Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reason Fatima Buhari Became 4th Wife Revealed..

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Reason Fatima Buhari Became 4th Wife Revealed..

OH NO!!!

According to the TheCapital.Ng and Unknown to many people, Fatima Buhari who got married to a former Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria, Malam Gimba Yau Kumo recently in Daura, used to be married to another man and Her marriage to the latter produced four kids – who were all allegedly born with the sickle cell gene. 

According to the sources '' Fatima can hardly be described as a naive bride. She’s not a young lady as people think she is. She experienced hell in her first marriage. She didn’t enjoy the marriage a bit as her ex-husband reportedly beat her to stupor at the slightest provocation''. 

When the beatings became extreme and started to take a toll on her health, she divorced the guy. 

Let’s hope she has found peace and love in the arms of her new man who is husband to three other Beautiful women.

93 comments:

1. Which one is sickle cell gene? Why discriminate because they are AS, Stella you need to be more cautious and sensitive in some things you write.
      Uve got one of your BVs whos got Sickle Cell disease and others who haven't been identified, why write about the kids having sickle cell gene, what's wrong in having kids whose genotype is AS.
      Am surprised that youve lived abroad for a while and you still write without being cautious and mindful of not hurting other peoples feelings.
      What has the kids gene got to do with the parents divorce?
      Not nice at all.

2. Which one is sickle cell gene? Why discriminate because they are AS, Stella you need to be more cautious and sensitive in some things you write.
      Uve got one of your BVs whos got Sickle Cell disease and others who haven't been identified, why write about the kids having sickle cell gene, what's wrong in having kids whose genotype is AS.
      Am surprised that youve lived abroad for a while and you still write without being cautious and mindful of not hurting other peoples feelings.
      Not nice at all.

3. If two AS people get married, it is possible,they can have AA and AS children only. My cousin and his wife are both AS, they loved each other too much to part. Each time they get pregnant, at 2 months, they do this test to check the baby's genotype at MECURE in Oshodi, the test cost 150k. If the baby will be SS, they flush it out. So far, they have 3 healthy kids, none SS. I am always amazed to still see people birth SS kids when technology has overtaken all that, except of course, they are poor, in which case, they should not even bother to marry each other.

4. I was thinking the reason for the marriage will be so complicated
      Is normal naaaa

5. So, Ochuko, how many innocent babies have they murdered?

6. And again people believe online stories that have not been verified hook line and sinker.
      That's why gossip bloggers are smiling to the bank

7. Same thought here!!! There's nothing wrong with having sickle cell trait (AS)... you will be very healthy and have resistance to malaria... what is bad is having sickle cell disease (SS).... we should please discuss like people wey our parents spend their hard earned money send go school.....xxbarbiexx

8. Ochuko you cannot use love and technology to justify flushing. Its still murder sickle cell anaemia is not a death sentence. They can still be managed and live health and contribute to the society.What if the so called test was done and results are wrong, would they eliminate the baby after birth?

2. So she left an abusive man and got hitched to a serial husband? Woow!! I hope it works out for her

1. Which one is sickle cell gene? Why discriminate because they are AS, Stella you need to be more cautious and sensitive in some things you write.
      Not nice at all.

2. it is not illegal to marry 4 wives in Islam culture abi religion. We should also respect others wishes as we expect them to respect ours.

3. It is their religion to marry 4 wives its no big deal to the Muslims.True let us learn to accept other people's decision

4. What a donkey fuck up religions. One is allowed to marry more than one pussy from 8 year and above, while the other is not allowed to marry more than one wife, but ok to divorce and remarry, have side bitch, fuck married men or women, kill babies and molested young boys and girls. Then you wondered why your brainwashed country still at the top as second HIV distributors.
      What a resolutions!

5. I agree, their culture and religion allows it. So we must learn to respect other people's religion and culture as they should learn to respect ours

6. Na her wahala be that. We all have our own marital issues to deal with. Hope she deals with hers successfully

3. So touching. Hope she checked for genotype before marrying her present husband? May you find peace in your marriage Fatima.

4. It is well with her .. marriage is not a do or die affair

5. Jeez. Thank God she walked away. But those kids... So sad

1. Everyone has a story,but pple no longer mind dre business cos of social media. I'm also guilty. Tongue out.

6. After all the bashing. This just brought to mind the saying "he who wears the shoe knows where it pinches".

Hope this man brings her the happiness she seeks.

1. Amen. Eyah, what a pity. I wish her the best in her new home.

7. Ahh all four? That alone is enough heart ache not to talk of living with a man beater, I just hope she finds peace and happiness....but then polygamy and peace can the two work together?

8. Not to sound dumb or intolerant of other peoples culture or religion
    But how do they do it? No ounce of jealousy sharing your husband's bits with other women ?
    Can a man love 4 women equally?
    I'm sorry but I don't understand polygamy neither do I endorse it.

1. Dts your cup of tea my darling. Every Mallam to his kettle.

2. You can't understand it because it's not your way of life. For them it is. It's all about respecting our differences

9. Eeeeya.
    Don't even know which is sadder. The sadness and the beatings she got or having SS kids.
    Eeeya. I hope u are in a good place now dear.

1. What I don't understand in this gist is that her parents knew of the beatings and still left her there?
      With all their accomplishments and akpuobi?
      The man didn't fear her ex-military father?

She gave birth to the first child and it was SS. Second one SS and she still continued???? Was she mad?

So she divorced him and and became a 4th wife to another serial lover?

I am not understanding at all.

Which one be my own.
      I can never understand some women in this life.

2. True talk oliviasilk, My thoughts exactly

3. Oliviasilk you said my mind. Are you tells me that the husband no fear her papa? Chai! The guy try ooo.

4. He is not a serial lover Olivia he married his wives according to their religion.
      If u don't know anything try and find out before you spew thrash!

5. Anon 14:35 read and understand before you spew trash. It's trash not thrash.

10. Why marry again? Your father can take care of you and your special kids.

1. My dear,before money and comfort and every other thing in Marriage comes Companionship.
      This is what she may have lacked. Coming from a bad marriage.

11. Since when did she divorce him? If it's recently why now?

12. Everybody with their own struggles.. And I'm sure so many people secretly wished to be her because of her status as buharis daughter..
    You that is average most times live better with of mind than the wealthy ones. If only you know their own stories and fears..

13. Awww! I hope you find that peace and love you're looking for.

14. I hope her problems hv nothing to do with her father's wickedness

1. Your level of wisdom never ceases to amaze me #irony

2. James oh😂😂😂

3. oh James.as daft as ever.

4. Always reasoning through your anus.
      What a shame.

15. It is well with her. That's why we serve a God of several chances. Hopefully she has found the peace she so desired in this marriage

16. Sons of Caliphate

17. All that matters is her happiness.. who am I to judge... I don chop? Who I epp?

18. She is not naive yet she didn't think of the future of her kids before pumping them out?not 1 but four na wa o.I read other reason she got married to the guy so which one person person go believe?

1. Perhaps now is the time to quit reading other people's stories n start writing yours...ijs

19. Na wa oo, I hope this marriage ends well for her.

20. Eeya poor woman.u'l be fine.
    Only God knows how she has been coping with the kids without love from her ex hubby.

21. It is well. I hope this marriage is far better than the first.

22. So sad,I hope she finds the love and peace she seeks.

23. The father is a president, why wont she marry?

That is not an excuse to marry a man with 4 wives. They beat you, you need to rest.

1. She doesn't need an excuse to marry a man with four wives. They are Muslims, it's allowed for them. Even if she had never been married before, it's her life, her choice.

24. Subhanallah
    I feel so sad hearing this
    May Allah make things easy for her in her new home

25. Lemme juz believe that the dv occurred while her father was yet to be president, cuz I was wondering weda fear no dey him eye, beating a president's daughter. Wish u happiness in ur new marriage, though I don't support polygamy

26. We need to hear from her ex husband before judging, some politician children might be so naughty,lazy and not to talk of coming from buhari's family Abegi, she's in for another beating by the other wives when her father leaves office.

27. diamond in d house10 November 2016 at 13:34

Am yet 2 understand how all her 4 kids r SS. Is it dat she n her hubby r SS? If I can remember vividly from ma biology class in secondary school, when an AS marries an AS, dey can produce, AA, AS n SS. Dunno how all 4 r SS, unless dey r both SS.. just saying wat I kw. If am wrong , can someone put me thru. D docs , where r thou????

1. Your answer lies in your post. If AS and AS marry,they can produce AA,AS and SS. It can be one of each or all of each. U get? Can be as,as,ss or aa,as,aa or ss,ss,ss. Any combination. I hp u get? Meanwhile....stella said sickle cell gene(AS)

2. The genes pair up randomly and so both of their S genes can pair up 4 times to have had 4 SS children

28. Eeyah! So the rich also cry! Thank God for my life... Wish her happiness in her new home...

29. It is well, I pray this one treats her right

30. Feel so sorry for her. One of my mums besties had four and two died when we were kids. the other two are alive and doing very well and over 30. Though they aren't in Nigeria. So there's nothing God can't do. Hope her new marriage works out well. That's probably why the wedding was quite simple, she probably didn't feel the need to make noise with matters arising.
    Thank God for good health.

31. OK ohh wishing her all the best in her new home.

32. I'm not a wife/mother yet but one day i would be. i will be a submissive wife to my husband but when it gets to beating, mbanu, i will file for divorce sharperly. Divorce is not a good idea tho but instead of dying before my time leaving my children, i'd rather leave with them while i'm still alive. ogologo okwu adiro na uka mgbede.

33. anon 13:19.. so because Stella has sickle cells beevees she should not talk about it again, seriously? my dear there are lots of people born of sickle cell and they are fighting and surviving.. if you don't like hearing it then create awareness on how it can be eradicated... in the past our grandparents called them Ogbaje because they were ignorant I wonder what our excuse is now... stop taking risk with the lives of unborn children and know your genotype... as for the one that her aunt keeps aborting when she finds out they are SS, Make we dey clap for your aunty abi? lord have mercy .. every conceived child has a right to life.. no insult intended please...

34. @ kings queen nne iji ya true talk! Any day any man will raise his filty hands on me ehh i don marry finish be dat nonosense!

35. That's not enough reason abeg.

Its like Vuharia's kids are all AS, one died of ss sometimes ago in Kaduna.

36. See damage control. madam you dont have to explain your actions to us, we dont even know you. let your concience be judging you there. You have sickle cell gene kids(AS) or unless stella meant pure sickle cell (ss) in this day and age, biko who still marries without a proper genotype test?

37. So? This new husband won't beat her to stupor and will love her unconditionally? Reason she was fourth wife.... I did not see any reason dere. Except for the reason that she had to remarry. Shikena

38. How these women consensually share a husband is beyond my imagination. I mean, how does a woman allow a man who is suppose to be HER husband sleep with her knowing he is sleeping with her co wives? How does she protect herself from contracting an STD, HIV? What if her mates are sleeping around? I shudder at the sheer thought of it. God have mercy!

39. Nothing wrong in being a 4th wife in her circumstance, dats my belief.
    She has 4kids already. Tell me the single mum in her 40s with 4kids that will find a single man. I'm being realistic here.
    Those kids are probably her life, and she doesn't need a man like dat again.
    All she needs is to be under a man's roof. You know how our society views single mums, especially Hausa.
    The man will probably put her in her own house, takecare of her and her kids needs, visit once in a while.
    Better than changing from one boyfriend to another. It's same ppl that will be calling her gwegs and hiding dere husbands from her bcos she's a divorcee.
    For her circumstance and religion it works for her. It certainly isn't for everyone. Me I no fit. Won't even be my portion.

40. Was that why her father was absent???

41. I shudder at the sheer thought of polygamy. How do they do it? I mean how do these women consensually share their husband with co wives? How do they protect themselves from contracting std/HIV? What if her mates are sleeping around? How can a woman knowingly expose herself to so much just to answer Mrs.

42. Stupidity........promiscuity in the guise of religion....marry four wives instead of keeping their dicks in check...only women who lack self esteem marry a man who is already married