if you cross a nigga like Shina Peller.

1. Olowo idan..... Magic money... Peller the man

2. And why hasnt the same Shina breathe life to his brother Que Peller's career? Dead on arrival. Humans are hard to please much less Nigerians for that matter, Oritsefemi needs to be commended for his show of maturity, responsibility and bravery to owned up cos many would never do this cos of Ego and damn the consequences.

17. This guy bu onye ire iri,mtcheww eliri ichi gi na quiilox or whatever.. Yama yama

18. Apology! Apology! Apology!!! It haff do abegiiiiiii

19. He is sober now•
    Effects of drugs,high dose at that•

20. Is it bc they want to press charges against you that you have been apologising anyhow? Next time make sure na isi gi Karaaka before coming out to fight.

21. So He went through all that 'hassle'to come back and apologize?
    I dislike people that says A nd end up doing B.