Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Congratulated Trump Yesterday And Angry Nigerians Confronted Him..

Thursday, November 10, 2016

President Buhari Congratulated Trump Yesterday And Angry Nigerians Confronted Him..

It is Normal to Congratulate a New President...Especially if its the President of America.
Nigeria's President Buhari congratulated the New POTUS and some of his followers called him out....

Meanwhile Trump did not respond to the Buhari's message.

86 comments:

1. LMAO @the goddess..... On behalf of who? Did we....

1. He did not respond because he doesn't have time for nonsense plus he doesn't look forward to doing business with nigeria before buhari sees it as another reason to travel.

2. Nigerians are becoming so disrespectful by the day
      Haba, Buhari is old enough to be their grandfathers
      It's so unfair

3. Lwkm @ "on behalf of who? Did we send u?" that POTUS shud hv bn POTUSA shud hv bn President Of The United States of America.

4. Disrespectul is an understatement!!! No mind them. Mscheeeew! Baba no kuku send anybody,he de use silence kii person.lol

5. Shout up mimi two face like u

6. They are all Igbos. They don't know what it means to respect elders.Jezie nu gwa ndi yard unu.

2. Lol @ it is normal to "congratulation" a new president. Stellz the grammarian

3. Why would he respond? He's planning to throw us back to our country.

4. Who sent him? Oversabi presido

1. Says a lot about,how ignorant a lot of you are.

5. Stella biko correct dt gbagun up there before your bvns come for you.😃😃😃

6. LMAO
    No chill.......buhari has forgotten the statement Trump made about Nigeria.
    What a pity.

7. Thank you
    Mr.Trump for not responding to our aboki. In fact reject his visit any time he makes the move

8. Let's pray for a peaceful 2019...

1. Hahahaa. @ on behalf of you and your cattles lmao

9. Stella are you trying to join them in shading bubu with the last statement? If you check well you will know that trump didn't reply everybody...Buharis congratulations is in order.

10. Trump has plans for Nigerians, especially those with expired visas.

11. Buhari forgot that Trump detests muslims, reason he did not respond to his messages, it's a shame really

12. Na wah o,there is nothing wrong in congratulating the new US president elect.Those twitter trolls should take a chill pill jare.Too much disrespect.

13. Nigerians are becoming bitter and sorrowful by the day. We should learn to live and let live.

14. All the idiots saying rubbish, that man Buhari is what ur fathers will never be, the president and commander in chief of the armed forced,Federal republic of Nigeria.

1. Including your senile father. Ewu yoruba!

2. You are too insulting for a guy, tone it down a bit aii??nobody ate your "puff-puff"........ Enjoy your day!!

3. Like your senile father is exempted. You no better than the Twitter users for insulting their fathers. And Yes, we didn't send Buhari to congratulate anyone. He should face the issues we have at home, and keep off Twitter.

15. All I see up there are angry youth that know next to nothing.
    The president did the right thing by congratulating him.

1. Are you minding them?
      SM empowering people anyhow!

2. Yes, angry youths. They have a right to be angry, nothing seems to work here. Business is so slow because no money out there, money is in the hands of few people who have hoarded it in their homes in diaspora because of EFCC.

When will we get our bearing in this country? I do not why this country is beginning to give me anxiety and it has never been this way.

16. Nigerians are becoming bitter and sorrowful by the day. We should learn to live and let live.

1. When poverty is high, salaries of even federal workers are been slashed, why won't people be bitter and sorrowful. What is there to be happy about?

17. Malam Buhari should be d first Muslim that Donald Trump should ban from entering the US

1. You ain't begging today? Broke ass motherfucker!

18. Lmaoooo!!!! The no prophecy will save u tweet got me in stitches. Choi Nigerians jirinuya nwayo. He did what was expected of a sitting president. But a hungry man is an angry man response was what Nigerians dished out to him. Bubu sorry u hia

19. Wat has congratulatin trump taken frm dem?
    They shud go n sit down n channel their anger elsewhere.

20. Lmao. I saw this coming.

Confronted him where?? Lol.

21. Hahahahhahhahhhhhahhahahahahaahahaahhahah. Mama peace call am brain dead, we no blv her naa. Una don c am?

22. Buhari is a disgrace to Naija I swear,make em borrow sense since em lack am. stupid people,Trump will deal with them

23. There's hunger in the land and a hungry man is an angry man.

24. Why should Trump even respond to Buhari s message? Buhari is a total disgrace.
    I watched a video on FB of Malam Buhari trying for more than five minutes to fix his earpiece during his press conference with Chancellor Merkel. And he couldn't do it .A white man has to help him out. I was ashamed on Buhari s behalf.

1. You are senseless what is the big deal? Is it everything you can do? I have being observing your comment here idiat

25. hahahahaha Patience said will you keep quiet.

buhari i hope it is not on our behalf, we no send you message.

chai no chills from Nigerians at all.

26. Zero chill! Who send you is all I see.that person is wicked

27. Hahahahahahahahaha
    IG was on fire yesterday. This morning too.
    The memes are just off the hook! Hahahahha
    There were hilarious videos and all sorts.
    One funny guy,Russian I think said Hilary lost the election cos Blacks were doing the mannequin challenge instead of going out to to vote and now they wil pretend to be real mannequins for 4 years.
    I laughed myself to sleep😂😂😂😂

1. Hahahahaha. The mannequin challenge continues 😂

28. On hehalf of which pple of nigeria?pls buhari don't just lie on my head oo

Amax says so

29. Did someone say Prophesy? Mehn ystday was silence of the wolf o (not lambs) Ikwakwakwakwakwa I love dis blog abeg 😢😘

1. Hahaha!
      The silence was real, but their bad grammar gave them up!

30. He can't respond. Buhari will hear weee. He thinks he is Obama abi, Oga Mr Buhari there are two different people. U no dey Resket(in Jenifa's voice) yourself

31. Hahahahahahaha... Trump is the real boss!

32. Lwkmd!

No chill, Nigerians.

But come to think of it, look on the bright side for Nigerians. It's a good thing that Clinton didn't win. Considering that her husband was once president, it would have put some ideas in Patience Jonathan's head.

Lol!

33. Nonsense... But why are people this dumb sha... Both the dumb and dumbdee

34. Lmao,Nigerians they even tagged Trump and Buhari,but who did Trump respond to

35. How will he respond? That is the kind of leader Americans want. Goodluck to them besides who sent baba!! Go where you are celebrated not tolerated hian

1. Hahaahaaahaaaa epic! Who send you bubu?! On behalf of who?! Who una epp?! Lmsao

... My case is different, Jesus is my worth!

2. My sister na true na hahaha. With the way the country is and the youths are erratic what does he expect. Anything he says/does will be used against him

36. Just negodu,on behalf of mtcheeew

37. That person that said another reason to travel is so right. Buhari ajala

On a serious note,Buhari when are Nigerians going to congratulate you? When you were chanting 'Chain' those fools that voted you were hearing change?? Now negodu the negative change=chain abi? Wobbish!

38. Lmao. Ewooooo. Nigerians dey para eh. Buhari Trump no know u o.

39. But he had to congratulate him nah

40. Seriously dis is epic...on behalf of who?...who send u.....Lmao....Buhari biko on behalf of myself ni....I did not send u oh....lol...@naija has got no chill menh!!!

41. Jeez.

Mr Trump know Buhari?

And he acknowledged my congratulations. yayyyy

42. Buahhahahhahaha!
    I wish PMB reads the comments.

43. Stellastica that your last statement.. Trump knows Buhari is not his friend now.

44. Abeg i don't see anything wrong in what he did.....MALIK endorsed TRUMP because he didn't get any condolence from his brother BARACK OBAMA when he lost his children,do you know what TRUMP would have denied BUHARI if he didn't congratulate him? The fear of TRUMP is the beginning of wisdom. hahahahahahah

45. Maybe he'll call him and respond

46. Hahahahahahahaha! Who send u indeed.

Nigerians ooo