Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Mentioned In Toke Makinwa's Book?

Monday, November 28, 2016

SDK Mentioned In Toke Makinwa's Book?

WHAT!!!

Normally one should feel good knowing their name was mentioned in this manner but i dont...I dont at all because this book is all shades of wrong......Why mention my full name when you can just make reference to me and people will know?

I hope this STI gist will not trail me as well and please can my phone stop ringing and can people stop forwarding this page to me?

Thank you!

301 comments:

1. Stella all na publicity na, why you dey vex?

2. Lol

@SDK be shining teeth like @Yawslow...

Abeg where that blog ID wen like to open teeth?.lol

3. She did you good..... More traffic to your blog
      So u need to chill when it comes to toke cos she is also marketing u.
      You don't want her to talk, but u called her to get exclusive.... SideπŸ‘€at u Stella.
      So, she have written all the exclusive down for u..... U can as well make reference to her book for more exclusive 😁

4. Aunty Toke should not drag other people into this mess na! Why mention someone's full name in a book without seeking permission from him or her? Oga o.

5. Hmmnnn u did your work na. No need to feel bad stellz

6. Bia! She have written? Ikwakwakwakwakwa ur case is hopeless abeg! Ahn ahn! Wise na πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

7. The other bolgger will be so jealous. SDK gather the gist when toke in-house member never get the wind.
      Stella please,there is nothing wrong with mentioning your name. She didn't do it on the bad light. Toke has passed thru a lot, please let's not do this.
      I will buy that book because of your mention.

8. Any gist wen no get SDK for inside never ready. Stellas name must dey there for the gist to make sense.
      When Amebo meet DRAMA na so so stella stella you go dey hear. Lmao. Na your Amebo Antenna carry your name enter there.

9. How can I get a copy of this book?

10. "On becoming" will surely make it to Newyork times best seller. Toke is making her money. SDK is the only blog that carries real exclusive gist, but sometimes ofekwa JB like flavor trad.

Krix signing out via...?

11. Galore, you use your other I'd from January to October, then you revert back to 'Galore' in November, you did it last year too, why?
      There are so many others like you here too who had been using other ids to comment since the beginning of the year only to start commenting with their old Ids towards the end of the year. Lagos babe, LEE70, etc

12. Biko,can you all just let Toke be???habaaaa!!! Toke this, Toke that like she 'curs' or owes any of you*raised eyebrow* I salute her courage biko! All you judginas blabbing upandan on this matter since have forgotten we all are different so......abeg make una go sleep. Will go look for this book. It's a must read for moi. Keep the deaf ears Toks star and keep shining. You will surely find happiness/true love again hun

13. Any publicity is good publicity. Why she mentioned your name in full or not dosent matter because you are Stella and Stella is you. If you didn't break the news on your blog, Anita's pregnancy news would have come out anyway so.. it's not like your are the cause of her marital problem.

14. I just feel for Toke, we do not know where it hurt, until we wear the shoe.

15. @Choi..i am not as stupid as you are

You go beat me if I use other ID?

Mumu...i don't live here like you do

I have other things to do with my life aside being here

Get it!!!

16. There's nothing wrong in mentioning your name na Stella.

17. I need a copy of this book.

18. Stella, so you were hysterical? Like your normal Omgosh, omg, omg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Na wa oh. Not even professional enough to ask if she had anything she wanted to say before you broke the gist...

Asking if she's ok? Like you're besties.....

I'm so buying this book

19. This stella is sick,lol @ STI gist.

20. No big deal Stella. You were mentioned in line with your job. It's even better that she said you called to confirm the story, not that you just published without investigating. So what's the fuss here na? I don't know how you've decided to view this, but I personally do not see anything wrong with it. You are a media platform and it's only normal that you gossip about them on your blog. So chill out your hear

21. Look@Choi! Choi! Please since you know me so well, tell me what other Id did I use on this blog. Look you need to stop the ass kissing and mind your own fucking business.
      Some of us were trying to find a way to survive ok. Ms too no!!!

22. People who understand legal matters will tell you there is everything wrong with mentioning someone's name in a book. Toke should have told Stella she was writing a book and her name would surface haba! Same way she should have given Maye and Anita heads up as per their sex tape! It wasn't in her place to mention certain things that Maye and Anita kept private.
      I said I wouldn't discuss this Toke book but now I'm so passed. Who is Toke? Why does she feel that we need to read about her sexcapades? I refuse to believe that runs girl Toke was so victimized to the point where her legs were glued to stay with someone as emotionally draining as Maye. Now Toke may make alot of money from this lies she calls a book but let her know that karma is a bitch. She has opened up herself to all sorts of scrutiny so let all yansh open now.
      You will be hearing about her dalliances with rich Very bastardly rich men. P.s all the Nigerian married women whose husbands have cheated on them should please start sharpening their pencils oooo. We must all write books. Silly girl with low self esteem issues.

2. Hohoho. Now I want a copy of this book.
    Something to read when i've got nothing to read.
    Please who has the softcopy. There's love in sharing. *shines teeth*

1. Me too. Please, who has a soft copy. I will appreciate it.

2. Yes oo

Seconded mbok

Need a copy

@Toke...holla.

3. If she had said @Stella...people wont get

If she had said @SDK...people still wont get...thats the truth

I pray you find peace in Christ @Toke.

4. Thank God my bae and I are free from STI.
      My bae is the best
      #oshey_baddest

5. Stella y u no go like am?na where your amebo carry u reach. She said you were hysterical, u see how u dey carry pple mata 4 head like gala.If she no mention ur name,the story no go sweet.

6. I got it through KINDLE. Just download kindle on your mobile app,you will get it on kindle.

7. Hehe, Stella ur amebo antenna na correct. Choi, the fear of Sdk is the beginning of respect urself. Lol

1. Stella, calm down.
      You are beginning to over react. She didn't write anything bad about you, hian!!

2. Don't be silly Stella, you broke her story exclusively on your blog but you don't wanna be mentioned? Please don't be like that how do you think she must have felt when she saw her reality buzzing on your blog? To be honest you can't be detached from that story hun.
      I always voltron for you n all but this one is not in order abeg. Free this girl, sister girl has been through hell and back let her flourish.. πŸ˜‰

I can't wait to purchase the book.. juicyjuicy this woman is a money maker sha. Maje you just increased her net worth with you community penis #Tokeforthewin#

3. If I were her P.A, I would have advised her not to put out the book. Bad idea raised to the power 100 and then some. Also, she could have said; 'An anonymous blogger', rather than mention your full name. She is lucky that it's a 'Nigerian, tiwan, Tiwa thing,' otherwise, she could be sued for defamation. Oh, thus book us all shades of wrong. Now, every Nigerian will follow suit and start writing about their lives in books. Whatever happened to privacy and the thing known as that 'tight, upper lip?' Despite her trying to show the world her own side of things, she is now looking very classless, to me anyway. She could have written the book as a story in disguise, that way,peooke would have been guessing but no, she chose to use her name, her photo and a glass if wine to tell the whole world her story. Wrong! Let's brace ourselves for Maje's response and that may come with a real punch. She got played, end of story. She should move on with the remaining iota of dignity she has left before she turns out to be a complete laughing stock in social circles, which may prevent her from finding someone else. Tell her, please?!

4. Stella abeg calm down jare.It's even more publicity for you.And Stella you're funny,how exactly will the STI gist affect you abeg,na you give am the disease? Nawa for you o.Biko chill,yoj're just overreacting.She mentioning your full name doesn't mean shit.

5. Lol @hysterical. Stella which one you dey, calm down.

6. My dear Anon, tight upper lip is the reason Nigerian psych clinics are filled with women. Let women be. Let them be whatever they want to be. Let them heal however they want to heal. It is not your place to prescribe appropriate grieving method for anyone.

1. Stella calm down jare.
      Somebody dey advertise your blog for free on her book and you dey para. She didn't insult you na

5. This is foni......As a minista of welfair nau

6. Stella, don't take it personal. It's her story and she has the right to tell it. Unless you're saying that she's lying.

1. She invaded people's privacy without asking their permission in telling her story. Stella,maje,anita and others, u all deserve a percentage too frm the profit realised.

2. Hypocrites you all, Hypocrites.
      Does Stella not evade people's privacy when she tells their stories? Hypocrites, I spit on you all.She is telling her story,suck it up.

3. Lastborn how many pple do u want her to call nd ask permission from?

4. All the parties involved!!! It is because this is Nigeria. You ask your lawyer to send disclosure consent so you are liable for any litigation. People have moved on but Toke wants to rub this rubbish marriage in our faces. And there will be more heart breaks and more books because clearly she doesn't know a thing or two about taking responsibility for her actions. Victim Toke well done.

7. Stella, you need to chill. This is her own way of purging and healing... and also making some money on the side. Leave her be.

8. Sweet Sally calm down. This also shows your maturity and professionalism. It proves that you confirm stories before you publish.
    Toke, we know your book is a true tale but you were suppose to get approval from Stella & Ice Prince before mentioning their full names in your book.

1. Eyaa,stella please don't shade Toke. She had to mention your name in full, I am sure she thought of doing you well. Traffic and all. I don't see anything bad there, she shows people that you confirm stories before you post and you cared to ask if she was ok.

9. Lols... end time book!

1. Real end time book o! Beht on a serious note,stella na traffic toke don give u for ur blog o!u knw u are d queen of Exclusives!beht toke u gat to give stella sometin frm ur profits on dat book selling o! Toke try and find peace wit ur inner soul!release Maje! U nw hv a boyfriend,move on ok?besides I heard Anita is evn pregnant for majes second baby!so y nt let go?na wa for dis majes obession wey u get o toke!

10. maybe that could be the reason stella did fault the book launch....

11. Toke should bury her head in shame forever. Why was she doing vblog giving false advice to young women at d same time turn herself to a worthless animal in order to keep a man? How can u tolerate other women, do bleaching to measure up to another woman, collect STDs possibly HIV,act blue films and engage in other unprintable activities in order to keep unwilling partner and still hv d face to dish out marital and relationship advice to young women? Is Maje d only man in d world?

1. Worthless animal? Can you tell this lady all these to her face?

2. At least she is real and honest. Can you admit your faults to yourself not to talk of the world? Why should she bury her head in shame? Judgemental lots. Have you read the book? I'm sure you haven't. You can't make conclude from excerpts you have been reading here and there. Stella drama queen lol

3. I pity those who see her as a role model. Her self esteem is zero! #EndTimeRelationshipCoach#

4. Hmmm....
      The way you carry this matter for head eeh peace maker
      Wetin toke do you?
      Ogini di?

5. You deyy mind @peace

@Toke get sense pass you by far

She is hardworking

Better tune in rhythm fm from 6:30 am to 10 am n listen to @Tokestar

Haters gonna hate

12. I still don't understand why toke published a book about this whole thing. Some people are having it worse. Okay ?

1. As in...I tire for this her book. She's telling waaayy too much!

2. I wonder, her story is child play compared to mine. If I write a book of my experience with my ex, the whole of uk/ Nigeria will search him out and bury him alive. Infact the whole world will bury him alive.

3. What else if not for money and sympathy. Tiwa should have done the same, about her husband and edible catering instead of giving that interview.

13. Lol @dimoko korkus said that.....LMAO,,, but this ain't funny wahlai talai

14. Why wld maje refuse u having his baby by not releasing into ur punana. Speaks a lot abt behind d scene of dis season film.

15. Stella but you called her. Non? Stop making an issue out of nothing.

16. Sdk, calm down!
    Like you need to calm your nerves down!
    Why are you so pressed about this book?
    And now you're pissed cause she mentioned your name? I don't see anything wrong in the context your name was mentioned.

Now to the topic of discuss, my own is how she went about painting Maje like the demon
    She acted like the victim, but no she was wasn't.

A man throws all that bullshit at you and you still stay? She was the side chick that Maje pitied and married
    Never have I seen a woman as dumb,weak,gullible and slow like Toke
    And she was forming relationship expert/doctor all the while.

Toke is far from the strong woman I always thought of her.She's weak and can be easily manipulated and if she doesn't watch it she would be deceived yet again.

1. Weak,desperate and emotionally low is how some people will see her, after reading this book. I still don't understand why she agreed marry the guy. Unless she maybe wanted to spite Anita. I hope she finds true love soon.

2. She married Maje just to feel she won, Maje neva truly loved her. He married her just to console her for all the wasted years.

17. Hahahahahah this is getting interesting!!!!! Stellastica dear, is she telling the truth?

18. Abeg this toke's gist should die already!! She's desperately trying to stay relevant and it's a pity.

19. Hahahahahah this is getting interesting!!!!! Stellastica dear, is she telling the truth?

1. Whether the idea of a book is good or not, I cannot predict; time will tell. The Nigerian society is unpredictable as regards how they accept things (whether it will come back to haunt her is another thing and a risk she has to take) but the ISSUE is Toke has been teaching us different things every season.

This issue of book is for teaching women to be strong and brave doesnt sail to me.
      Did she leave the relationship whole and free?
      Who filed for divorce? (recall she still reconciled with him after the son was born)
      What led to her filing for divorce?
      Wasn't she still with the man even when it was known that he had a baby mama in marriage? What hurt her finally? Was it the fact that he was unfaithful(something she has known for years, even at a point, the pair where living together as a couple by her own admission) or what hurt her was THAT PEOPLE NOW KNOW. The shame and not the actual event.

She exposed herself as a very weak vindictive woman who always wants to win at all cost. A woman so obsessed with winning that she doesn't know when to stop. A goal-getter. A woman with deep rooted psychological issues. A woman with a fatherly void in her life(she admitted this). A woman who struggled for everything and hustled and was determined; sadly she took all these into relationship. The whole Maje relationship was competitive and she was hell bent on winning the war. Some battles; she wins, some battles; she loses but she thought she had won the war when he finally married her after 3 failed promises; failed attempts organised by who else? Toke, the lady that must win. I will make a sex tape with Maje- I must win. I will be financially supportive of him, I must win. This kind of 'determination' is dangerous in a relationship. She looks to me like the Leah in the story. Jacob married Leah first due to circumstances but his mind was on Rachel the whole time. In her own case, she had the freedom to walk away all the while. Imagine watching a sex tape of your own man with a woman you know and you still stayed. What straw could break this woman's back? Even when he admitted she was pregnant, Toke still asked the gender of the child? Lmao.

A man told you openly that she is the girlfriend and you are the wife. A husband got a woman pregnant and still told you that 'perhaps, this is what I wanted' and you hung on. For what? Is there a trophy for long suffering? There was no time the relationship was unknown to her. She saw a sex tape of them both, so what the heck? They were living together for a long while. Perhaps Toke, so obssesed with winning thought Anita would just fizzle away after seeing her instagram posts?

Lessons: what lessons? The lessons keep changing. The book is not even conclusive. Toke is still single and vulnerable. She will still learn more. Did she teach women how to walk away when they can, not when the situation has become shameful and almost impossible to manage before onlookers?

2. What lessons? The book peddles pre marital sex like its bread and butter. Everywhere in the excerpt, you see 3 adults having sex without intent of marriage. Casual, unprotected sex. Sharing of penis. Is this the lesson she is teaching youths? And she says all these like 'its my right', "we made love, he doesnt pour inside me" bla bla. Immorality being peddled as just.

Same Toke that told the whole world that Linda Ikeji is not a role model? To think she was going through all these in her private life while she was busy castigating others. Now she has been found out; she is milking the situation. Hypocrisy stinks.

The next lesson Toke tried to teach us was via V-logs. How to handle your man. How to excel in relationship. How not to take rubbish from your man. When she was busy being a monumental failure in hers...I ask again, wasn't this the same Maje she was always hailing as the king of her heart, god of perfection, thank God I found you on Insta? Teaching us how to appreciate the man in our life. Is it not this same Maje who was doing all these backstage? Or was it a different one she was projecting on social media? Now it has gone sour, she wants us to see the other side. New lesson.

Toke always on her shows tries to teach young women to be confident in themselves. Don't do things just to please a man. But she was in on the sex tape cos "she can do anything to keep her man", she even can 'bleach' to keep him. Miss self confidence.
      Her only saving grace is that the Anita and Maje people she so brazenly exposed their personal lives along with hers (even leaving a sweet memoir for anita's children to read about their mother) will not come out with a rejoinder cos I bet you, they will disgrace Toke if they try it. He who lives in glass house shouldnt throw stones. You're the media personality with a career.

Toke still tried to teach us via her book, how to be strong, bla bla. But the big question is; HAS SHE LEARNT from her mistakes? Its easy to write books and not adhere to them, same way she makes vlogs and says stuff to inspire women without inspiring herself.
      I wonder the next lesson she'll try to teach us next 6 months....

3. Thanks,Darling. You just penned down my thoughts.
      In a saner country, Toke could be sued for deceiving people on her Vlog all in the name of relationship expert.

4. Bonaparte, you spoke really well. Have you read the book?

5. Interesting @Bonaperte.. you just summarized Toke's life and life after. Lol

6. This comment is πŸ’―. You literally read my mind. She saw all the signs, but decided to stay. No one should be blamed for how this charade turned out, except her. Even if for some reason (I can't even begin to imagine what the reason could have been) she wanted to ignore all the other things that happened earlier in the relationship, how could she have ignored the fact that this man called off their engagement/wedding three times!!? How?? We really need to start according ourselves a little more respect, not just as women, but as human beings.

7. The most sensible thing said thus far. Couldn't be more accurate.

20. stella nothing serious jhoor....i think toke is sincere with all the write ups....yes she poured out her mind ...strong woman

21. I still won't waste my money buying this book cos I don't see how it's going to be beneficial to me @ this point.
    @ SDK did she inform u she'd mention u in her book and to the Lawyers here is it legally right for her to just be mentioning names of people? Can she be sued? #Justcurious

1. Be asking jamb question

Is it your @Stella dimoko korkus?

Is it your name mentioning?

2. It's an autobiography....about her personal life
      Obj has written one.
      Anenih just write one
      Even the late Yaradua got one done...
      Go figure!

22. Is she the first to experience such. Why write a book on your failed marriage? #smh for her.
    All shades of wrong for putting out people's name.

23. Love you more for this outburst, some others would be ecstatic.
    Survive life and I'd gladly own your book not some overly flogged private brouhaha.
    i'd rather read Twiggy get an insight into an old lady's wardrobe.

24. The way she's mentioning peoples name in this her book tire me sef.

God Bless Everyone.

25. Stella, abeg take it easy. It's not like she painted ur name in black. She only confirmed that you do your findings before posting stories.

Ha!

Abeg life is not that serious

26. Tales by moonlight!
    She has diarrhoea of the mouth.

27. Toke obviously wrote this pity tale solely for financial reasons. Even if she is d only woman in d world, no reasonable and responsible man will hv anything to do with her .
    All these brazen story about her private life is like she is dancing totally naked in d market square while d whole town is watching in utter bewilderment. Even A list Porn stars will be shocked by Toke's action

28. Stella y u dey vex ni , u be u break d news?? THIS na correct publicity for u ooooo lol... so still on maje matter? KIkikikikik I am done with dia post jare.

29. Stella, Embrace the fact that she mentioned your name in her book. Being a celebrity comes with the good and the bad.... Brace up lady !

30. Hahahahahaha
    Calm down ma'am,she is trying to sell her book.

31. Replies
    1. Many people have Stella's exact thoughts on this Toke's book. Go on twitter and have a good laugh, from my TL I have read d book. So Maje's mum prayed for her to have a a man of her own some day LMAO. She must be silently regretting letting everything out in public, she shouldn't have written d book.Wisdom is profitable to direct

32. Stella u call abi u no call? WEN u dey do minister of aproko/exclusive u no know say u go enter bookπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ for me this is a very good publicity for "our"blog

1. No mind stella ooo, your name don enta 'On Becoming', as the aproko dt yu are.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. She call oooo. Exclusive madam. Stella cool down

4. Exactly, 'our' blog traffic will increase ........

33. Stella, I do not get your complaint. Is it that she is lying?

34. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

35. i called her alright,thats not in conention but i just dont like to be tagged with this book..I just dont like...

1. Why do I feel like Stella is helping Toke market this book? I also have a feeling agbaya Maje is also in on the profit after all Anita's baby go chop na,pampers is not cheap! As an agbaya that he is, Toke must have informed him and Aunty Anita.... my2cents

2. Good to know!! I love how you work to keep this blog engaging. Worry not! Toke just did a good publicity for you

3. My thot exactly!This our Stella get sense joor-just winding us up. Vex kor over kini.She dey take style market the book joor.

4. LOL....
      No ves na,
      It haff do

5. Stella calm down. u no dey mention her name for ur blog? HIan remember Internet never forget also with toke book πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I for vex sha but I like d fact dat ur name is in this book. VERY very good publicity SE goodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Lol this wan pain stella no be small...u too ur a celebrity so such tnz come with it *side eyes* @anon, stella is irritated by that book mbok!

7. Stella it haff do! With this attitude am beginning to believe that toke paid for all this post, as we all know controversy is the best form of marketing. Even timaya talkam for him interview.

Krix signing out via...?

8. Me too. Stella wetin you do me? Ayam loving you and your blog more and more. 😘😘😘✔πŸ‘Š

9. Lol

@Sdk..your name has entered..e don enter be that

Wait for volume 2😁

10. Stella is not really vexing jare. Na shakara.

OK bye

11. Ha ha ha ha. Stella you must like ooooo. nor be you call Toke. Atoh she said is a tell it all.

36. Funny!!! Toke wad going tru all these, chopping all these shit and still had the guts to run her vlog and call herself relationship expert. Smh!

1. You are still on her matter?

No rest you hear?

37. Stella why are you surprised?
    Weren't you the one who broke the story of Anita's pregnancy? If anything,you should be happy that Toke gave you due credit for a job well-done and by extension,more publicity for our blog hehehehehehehe.
    And what is that talk about calling your name in full? How else should she have referred to you? SDK? Abegi enjoy the publicity jare!

1. Tell her ooo. Stella is your name not Stella Dimoko Korkus again? We love you and your aproko. Abeg leave Toke, she don try.

38. Haha haha haha .I just dey laugh here.
    SDK no vex much naa,na part of journalism

39. Is mentioning a person's name without permission in a book not illegal?

40. I gave it a second thought and I was like; am not going to put my money in buying this book just because of the excerpt I read!

Maybe I'll change my mind and find a way to get a copy and see the reason the great and selfless Stella Dimoko was mentioned.

I refused to comment on the previous posts because I wasn't really sure of what to write, even though I know what Toke has done is defamation of image and also she's not saying the whole truth.

Stella Dimoko, please calm down.

41. But u run a gossip blog. From what I read up there she didn't paint u bad. It actually shows u do confirm stories before publishing. Calmez-vous Madame!

42. those of you cussing me out for this post,your comment goes down to the comment pot..you can say your piece of mind without being rude and insulting me,for what now?is this between me and you?..

1. Just calm down. Don't let anyone spoil your mood Stellastica!

2. Ghen ghen. Stella don vex. Hahaha sdk today is full of drama.

3. People like me ba???

I am extremely pissed at you for the sides you are taking madam!

You praised Tiwa for her Tell All interview! Why drown Toke??

*double standard*

Mtschewww!

4. Hehhehehh, people no get chill, make una no insult her naa. E never reach.

5. Hahahhahah majeoo,come and bail sdk out,hahhah thez is fire on the montain run run run

6. Stella D'Kork never mind dem haters. That is how Toke has been bashed. But I trust her to ignore and smile to the bank.

7. Lol

Pot of comments

Like Afang soup pot

8. My opinion,world people can kill you. People said Tiwa shld have made money from her story now dey are bashing toke. Abegie!!!!!

9. This is good Stella.....

No vex jare

10. I supported Toke to write the book ealier but how can she mention how Maje gave her an STI?...
      That's so deep mehn!...

11. Did Tiwa write a book?!!!! Nobody should cuss out Stella!! Go and learn about the implications of defamation of character. Toke is dull. What does she do?

43. Rest abeg.... stop dis shit.... you don't like being tagged. You are not happy/grateful she mentioned you. Abeg rest and stop being fake.mschewww

44. stella she mentioned half of lagos in this book..bwahahahahhahahahahaahhahahahahahahaawon STI's limited.

45. Stella relax jor,ur body too dry hot..it's nothing.
    But this toke is funny o,untop I must write book

46. Stella biko stop being a drama queen! She wrote your full name the same way you always write hers & she's going to make money off it same way you do to her. Biko chill... @ least she didn't say you were dating Maje nah.

The way this book is paining you is what I'm not understanding.

47. I don't see anything wrong with her mentioning your name, it shows that you verify stories before posting which is good.

1. Stella but u always write her full names when u want to carry her story na, so which one be d vex again? Shop overeacting

48. Stella please take it easy with this your anger!Is mentioning name in a book a crime?did she insult you?You run a gossip blog so your name can be mentioned anywhere

49. She even mentioned my name, page 250. Toke take ur time, why u come dey mention me and SDK name

50. Stella Biko calm down I see nothing wrong in what she said except you didn't call her. Toke take heart but jst know that you have hurt your self more by publishing this book. Yes you will make more money but the judgement you will receive from people will cause you your peace of mind. To maje jst bear it in mind that you broke this ladies spirit. Never you commit ur self to marriage if you don't want it.

51. @Toke ,I can see u want to use Stella to shine and sell ur shameless book.A man call off ur wedding 3 times and u thought he love u with all his heart?
    The truth is that you "uselessed" ur sweetest years and writing an erotica can never bring back d locust years. Why didn't u leave Maje when u clearly noticed that he did not love u with all his heart. Why did u want to marry him by all means.I am suspecting u went to ur village and used Africa remote control on him.No wonder he keep sneaking out to enjoy other women and bring STDs home.

1. Shut up foolish excuse of a lady peacemaker,always yanning dust

52. I might read this book during my leave,I was not interested before but the excerpts from the past days got me curious.

Of course if she's going to write a book about herself and what happened in HER life.. she better say(write) it as it is.
    What exactly will she be hiding by using abbreviations,nicknames or first names????
    Who else did she date for 100years?Okon? Who took in for her husband? Ada?

Everyone knows the story.. so why is she expected to use false names according to some comments I read here.

Until I read the whole book and not what bloggers have sensationalized, I humbly keep my opinion.
    Just remember that Toke's weaknesses and challenges are just like you all comments on Anonymous post... She chose to put a face and name to her hers!

53. Toke i wounder who advised you to wash your dirty linen outside. You think you are shaming this guy but i tell you that u are hurting yourself more, time shall tell. Do you consider remarrying again? How do you intend that ur future husband, in-laws and children, grand children will view you. Did you think of ur vlog that you dish advice while you couldn't advice yourself, do you think ur fans will still take you serious? You lost the battle over a man and you want to die there. Countinue but my people will always say emem eme onwe ya Ji nkata kuru nmiri

1. See painment untop another person matter

You and @Peacemaker needs help

54. Do you have something against her? Why are you taking it personal? She has the right to tell her story in details the way she wants. Whether she abbreviated your name or wrote it in full, it is still the same thing. Why can't you just read the book and see her experience through her eyes instead of judging her. One would think that as a woman you would give her your support instead you are judging her. How many women can actually open up as she did? Women have been shut down too much in this society, so I like her boldness. Give her support and stop making yourself a victim. After all you did call her. So wetin d bite you. You too like drama I swear.

55. Stella I know DAT she is suppose to ask for ur permission but d deed has already been done....she wan act as if she know people..... Chillax

56. This is just the beginning of the book writing. Get ready for 'Its Becoming '.. Lol

57. Pls Stella calm down, you did your work, no need to feel bad ma'am.

58. i know what sdk did today.28 November 2016 at 22:11

stella i know what you did,you cant fool me..u used style to put this gist to show people that you verify your stories...cunny woman,drama queen

59. I really don't understand you Stella.

Didn't you call her like she said? Don't you mention people's name on your blog?
    Please let Toke be. I will advise you get a copy of the book and read before making any statement.

60. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Una goodunite oooo

61. Stella I don't get.
    Did she lie against you? Didn't what she write happen?
    So what is the big deal if she mentioned your full name.
    But you know how to mention her. Stella don't play the victim here. Be thruftful, it is good you asked permission before asking. But you broke the gist which cemented the end of her marriage. If you did not do that, Toke will still be in bondage. She didn't leav after the first child, she probably wld have chopped this one two.
    You both helped each other. You woke her up from her misery Maje and you got an exclusive story.
    Trade by barter.

1. Afi thruftful...
      I thought this pig is a graduate!...
      I rather be an illiterate than to write cut and join English like you...
      Tueh!..

62. Stella u r just an asshole wit dt ur stupid wide nose, don't u mention her name? A beg shift jarr

1. Hian! Stella you missed a "cussing out" comment here oh.

Dera you're a moron!

2. That is so mean and uncalled for!!!! Who are you again????

3. Kaii! See bile... You need some honey dear... Go find some bees..

4. U re very stupid to call Stella name
      Is she the first to get dump?
      Let her go Nd rest jare

63. Stella calm down, though she should have asked before doing this afterall you called to get her consent before putting up her story on your blog. Just let it be.

64. Stella abeg abeg...leave Toke now..u r also a woman..u might b strong in other things..this is her weakness.I can relate..its difficult sometimes let go even when we r being so.foolish seeing d stupidity..although I dnt think I can say all she did..and pls stella stop being a hypo..u praised Tiwa during her own time and I dnt seea difference..so why picking on Toke..pls.let her be.her book,her life,her emotions,her money,her hurt,her pain..not yours..stop bullying her ..u r also a woman..gosh

65. Stella don't be angry joor..dis is huge free advert for ur blog.watch the inflow of people from now. And she even portrayed u in a good light..she made people understand u re a professional blogger that cares about people's emotions not just cos u want to be d first to break a news..stella pls,u re a woman that truly understands don't judge toke we all heal differently..Maje might even be aware of the contents of the book b4 d publication.i love her spirit and her hustle..

66. Wide nose ke? awon wereh to dangerous po ni area yi men....

67. Stella what's your pain here? Is it because she said that you were hysterical? Don't you call her out with her full names? Abeg stop over reacting. We know that you are being hailed as a no nonsense lady,but this is out of line. She mentioned you in a positive light and meant no harm.

68. Dera Bob.. You need Jesus

69. @Hanny I did but she begged not to be quoted and even sent an sms to remind me not to quote her and she thanked me.

70. Stella Stellosky!
    Warri no dey carry last mehn!

Only a few of you saw what Stella did with this post. She actually wants the world to know that she confirms her stories before posting. Stella is indirectly hyping herself.
    You guys disappoint me mehn!

71. Stella dearie, just let it go. Honestly, I really do not know what was going on in Toke's mind when she decided to publish her private life for the world to read. Anyway, if she would heal this way, good for her.
    As for mentioning your name, I don't think she did it in bad taste. Think about it this way - Folks who do not know you will be curious and end up using google. I believe that's very good advertisement for the blog because folks will be like, "visit SDK blog if you want to read exclusives".

72. Stella dearie, just let it go. Honestly, I really do not know what was going on in Toke's mind when she decided to publish her private life for the world to read. Anyway, if she would heal this way, good for her.
    As for mentioning your name, I don't think she did it in bad taste. Think about it this way - Folks who do not know you will be curious and end up using google. I believe that's very good advertisement for the blog because folks will be like, "visit SDK blog if you want to read exclusives".