Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: She Left Home To 'Pursue Her ''Dreams''

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

She Left Home To 'Pursue Her ''Dreams''

Her Family is searching for her,please if you are the one keeping her,encourage  her to go home......

''Greetings Stella,
 I have been a BV since 2012, though i don't comment often. God bless you for the work you're doing in Jesus name Amen. please Stella i need you to help me post this picture, she is my younger sister, she left my eldest sister's house in lagos for over 2weeks now leaving behind a note that she has gone far to pursue her dreams...

This has created a lot of pains in my family especially my mom and my sister. please anyone who sees her should contact us here, 07065117579, 07037174466, 08028034554.

The person keeping her should please pity us''.

99 comments:

1. Too much nollywood.. she will come back don't worry

2. I hope she has not gone to abuja to pursue prostitution. Nne go back home. There is no light at the end of this tunnel.

3. Don't go back.i will leave my home to an unknown destination very soon and I will never return.mothers are reaady to die for thier children,my mother is supporting my abusive husband,encouraging him.telling him"sometimes a man cheats"!at 34 he has a child outside wedlock,and I can't complain.when I run to my mum she tells me hes a man thencollects money from him and closes the case.all my tears,my pain,the rejection from this brute beast my mum still haven't seen any thing wrong.the day I leave they will never hear from me again.

4. Hmmm this is a tricky one because she left a note, meaning that she voluntarily left the house and wasn't kidnapped.

It however doesn't mean that she wasn't coerced into this by someone close to her. Perhaps her boyfriend? I don't think the police will register this as a missing person's case. Na wa o

1. Is she a Christian or a Muslim?
      If she's a Christian await her return . But if muslim,you'd better go look for her in Syria cos she might have joined Isis

2. Fan Emmanuel are you always high?
      Someone's child ran from home and you're talking Christian and Muslim. God help you.

3. But what fan said is true. She could have run to isis land

3. Which dream is she pursuing? I Hope she'll be found soon.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. My thoughts exactly , which kind dreams . I hope she is found soon

2. Omg
      Someone on facebook has prolly deceived this young lad and also all dese korean movies r not helping...
      Sweetheart pls come home o

3. Korean and Telemundo+zee world, not helping at all. Lol

4. She don go fuck. Totoh dey scratch am

5. Alloy so u sef dey this wonderful blog

Anyway infact I can't really fathom the kind of dreams a child of this age is pursing that will make her to leave home it's really heartbreaking
      I pray she comes back to her senses Asap

6. This is a case of coercion and not kidnap per say. She looks really young. Perhaps a background to her story will help us understand this situation better and what may have led to her leaving home just like that.

4. Hahaha!

What dream is she pursing biko?

1. Im sure someone is probably screwing her somewhere now.

5. I just hope the pursuit of her dreams did not lead her to the northern part of Nigeria..

I pray she is found Hale and hearty, and not in the courts of an emir..

Poster, fret not, God will lead her back to you guys.

1. Tribalistic fool ,madam/mr I too know.Keep uttering rubbish all in the name of posting a comment here.

2. Ameerah you are the biggest fool here for calling someone a fool. Did she lie on your stupid emirs huh. I was once a victim. I was looked in the emir council in katsina state for months not until I got my freedom. I just really hoped this little girl has not been deceived by all this Islamic child molestor.

3. Ameerah, she lie? 😃😄😄
      No be so your emirs dey abduct young girl?

Sowry o 😜😜😜

4. Oh pls shut up you uninformed tribalistic fools.
      If you do not know a people and its culture shut up and learn
      Don't disgrace your parents by exposing your stupidity

5. what dreams. first suspect should be your husband. is dia a possibility that he made her write that note under duress then moved her to a secure location for his use? nne check ur husband and male neighbours well. esp ur husbamd. i dey fear men mbok.

6. Hian! What dreams? This small children of now our days. Pray she returns home safely.

1. Which dreams?
      I hope she is in a safe hands.
      Children of nowadays

2. Portable, she is in a safe hands? Chai! It is well Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. @Kelvin You fat hippo can't you ever correct someone without making a fool of yourself?

7. Young people causing pain and heart ache to their families... I pray God redirects her path.

1. Leave them,just like the one I took in like my own sister,only for her to grow wings and starts flaunting my directions,i sent her packing na so my girl started threatening me ooo,na by force to live in my house?

8. What did your elder sister do to her? Mr boyfriend release that girl please

1. That's the first thought that came to my mind. They should ask her friends.

9. I hope someone has not trafficked this little girl to Europe in d name of modelling. May God take care of her

10. Was ur sister tormenting her?Some elder sisters can be a pin in the ass reminding u that u can't do without em

11. Let her finish picking what she went out for, she will be back home, I can bet it, she's safe and fine

12. You failed to tell us how old she is and how did you deduce someone is keeping her?

1. Exactly. More info is needed

2. AmeboRadar @ Isi eko.*raises Beyonces's for thee*

13. I wonder which kind of dreams? Anyway I pray she return home safely

14. Na wa. I hope they have not twisted her mind to go to abroad and become abroadian people.

Lord Jesus help us bring her back in the name of Jesus Amen.

All those holding her against her wish, let them remain in anxiety for ever until they release her Amen.

15. Which dream be that ? This look like sixteen years old girl. She will soon come back home.
    She don listen to hot story. Lol

16. Which kind dream she wan pursue,little children of these days. I hope she's not in a man's house.I don't think any decent family will allow her to stay with it them without the consent of her family.

God Bless Everyone.

1. I dey fear children of now adays ooo..they know better than their parents..see small girl wey never reach 16yrs..nawa ooo
      Allah ye tema kaki

Mc pinky

17. Whoever that's keeping her please return her home.

18. The dream might be acting, this is the dream of every potential ashi, she might be somewhere now shinning the Congo of one local director.. Mtcheww umu ogwugwu oge

1. Very ugly comment from a UGLY chick..must you show your stupidity all the time???@ I bet a Director has shagged the living day light out of you, thats why you sound so bitter.

2. U r a fool..wat Congo..ode..see small girl..if na ur sis nko..oponu ayirada

Mc pinky

3. Better take my advice coz that's the only stupid dreamz this endtime girls have, and when has been ugly stopped someone from commenting, kikikikikikiki, zazazazazazaza, uchu

4. Someone that doesn't look more than 15 'left'home herself and dropped a note that she has gone to pursue her dreams, Biko what are the dreams? Is it going to school and becoming a doctor, lawyer,nurse or whatever her mates and I when I was her age always dreamt of, just better know that if she left a virgin she's Neva coming back as one.... If I ugly no be only me,we plenty, ozu

19. Which dreams? A child that should still be sucking breast chia children of nowadays. I hope she's not camping with a man oh! Y'all should calm down she's fine wherever she's is, as far say naa she take her leg Waka comot.

20. When her boyfriend is tired of her, she will find her way back home.

21. seriously? "if am d Wan keeping her" wating i wan take her do?

22. The way my mind works, I still don't get it. I imagined you putting shoki as replacement to encourage people to help.

23. What is her name?????

24. I hope she return safe and sound

Missylynn

25. she is so cute and looks very innocent I pray she comes or calls home soonest that she is fine, and please when she does do not judge, punish or publicly humiliate her as these actions will push her further away from home... God keep her safe ... Amen. love her hair BTW..

26. Lord, pls bring her back safely.

27. I pray she returns home hale & hearty..

Dream ko Dream ni.

God redirect her steps.

28. All these children will not kill somebody. I pray she comes home safe without emotional scars that will make her regret.

29. God please guide and protect her and bring her back hale and hearty

30. Even small children wey cartar never dry for their nose wan go pursue dream. Na so this life come be? God protect her wherever she is.

31. Even small children wey cartar never dry for their nose wan go pursue dream. Na so this life come be? God protect her wherever she is.

32. Just this picture is not enough to recognise her,
    Hope your sister have not used her for Ritual and left the note there pretending the little girl left it

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best to her.. Am sure she has been showing signs she wanted to do something but her family have been stopping her or preventing her, so she decided to make the hardest decision. If my claim is right then fuck the family and i pray they never see her unless she want to but if not so then i hope they find her in no time....

34. May God be with her. I hope she returns home tomorrow.

35. Someone has promised her a job in Europe which will turn out to be prostitution. May God help her see the truth before it is too late.

36. I pray she comes back home safely

37. Could be acting or singing. They won't listen! Kids ehn! She'll come back when hunger beat her.

38. Poster you should have sent in a blown up pic of her face as well, her name, age and some other necessary details to help in the search.

39. Are you sure she wasn't maltreated by your elder sis?. May God lead her back home safely.

40. What is the world turning into? Which dream is she talking about? Rapu ya no ikpu na ako ya oko.

41. i hope you return to your family safely sweetheart.Amen

42. Are you sure the handwriting is hers?she might be abducted and the note might be written by the abductors to confuse you guys.

43. If she actually dropped the note her self, then she is 'safe" where ever she is. I have seen this type more times than I can count. She has gone to pursue her dream of unlimited and uninterrupted fuck and sex. The only prayer you have to engage yourself is praying that the guy is a 'good" guy who would not be beating her and eventually throw her out in the cold because her people don't know where she is.
    As for coming back with 'belle' forget that because she would be pregnant multiple times in a few nonths or surface after some years with 'pikins' just like one of my nieces

1. You should probably consider starting something with chikito, you both reason the same and writes epistles for Africa.. I like you both, yes am licking their asses ,is it your mouth am using?

44. God please return her back to her family safe

45. She is probably with a man, who should be facing charges for abducting a minor and most likely having sex with her. Too much lawlessness in naija. Try this "in the abroad" and you go hear "wheen"

46. Hope your sister's husband did not rape and kill her. Then leave one funny note? You sister sef may know more than she is letting on. Also, have you observed any mental issues with her? That could possibly cause her to just walk away from home. Mental issues can be embarrassing. But it's better if the people looking for her have the full picture.

47. Waht type of dream is she going to pursue that she cant do from her fathers house?
    Her family should think well if there is anytin she has been showing interest on and they have refused her to do..

48. I've seen something similar to this before, In her case, the last thing we heard was that is was in Lybia on her way to Europe. Na Benin girl sha

49. This girl is too young to "pursue dreams". The world is a wicked place for naive people.

Oh Lord, please send your Angels to guard and guide her home.

But why this pikin go do this kin thing?

50. smells fishy, the husbands husband should be interrogated. Anyone can abduct her and arrange for a note to be left beside.