Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save ONE Blog Visitor

Friday, November 18, 2016

Save ONE Blog Visitor

Hahaha!!!..This is an in house meme and if you are not a regular,you might not Understand...LOL

Heheheheheh,Omygoodness..One trillion i for like save but whatdaheck...drown!

Swaggie come here darling *Kisses swag*..SORRY I CANT SAVE YOU!..LMAO!

Awww la katie i want to save but make i go come back before the thunder lands inugo..heheheheheheehehe

*This will be a regular on Fridays and Sundays now.

209 comments:

1. Stella come back and save me bikonu hehehehe. Ndi buloogu anyi save me oh, I no get strength. I never wan die oh, hehehehe

1. Swag la fresh πŸ‘πŸ»

2. Will save swag lafresh, she seems like a cool chick!!!

3. Will gladly save lafresh, my fellow swag sista😘

4. Awon fans mi, save me and i will give you daily stomach infrastructure(shoki). Stella so you can't save your girl 😭 God dey

5. Saving end time One Trillion......

6. Am so saving Swag La Fresh

7. Hand don dey pain me. ������ kisses ��������to y'all

I will save myself and one trillion(you need to be alive to remind me that endtime is here?

I know you will come and drop "endtime save" here ������

8. I will with backlift & summersault la fresh in the high sea & make sure she is drown till shark comes & devour her.

9. My one trillion o jare

10. Stella when are u including angelray4devil, can't wait to drown that IDIOT that insulted me.

11. Awwwwwww
      Swag Lafresh how would you feel if I don't save you sweetie?
      Should I save EndTime One Trillion? Hmmmmm
      Swaggielicious LaFresh u r hereby SAVED. Hope u no miss me too much Oooo .

12. Lol. I save La Katie.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

13. Swaggy I am saving you all the way.

2. I save la Katie
    One trillion has been preparing for end time since so he is ready to meet the Lord

1. La freshest boo,you know I gatchu!!

2. Omg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hahhaa

Id save LaFresh

3. Will hug la Katie, then save La Freshy freshy.

@OneTrillion...end time goodluck o

4. Pipi and Trinity 😘😘😘😘

5. Now i want to cry 😭😭😭😭😭 i love y'all

6. Common behave yasef.
      So u wan cry for here. Ehhh? No handkerchief ooo na paper u go use clin ur cartah.
      Buahahhaaaa
      #hugs

7. Swag la fresh it is love her comments

3. hmmmmm.... lemme save la Katie for now... on a second thought how much can u offer? lol..

1. Take her back to the boat. I will give you shoki and money everyday till you get tired.

Ideato 😘😘😘

2. My dear swag Lafresh first and
      La Katie
      And our Endtime.

4. I will save end time storm and thunder...One Trillion,lolz

1. I will save one trillion jare. That was how on the day of my Son's dedication my pastor was praying for my son and he said "YOU WILL BE AN END TIME PROPHET" if you see the way I burst laugh ehnnn... I immediately remembered one trillion. I wanted to reject it then I realised I was inside the church, my husband was already giving me side eyes lol... and the pastor stopped praying opened his eyes and gave me the longest side eyes of our time lolπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Buahahahhahahaaa I just imagined d scene. Lollllll
      *side eyes*

3. Lol @ Lily B. I will save One Trillion a trillon time.

1. aving La Katie onye nkem. Thou shall not drown. La Fresh o, even if I no save you, Pst Adeboye's prayer alone will make the sea to be standstill and all the fish go on strike.

6. Can they jst drown already!?...um out

7. I'm saving swag lafresh... 😍

8. I will allow the storm to carry the 3 of them go. One trillion not useful rara. Lafresh I dont understand her ways, Katie that one, she dey here, she dey there.

Anyway me i like money, i will save the canoe to carry more passengers

1. Lafresh is always on a rough path, crooked ways

2. Better come back and save me ooo

3. End time one trillion~drownπŸ˜ƒ
      Swag lafresh~drown
      La katie~hmmmm save

4. @loveme jeje La Katie is the real koko. She's always here. Let's save her and allow la fresh and one trillion to drown

9. One trillion is Bae.
    Saving his sorry ass Asap πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. It will be a tru end time sign if i dont safe Swak lafresh. I'll safe her.

11. One billion I gat ur back... The rest can trek out of the sea

12. Yes Stella Fridays and Sundays DAT will be fine. OK now who am I saving I love u three,but first is LAFREASH.

13. I'll save LA fresh biko. Am tired of seeing 'end time', so one trillion... bye✋✋✋

14. I'm gona save Lafresh, but coming in a bit to save La katie too

15. Replies
    1. La fresh just climb on my back
      I will carry u to the promise landπŸ˜‚
      Abi we should use others as stepping stone? πŸ˜’
      Lafresh for the save😘

16. Saving endtime one trillon

17. Who will I save when the only name I am familiar with is Swag La Fresh. Swag La Fresh it is then.

1. Na only oluyomi u go peck? Me nko that saved you from that terrible storm. Issorait

2. As a 'jeloser' that I is mau. I have seen your kisses down. *e hugs+

18. I can never save la swag fresh, i will rather save one trillion.I love real people

19. Saving None!

Please Stella when you put Chikito the proffesional ANAL SEX runs girl Abeg make sure the sea and storm is so POSH and TUSH so that she can be comfortable while waiting for people to come and save her.

20. Swag la fresh is fake and an ass kisser, she clings to any blog member that is getting popularity just like the delusional ideato. so i will go with one trillion

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Let me join to to laugh
      Buahahahhahahaaaaaaa

3. Hahahahhahahahahahah. I yaff suffered

21. i'll save no one. i dnt know them....lol

22. I am saving La Katie!!...
    Thunder and whatever should finish the other two!...

23. Saving None!

I will jejely go some meters dat is safely close to the Bermuda Triangle and observe then see if I can solve the age long Bermuda Triangle debacle.

1. Some meters away abi, get readyto be dragged in too.

24. I go save La Swag, she n Edo Airways meeting wey she dey do her

One Trillion is too boring
    If everyone
    Always calling Gej Clueless
    He doesn't even have brain to comment anything here

Mr Customized ****End time blablabla

1. I will fly edo airways thjs night to torment people that didn't save me

2. If u know u don't want automatic flight **Edo airways ** you better save La Fresh

End Time guy I go push u make fish eat u well well

25. Lafresh all the way.. 😍😍😍😍😍

26. ideato/ilaje blood18 November 2016 at 13:49

I will save one trillion. swag la fresh tries too hard

27. I will simply throw a Life Buoy to them and anyone that catches it....can safe him/herself.

I wish I joined MMM like 6 months ago. I really wish!!! Well no regrets anyways

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I no sabi swim so i dey wait for una to save me. 😘

29. I'll save end time one trillion.

30. I'm a regular bv but I'm not familiar with these bvs

1. But you are Family in begging here

Are u not d one that Collected 10k here

31. End time one trillion, am so saving u cos u are d only drama free Bvn.

32. I will save swag la fresh. Let me copy oluyomi

33. I'll save SwagLaFresh

You babe from SALOCO!

34. End time one trillion but will use style save La fresh.lolzz

35. Will save end time one trillion

36. Abeg make them perish. Who una EPP ?

1. I epp you. Better save me so that i go connect you to more magas

2. Lol. Wicked sombori πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

37. End time One trillion. You are OYO.

Lemme save Swaggie..

38. Swag lafresh.. I love you, so you are saved

39. Am saving end time one trillion. Kikikikiki

40. This will be one boring boat ride.
    Hmmm... if i'm pressed to save one, then La Katie it is.

41. End time one trillion for sure.

42. Will save Swag lafresh

43. They all deserved to be saved, but I can only save one, so I will save SWAG LAFRESH.

The other will definitely be saved by other BVs.

44. I am saving Swag La fresh & La katie

After taking them to safety , i will personally attract sharks and dolphins and whales and throw 1 trillion in their midst. i will then get fuel and set the boat of fire ..

Hehhhehehhehehhehehehhehehheheheheee.. goodluck 1 trillion . *evilgrin*

45. Wait, lemme go back to my chronicle, memo and 4burner gas palava to see which of them supported me, will be back to save the person. If I don't come back soon enough here's life jacket for you three 🎽

46. I'll definately choose Endtime One trillion .

47. My God no!!!

God forbid that canoe capsize with useless occupants.

I shall hasten the process and fling them to the Triangle sef and carry this precious boat to safety. The wood can still be used for firewood.

*Bows to all the cheers and thank yous.

48. I'm saving End Time one Trillion

49. I'm only familiar with the name lafresh.so i'll save lafresh

50. Saving La katie any day any time

51. abeg ama save swag la fresh o jare...please who is la katie?

52. #A secret to happiness is letting every situation be what it is instead of what you think it should be, and then making the best of it*

53. Swag la fresh most definitely!!!

54. Saving swagy straight. No time for end time one trillion.

55. La Fresh babe. She's a really cool babe.

Then i will get help for Katie and one trillion. No one will die on my watch.

56. Replies
    1. Hajahahahahaha.... I go save la fresh sha

2. Lol
      Na you I go save!
      Sorry Lafresh...

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yeye

4. This dude is weird!!! Cracks me up!!!

57. End time one trillion, one trillion times all the way!

... Jesus is my worth!