Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rotimi Akeredolu As Ondo Governor...

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Rotimi Akeredolu As Ondo Governor...

Like those who sleep and dream,I just woke up and dreamt this HOT HOT HOT looking man won the elections.....

No,he wasnt a woman,he was a man in my dreams and it was so clear...

*Let me cross check my dream again oh*

Father Lord was that a dream or hallucination?

If he wins,he becomes Official blog boo...LOL

42 comments:

1. I tell thee, the dude is All Shades of Handsomeness, Hawtness and Cuteness combined.

1. Plus brains, legal luminary

2. Abeg he should retire from politics n give the younger generation a chance.
      Rubbish!!!!

2. Wow this your dream should not lead to controversy ooo

1. Stella, it's like you have a thing for men called " Rotimi"? Especially the ones in government/ politicians...
      ##Rollingmyeyes##

3. Yassssssssssss!
    Knew he was going to win.
    Hes so handsome.

4. STELLA YOU TOO LIKE OLDER MEN SHA. JUST LIKE ME. I KNEW I WAS NEVER GOING TO MARRY MY AGE MATE. NO REGRETS.

1. U r ur own destiny killer, be liking older men upandan...I married my ancestor, he is 12yrs older, sense for where? He no get,talks a lot,been acting like a victim sinnce the days of Noah, takes everybody on the street on a trip in our private matters, sendin epistle from "the abroad" to friends and frenemies, consoling himself that am the causer of him not making money, ask him what he does for a living, scam.... Oyinbo no go wise again...prostitutes r his favorite being, he patronize them in lagos, abj, ilorin, royal hotel oyo... I will sit at home jeje and some1 will just give me info concerning this big fake ass piece of shit, I dint ask him anything, I dropped him like a bad habit and moved on with my boys,but I warned him severally that I would leave him some day, he felt I was joking nio.... It is not as if he fucks twice a nyt ooh... Pls stella no vex, I just provoke, make this man win ooh, he is very close to my musician friend, spoke to him on his fone last wk...

2. U r ur own destiny killer, be liking older men upandan...I married my ancestor, he is 12yrs older, sense for where? He no get,talks a lot,been acting like a victim sinnce the days of Noah, takes everybody on the street on a trip in our private matters, sendin epistle from "the abroad" to friends and frenemies, consoling himself that am the causer of him not making money, ask him what he does for a living, scam.... Oyinbo no go wise again...prostitutes r his favorite being, he patronize them in lagos, abj, ilorin, royal hotel oyo... I will sit at home jeje and some1 will just give me info concerning this big fake ass piece of shit, I dint ask him anything, I dropped him like a bad habit and moved on with my boys,but I warned him severally that I would leave him some day, he felt I was joking nio.... It is not as if he fucks twice a nyt ooh... Pls stella no vex, I just provoke, make this man win ooh, he is very close to my musician friend, spoke to him on his fone last wk...

5. Choi let the dream come true for his nice charming Grand pa biko

6. As of yesternyt, the media is saying it's the pdp candidate, but that is the media and we know this is politics. May the best man for Ondo state win.

This man with his white beards is one hot grandpa.

7. Only God knos what planet our edo governors come from.
    We have more than enough handsome men here.
    Ugly set of yeye men.
    Mtchewwwwwwwwwww.

8. APC paid u to campaign abi? Continue....

1. Gerrarahia with your burnt forehead. Aketi is the man.

9. hahahahhahahhahahahhahahahah,stella be throwing
    subtle shade at T.B joshua...hehehehhe

10. Hmmmmmm!!! Stella your sarcasm no be here. Nigeria Santa Claus.Up Aketi

11. I tire oh. This one yall are wanting him to be governor just for his fineness abeg o re-dream that dream

12. Hmmm.that your na lie ooo pdp ti take over

13. We don enter one chance with stella ,another ameachi? To think that they are all rotimi.

14. @ seyi afolabi abeg wt is ur problem dnt cm here nd start talkin to stella nd famzin her pls retun to laila where u came frm u are nt wanted here mbok....

15. I wonder too @dede...Seyi, o baje gan o

16. #Forgive all who have offended you, not for them, but for yourself*

17. Aketi... the governor-elect .... SDK.... the prophetess

18. Enter your comment...yaaaay ondo decides,akeredolu declared winner.

19. Yaah! Stella we are cute like that in Akoko north east, Ikare Akoko and Ondo in general. People find we Ondo indigenes hard be Yoruba because some of us are very light skinned,We are proud Yorubas! People call me Ada,chidinma etc and speak Igbo to me all cause I'm fair .

20. Oya Omo Yeemi, oka rule Ondo lobi giga. Proud Ondo, proud akoko north east, proud Ikare.

21. Edo and Delta producing ugly governors. Only God can change this worrisome trend.

22. Your dream has just manifest. Oke floor Mimiko and his candidiate