Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rain At Night In The Other Room.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Rain At Night In The Other Room.

LOL..Pardon my Laughter but this is a serious topic..The headline i coined made me laugh.
Sit on the Couch and read comments if you have nothing better to say please.

This question is also turned around at the women,what would you do?A lot of men bed wet too...I have a friend whose husband bed wets,they are no longer married because of this..she couldnt deal.

According to her,in the beginning when they married he would stay awake all night in the living room watching TV or on his laptop until one day he mistakenly slept off on the bed,in the morning he wouldnt leave the bed no matter what or how she tried until she went out and came back to find a new mattress with the old one nowhere in sight.lol

He kept at this until the cat was let out of the bag..According to her,it was so embarrassing and he refused to seek help and then she stopped allowing him touch her,felt repulsed and then he wet the bed when they went visiting friends in London....that broke the Camels back.....he was stubborn and blamed it on everything....The whole room smelled of pee....They broke up.

What would you do?help them seek help or walk?
I dont know what i would do but even this topic makes me want to wash my hands..I have OCD though not serious but real and i cannot stand dirty habits so i might walk..Might....Dont know,cant say.

You?

178 comments:

1. I honestly don't know what I'll do but I'm certain I won't break up with him.

Jehovah!! Please don't allow me to enter this situation.
    Amen!

1. God forbid. But if this where to be the situation with my husband I will help him fix the problem cause he will do same for me and more. It will be out little secret.

2. We will sleep separately,while I help bladder train .inukwa oba mamiri.😏

3. Please this happen more often than you think. People do not talk about it cos of the stigma. Some women develop this problem after child birth. Some adults never stopped bed wetting as children, they still do it sporadically. It needs patience and understanding as it might not be any fault of theirs. It is nothing to laugh about cos it is obviously an embarrassing situation for the people affected.

4. Find a solution to the problem of course.

5. They should buy adult diapers na!

6. Will install anoda bed in the room...she rolls into my bed to play "match" and roll her to her bed to sleep and weewee!

7. Some people need wey for so many reasons ..weak bladder sometimes the bed wetting is because of sexual abuse as a kid . The lady who left because of this maybe never loved him because it's in sickness and in health .there is a solution he can get from a Urologist who is a doctor that specializes in such things and he or she should not drink much liquid in the evening before going to bed

8. Seyi Afolabi,your comment is so kind and it kind of brightened my mood. I am certain you are a kind sweet soul. your wife is a lucky gal.

9. What do you know when someone refuses to see that hehas a problem?

Instead he blames it on everything - witches, food, environment, curses, etc

What do you do in such a case?

10. The husband or wife who suffers such ailment should be using adult diaper at night.

He or she should pee several times at night before sleeping and avoid drinking plenty water at dinner.

Wake him or her with alarm clock in the middle of the night to pee twice.

No reason for leaving the marriage, love endures and encourages. Ever since I work as a care giver, I have come to understand such situation and how to handle it. No biggie and nothing spiritual to it as I had been made to believe back home :D

11. My husband do bedwet wen he drunk and tired with it. But I use it against him anytime we argue

12. But it just twice sha

2. This is sensitive, very sensitive...

1. I bedwet and have been married for long. After a hot marathon Sex with hubby, I bet wet. Infact he loves it when I do which means he had me from all angles. I squint too. But if I didn't do marathon just Sex it will never happen. I Sex like 4x each round then like 3x a day to be truthful. I wasn't like this but my hubby introduced me to it. the marathon is especially when I want SOMETHING from him I will give my whole and I bed wet after. He tease me sometimes but I would love to stop it.

2. Stella dear,there's something about bedwetting that people don't know. Some bedwetting is spiritual.it's caused by the spirit of shame. You can only tackle it through midnight prayer. For those of you that your children or spouse are still bedwetting,wake up at midnight and address that bedwetting thru prayer,then watch your child or spouse turn a new leaf. Midnight prayer works like magic.

3. Anon, thats not bed wetting, its squirt

4. Lafresh as the squirting dey wet her bed nko?😀

5. Preciousp gal. I laugh at your ignorance. PLS expand your mind so that you can grow. SPIRIT? So how about oyimbo people that bedwetting she nigerians in d village are following them. what the he'll is a spirit of shame? WHO gives you people all this ides hahahaha

6. Spirit of shame...hehehe...that's a new one.

3. Hmmm... This is serious but thank God it's none of my business

1. Who talk say na your business before? Ekuke

2. I doubt i'd walk.if I truly care about you,we'd look for a solution together. In the meantime we would be sleeping in separate bedrooms.but no I won't leave.thTs why it's a marriage.you're meant to help each other not leave at the slightest opportunity

3. Mayor do you bed wet? Kikikiki...

4. If the man has money; it is ours
    If they have good kids; boys and girls: our kids
    If he has investments; our business
    If he has good in-laws; Oh, my mother-in-law is like a mother to me
    If he has good sense of humor: my husband can crack me up eh!
    If he has a money fetching talent; my husband is a star!
    If he is romantic: Oh sweetheart, you are mine . . .
    But if he is sick, he bed-wets . . . "we part..." but not without his money

Deceivers are deceiving themselves, if the two are not one, then it is not marriage; period.

1. On point. Devil be sending people on errands concerning marriage. Stella what if you wake up one morning and you have wet the bed? Maybe due to a medical condition? Would you divorce yourself due to your "OCD"

2. Anon 12:09, I simply love you.

3. Honestly, I think if you love that partner and married that partner out of love, you will stay and weather the storm together.

I can understand the person not wanting to get help. At that age? It is a thing of shame.
      Hmm, may God help us understand the true meaning of love.

I think the easiest way to live life is to pinch ourselves first.

How would I feel if my husband bolted on me because of this??

5. I can't deal biko he will be sleeping on the floor

1. You are such a child. See the way you just blurted it out without thinking;

' can't deal biko he will be sleeping on the floor'

Everyone wants to sound tough and form 'no-nonsense'.

Your husband will sleep on the floor?

You make me laugh.

If God would just allow..i'd like to see it happen and watch u 'can't deal'.

6. lome jeje how do you do it? how do you always kiss ideato asses like a desperate dog? You must be lonely and hungry, get a life and stop kissing a fellow deranged attention seeking girl.

7. Seek epp for em. Be it boyfrend or girlfrend abi wive or horseband. It wheel be so hutfool if I live them cus of that, wen I know I can Stan by them and profide epp as I wool do if it was MMM.

#my 2saint.

8. This is tough o but we took our vows for better for worse,so I wil stay with him and we will both seek for solution.

9. We will go spiritual and physical on the matter. The dotted lines are for good times and bad times.

10. We will go spiritual and physical on the matter. The dotted lines are for good times and bad times.

1. It's a tough one when d guy refuses to admit his problem. I mean how do u help an adult wey nor gree say e get problem?

Deceive me into marrying ur peeing ass! I go vex ooo. But i think it's a trivial matter if he is willing to work on it together.
      Prayers + physical acts:
      Reducing water intake
      Setting alarms @ intervals for pee time
      Using "macintosh" (think that's what it's called) on d bed...
      Adult diapers? Lol 😁
      A trip to d doctors is important too, cos may jst be some bigger medical problem.
      We go work am sha!

11. Well for me,I would help the nigga find solution if he is RICH!...
    But will run four forty if he is a broke ass!...
    Meanwhile,any adult that bedwet should come to my church for deliverance!...
    I have seen cases like this...

1. Will you ever be caught with a broke ass nigga my Queen?

2. Hope not TB Joshua

12. Evil spirit of bedwetting was tormenting the guy.As a good boyfriend he is ,would ask him to seek for spiritual solution cos its not ordinary.As a husband(God forbid)will start with a marking touch on the bed,spiritual solution and waking him up at night/no late night feedings.
    Love surpasses all things!

13. This is a serious matter. I don't want to imagine it.

14. You gotta help your hubby or wifey no matter how bad the situation is...unless he or she is being stubborn or forming james bond...then you bounce...

15. Will take a walk without looking back!!! I honestly can't deal abeg.

1. Hmmmmm.
      Smh
      I can't believe you wrote this shit as your opinion SANDY NEKY.

2. Any slight issue people cant deal. Marriage ain't a bed of roses. It comes with varying degree of challenges. Many people need to mature and rearrange their thinking faculty before getting into marriage. Uts for better or worse. It may not be bedwetting, some are dealing with terminal illnesses, for some it's a partner who has mental challenge and so on.

3. That's unfair, what is now the need for having a companion? Is it not to stand with him or her when the whole world seems clashing, i will even stand with jst a friend to fight bed-wetting talk more of a spouse. Let's always pray that temptations more than us don't befall us.

4. Mr Chike, her shit, her opinion. Let her be!!!

5. That's her opinion, you can't force yours on her.

16. Hmmmm, this bedwetting issue are mostly sensitive in the sense that most times those who are victims of this issue are ashamed of their condition and tend to strongly resist any form of help, personally I'd try to help the person seek help, but if the person is always resisting and not ready to be helped , id take a walk without a backward glance.

1. ��������������

2. ��������������

17. I will help you fix the problem. Just don't be stubborn about it. I find it hard walking away from people I care about.

18. Who has time to start following a grown as nigga to d hospital for solution, what will I now do to a new baby dat bed wets, his on his own if there's no cure cos, I will take a very long walk.

19. Well Well.....It depends on my partner's attitude to it. Its irritating tho, but I'll try and do my best to help him, but if he is stubborn like in the story cited above, am afraid I'd be left with no option than to walk away

1. What is irritating? Why forming. If he is ready to be helped why Not help him?

2. Nah to buy am adult pampers now.

20. will help him work on it, first he will stop eating once its 4 pm not even water, then he has to set alarm to wake in every an hour , from there will seek for medical and spiritual help,

21. Cannot even imagine....no...mbanu

22. Let me read comments, since I don't have what to say.

23. Stella you eh! Kai! Kikikikiki. But seriously it's a shameful act. If my husband does this, sees it as something that's bad and seeks help fine, I will stay and help but if he doesn't, pleazzzz, I will walk away.

24. Stella you eh! Kai! Kikikikiki. But seriously it's a shameful act. If my husband does this, sees it as something that's bad and seeks help fine, I will stay and help but if he doesn't, pleazzzz, I will walk away.

25. Hian.... Used to hv a bed wetting roomie way back in school. It was terrible menh. The ammonious stench of female adult urine infiltrating my nostrils every morning was unbearable. Did i ask her to leave ? No!! She confided in me that it was a problem that had tormented her for years. Kai, i was buying bedsheet all the time. And untill we left schl, i neva mentioned it to anyone. Not even wen we quarrelled. I still kept her secret for her. Its not something she has control over.

Physically, taking excessive water before bed or having dreams of wanting to urinate can make one bedwet. Although, there are spiritual cases which can be handled by prayers.

If i was single, i wouldnt know wat to do if my man bedwets. i cant answer this question honestly. I am a chooser , highly intolerant to dirty habits. Marriage is a different ballgame and i can only marry who i can tolerate his weaknesses. Bedwetting is one of the evils i cant cope with whether there is a solution or not.

1. But if you realize after marriage you'll profer solution

2. Am not understanding. You tolerated your roommate but can't a boyfriend or husband. Madam check yourself.

3. Anon , it is wat it is... #my opinion. Check ur cotton wool stuffed brain first.

26. You will go and buy pampers.
    Just like the way suen said he will end Toyin's career but ended disgracing and ending his, so shall it be for all our enemies.... Amen

27. We will go and seek a medical solution. For better for worse.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. He shud tie hz prick inside nylon bag be4 sleeping namsence m sure James bedwets sef n Linda Eze who's husband haz halitosis

30. This is one of life challenges na
    I would help my partner find help if am in a situation like this

It's not that serious
    Though some cases are spiritual

Like when a man sponsors your schooling and at the end you tell him you can't marry him
    A soulless man can do this to you.

31. Na WA! What won't people see all I'm the name of companionship!! Well if my partner happens to be a bedwetter, we'll have to discuss on how to go about getting help and I'll also do my part like setting alarm to wake him up to pee, and also fix a time (like 7pm) to stop taking any form of liquid,will also get bed cover. This is a psychological problem so I'll have to go about it with love and care
    if he's willing, with time, he'll change.
    Yay first!!

32. I wont leave a good man cos he bed wets. Worse case he gets a seperate room

33. That's disgusting. I can't take it.For someone to reach that age and still bed wet is a problem which he/she must have been seeking solution for but couldn't achieve. Even the parents too.And I believe it maybe psychological. It will actually be a difficult task that one may not be able to win.I personally cannot stand it.I mean it's a disgrace. So we won't go for visiting, Holliday's or anything that will warrant us sleeping out of the house???? Nahh that will not work.

1. Just shut up and gerrout. That's why you're still single and gwegging

34. Bed wetting....hmmmmn. I will help him seek help. Wouldn't give up on anyone unless the person doesn't wanna help himself

35. serious case... but is there a cure to it.

36. Oh! Well if the reverse was d case, d man might have left too if she refused help.

37. Funny topic.ild help the guy only if he admits his problem. Let him seek help. I know it would be embarrassing for him too.

38. Dear Stella, stop equating OCD to neatness. It has absolutely nothing to do with neatness. It is a disorder, an obsessive compulsive disorder, it is nothing to be proud of...okay.

You can say you are a very neat person without the OCD tag.

That said, he/she needs to check his sugar levels. Chances are , he is diabetic and has the urge to urinate most times. If it is unbearable, he can always wear pampers at night. Seeking treatment and professional help is also important. Also, prayers can solve everything too.

Some habits can be very dirty and irritating like peeing on the bed but some people do not even understand the meaning of the vows they took on the altar. They run out at every sign of doom. Marriage is not for the fainthearted. You can wake up in the morning and the handsome healthy husband you love and admire can fall sick or become blind(God forbid), are you going to run away? If you marry a person, just know that surprises may come up and be prepared to deal with it.

I believe it is something that can be tackled. For men bed-wetting, it will be more difficult to tackle considering how big their egos are wired.But with patience and consistency, you can. That is why courtship is important. You weigh what you can tolerate and what you can't while knowing that with whoever you partner with, surprises can still come up in marriage.

1. One million likes my dear don't mind Stella and others who over flog the acronym. My auntie has it it took the intervention of doctors and lots of therapy for her to get over it. At one point we where loosing her cos she secluded her self.

2. Thanks for putting out d OCD thing, altho dem no go gree. Will still use it out of context

3. Loll was waiting for someone to point it out.

Your not neat because you are OCD.

You ARE OCD because you are OCD.

4. Thanks jare,I keep wondering why Stella keeps saying she has OCD like it's something to be proud of.

5. Lollllll,@Sassy Metuchen tis ignorance. Most OCD people are psychotic with mild strains of bipolar behaviour.

Ignorant people will mouth OCD like it's the new cool.

39. Is this even true? An adult peeing on the bed?? Hmmm.

40. Will definitely try to make him seek help from the right people! But if he refuses to get help? Ha!! OYO will be his name

41. I cannot blame your friend for leaving her husband. However when we marry , it is for better and worse. My husband and I went through the same issue. It was really bad at first, and this is uncontrollable by the way. We took many steps to curb it such as him not taking any fluids before going to bed or reducing his fluid intake to maybe 1%. It drastically helped. He still does wet the bed but not as much as he used. When we go away, he uses adult diapers.

1. Hahahahahaha... Are you serious?,,,
      His spiritual wife is on his case!...
      Take him for deliverance ASAP!,..

2. My prayer are with you dearest!!
      I pray he overcomes this soon.
      To stop bed wetting is a gradual process and since he has reduced am very convinced he will stop it someday

3. Gud wife,God bless ur wisdom

4. It is well with your hubby in Jesus name, amen. Hang on dear. You never know where this is coming from.

5. You're a good wife.God bless your marriage

6. It is well, come and take e hugs . God will bless you for standing by him and he will deliver him to make your happiness full.

42. If he refuses and form of help, I'll walk. Which kain incontinence be that one?

43. I'll read comments... Holds onto my ice cream

44. Hmmm! Its a clear case of spiritual problem. When I was in the University, I had a hall mate that once slept over in my room and she wet the bed. I then recall any time am in her room it smells of urine and she refused to remove the nylon on her mattress. I was very angry. I took out my foam and spread it out and angrily told any one who cared to listen that she was the one that wet the bed. Now,I regret doing that.

1. Thank God you're regretting it

2. You are a bad type. You can't cover for your friend.

45. How would you walk away bcos ur husband bedwets?
    U wouldnt walk away bcos he hits u, curses ur parents, irresponsible, or cheats on u. But u wouldn't mind walking away bcos he wets d bed unintentionally.

Mackintosh don finish for market?
    I wldnt leave my man if he does any tin unconsciously(epilepsy etc) or God forbid he accidentally loses d functn of any part of his body.
    N I wldnt say yes to a man I doubt is loyalty to me.so long he comes clean.
    marriages dese days ehn.

46. Well I'd definitely help him cos if the tables were turned he'll do so too..

Life is worth living

47. That was how a guy gisted me of how his babe who came visiting him peed on the bed at night. In the morning, after the guy discovered that the bed was soaked with pee, the girl felt so embarrassed and started apologing to him. She went further to say that it's a habit which she has formed and has tried stopping it but just can't. She even went further to say that her bed at home now has a big hole in the middle due to constant pee which tore the bed. Can you imagine? That she now sleeps by the side of her bed to avoid falling off from the middle.
    I think what causes this act is forgetfulness, most times they tend not to realise that they are in the dream world and then when they realise this, it's already too late. People who bed wet should try to avoid drinking water or anything liquid at night before going to bed. They should also learn to pee frequently before going to bed. Above all, they should be conscious of themselves to realise when they have the urge to pee, so as to stand up immediately and head to the toilet.

1. She "formed a habit" of bedwetting?! Na wa 4 English

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Lwkm.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Lwkm.

48. Hmm,this is definitely a deal breaker o.I really can't deal abeg.

49. I will stand by him and together we will seek for solution because it's not ordinary t

50. pls has onyone heard of GOLDCLUB online biz? how does it work....is it legit?..

51. Sometimes, adult bed wetting can be a spiritual issue. My friend's 19 year old nephew had the same problem. He was bed wetting and nothing could stop it. His parents took him to hospital, therapy etc. The boy was so concerned. When he entered uni, he shared a room with a friend who knoew his challenge and didn't mind. By his 2nd yr, his friend/roommate traveled out of the country to continue with his studies and another friend of his (who wasn't aware of his challenge) was begging him to share the room with him. Out of desperation he ran to my friend (his aunt) to advise him on how to handle the issue (they were quite close). My friend decided enough was enough and marched him to a deliverance ministry (since all other remedies had failed). Just one serious bout of prayers and the boy never bedwetted again! He is about 25yrs and he is truly and delivered.

1. Gbamest!!
      People think deliverance is for only those who look possessed. My pastor says anytime you sense some unusual things going on in you life, consecrate yourself and submit for deliverance. Demonic oppression is real and manifests in different ways.Same thing I mentioned when that BV said her husband loves dirty things. Can't you see a force is backing it up? Deliverance can solve many issues we take for granted. But when you talk people try to 'rationalize' it.
      I'm very happy the boy got delivered. He will share his testimony.

2. Exactly. Adult bed wetting is demonic and requires deliverance. The only exception is if the adult has medical issues like a loose bladder, otherwise there is nothing normal about it.
      Reducing water in take will not cure it, neither will setting of alarm.
      The only cure for it is complete deliverance with the powerful name of Jesus Christ.

52. adult bed wetting is spiritual. (my opinion tho)

my sister's best friend cum family friend (pretty girl) bedwets.
    she hv gone to so many hospitals yet she no get solution until my mama kabash for her head(trust mountain on fire women) no be person tell the bed wet to run away.

53. I am going anon on this,,, I went to my auntie's place ooo...I wasn't bed wetting ooo...but my village people follow me that day,,,,I woke up and realized that I don piss for body ewoooo...gobe so her children (daughters) helped me to cover up before the boys noticed.

1. But you're not Anonymous sweetheart. Lol

2. Doing it once in a while is not a problem.

54. Tie a rope around her waist with snail on it whenever she's going to bed

55. hmmm this reminds me of my classmate backthen in secondary school, dude bedwets, choi we made life living hell for him, if na onyibo pikin he would have commited suicide, guys made mockery of him at any slightest chance, if the bus stops alond the road we would shout tuso come fill d tank with your gasoline.
    the guy did everything to stop the bedwetting, he wouldnt drink water once its 6pm yet he would bedwet, the worst was when he tried not drink water atall yet he bedwettted during siesta, damn it our siesta was just one hr 2-3pm how can one bedwet within such interval?
    it was something terrible, dude said he had done everything besides surgery, go spiritual,traditional psychological,medical yet no show, they once tied snake round his waist in the villa, yet his bedwetting continued, after a new trial it will cease for somedays and then start again. i dont know if the shit has stopped now, but he looks gud on his FB pix the last time i saw his picture.
    As for me, theres no way i will marry a lady that bedwets what kind of fuckery is that?

56. There are now pills for bed-wetting, atleast there is abroad. Don't know if its been introduced here.
    I see that bed-wetting thing as proper lack of upbringing from the mother. I don't mean lack of love and care o, but some mothers are lazy in instilling certain values in their kids.
    Either me or my siblings didn't bedwet. And it was how we were trained.
    Not too much sugary drinks,not over-playing till night. by 6 everyone needs to be inside and ready for dinner and bath. Then it is a must you go to toilet before sleeping. whether you feel like urinating or not.
    Then my mum always woke us up also to use the toilet again, then she switches off our AC.
    A lot of mother's out of being busy don't really instill values in their kids again.
    kids eat what they like, eat at anytime they like, watch movies till 1am.
    How wont they bed-wet when they have no planned regiment.
    Bed-wetting into adulthood is really lack of self-discipline that wasn't really instilled while growing up.

1. Shut up dia, so u think it's because of your mum's discipline that's y u don't bed wet? What about people that their mums did all these and they still bed wet? Some people that bed wet do all these and yet it seems useless because they still end up peeing..
      Just thank God for God's grace in ur life and stop spewing nonsense..
      Most times peeing on the bed is spiritual, y'all should take it or live it..

2. Anon pls if u r not a psychologist do not pass such judgement. How can u blame the mother without knowing their history? Do u know the multitude of reasons that could cause it? I pity ur wife if u r a man.

57. If he were my husband, I would advise him to wear a condom when going to bed until we find a proper solution to his problem. After all, CD can contain a bucket of water.

58. hahahahaha 2 things can cause this. Physically or spiritually. Drunkeness can cause this. It is to help the person because to them, they will be thinking they are outside urinating.

Already in the office. Thank God for today's outing, it was beautiful

59. Why would you walk away from a marriage because your spouse bedwets. Seriously??? Can you hear yourself??

That's why marriage has as much prestige as Baba Ijebu.

Y'all ain't ready.

60. The person should stop living in denial and seek help. Its good to support your spouse in such predicament.
    The problem is when the person is not ready for CHANGE or take a step towards seeking a solution. You just give up and walk away.

61. Stella when I got married @ 21 I bed wet, thou occasionally but darling hubby always laughed at me he will carry the mattress out. He will be like stop drinking water once is 6pm. That's it , and he wakes me up to go pee in the middle of the night. we are married for 7 yrs now and he never used it against me. Those days I will wake up and start crying 😭 haha, he didn't even tell anyone. One of the things I say there are matured men Stella.

62. Bed wetting is a psychological thing, it also could be spiritual. Growing up my younger Bro who was all grown up then and in Secondary school used to bed wet, we tried everything we could(abuse, starving, not drinking much water at night before bed) but it didn't work. Until we discovered that it wasn't really his fault. Mumsy left us when we were young, and he was the baby of the house then, so he didn't really get that training from Mumsy before she left. Did he later outgrow it yes, with prayers and training.

My advise to Spouses going through similar challenges, though it could be frustrating but hold on to your partner, as long as they are willing for a change, a solution will come, also seek medical advice, don't shy away from it. Marriage comes with a lot of package. Can you stand it? God will help us all in Jesus name.

63. Abasi mbok!!!! You see why as an intending couple una suppose spend at least weekend together? In order to avoid such funny stories. The benefits of spending weekends together and gbenshing properly bfor marriage cannot be over emphasize. All this long distance relationship wey I dey do sef get as e be I pray I don't experience such oooh

*grabs cucumber*

64. I used to bed wet as a child even till 12 I guess, I got medical treatment, nothing to be ashamed of, there's nothing science can't fix(most of the times). Do I bed wet now, no!

1. I bedwetted till I was 15 sef before stopping

65. Please if you don't know the meaning of "marriage" don't type wat u don't know and wat u can do or can't do. I will help/support/find solutionssss 100% plus...he is my husband not any other else's.

66. Bed-wetting is an involuntary act so why should i quit? I will stand by him, will not use it against him and together we will find solution.such situation will even make him more loyal to me. I will even stand by a friend going through such talk more of my spouse.

67. Marriage is sacred and should be treated as such, I would never walk away, it can be fixed,we would find a solution together. That is why it is for better for worse in all circumstances of life.

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. Marriage is sacred and should be treated as such,I would never walk away,it can be fixed,we would find a solution together, that is why it is for better for worse in all circumstances of life.