Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Physically Abused Chindinma Udensi Speaks..

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Physically Abused Chindinma Udensi Speaks..

Chidinma is now in safe hands...She had been trapped in house where no one could access to free her and the guards were told not to let her out...The noise from her story going viral has freed her...update coming soon.

Chidinma Udensi,wife of Sir Chikwe Udensi...

This is a link to her story!....HERE

Her cousin Irene who blew the whistle on the abuse posted this video on facebook and says ''Here she is And so I rest my case! Thanks for all the help, the right people have stepped in and are currently handling it! She's safe now and that's all I ever cared about''.

108 comments:

1. Thank God
    Couldn't watch,I got to save my data

2. I hope she has learned her lesson and stop being rude to anyone

1. If you ever have a daughter, I pray her husband beats her to death for being rude. So shall it be.... amen.

2. You are really stupid James. Please learn to shut the hell up atimes. You don't need to show how shallow and idiotic you are always.

3. I hope to God you are never rude to anyone because I pray if and when you are rude to anyone you'll get punched so bad you won't even have mouth to judge the story! Self righteous goat!

4. Like i said earlier,Peace maker is an impostor. He's trying to be like James. There's this aura around James.
      James is still hiding oo...not even in anon mode

5. Omasiri so you feel the aura too? Something about James even though his foolishness updates every second but he is James abi? You peacemaker isn't James. I have said it once and again now.

6. This tone yells us that Peace maker and Chikwe Udensi have something in common #punchingWomen#

7. Amanda the sdk auto correct learned and learnt can be used interchangeably.

3. She said she can't talk sef.. she will go back to that beast the way I see her.

1. Thats what they do, they will eventually go back after all said and done.

2. Bitch is broke! She will go back for the money and fancy jeep

4. Omg!! Her horse and is a pig,fool,goat,beast,idiot !! God punish him wherever he is

5. Please don't leave him oo,because if you do,religious people would say God hate divorce and unmarried him because of money, only in Nigeria!' So if a woman married because of money she should be beaten? Or women who married for love like d student in d that video don't get beaten abi? Some advices on this blog sometimes is annoying and shouldn't be taken. My dear u can't remarry again o cos they said d bible talk say except this man dies, u can't remarry,like say them wey no remarry go go heaven

1. My dear chop kiss for there!! Because of all these message from the pit of hell that's why women are still in these types of marriages!! They know they will be judged so they kuku stay jeje. If God was as judgemental as these hypocrites they would have died since!!

2. People wey don do abortion(killing of a baby) go still dey preach.

6. Some Women have suffered. You need to see the way my neighbor was chasing his wife with rod this morning 'sigh'

1. Heyyy! It's only coward men that beat women. I can't imagine the scene, chasing with rod.
      I believe the woman must have been receiving steady beating before now.

2. Rod ? 👿👿👿
      Please ladies is abnormal for your husband to hit you. Seek help while you still have breath in you, dont die in silence. 😞

7. That is it!
    Rescue Chidimma first before the Beast kills her. That is what FAMILY MEN do.

Nnem ndo!
    Some men are not just it. Some knock off teeth off the wife"s mouth while the kids watch. On Sunday, he will still carry big bible and appear in church. While the wife lies she had an accident. Oji ógwú? Na juju?
    Run. Run. Run.

#saynotodomesticviolence

1. Sorry to ask oo Are you guys now saying No matter what a woman do to you she should go Scot free I just don't get it these is so unfair ...2 weeks Ago my friend girl friend Slap him I had to calm him down I am waiting for her to try it again and I will let him beat her before yu Judge hear both story

2. @Senator the girl was wrong slapping your friend but it's good as he walked away instead of beating her. He should break up with her instead of beating her up shikena

3. Is relationship by force? She slapped him,he shld break up with her. N.a. by force. That is why it's rlnship n.a...

4. Senator how far nah? How's Chidi Okeke?

5. If women won't caution themselves, they will continue to get battered. If she slaps him, he should beat her blue and black before breaking up with her. If it's not good to beat a woman, then tell the woman to receive double beating if she first strikes a man.

6. Senator na wetin your guy do or talk before she slap am? We need to know that part. I hear (some)guys/men say vile things at girls even they would challenge girls just to bully girls(expecting that she would swallow the intimidation and never react) knowing that they have the physical strength to overpower her but only weaklings do these things. They don't know how to deal wiv their frustrations in life and think it's best to take it out on a woman.
      @youngman see you mentor's(Chikwe Udensi) life in public already. You may not be this lucky.

7. @senator a woman is a woman N9at ter what you should not raise hand against yer because she is weaker than you. You should treat her as you would have treated your mother when she insult you or beat you at 17. You can beat her but you don't. Dump her caution h3r don't eat her food etc. But never never hit her.

8. This is so sad. Can't even imagine what's going through her mind right now. Please don't give up on God cos he won't give up on you.

9. Wen WL all dis iranu end in dis country?
    Abeg,can't type much cuz my hand dey shiver as i read d Tory.

Mc pinky

1. If you get married to a man because of his money and you come in to decide how he spends his money, money you have no idea how and what he did to get the money, then be ready for what comes to you

2. If you believe a woman is free to be rude and the man should swallow it then you are on a long thing. Beating will continue and we will continue to bark

3. And you youngman don't get to see you are rude? But u keep calling other persons rude. Stop being delusional. You attract your kind. Instead of getting physical with her there's a higher price to pay on her path which might be you walking away from her and she loses your friendship and more. It is a more compelling way to get her to change and adjust her attitude around you. And please work on yourself esteem. Males who sound like u on this matter usually don't have a healthy self worth.

10. When she was running her mouth she did not know that she is the weaker sex.

1. You are a goat. If a man insulted him, will he attempt to beat him up like this? Special idiot!

2. James James I tire for ya matter aswear. But welcome back boo I miss ya hilarious comments.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

3. Keep calling James a goat while rude women keep getting battered

4. If she doesn't go back, will you feed her? Will you provide alternative husband to her? Even parents and relations can't even give her half of what she gets from her husband. Yes there are wicked and violent men but these girls see these sigs before going in and still go ahead because they can't fend for tbemselves

5. James and youngman we have 'heared' ps carryon with your mentality. That's your mentor up there OK? But you both may not be lucky when u try this. Start with the women in your family if u don't mind Abeg and keep practising okay? U have a very long way to go. Lots of 'rude women' waiting out there to be punched.

11. She will soon return to her "horseband"!
    Irene watch out for yourself o,that man could harm you for intruding!

1. This girl will be picked on at later time. It won't be long, that man will use buffers to hit her hard where it count.

2. You are right she has to be very careful. Besides they might even settle hmmmm. I have learnt never to interfer in issues like this. If you must go anonymous.

12. Jesus!,..
    See what a human being did to somebody!...
    So the black eye is this bad!..
    OMG!..
    If she like,make she go back to that monster!..
    That's why I don't pity or advise some of these women cos most of them are so foolish!...
    From the video,she dosent look that young anyway...

1. I said so too . She is not that young

2. She won't look that young again cause of the battering taking a toll on her

13. Evil bastard of a man. I hope she was able to escape with the kids. Don't leave the kids for that monster o... He can kill them.

14. Such a husband should be punish

15. It is well with you Chidinma. May all the help you seek locate you dearie.

16. I am really happy for her, now she have learnt her lessons the hard way, ladies should stop marrying men for money, look at the old man she got married to i am certain there was no love in the marriage that is why stuff like this had to happen to her.

1. The student beating his girlfriend yesterday,does he have money? Poor men beat their wives and girlfriends everywhere and yes u are senseless for this comment? Is it only rich men day beat their wives? Go and borrow common sense cos u lack it, cos u are a poor man that's y u are writing this rubbish, as d defender of poor men that you is na,so there is love in poor men relationships and they don't beat their wives abi? Ode

2. Except you live with them, don't conclude.

3. I didn't marry mine for money, he still beat me blue and black in front of the kids for complaining about his late nights, cheating and sexual perversion. Be watchful how you analyse the situation cos a poor mans anger and frustration is worse.

4. What a waste. So the student that was beaten by her boyfriend was there for the money yeah? Please that Smart in your blog id is an insult to smart people. Just hear yourself.

5. Tale of a broke ass!...
      Don't go and make money...continue looking for a woman to suffer with you all in the name of marriage!..

6. Your name should be broke ass Denzel cos you are not smart at all...

7. Fool you are, have u not seen poor people with issues of domestic violence? Do u even know her age nd if she married an old man what's ur business? Foolish denzel

8. Broke Alert .Guys Watch out for Denzel she will soon beg

9. Anonymous 12:39.Take a walk please.A stich in time saves nine

17. I am really happy for her, now she have learnt her lessons the hard way, ladies should stop marrying men for money, look at the old man she got married to i am certain there was no love in the marriage that is why stuff like this had to happen to her.

18. Thanks Stella for publicizing her story. The blessed shall call you blessed.

19. My thoughts strayed to her story last evening, and I was wondering if there were any new developments. Thank goodness she is safe...

20. Thank God you are alive to make the video. So what next now? Are you going back there especially when he keeps the kids and bans you from having access to them? I pray and hope you can stand on your feet .get proper medical care and what next?

21. Chidinma pls don't leave oooo,it's against d bible to divorce,please endure,continue chopping beating and work on your marriage,watch war room and pray and fast,he will change,it's a sin to divorce nd God hates divorce,please don't leave him and if u leave him don't fornicate,God hates formivation and your husband has to die for you to remarry,the choice is yours to make

1. May that God you serve punish you.
      May this type of thing happen to all the females in your family.
      May they not only be beaten, but may they be bludgeoned and die disgraceful deaths.
      Bastard

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
      This your sarcastic comment is top notch!...

3. I think you are joking, but incase you are not, let me answer you.

You are part of the DV problem. So you want her to take poison because everyone says she should. Hian! Let me scream for you to hear, IF SHE GOES BACK TO THAT HOUSE IT IS SUICIDE (MEANING SHE KILLED HERSELF) SO, SHE WILL NOT EVEN SMELL HEAVEN.

Please, please, please think before you write. If you had only told her to do things the bible way, I wouldn't bother replying, but to tell her to go back is wickedness.

4. You people replying this anonymous are pathetic!...
      Can't you see she is being sarcastic??...
      What is wrong with some of you?...

5. Can't u see she's against it and against people who believe u should stay in a marriage? Nawa for ona o, only queen could read between d line

6. Dont you people get sarcasm?

7. Anonymous 12:06, eveeyvurae u type will go back to u up to ur fifth generation, u are fool and am d one that commented there ,since u refused to c d sarcasm in d comment u will die a miserable death fool,can't u reason? I was trying to pull a point there and u started laying curses to ur family members

8. If this for real, then must I say that you read that part of the Bible upsidedown. Loooooooool

9. For this comment, I stand with the Holy Bible. In marriage, things don't just go wrong, there is a reason for every flaws, that is what the family of the two parties have to steps in, find out the fault line and mend it. Thank God she is safe now, the next is consultation and dialogue to resolve the issues between the couple and reunite them again. For me, divorce is never the best option because it is full of regrets and torments. But the couple can still make-up their differences and sit up to stay together until death do them apart which is the only divorce both tradition and Bible support. I plead to Chidinma to look to her children and fight for her marriage and I believe she will come out more than a conqueror. I rest my case

22. Oh God. I saw this video on Facebook and I was very happy but couldn't bring myself to watch it. It makes me tear up seeing her. Nobody deserves this. I pray she finds real happiness here on earth after this.

That man should be tried to the full extent of the law. Very painful.

23. How can someone do this to someone's daughter?

24. Wicked man
    Human rights should help out to punish this abusive man from the pit of hell.

Missylynn

25. I thank God our cries were heard!! Oh I really feel for this woman..Haaa so a man can do this..Madam Pls don't go back to that man, don't allow ur parents push you to your death..u have a life to live..it will end in praise

26. She should tell us what she did to incur those beatings. I know her hubby just don't wake up and start dealing with her .

1. Really? You are such a hater.

2. Ps change this your name already. There's no peace sef inside you. U aren't at peace with thyself. Ask Google for the answer. SMH

3. I don't support the Chikwe Udensi's action towards his wife but she should tell us what she did that being the wrath of her man out on her.

27. Thank God she is safe from the animal husband

28. I don't feel for people like this. Say whatever you like, she will goto the same man over and over again.

29. Thank God for her release. I hope she plays a role in her children's life.

30. That was so inhumane of him, he is a monster and should be jailed.
    Men who beats their wives are idiots and weak.

31. diamond I d house5 November 2016 at 12:49

Before God, marriage is a lifetime relationship that should never be severed by human action. In the book of Malachi, God says that He hates divorce" (Malachi 2:16). God's perfect will is the preservation of society and future generations by the preservation of marriages. God will give anyone great help in sustaining a marriage relationship or in the reconciliation of estranged marriage partners. In extreme cases, there are only two grounds for divorce and remarriage.

When adultery has taken place, a divorce can be obtained, because adultery has already severed the marriage relationship and divorce is a formal acknowledgment of what has already taken place.

The apostle Paul added to the teachings of Jesus what is called the "Pauline privilege." According to this concept, Paul taught that if an unbelieving spouse leaves a believer, the believer is not bound to the marriage relationship, but is free to remarry" (1 Corinthians 7:15). And some people recognize such a thing as a "constructive desertion," which would be when a husband so brutalizes his wife that it is impossible to live with him any longer; or when a wife has so harassed, or brutalized her husband that it becomes impossible for him to stay with her. When that happens, whether or not the person actually moves out, the situation is the equivalent of desertion, and divorce and remarriage are permissible.

Except for these reasons, there is no justification given in the Bible for divorce. No grounds exist for divorce on the basis of incompatibility, lack of love, or differing career goals. Frankly, it seems impossible that two born-again Christians who are dedicated to serving Jesus Christ can find any grounds for divorce. Chidinma pls run 4 ur dear lyf n wen u remarry, u r not sinning against God cos ur action is justified in Hos sight. Gudluck.

Obviously, when a person who does not have biblical grounds for divorce remarries, he or she is technically committing adultery.

32. People please let's be more sympathetic to women going through this heartbreaking situation. Mocking them by saying you know she'd go back is just not fair. May God help us to never find ourselves in this mess coz you don't know what you'd do. Let's have empathy for our fellow human beings even when they are making mistakes.

33. May God bless all the people involved in her release. Amen!

34. The stupid politician is from Arochukwu and i heard his people don't like him bc of his arrogant nature

35. I wonder how she manage to stay with the monster
    I can't stand a man that hit a woman
    The day the man will try it O'Neill make sure he regrets his life before packing out of his wife
    Some women re fools he will be hiring u yet u will still be in that house
    Doing what my sister
    Till the man kill u Abi