Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Asks ''Can You Cook?''

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Sister Nkechi Asks ''Can You Cook?''

Thunder is on it's way to you and it is mixed with Ghana pepper...LMAO

33 comments:

1. Hehehehe ever funny dude. He is one of those that makes the internet interesting.

2. Nkechi please come and tell me the cream you are using.... I like your skin colour.... you can comment under anonymous.

2. Hahaha you can't rap moimoi but you can rap igbo more than Terry G. Sister Nkechi haff vex.

1. My bone with sister Nkechi is the fact that she stole one of my wigs. Tell her to return it back Via instagranttt or else the Thunder will turn it into braids on her head. I love these skits, I'm a real fan and I look forward to them.

This is how BasketMouth started. Sister Nkechi is on her way to higher heights. Let the hustle KONTINUUUu......

3. This sister Nkechi is really going places oo. I even heard a musician add it to his lyrics "in sister Nkechi's voice".lmao

1. Yes, little drops of water... The other day,i wanted to chill listening to Sister Nkechi and did I laugh my self silly?! Not only are the messages true, the delivery is so funny and the real Thunder... Signing out!!!

4. My worst post on sdkb.

Ok please post comment poop tired of refreshing no mb😃

1. Same here
      I don't know how Stella finds this guy's videos funny.
      *innocent side eyes 👀 at Stella *

1. Thank God you didn't reply yourself with the vagina boil ish.

2. Reply myself? Are you okay? Do you think with your anus? you sef wan carry me play? Just pack stupid enter corner nitwit,

6. Gbam nkechi has spoken. Its so true oooo. God help us

7. I hope you like d recipe????
    Hahahahahahahahaha...sister Nkechi ehhhhhhhhhh

8. I think I need honey because I find this video dry n boring,to me he is just shouting here

1. Me tooo. D video is really boring.
      Is dat a guy or a girl?????
      Sorry first time I am watching his/her video...

2. Please u not alone. I will love to share the honey with u.

3. This is also my first time watching his video. I find it very dry and boring. Trying to even make out the words.

4. Me too. I can't bear to watch. I just read comments

9. Am sure is directed to the ladies cuz we guyz now can cook even better than our ladies..as for me,if Stella turn ingredient and food stuff...omo,I WL make u palatable*wink*

Mc pinky

10. Am sure is directed to the ladies cuz we guyz now can cook even better than our ladies..as for me,if Stella turn ingredient and food stuff...omo,I WL make u palatable*wink*

Mc pinky

1. I will make u palatable. U mean the food or stella? Make I just negodu.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Live and lets live. Its his mb, his internet, his phone, his money and his time.
      If he wants to comment and reply all the comments on every post, its his decision.

12. #Someone is praying for the things you take for granted*

13. Chai. You cannot wrap moinmoin but can wrap igbo. Lol

14. I really wish he/she could stop the loudness. I can barely hear anything plus migraine gosh 🙄🙄

15. Its beautfl tng 2 be abl 2 cook

unwana
    pls how do i gt an id?

16. Hey in sister nkechi voice try Cameroon pepper