Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post. - MONDAY

Monday, November 07, 2016

Spontaneous Post. - MONDAY

Arrrrgh,its raining.Cold and raining!.

I HATE THIS WEATHER and I need someone to send me some Sunshine today.

Have a great day and I pray that your hustle begins to yield fruit from today...AMEN!
*wink*

221 comments:

1. Good morning guys
    Special morning dedication to my Precious Angel.

May the Almighty God continue to bless you, while you're yet speaking God will do for you.

@Duchess I've tried reaching you, no email address. This is the last call abeg o. Send me a Mail.

Resuming with at my head office soon. Missed My staff Bus

1. Top of the morning to you Stellz#in naeto c's voice# I'm on my way to write an exam. The sun here is too much abeg make we exchange Stella, I love rain so much. See y'all in the afternoon. Enjoy your day you, yes you # wink #

2. Woke up with my right hand..

Thank You Jesus..

3. Lol. Another meme coming

4. Battling with headache.

2. Good morning Bvees
    All our activities this week shall be successful. Amen !

Did you know that Drinking Water at the Right Time Maximizes its effectiveness on the
    Human Body;

1 Glass of Water
    after waking up helps to activate internal
    organs..

1 Glass of Water
    30 Minutes
    before a Meal -
    helps digestion..

1 Glass of Water
    before taking a
    Bath - helps
    lower your blood
    pressure.

1 Glass of Water
    before going to
    Bed - avoids
    Stroke or heart attack .

1. Morning Stella and bvs.

Stella oya take the sunshine.

2. Thanks for this. I'll take water drinking more seriously.

3. 1 bag of water is now 130. Biko we drink only after eating for now

4. It's actually 150 in lagos

5. You this girl @ 1nigeriangirl. That your mouth.

1. You went anonymous and nobody missed nor asked of you, you decided to reappear. I love your hustle.
      *I just dey observe*

2. Good morning y'all.
      Can someone pls tell doppel am looking for her!

God bless us.

3. Observe your foolishness very well. God has been too good to me. I have a lot going on in my life this period. When i have time, i login and comment.

4. Getting set to leave the house

1. Into Your hands oh Lord I commit this day amen. On another note I think I am adding weight... Nooooo

2. At my desk already.3 months in absentia and back to normal routines. The hugs and coos and pecks were worth it.

In every thing new, in and out, my face beat twinkling under my new secretary glasses and waiting for the first brainstorming session. Kikiki

My kuchie kuchies are home with grandma, they will be FINE. Work is shutting down at 2:30pm and I be with them again. The others alighted at their school gate. What can man do?

Will be reading comments for now till weekends. Catch ya on the other side of the week.
      Kisses a bunch!

6. Oh that all will praise the Lord for His goodness and for His wonderful works to the children of men.

1. Yass. Testimony loading. Even in his lateness, he has always been on Time

7. Already at work.
    Thank God for a bright new day.

You have not lived until you have done something for someone who can never repay you.
    Have a nice day y'all.

1. It's looking a beautiful week already!

For your thoughtful Christmas,follow us at @agift4ustore on Instagram or visit www.agiftforyoustore.com

GIFTS & SOUVENIRS EXPERTS!

8. Happy spontaneous morning bvs... my head is so aching right now, have been up since 4am..........still on the issue of why have been up since, will soon be through. I wish you all a blessed new week!!!

1. May God grant you His perfect healing in Jesus Christ name.
      Have a nice week too. Hugs.

2. Pele dear, the Lord is your strength.

9. Happy New week to everyone. Lafresh, how far na?

10. Been in the office since 6am, very hopeful for a great week........

11. Amen
    It's a beautiful morning and a new week. Bless my hustle boutifully this week in Jesus name.
    Nice day to you all
    #ProminentMarketer

12. Berra hug the cold till next year! Winter is here.
    We got 1 extra hour of sleep as time change but once it's 5pm everywhere becomes so dark!!! Is d time change not suppose to be longer days shorter night??? Am not understanding.
    I wish every1 a beautiful week! I pray peopleS' needs are met,Amen.
    God bless everyone!!!

1. Winter time change has always been shorter day and longer night. The reason you sleep longer hours.
      Is summer that's longer day and shorter night.

2. The time change means shorter days and longer nights. That's why it gets dark from 5pm onwards

13. Good morning all!
    Excited much today,preparing for the handing over of a finished project,on to the next one,just waiting for rush hour to elapse before hitting the road.
    Who am I to complain,Oluwa is involved!
    God bless the work of our hand!!!

1. Maltina really cares! Irritant

14. Friday where art thou? Patiently waiting for the week to end sharply.

15. I got sunshine on a cloudy day...when it's cold outside...@Stellz go figure...

16. Thank God for the gift of life this morning.Pls bv's we just recently got relocated to a new state(sokoto to be precise) I was doing clothing business in my former location which was doing really well but,from my observation such business will not flourish in sokoto state.Pls who can give me idea on what type of business to do,av cracked my head so much i av constant headache.I hate to seat at home all day and most importantly, i hate being broke.Thanks guys

1. Continue on anonymous, You will get the help you truly deserve. By the way, who told you your business will not do well wherever?

2. You can go into the sale of ankara fabrics.

3. Go to their market and buy all those Romanian jewelleries pin,dropping earrings,chokers.they sell well cos not everyone goes to the market.Kano is bae when it comes to such!they re cheap and u will be surprised with ur turnover

17. Alive and hopeful. Good morning sdkers

18. Good morning Stella! Finally found a solution to my blog ID ish....Martins aboy u didnt help o. Today is going to be so busy and great. Ideato,queen and boss,doppelganger,chi exotic chi,ibukun,mrs romas....d list aint endless...Am saying HI

19. Work work work work.... Good morning lovelies....ystrday was party party 🎊,,,, had so much to eat and drink

Stella dkoko is Nicki Minaj now Mrs Mills?

20. "There is no god like the throat: it takes sacrifices daily" likewise there is no god like like our God...all praises go to him always.

God I'm grateful. Thank you.

21. So after a long period of. Deliberation, my mum and. I decided to do a weight loss regimen. On saturday we even went to d staddium and did two hours of exercise o, I tire like say trailer jam me, I reduced my food intake too. This morning I got on the weighing scale and voila, I had dropped to 61kg from 64. I was so happy I intensified my exercise with joy... na so this weight easy to lose??? Why sdkers dey always complain nii? But then, every one who climbed the scale this morning seemed to have lost weight...strange "Sturvs". After my exercise I sit here resting, drinking a glass of warm water, only for my cousin to break the bad news: my younger brother had tampered with the weighing scale, moving it backwards by 3kg and we didn't notice, so we all are back to our old weights 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Lol, I was surprised too, thinking maybe you and your mum has a very good metabolism.
      You will get there, just be focused.

2. Kwakwaaaaaaaaaaaa evils!

3. I got say, cos me I've been on a weight loss regime for two weeks now and I've not dropped up to that. #teambangingbody

4. Lolz. Your brother wicked o 😁😁😁

5. Kwakwakwakwakwa. At least it gave you the motivation to intensify your workout😁😁😁

6. Thanks Mrs Romas, we ain't giving up.

My brother is a very naughty somebori sha.

Bibi you have to change your meal plan o, it goes hand in hand.

Tetrina... mami how r ya doing!!!

22. Got my eyebrows done yesterday! Got my game face on! Haven't been this excited in a long while. Plus I've got a job interview tomorrow. BVs please say a word of prayer for me. Blessed week I wish everyone. Uju of the sky people.

23. Take some🌻🌞🌝
    Good morning Stella and bvs, am on my way to the office. Thank God nothing much to do today,I woke up late and had to rush.Those that said the c.a.c stuff is bad news for lawyers,business registration is the least of things that give lawyers money,its even frustrating to lawyers especially in Lagos not to talk of non-lawyers.
    #am alive and grateful
    #kisess to everyone especially those in pain and sad mood

24. When you're one of the many that don't do what they love & being paid for it, you tend to despise Mondays.... I love what i do, not everyday of the week though.
    Good morning my loves!!!

Don't take life too serious, always remember that, our ancestors didn't & lived above 100.

1. My dear it's what pays. You hardly find a job doing what you love. Just console yourself with the money

2. 1 Nigeria you lie. A lot of people would rather do what they love doing as per working for someone or start up their own personal businesses. The world is changing. Life is too short to be unhappy and earning millions. My job gives me fulfilment. As a matter of fact, my friend always beg to follow me to work because my job is cool like that. I love my job. It doesn't even pay me as much as I want but it makes me extremely happy.

25. I am at the hospital to book my myomectomy(fibroid surgery) with the surgeon,I know all will be well...!

1. Go for it!!!This time next year,by God's mercy and grace,u shall invite us for ur baby's naming,Ameen.

2. It is well! It shall be a great success and you shall enjoy good health all the days of your life.

3. Its better you just do it and before you know your babies are here.

4. The Lord will be with you IJN amen.

26. We got talking after we met on social network,he was acting all loved up. Calls me lyk all tym. He lied 2 me n I got 2 knw. He apologized n I 4gave him. Bt he hasn't called nor texted me 4 days now evn tho al is well with him. I miss him so much,I haven't been myself for d few days nw. I hav removed him frm al my social networks since he refused sayn 'hi' online or even called bt I miss him so much n wish he can just dial my no n we get bak 2 how we used to b.

1. Aiii... Pls call her to whom it may concern

2. Lol
      Dude played u. And when caught,he knew d game was up.Dude no longer digs u.Not ur fault but cos he got caught.
      Move on chick! Better now than wait till he really hurts u.

3. Will you die if you call him? Keep dying in silence inugo?

27. Good morning people.
    Went to church this morning. I pray this week brings good tidings for each one of us and our families.

28. Mehn...the queue at Agric brt terminal iz xoxo crayy...y'all hv a great day!!!

29. Good morning all, thank God for another beautiful Monday may God blessing and favour locate us today. Amen.

30. Mehn...the queue at Agric brt terminal iz xoxo crayy...y'all hv a great day!!!

31. Am home alone as usual,this life ehn, baba God na ur hand I dey. I need a job that I will use to cater for myself and save for my masters. I swear am not happy at all.

32. Beautiful Monday morning for me ....tanks for prayers ma'am Stella ...Just need sum good shiiiii dis morning b4 i hit the street

33. diamond in d house7 November 2016 at 08:14

Still in bed, 2 tired 2 dress up 4 wrk. Aaaarrrrrrgggghhhhhh. Am being lazy dis monday morning.

34. Feeling so strong this morning.

The Lord is my strength.

#MyCaseIsDifferent ����

35. Keto all the way...goodmorning IDEATO babe how was your night!!! I am happy that am alive.

1. Everybody is ketoing... Keto diet is not for everyone o

2. Hi baby. I don't think Keto is a healthy way to lose weight

36. Happy New week..
    May God favour be upon us
    I love spontaneous post 😄😆
    My busy day is about to start. Oh lord multiply my blessing today. I am also excited. I just watched bad mom this morning and watched nine lives yesterday. Great movies.

BTW, my help is amazing💃💃💃

1. Bad moms is a great movie 👍

2. While at it, also ask God to erase every ounce of hate, bias and uncultured utterances from your mind and soul. Have a beautiful week

3. Hahaha
      Party like a mother!!!
      Bad moms is so cray, cast, so bae!!!
      Mila kunis, Jada 'pinkent' smith, one of d best female comedy since Bridesmaids.
      Kristen Bell is so funny

4. Yet to see Nine lives, d one with the cat abi...on my watch list.

37. He does not l**k or s**k it, he eats it up, so I ask is it just love&plessure, abi is there anything juju about it
    Have never been loved like it!He is so scared of loosing me,but then again he made me love&crave for it, now I understand what it feels to be horny!
    So if u don't enjoy it, just know that you are yet to meet do it with d right person🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

38. Hello Monday...

Chin up Chinny!...chin up!!...

*Good morning darlings*

39. Good morning sdk lovers. It's my off day today....have a fruitful week everyone😘

40. Mrs korkus, God will continually bless you and your family. Just wanna wish Sisi eko, xhirted people, whirlwind, Elena, da royalty and white diamond a beautiful and blessed week.

1. Thanks Zubairu. I resumed already. Reading some newspapers and waiting for the first taaks to roll up. Time for brainstorming.

Wide desk. Wide dreams.
      God we bless you

41. I'm just gonna be home all day. Bv I met a cute guy months back and he has been on my case but due to one thing or the other I can't date him. He said he can't believe I've turned him down for months now being that he is cute rich and intelligent that he likes my guts and he likes the fact that i act like a boss. My reason for not dating him is that he is cute and has serious self confidence and people like this are heartbreaker. I'm I being wrong or I'm I just being a judge? I can be bossy towards men so we might conflict a lot

1. Nawa, can't u date him and guard your heart at the same time? See your mouth like dis type na heart breaker. So na poor nd ugly man wey no be heart breaker?

2. Every man is a potential heart breaker. Just be prayerful and don't love with your heart but head

42. Thank God for a great beginning.
    The road very free today, got to the office by 7.40 a.m. Wetin happen. Is it too much enjoyment during the weekend.

Good to be back in God's love. Let me begin today by looking for food to eat this morning.

The irish cream i took yesterday night is making me feel somehow. Enjoyment continues

43. Amen to that prayer. Pls, is there a way I can have sdk blog app on iPhone as it is on android through play store?

44. My day is going to be hectic,going for evangelism later in the day. Next month is my birthday so happy, my sister gave birth yesterday morning to a baby boy, mother and child are doing fine.
    Something happened yesterday when my sister called that she was in labour because she stays abroad,my mother was crying shuo, I tried comforting her on phone because we don't stay together, until my sister called to inform us she has birth her baby, he was so big and hairy.
    Thank God sha,everything is going fine

1. Big congratulations to you and your family.

2. You are going for evangelism ? Hope you know what you are saying .

3. Awww...congrats, guess she wanted to be there for her.

4. Thanks Mrs Romans
      Don mayor yes I know what am saying, am going to preach,ok

5. 😳😳😳 as surprised as you don mayor.

6. LMAO @ Don mayor's and triumphant Zion's comments

45. have been reading naijagistlive...gosh that site is hell!!!

bvs how una dey???

1. Are u a new comer there? Tea is always served hot in cute mugs

2. It's hell or its fun which one? Kikikiki. Wicked fun more like #okbye

3. its bias joor. slut shaming women+ i think haters can go run people there with made up stories
      Lizzy yes o. visited there after stella made a post about it
      my jaw has been hanging

4. Funny enough I enjoy reading that site.

We've got a lot of pretending bvs here. As long as I have no skeleton, I will still read that site whenever I remember

46. I thank God for answering my prayer yesterday.I asked God for certain amount of money around 7pm, in less than 2hrs my cousin visited me and gave me that exact amount. I was shocked! This God is too much. I will praise You forever.

47. Beautiful monday morning, I had a an amazing weekend

48. Thank God for another beautiful monday, today is going to be fruitful for every one, today I plead for total sales lord!

49. No where to go
    I need a job mehnnn

50. Amen to that Stella..

So, I have been trying to get on the who wants to be a millionaire show for some time now, but I haven't been called up.
    I was only invited to be a part of the audience, and I won something 2yrs ago..
    Whenever I am watching the show at home,i get the answers up to the 2mil question without the need for a life line..
    So, last night I dreamt that I was invited and I became a millionaire by getting the highest amount.

I see my dreams turning to reality...

51. At home,and waiting for my delivery man to call me that he has delivered to. Our today's client.
    #soft work#

52. Listening to live through it and smile by James fortune

53. Up n about, but jst can't get out of my head wht I saw on bf's fone. Dude was telling his friend, he got a girl dt does not mind 3somes, apparently he is into it, cos d friend was askn fr venue of d rendezvous.....plus oda flirting Wv several girls, snooping saving lives snc time immemorial.

54. Beautiful morning to you Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    My day started very early today and I give God all the glory, honour and adoration for a blessed day.
    It's getting colder by the day.
    I pray God guide our paths and favour our steps today in Jesus Christ name.
    Warm hugs to you Stella Dimoko

55. Good morning all!
    At home, browsing the net. Will be going out soon. God bless the work of my hands today. Amen!

56. Good morning all!
    At home, browsing the net. Will be going out soon. God bless the work of my hands today. Amen!

57. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)7 November 2016 at 08:32

Happy New Prosperous week to you all.

I decree and I declare in the name that is above every other name that in the life of all Blog Visitors:

This week the sun shall not smite us by day nor the moon by night IJN.

We will not be victims of the mortuary IJN.

We will not be victims of the ER IJN.

We will not be victims of kidnappers, robbery and ritualist IJN.

Men shall go out of their way to bless us IJN.

Whatsoever we lay our hands upon shall prosper IJN.

Wherever the sole of our feets shall step upon, we shall possess IJN.

When the wicked envious enemies sees the mark of the lord Jesus upon us, they shall pass over IJN.

This week, the Lord shall put a stop to the activities of the wicked in our lives IJN.

All stolen virtues shall be recovered back this week IJN.

Go and repossess your possessions!

#MyTestimony
    #Delivered
    #RestoredDestiny
    #RedeemedGlory
    #Awimayehun
    #Alewilese
    #Asoromatase
    #DestinyChanger
    #MiracleWorker
    #OlorunAdeboye
    #OlorunOlukoya
    #HeHasDoneWhatNoManCanDo
    #KabiyoOsioooooooooooooo

58. Oh God, please i need a job.

I've gone for several interviews already, and they were all impressed with me, but refused to hire because i haven't gone for NYSC.
    It is well with me and every job seeker in Jesus name.
    May we get all our desires.

59. I dont understand myself this two days,just in bed staring!its well with moi. Lovely week ahead peeps

1. It is well with you my darling.

2. It is well with you Sandy. You're covered by the blood of Jesus Christ.

60. Good morning ma'am Stella and my fellow bvs..i wish you all a wonderful and blessed week ahead..

Oh God I need a job because to stay at home is not easy atall.

PH bvs please help a sister,i need a job biko,abeg..thanks.

Missylynn

61. Alhamdulillah, its my birthday, I thank Almighty Allah for his mercies upon me.November peeps rocks. #Irepnov7#

62. Still in bed and I have a cold *frowns face* stuffy nose nd clogged throat...

1. Take honey if you have,,, it works like magic

63. I dey kitchen for office, trying to make a cup of tea, am having it with a very hot and spicy akara.
    You want some?

*hangs leg in the cupboard*

64. Bless be God almighty great things he has done. 11/11/16 my birthday. Special child.

65. I hate dis idleness. God plz I need a job or capital.

1. I know the feeling first hand but it is well with us.

66. As usual. Baby on my breast. Seriously thinking if I should join MMM. Can't discuss it with boo,he'll never agree. That one is Oga work hard till your back bone bend.
    Dear LORD. Please change my story for the best in 2017.AMEN.

67. with pepper sauce chicken wings on my right hand, and the baby kicking ball in my tommy, hubby looked hot on his way to work this morning maybe because I washed the clothes lol... it going to be A great week for me you and everyone... #pregnantgirl #goodlife #temperalhousewife

68. I'm here Stella.
    Happy Monday everyone.

69. Under the duvet, it's so cold even the heating does not seem like its working.
    About to cancel my appointment for the day, can't be going out in this cold with bubba.

70. It has been indeed a great journey,12years ago on Nov 6th,I said i do to my hubby,it's been a wonderful journey.so blessed to be in this journey with you my darlyn hubby,grateful to God for His great love upon us all these years.May our family continue to wax great in Jesus name Amen.

On the other news,there was this man that died recently some people might know his name if I mention him. His wife might even be an active bv, while dying,he made a lot of confessions,he died mysteriously,bitten to death by a snake seen by him only. In his confessions,he confessed to have slept with so many single ladies despite being married,and that he used the destiny of this ladies to acquire his wealth. As it is,that these ladies can never get married again or even if they do,can never have children or amount to anything good again in life.he said a lot of terrible things that I won't have strength to write here. What is the point I want to make with this story,please my dear ladies both married and single sleeping with this men especially the married men,be-careful. Sex is not a walk in th park,a lot is involved both spiritually and physically. This men will come tempting you with money,remember Jesus was tempted and He defeated the devil and God rewarded Him greatly,if you can,learn something from this man's story,and repent today,remember no pain,no gain. Make some sacrifices today for a better future. Keep away from this wicked men at all cost. Wait for your own man and also be celebrated.

71. Oh lord!i do not have anywhere to run to please have mercy on me and restore back my destiny and glory.I pray for cancellation of bad prophecies and dream and i pray for restoration of
    mantle of leadership in my family in Jesus name by your mercy.2016 has being full of weeping all night,oh lord do something wonderful that i may know you have forgiven me and restored all my lost glory.Take away this shame by your mercy haba father and let the world rejoice with me.This i pray in Jesus name.

72. Will I be a bad person to live my BF?
    He has done soooo much for me, soooo muchhh! Paid for my schooling home and abroad. Even did more than what my parents can do.
    We fight a lot, because we don't agree on so many things. He is childish and I am very argumentative.
    I am thinking of breaking up with him, it's not even like I have anybody asking me out. It's just that I crave a love so deep, the ocean will be jealous. We used to have sex but not anymore, the sex was bleh!
    I am ranting Sha. I don't know if I can break up actually.
    He want to marry me, but will I live with a bleh sex all my life?
    Will we keep fighting every time?
    If I break up with you, I will definitely be called a bad person, infact if it weren't my sitúation ild definitely call the person a wicked person!
    I am just soooo confused. I can't repay all the money he spent on me, ever.
    I just hope we can move past all these struggles.
    I really wanna date a white boy, (just a fantasy, 'nothing serious) BUT I can't, because I am Christian now, and I can't double date neither fornicate.