Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos Of Senator Barnabas Gemade Sleeping On Duty.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Photos Of Senator Barnabas Gemade Sleeping On Duty.

Senator Barnabas Gemade sleeping on the floor of the senate while his colleagues were debating on a bill today, November 17th.

LOL....Eyaaaaaah.He needs to retire and rest already

40 comments:

1. And he is paid millions for sleeping right?
      He should be in his house or son's house playing with his grand kids.

2. And he is paid millions for sleeping right?
      He should be in his house or son's house playing with his grand kids.

3. When they will be hustling with younger people for position, how won't they go to the Senate to sleep? What an embarrassment. Lol

4. I expect his PR team to give us a lame excuse soon, excuse like, "he just got back from a surgery abroad and he needs time to rest but bcos of his love for his Senate district in particular and Nigeria in general, he decided to attend planery at the detriment of this doctors advise"

2. Look at them. Nde ara ! Le Nigeria, c'est un Zoo, un pays qui Dort !

1. It's your village that's a zoo.anufia

2. It's your village that's a zoo.anufia.

3. Your parents are monkeys who gave birth to a pig

4. Fils de pute ! May thunder fire u there ! Anuohia. Nigeria is à Zoo now u can die !

3. Hahahaha this is as a result of work stress

4. He is tired to continue to legislate but greed won't make them retire.

5. Aya his constituency shud recall him sharp sharp! Lols

6. His colleagues should av given
    him mattress and pillow there to rest his body now lol. Dem no nice o

7. He should thank he's stars say no be north Korea he dey..... lol

8. Someone please give this guy a pillow because lullaby is what he hears.

1. You're crayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

I remember that word **Lullaby **

9. Hmmmm,there is something about the craving for power by Nigeria's political elite that completely eludes me...

10. They are paid per seating....so whether he sleeps or nt money go still enta account...mtchew rubbish!!

11. All these old and greedy men.
    Why won't he sleep? He has passed retirement nah.

12. Person wey don wack amala, ewedu and gbegiri before entering for this session. Why e no go sleep? If una like make una no deliberate, e go still collect pay for being present.

1. More like pounded yam wiv beta bushmeat.Na our statesman dey fall our hand .BTW this man has been active in politics since my primary school days and I've been out of school for many many years,he's still a senator.

13. Only in Naija. I cringe at what our elected Reps do sometimes. If I sleep on duty, I am going to get fired. How come these guys do this a lot and there are no consequences.

14. LOL. Wetin man go do? One cannot cheat nature. He's probably tired and needed some rest.

15. Lol! The money too sweet to leave just like that na. This our lawmakers won't kee sombori sha..just imagine being caught on camera on three different occasions fa,meaning it's what he always goes there to do! Disgrace.com

16. Lol,when them no go gree retire nko but his is not the first and won't be the last. Abeg make him sleep jor beside if him no sleep sef wetin e change.

17. OGA senator pls contact me to supply u all kinds of MADE IN ABA bedspread, u can also use it on d chair.

18. Tse tse flies don bite this old baba. They wont allow young people to enter politics, idiots old men and women ripping this country

19. Disgraceful old man that is supposed to be at home resting but out of greed contested to represent his constituency in sleeping competition in the upper chamber. Yeye man

20. Sleeping beauty.
    He is deliberation in high realms.