Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Send-Off Ceremony Organized In Honour Of Gov Adams Oshiomhole

Monday, November 07, 2016

Send-Off Ceremony Organized In Honour Of Gov Adams Oshiomhole

Every good thing had an end and off you go Adams..lol

Minister of Transportation; Rt. Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, APC chairman; John Oyegun, Senator Magnus Ngai Abe, and other dignitaries at the Send-off ceremony in honour of the executive governor of Edo State, Comrade. Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole.

Culled: Nationalhelm

20 comments:

1. The wife too go soon leave cos I'm sure their marriage was a contract

1. You just might be right. If her heart really wasn't in it, once she gets a decent amount as a severance fee, she will go find a baller or another man with power. Oh well, it is what is is.

2. You just might be right. If her heart really wasn't in it, once she gets a decent amount as a severance fee, she will go find a baller or another man with power. Oh well, it is what it is.

3. No worry, federal appointment awaits Oshiomole... #Alinko

4. Hmmm.. Her first lady status was just for a short while. Now what next? Hmm

she always looks bored in public. Now that they are out of office I can imagine how boredom will finish her with Oshio. Lol

2. This wayo governor and his people. thieves everywhere

3. Weldone. See you in the other room

4. Bye bye Oshio baba. Buhari will commission four of his projects today and tomorrow.

5. Welldone oshibaba

Missylynn

6. Congrats air! Please go and rest. Hope first lady will stay after now?

7. National committee of APC untouchable thieves are the ones doing the send off

8. Oshio baba. Au revoir.

9. 9 pple to one bottle of Moet? Haba bet y? No be by force to ball o!