Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Rumour Has It...

Hello there...#OkBye!

This time Amebos,Olofofos and Tatafos have converged to do a multiple whispering on what is going down soon.

Rumour has it that he is about to return and because of the the whole town is being renovated to celebrate his ' Triumphant entry' back home after so many years inside that place where there is no movement for payment of what one did that one shouldn't have done.

The roads are being dualised at a very fast pace and also the building or residence of this person is seriously under renovation .

The man whose birthday has always been celebrated like a carnival in the open is coming back home and it is a highly coded affair because the fear of **** is the beginning of wisdom.

The MC of the event has already been contacted and paid and the fever around town is high because some people have high hopes that once he comes their sufferings in these Buhari times will be over......Yes,this man played Father Christmas all year long in some people's lives before ''It happened''

Spellings of names in some dialects is not easy but when you say ''Oh na wealth'' in this dialect from southern Nigeria,you have his middle name,the first you can find in the Bible or inside this blog where a former popular BV who changes names used to terrorise people before he vanished into ''piece'.

The IBO people are gifted in everything you can think of but Riri is better than them.....Oops!

*Looks back*...''Sah?''...Na who dey call me?

''Nobody but if you tune to the sports station on your TV you might find Pele and then be able to connect it to the small beautiful town where he comes from''.

''Are you travelling to the Abroad this Christmas?London specifically.

''Where do you ask Amebo''?

''It might happen soon.....
 Where will you be on the 17th of December 2016?''.

''I go dey and i go attend the triumphant entry party''

''Ok,will let you know if the date changes''

*Tongue clicks out of posting drinking half a glass of Sapele water*

257 comments:

1. No brained. .James Ibori is being released

2. Ayam not understanding
    Decoders oyanu

3. Lol. James Ibori the thief. Welcome o. #oloshi#

4. James Ibori, the unglorified con man.

5. Welcome back home James Ibori

6. It's not a coded tin na..James Ibori is coming to town soon. He better not come back cos Buhari go carry straight. Meanwhile the party planning has started a long time ago. Celebrating thieves only in naija

7. Onanefe Ibori.

8. James Ibori released from London prison.

9. James ibori is coming!!!

10. No other person than James Ibori.

11. This gist tight, Cant even code nada

12. I only got James but I don't Know what the story or amebo is about.

13. Yaay!!! Ibori is coming back!!! Oghara go make sense ooo... Thanks to Ibori, my friends and I work in a teaching hospital. Oghara pipo go high sha, this is good news.

14. James onanefe Ibori is coming home!!!!!wow!!!

15. James O. Ibori.

16. James Ibori.... Sapele.

What else?

17. Very easy 2 decode. James Onanefe Ibori (odidigborigbo of africa). D best governor Delta ever had.

18. I follow decode this one. Na James Ibori, he will soon be released from the abroad jail (London) to be specific.

19. OK it's James ibori...very easy to decode

20. James Ohanefe I bori
    Two term Governor before Uduaghan of Delta state. I try for this one.

21. James Ibori .
    So he's returning home?
    How I missed his handsome face.

22. James Ibori. How in the world do you come up with this write ups Aunty Stella. I love youoooo, very much.
    Hi guys, it's been a looooong time.

23. is that Ibori

Justme

24. James Onanefe Ibori
    Sapele Town high with expectations.

We are ready!

25. Ibori on my mind....lolz.oya bv make una spill ooo

26. Stella D'Korkus...I'm so happy my bros Ibori dey show town finally...Time to celebrate..wey you wey those bourbons from Kentucky?...Time to pop ogogoro...😆😆😆😆 I must attend this birthday o.Stella say she go show too.area don set.Onovo Stella na you and me dey go o based on waffi things na..

27. Chief james onanefe ibori aka obidigbogbo.

28. james ibori, yes dec 19-20. we are here in d uk with some top shots right now. stella your head is valid and your infos are in time.

29. Sounds like James Ibori is coming out of prison. I could be wrong though

30. So dem don finally free Ibori.good for him

31. James Ibori

32. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
    U are bad in the game

33. James Ibori.

34. James Ohanefe Ibori

35. James Ibori.... abi who again? *checksinsidethefreezer

36. Yay James Ibori is coming out. Easiest RHI ever...

37. James Ibori is coming home. Lol. At the first paragraph I knew it was him. Stella oh 😂

38. Ibori, I get am

39. It's James Ibori.

1. Wooooow ibori, omg,woooow omy goodness, our future President is coming back home,i am in tears, oh God, I'm so happyyyyyy.final the lion of Africa is coming back home.

40. It's James Ibori.

41. James Ibori is back!! Stella I be acct officer for his daughter o! Erhiatake Ibori. Anon mode activated

1. So you're not really Anony nah ..you just identified yourself by that description...smh

42. James Ibori is coming home! Wow good for him

43. James Ibori is coming back from prison

44. stella is Ibori coming back finally ?

45. James Ibori coming home...

46. Chief Onanefe Ibori...Former Governor Delta State. An Ex convict. ok bye

47. James Ibori coming back home...

48. Waoooh!
    So Chief James Onanefe Ibori will be home soon?
    And there would be a triumphant party to that effect?
    What more can I say?
    Cheers

49. Decodersssss......come and decode dis one o

50. James Ibori I guess, Wow! He's coming after a longgggg time in jail. Congrats in advance Sir.

51. Stella you are the bomb! James Ibori.

52. James Ibori is coming out....yaaaaaaaagaaaaaaa

53. Won't even bother decoding! Make decoders come tell us who e be mbok

54. Especially now wae he don know him enemy from him friends,how are we sure he will still be a father christmas?

55. James ibori. The guy don finish jail term.

56. yea I got this right for the 1st time, James Ibori

57. James Onanefe Ibori

58. James Ibori has been released from khirikhiri( pentoville prison). I'm happy for him.

59. James Onanefe Ibori

60. decoders...wia una dey o

61. ibori, the looter, the thief is coming home

62. James Ibori..... Stella U too much joor!

63. I haven't finished reading , but Stella now now Ibori term is over ? Is it ten years already ?!!!

64. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaa. I doff my hat for you. You just have a way around exclusive gists sha. Anyway, this is so easy to decode. It's James Onanefe Ibori. Lolllll

L

65. James Onafe Ibori!!

Ibori!You are our man, you are our choice again!!😆

66. Lemme wait for d gist to start flowing inn.

67. James Ibori is coming back home abi.

68. Hmm.oya decoders make una run come here fast,na who be this person wey James dey him name

69. Chai, na which kain hard decoding be this?

70. It's Ibori. Feeling like a decoder.

71. hahahaha this is a tough jamb qeustions. Oya let me long my neck like ostrich and ask my neighbour for this answer.

I dey come, make i go close my door.

72. James Ibori is coming back 💃🏼💃🏼 the Odidigboigbo 1 .

73. Jame Ibori hmmm
    Welcome back

74. Ibori..coming home finally .

75. James onanefe ibori

76. James Onanefe Ibori the criminal!

77. James Onanefe Ibori the criminal!

1. Shut up,ur father na be criminal, idiot

78. JAMES ONANEFE IBORI

79. Na James Ibori na, it has bin decorded by my humble self lol

80. Na James Ibori na, it has bin decorded by my humble self lol.

81. Uju of the sky people.23 November 2016 at 15:13

James Onanefe Ibori sapele man is being released from London prison where he served time for fraud. Stella darling *beyonce hands* for you. Xoxo

82. For the very first time I am able to decode easily....
    Oh na "wealth"is, Onaefe.. In Urhobo Efe means wealth or riches...
    "the first you can find in the Bible or inside this blog where a former popular BV who changes names used to terrorise people before he vanished into ''piece'."

That should be JAMES....
    Finally, the person is..... The formal Governor of Delta State. ... Chief James Onaefe Ibori.. .
    Terri!!!

83. Only what I can decode is James...OK bye

84. James Ibori!
    Shameless Nigerians, they're celebrating the return of a thief. I'm sure he'll run for an elected office in Nigeria and win. Yes, we're stupid like that. #Ibori2019 loading.
    Cry my beloved country, cry.

1. Shut up ur mouth, ibori isn't a thief, he stepped on the wrong toes and they dealt with him, ibori is far better than any gov past or present that has ruled in Nigeria, I await his return coz I know he will be our President soon

85. Stella take time oh. Na our Hero u dey refer to. Abi? Anyway a carnival-like celebration is waiting 4 him

86. James Onanefe Ibori

87. James Onanefe Ibori

88. Lol, definitely JI

89. James Onanefe Ibori returns home!!! Ogharefe will be on fire that weekend! Every problem truly has an expiry date. Good luck on your return Chief JOI

90. Chief James Ibori is coming back

91. Sorry I meant James ibori....

92. I finally got one right- Ibori

93. Ibori is coming back?good to know. Anything that has beginning has an end.

94. James Ibori noni

95. James Onanefe Ibori...

96. James Ibori. Where are the decoders

97. James Ibori, for governor of Delta state.

98. James Ibori, the former governor of Delta state. Hmmm i guess am right

99. Ehh wooo..abeg decoders rush come oo

100. Hmmmmm couldn't decode this one. Over to the aprokos lovers.

*grabs cucumber*

101. Oya nw,James Ibori loading.

102. I go dey Sapele oh Stella. J.O.I. is coming back oooo. Don't know why I love him. The best g Delta state has ever had.. #dancing#

1. Thank u dear, the best gov ever, ibori isn't a thief as painted by his predecessors, he only refused to be used up and down and for that reason the evil men punished him, while GEJ was in office he solicited for his release but those evil men refused, buhari knows that the only man that can bring sanity to delta state is ibori, u guys should just relax and see things unfold.

103. James ibori? ???

104. James Onanefe Ibori. Lol... 😀😀😀😀

105. Stella is referring to a former governor who is no other than James ibori.finally

106. Former delta state governor!!!James Ib ....What a wawuuuuu, so he's coming back? I hope he will allow Okowa rule and respect his thieving self..Mschewwwww Nigeria be glorifying thieves.

107. Has he finished serving his jail term already? I thought it was 13 frigging years? I'm getting something wrong? Someone should answer me.

108. I pray he becomes the next president

109. This man can dash his babes money then eh, pay master,very good man,can't wait.

110. James ibori is coming home

111. James Ibori oo!!