Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Tuesday.

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Spontaneous Post -Tuesday.

*Yawns*..Out of Bed already but coming back soon.

Walking with one of my boyfriends to School.....This weather no be am at all.
My heart goes out to those Nigerians in the Diaspora who live in houses without heating because they cannot afford it....Is there any blog visitor Living in Dortmund that needs someone to show them love at this time?Call me!

If you have never been abroad around this time of the year,you will not Understand this cold I am referring to...

Anyway...Dont forget to be the reason someone smiles today,Okay?

My folder for face f IHN is empty,so I thought to myself,instead of just face lets us include funny photos of you full lenght,you cooking,you eating,you at the gym,you sleeping...you and Bae or Le boo...You doing anything....I would love to see someone at mamaput eatng hot amala with gbegiri and assorted ish meeeen..hehehehehe.

Be Spontaneous today....See you on Wednesday Spontaneous post and remember to waka pass if you find the Spontaneous posts boring..hehehehehehehehe! *Mischevious mood*

232 comments:

1. Its that time of the year again. If ur parents didn't measure ur leg wit broom stick, to get ur size for xmas shoe.
    .then know am not ur mate o...hahahahah very important broom stick

1. 8:34 have been boning since last night

2. Hahahahaha.. just got out of bed
      Have a lovely day y'all

3. Broom stick? E be like. But babe you don old.

Thank God you're married

4. Hehe,@ ladybird, I can relate to that joor.

5. Lool!
      Can totally relate...
      I smell Christmas already

6. This life!!! The way God answers prayers amazes me. Thank God for today. Making myself fresh orange juice.

7. Hahhahahahahaha haha. And buying of over size gown.

8. Yes o my aunty was always doing that when she's travelling abroad.May God bless her.

9. Ideato u b small pikin ooo. So ur mama no measure ur leg with broom.

@ladybird banks, my mama go add extra inches sef for the broom. She is always buying with two or three years plan. I raise Beyonce hand for my mama. Her love scatter.

10. Stella, u want to spoil this face of IHN.

Now people will start sending stupid pictures.

Broom stick? Lol.
      My mum still uses broom stick to measure my brother's leg coz his leg grows every second

11. Lolz
      I remember my aunt measures our foot with broom stick to know the size of shoe to buy for us....

Missylynn

2. Thank God for the gift of life this morning.Pls bv's we just recently got relocated to a new state(sokoto to be precise) I was doing clothing business in my former location which was doing really well but,from my observation such business will not flourish in sokoto state.Pls who can give me idea on what type of business to do,av cracked my head so much i av constant headache.I hate to seat at home all day and most importantly, i hate being broke.Thanks guys

1. Somebody told you on this blog to invest in jewelleries. Go to Kano and buy.

2. That's not true, I served there and even corps members used to buy every other day.
      Well, how about second hand items especially quality shoes, bags, dresses, tops etc? Then go from Lodge to Lodge?? You'd sell especially to those who know the value of good stuffs as na fake shoes full that market.
      Good luck ma'am.... Send me dambu nama oh

3. Lord step into my case and give me a testimony. Thursday is almost here and no show yet

It is well

3. Good morning all....still in bed jare, reasoning so many things. I just need you all to always put me in your prayers I know and I believe it will end in praise.

4. Have a beautiful Tuesday everyone.
    Let me send in my pic for face of IHN.

1. I am waiting to see how you look like. Honestly I don't know how this online dating works, else I would want to give it a Go with you.

2. Broke girls can love for Africa! Make them begin make small money, then you go see change.

3. At work updating myself on Stella's blog before the real work I came for starts

4. Send me an email Ice soul😊

1. I feel sorry for those guys that have a small penis.now I know what they are passing through.its not easy especially when they can hardly get an erection.i wish something can be done.i really feel sorry for this guy

2. Missed my early morning fellowship (Wwp) #crying. I thank God for this beautiful day, I pray for more customers, I need to sell this nov/dec

6. Pls who knows anything about Preimplantation Genetics Diagnosis (PGD) for AS parents to avoid having SS kids?

Do you know someone that has undergone this procedure?

I really need to make a decision fast!

1. If your in naija,go to sickle cell centre opposite luth to get better counseling. If your outside naija, go see a high risk doctor!

2. Hopefully u can afford it, why not pity ur unborn kids instead of This stress?

3. Try Partcare Diagnostic Centre.

7. Have a nice day y'all!
    Success in all you do today.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Go and fuck and buy human hair since you want to live above your standard. Useless women everywhere.

2. Beggi Beggi... e no good ooooo..buy your own ooooo...E go better... better..better..better....shame

9. God bless all mothers. Yawns time to sleep

10. Stella ooooo. Me n le boo can't grace face of in house news. Before they open our nyash here.

Oh see the love today, when my colleagues saw me entering the staff bus. I missed them. Listened to cool Cm throughout the journey.

My sympathy goes to all faithful RED BRT PASSENGERS. How una de manage as them no de work.

Breakky served. Akara n Akamu. With warm low fat milk.

1. *yimu* e ti aiye se,ti o lo ogun eje ". Person wey witches they do,wey dey drink blood tonic

2. Awwwwwwww!!!! I can imagine the love.
      Thank God you are back to "finish" us with staff bus comments.

11. Another glorious day to thank Almighty God for d special gift of life.All praise and worship belongs to u lord,master of the universe,d Glorious,d Merciful.

12. Preparing for CDS but so heartbroken, how do one come out or handle it cos it's really weighing me down

1. Good morning lovelies.
      Just woke up to see the first snow of the year and it is really much. Sad you don't have snow in Dortmund yet Stella hehehehehehe. Winter be giving me all the reasons to remain in bed.Hope I don't pregnant soon with all these smooching and doing*winks*
      Have a blessed day everyone.

13. Good morning BVs...
    Went for 6:30am mass today, would have loved to go to City Hall (Abi where dem dey do the thing) to pass through the Door Of Mercy but this weather Ehn and I heard the place is already filled up, biko I cannot stand throughout mass.
    So.. I'll just squat(the nyash gats come out oo), then later in the day would go to Maryland Mall to see that movie Nine Lives.
    ..may today be fruitful for us all and remember to be the reason someone smiles today!
    Off to squat!!

1. Amen...
      I miss attending weekday masses.
      The Catholic Church is quite far and none within this hospital.
      Sad sigh#

14. Still in bed,thinking of going for breakfast but too tired to stand up.
    I will be going late to the store today,the girls can handle orders for the day. In all I give thanks to God for the life I'm living!
    #diaryofabusinesswomaninlagos

15. All I see is new day, new strength, new opportunities. Lord thank you for the gift of family and life.

Rain your blessings upon us all today, me especially. Waiting for the rain to stop.
    The rest of your boyfriends nko Stella, Dem no go school?

16. I need someone to assist me with 10k, I badly need it urgently before Friday. I don't have such money that is why am pleading for it. Not easy for me at all.

1. Open ur hand and take

2. What you need the money for is irrelevant, that's why you can't say it abi ?
      See that one up there want human hair. Crazy funny people. Lol

3. Oya receive it in Jesus name amen.

4. 10k for this recession time, my sister O.Y.O lowa.

17. Assembly oh. I just sit down one corner just dey look them.

Not in d mood this morning Jare. Getting up from bed was even very difficult.

Thanks to the crazy weekend I had. Person go just dey daydream anyhow.

1. Eyah. Sorry. Try and join in the choruses.

18. Boo would soon leave for service and anytime I give her Da-D she always professes love for me and beg me not to allow any girl taste or feel my dick bcos she feels d gal will fall in love with me or d dick....i always leave her breathless wen am grinding on her

1. When an adult has nothing to talk but about sex!sex!sex!, it becomes a problem,it is not fun dear for serious minded people but for people like you who have poverty and doom written in their destiny.

2. TZ leave that anon alone, who are u to know his destiny? Are u God, and Pls tell me how He talks about sex all the time, Abi no be anonymous I see again.. Judgmental person.. Mtchewwwww

19. Good morning all..
    God's blessings upon us all today In Jesus Name...Amen!
    I can feel the harmattan over here, slowly. I love it

Spontaneous Post is cool.. but i've noticed that it has made In House News less interesting these days. Cos most things we talk about in IHN news has already been said here in SP in the morning. The gists, the gossips, the latest aproko and all.. just what i've observed! Not saying you should stop SP sha o

20. Good morning everyone. Still lying in bed with a splitting headache.

21. I have a fresh anointing! Alleluia! Thank you Jesus! This is the day the Lord has made,and I WILL enjoy it!
    I can do everything because Christ Jesus strengthens me! Thank you Jesus!

22. I Thank God I Had Kids When I Did. Now I got a Job Stating strictly for Single Ladies from 26-30yrs. Knowing this I jejely applied and got the job. My DH doesn't know about this.. Always wanting to stop by during lunch break or to take me home after work .. I also told my Lady Boss that I am not dating at the moment.
    God Guide Me... GoodMorning SDKERS

1. Madam.... I can't help but laugh. I understand your situation. You did what you had to do. Especially with the way things are Now. I don't know how your husband will take such information. But I think you are smart. 😂😂😯

2. Why did they specify for only single people? Most probably you will be exposed to things/situation that may compromise your marriage.

3. LMAO 😁
      Make them no catch you sha

4. You better be careful,you might need to travel without prior notice.

5. Crazy applicant. You got me laughing so bad.. Lol

6. Pls am interested in dat kind of job pls... staying at home is a curse.help pls

7. It's just a matter of time and you will start fucking for the sake of ur job. I'm sure you know why they made the job specifically for single women and i'm sure you have already made up ur mind to open up ur Pussy and ass. I pity ur husband sha.

8. Pls am interested in dat kind of job pls... staying at home is a curse.help pls

23. Spread love everywhere you go.. First of all in your own house.. Let no one ever come to you without leaving better and happier. Be the living expression of God's kindness, kindness in your face, kindness in your eyes, kindness in your smile, kindness in your warm greeting. ~Mother teresa

I love it when I see that twinkle of kindness in someone's eyes..

24. Done with school runs
    Off to my shop
    Good morning everyone
    May GOD bless our hustles...Amen

25. Its a beautiful morning!God I thank you for the gift of life!God bless my hustle.Almighty God let today be a wonderful day and let my angel locate me!STELLA COME DADDY!

1. From your last line,anyone can guess your age,can you please stop writing such things,it does not show respect for you or for Stella. I bet you won't like it when someone of your age addresses your mum like that.

2. Don't mind him they feel they can say whatever they like to someone because they re nt been seen. But remember whatever wrong things you do or say to someone awaits you in front.

26. Good morning ma'am Stella and my beautiful bvs
    Hope we all slept well
    Funny ma'am Stella keep cracking me up#Addict to this great blog

Am awake and getting set for breakfast and job hunting both online.
    Going out in the afternoon to meet my new friend from sdk that is in town..
    I wish us all a lovely day#staypositive#smilealways#stay glued to SDKBLOG..kisses

Missylynn

27. My husband earns at least 400k monthly still I don't see the impact. He has a family that has chosen to place all their burden on him. His mother father and siblings all depends on him. His parents are still in the active group and they can work if only they'll pity their son. He's presently paying the school fees of three of his siblings in higher institution.

I'm tired already. We can't point to anything that he has been able to do for himself since he started working. At the end of the month after settling them all we hardly have anything left. No saving, no investment, no home of our own. I still jump buses even though he earns that much. I wish I know what to do. I don't want him to keep living like this. We have a baby on the way yet we have nothing, no plan for his immediate family.

I'm sad and tired.

1. Are you ok,if anything happens to your hubby job,they won't remember what he did for them, sit your hubby down and plan for the money before it comes. His siblings in university let him cut down their allowance only school fees and hostel fee. God help you if not you are on your own

2. Carry your lazy ass ho work too. Bad wife, you don't want him to help his family. Wicked wife .

3. Do you work? If not, let him place you on a monthly salary. That way, you would be able to save.

4. Go work all you do is open leg collect dick 24/7

5. It is your type that will live with her son and DIL. Oloribiruku.

6. Wow.. my heart just skipped reading this. God help you.

7. Darlyn,you are still a new wife and thinking like this already? You cannot stop a good man from fulfilling his responsibility and yours is a good man,so don't stop him,encourage him to give but only with wisdom.you can't change it with anger but with much love. Yes,tell him to give and remind him when he forgets to give,that way he will see how much you care before he listens to you.
      But then don't forget that his giving could be the reason why he is being blessed and why he is still alive. Don't cut short his destiny with your anger and stinginess.

28. Hot Amala with Gbegiri and Ogunfe on my mind this morning.Ina Kwana Everybody.

29. Enter your comment...I no understand this early morning konji o.

30. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs.
    Thank God for another beautiful day.
    I woke very early today for no reason, when some people says, they sleep more during winter; but I sleep less.

Done with cleaning. I hate this weather, no difference between morning and evening. The weather is just cloudy, dull and cold.

one of my elder sisters delivered a bouncy baby boy yesterday.
    Mother and child are doing fine. I give thanks to God for adding one to my family.

God bless all that you guys planned to do today.

1. Wow! Congrats to your elder sis Mrs Romas

Missylynn

2. Congratulations Mrs Romans

3. Congrats to ur family Mrs Romas.I pray God blesses me with my baby soon.Ttc ain't funny atall.btw,I like u Mrs Romas even thou i don't know what u look like.Am not a lesbo oo lolz

4. Congrats our wonderful Mrs. Romas

5. Congrats on the new addition in your family,may it bring blessings in your family.

6. Congratulations to the family for addiction, God is great and may his name be praised forever more

7. @Mrs I..there is nothing impossible for God to do, don't worry ur miracle baby is on the way, testimony shall be ur portion ijn

8. Lovely news....congratulations to her.

31. Spontaneously on my way to work as if I get choice nt to,smh,looking forward to closing hours already,hoping to see you today(u knw urself)beta days ahead

32. Spontaneously on my way to work as if I get choice nt to,smh,looking forward to closing hours already,hoping to see you today(u knw urself)beta days ahead

33. Goooood morning! It's a bright and beautiful day, kinda lazy

34. Am waiting to go in for an interview and unlike before my heart would have been pounding but am relatively very calm. Wish me luck luvies.

1. Good luck dear and continue to stay calm cos favour of God is with you.

Missylynn

2. Good luck @ Bibi.
      May Favour of God speak for you.

3. Good luck @ Bibi.
      May Favour of God speak for you.

4. Don't hesitate if he ask for sex before and after, just do it and wipe your mouth. Thank me later

35. Good morning stellz! Raining here in Lagos,Let God bless my hustle today or can i hitch a ride with Ideato's staff bus.....

36. Good morning Stella and blog member. it's a beautiful Tuesday though with dark sky just hope it's not gonna rain.
    So I just heard that Simi n falz 'chemistry' song hmmm. Falz said it all in his rap. They both love each other but her boyfriend (obviously referring to Adekunle gold) is a street fight. Now I know why him (Adekunle gold) sang 'ariwo ko' guess he was shading Falz.
    Any Simi n falz should become couple already.
    I've refused to allow buhari economy policy affect me. I'm from the kingdom where the economy is controlled n regulated by the king of kings himself. So I'm good to go

1. All na stunt oh.. don't be surprised none of them even dating.

37. I dont understand how a full grown man will be comfortable staying at home mon tru fri and be blaming Buhari for his predicament. We beg to eat or buy on credit. He is irritating me right now.

1. Irritating is an understatement, dose he have a skill,
      Marry someone who a skill and using it,certificate is also a good thing but white collar job not easily reachable

2. Make the house uncomfortable for him. I hate people that complain about thier situation and doing nothing about it

3. Encourage him lovingly to go acquire a skill,men can behave like children sometimes. And sometimes the evil foundation of his father's house can hold him so down that he can't even think of helping himself. That is where you come in now as his helpmate,pray with him and for him.

4. Just like my younger sister does. She doesn't work, sleep 💤 till 9am and still lies down browsing and waiting for someone to give her money to cook. This altitude has made me hate her.

38. Sorry I have to rant,dh is suicidal coz of no job no contracts. All the businesses he has invested in,all just pack up for a no good reason. He is a lawyer and just feels wasted.
    I have tried to encourage him,pray with him, now am also confused. All am asking God is to please pick up his call,dh needs you so much. For d sake of our child pls God!

1. God will do exceedingly and abundantly much more than you can ever think or imagine. Amen.

2. God will visit your husband but I don't always understand that statement 'sucidial'.
      Are you telling me someone gonna kill herself due to a change at a particular point in time in life ?

I don't think many people know what it takes to commit suicide.

3. Enter your room alone with him,lock up the room and scold him so well but not insult or degrading words please. Tell him that you did not marry a weak man who can give in just like that because of challenges,remind him of the good things he has been able to achieve in the past and can still achieve if he set his mind to it and tell him he can still do more if he refuses to give up,talk to him like a mother would talk to his son, remember a wife is a mother,a wife,a lover,a maid,a best friend,a sister and an an ordinary friend,etc.So speak like his mother now,after which you encourage like a friend and cuddle like a wife and make love to him like a lover.
      After the session,find where to leave the children for one week and go and register for deliverance WITH him. I am sure you will see a great change. When the battle becomes tough,you take a tough decision and deliverance is one of the tough decisions.

39. Wake up this morning feeling happy..
    #gratefulheart.

I am a divine project.

40. In the office.Working.Stressed out.Need a massage.A hug.Cuddle....

41. Wake up this morning feeling happy..
    #gratefulheart.

I am a divine project.

1. I hope you read IHN yesterday for your ans to question

42. Up and about NOT.
    Thank God for counting me worthy to be among the living today. Ain't by my power. May we never labour in vain. Amen. Have a blessed and favourable day y'all

1. Bitch find you a man and quit counting 123

43. I'm thinking of having a second degree from NOUN in B.sc Nursing. I'll be going for service this month. Is it possible I enroll while serving cos of time? Also, is noun a good place to do it?

1. NOUN is flexible, yes u can do it if u put ur mind to it. But u going to do a lot of self reading, and do one last thing u must have someone u can always turn to for coaching

44. Good morning Stella and bvs,on my way to the office and its raining 😭😭😭. Today I decided to wear sleeveless grow,na me and cold get work,nothing much to do in the office. I pray for everyone here especially those in sickness,pain and sorrow may God bless,heal and comfort you today and always.
    #am alive and grateful

1. Amen @ Barr.oma

Missylynn

2. Hi Barr. Oma...please any vacancy where you work? I'm a lawyer with 4 years post call snd live in PH.
      S.A

3. Anon 09.38 : no vancacy o but I post one in ihn sometime ago though in Lagos. If you can relocate to Lagos then give me your mail address

45. Borning day 2day!!! Meeting cancelled

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. I'm on my way to work. Just finished talking with le boo on the phone. He has been pestering me to come to his place of residence. He has been dropping funny marriage hints, do you guys think He wants to propose? Hehehe guys pray for me, I love the feeling of wanting to be his wife. This life is a point of beans mehnnn, I got disappointed by a good friend yesterday, like I never hexperedit but, it's well

1. Pray for you to be his wife. Always Date with a purpose.

48. Hmmm he is unreliable and never to be taken seriously when it comes to issues of money.
    If I finally marry him that's how I ll be sending chronicles here. Never keeps his promises,
    I don't even know when his telling the trust cux there's always a story. He loves me though but.....
    Let me stop ranting jare.

1. He would forever be unreliable till you mke him know his stance in ur life,abeg who go like dey clean motor for someone else to dy drive?who good guy EPP?

2. Look for three things in a person;intelligence,energy and integrity. If they don't have the last one,please don't bother about the first two.

49. Still in bed nt feelin too strong.
    Tuk some days off to rest n get treated.

50. On my bed wondering whose product to order for

Who has used xtream beauty palace products? Are they very good? Are there any side effect? I don't mean extream glow and fair products. I mean the one owned by a yoruba actress here in Nigeria. Please I need reviews. Trying to decide between her and lily world products.. Give some review please..

Please all those who will come and say bleacher blah blah. It's my money. It's my body. It's all me. I am not taking from you.

Please reviews on the both products.

51. I'm at work already....

Getting to work yesterday was really stressful, no bus! see workers and students everywhere. Lagos state govt should stop being a pain in our neck and allow the red lag bus to operate, the blue one can't do much. I tire! Lord have mercy! It is well.

Have a great day people!

1. Honestly,i don't undastand Ambode and his policies again. The massses voted u in,not d few elites. APC has done enough.

52. wow what a life the awesomeness of God is great, is cold over there and hot in Nigeria. thats great, heat wan finish me for night as light no dey.

53. Up and feeling lazy, meeting cancelled so am gonna sleep all day

54. I am spontaneous in the office, looking at sdkb and eating cakes and garnishing it with a cup of tea.

today is beautiful. the road is free. All those causing hold ups on the roads, may God give you people plenty jobs to do so that you wont have the power to drive and be causing nuisance on the roads Amen.

55. So yesterday evening I went to church to join others,who where going for evangelism, they where surprised to me dressed all cover up with my flat shoe and bag, they were all saying sister you look beautiful always dress like this,I was smiling beautifully like an angel.
    We got to those we were to preach to,i started oh my!!! I never knew I could preach and quote scriptures like that, even my companion was surprised,i preach in English and my local dialect. When we returned back to chapel my companion could not stop telling the others how marvellous I was, till next Monday again.

1. U went for evangelism?

Jesus, pls come. We r ready

2. Oya drop Otele and be free from this predicament of writing like an olodo haba! Stellz I think it's high time we have E-Lectures on Engilsh on this Blog o! Haba 😢😂

56. Another beautiful Tuesday morning here. Lets go out there and get it right !

Ammy Queen, saw your comment yesterday, that wasn't me and my birthday is on the lady day of the month.

Karma/Felicia saw your comment yesterday. Big shout out to you !

#puffpuffpasstuesday
    #hoodmillionaire

57. Waiting to vote in the American election.

58. Can't wait for weather to change. This heat no be here at all.

59. New day,new strength indeed!Been kinda lazy these past three days but strength renewed*happy mood*Need to go back to my base soonest,here don do me.Enjoy your day guys/baes

60. I can take care of u wen ure sick but u can't make a cup of tea for me telling me they re things dat a man cannot do...but ur prick go dey stand fuck sick person..See nonsense dis morning.i can never calm down for a man..I pity any girl dat will allow a man treat her like trash all in d name of love

61. On my way to work, small rain fell here. I love my boo & side boo.hahahaha.

62. I believe everything is working out for our good. Sickness and lack is not for us. November you will be better than every other month before you and December you have no option than to favour us.

63. Anon 8:11 if you want to help your husband, start by bringing in want you want in the house before the month ends and make sure you collect it. Dont let love blindfold you. Because if not, they will blame you.

Write things you want for the house, thereby you might help him in saving.

Even if his people called and he is not at home, dont let him know until you have collected yours. That is the way they behave

64. Morning Stella and BVN s.. Lol!!! I woke up so happy today. I can't remember the last time I felt this good. I m leaving my job at the end of September.50k job with lots of stress. Targets. Long hours. Happiness is important abeg.AYAMMM DONE. I have a savings of 600k..not from the shitty job o, na from the buying and selling I do during nysc(got the job immediately after nysc and I say make I try office job- CCR-..Which business I fit do ejoor?? Maybe start selling what I ve always been selling.. I know I won't starve by God s grace..

65. Ayam not understanding this my emotional state of mind oo, if only I had a boyfriend.counting on u Lord for everything,it will end in praise.

1. If your happiness depends on having a boyfriend or any human,then I am sorry to tell that you might never find happiness dear.

66. At work shivering in this cold and worse this office people will not agree to switch or reduce the AC. Anyway listening to 90's rock songs to lift my mood. Sad I did not participate in the last SnM

67. Gud morning blog FAM,this morning as I was sweeping my apartment, I heard a very funny song next door I don't know if you guys have heard it but it goes like this.***clears throat*** some breast na apple breast some breast na bottle breast my brother which one u choose oo......
    Apple breast na standing breast but bottle breast na pillow the 2 no dey do the same work...... When I heard the song I laughed

68. Let me send my face for INH new jare. Just scared of household enemies

69. Pls who knows if the fcsc recruitment is still ongoing, it is stated on thier web site that it will be closing on the 13th. I tried opening thier portal this morning to register and it isn't opening..
    I just hope it hasn't closed oh

70. Loveme jeje, please I really need to see your bishop, hubby's business is in trouble and I know that only prayers can get us out of this mess. I know I can pray myself but I need guidance from a man of God. Please can I send you a mail?

1. Go to The Lord's Peculiar People Church. Gowon Estate Iyana ipaja. Ask of Apostle Benson.

71. Pray for me that favour of God will visit me this period,I am tired of staying @ hone without job,le boo.
    I need a little prayer for lovely bvn.

1. In his time, he'll make all things beautiful. Hold on to your faith....

72. Hoping to finalise some deals this morning. oluwa is involve!

73. I am so sad right now😫I was denied UK visit visa yesterday after spending a huge some of money😫....I couldn't even sleep all thru d night

1. Oh dear, you can appeal the decision. Don't be upset, appeal. No harm in trying as its free...

74. Still in bed. Had diarrhea throughout yesterday. I'm not going to work today. I'm getting better but still weak.

Good morning my people.

75. Bwest!

76. Am too tired to even eat,am bored

77. @becky divine,stella maris,dakota tank u so much.

78. Morning everyone, just finished praying with the boys,still lying in his room with baby singing head, shoulders, knees and toes, lol. Going to cook fish in hot pepper sauce in a bit. I find fish smell makes me nauseous and the only way to eat it, is to grill or fry in a very hot pepper sauce.
    Nice day to y'all....

79. Yes ooo. send me a mail. No problem that is why i am here for God to change our situations.

Mz Blitz sorry about your loss at the UK Embassy. Na wa for them ooo. After all that money while my members that went to US, the question they ask them hope you will enjoy your stay. 3 of them were given 2 years, no questions at all. It is favour from God.

May God help u. Dont lose hope. Try again but let me know. Favour of God will locate you. Amen

80. Thank God for another beautiful day, already in the office trying to sort out things. Do have a great day all

81. wow!!! its almost Christmas and I will miss selling children clothes and shoes, God how I loved that business, thought of setting it up here in lagos but the shop rent and agent is on the high side... well I may have missed this year but next year is not going to be the bomb once I have my little bundle of joy.. God bless all the kids around the world as we celebrate Christmas.. after Saturday scan I will go get my angel Christmas dress...#pregnantandlovingit #Rockingmylittlebabybump