Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Is Back In Nigeria After COP 22

Friday, November 18, 2016

President Buhari Is Back In Nigeria After COP 22

President Buhari returned to Nigeria yesterday Thursday November 17th after participating at the COP 22 Climate Change Conference  ...

YOUR DARLING BUBU IS BACK!

WHO IS THE MAN IN GREY CAP?

19 comments:

1. BUBU keeps fighting with the thieves(rich) but dragging the middle class and poor along.
      Welcome back,but pls check oshomole,he is d greater thief you've been looking for.

2. Nigerian Air force one is all I see.

OK bye

2. Bubu wen u were away...oga Oshomoile said he is entitled to 300 million Retirement benefit as Governor of Edo state....hmmmm....Oga Presido can ur corruption fight get to him, let's see if he is innocent as he claims...

3. I wish he never made it back home

4. Who currs?
    No difference when he's here and when he's not msheww

5. Who currs?
    No difference when he's here and when he's not msheww

6. Mr Ajala the traveller, ekabo o. I swear travelling is this man's hobby

7. As if him been around will make any difference with the economic downturn in the country. Ukpana

8. When people are suffering. Unemployment everywhere. Prices of things in the market a
    Keep increasing. To even think that it will be worst by January is killing. Buy your foodstuff and keep people. Next year might not be easy.God help us.