Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Post -Wednesday

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Spontaneous Post -Wednesday

Una well done oh....I don turn Weather Forecaster inside this weather....
So here goes...It will rain all day long today and it's already Snowing in Munich and Austria....

Have a very busy day today from 12noon but i will try not to be too slow with Blogging *wink*

One love!

204 comments:

1. Pls bvs who can help me with 14k in buying a cake mixer,I really need it.

1. I hve one that i do nt use it's new but nt too small, if u don't mind I can give u.

2. Congrats to Donald Trump.

Hope some people won't start calling Hillary "Hero" for calling Trump to concede defeat?

TB Joshua how market?

3. God bless help me
      Let my name be on the list because I don't think I can survive if my name is not on the list

4. Hillary has already concede defeat.

5. If you ve another spare one I dnt mind, thank u

6. Trump just won omg

7. Trump wins...clearly Americans are tired of political correctness.

This has got to be the worst brew I have had in a long while...peppermint tea with lime and honey.

8. So,my take on the result of the election,me I don't care much o. Infact,i believe Trump might actually destroy America with his crazy plans,and if he does,down comes the dollar,n cost of all things in Naija. Hehehehehe

2. Pls bvs who can help me with 14k in buying a cake mixer,I really need it.

1. Thank You God for this new day, not happy with the American election but what is my own sef, they deserve the buhari that they voted. Too lazy to go out but this is my season, Lord grants me more customers. Amen

2. @ thropoevent please ma click on my name ,my email id is there.thank u ma.

3. @sexy Ebony, sent u a mail already.

3. Why is this US presidential election making my heart beat 120 pulse per minute? That's above normal jo, for ppl wey no epp me.....

Where are those critics that bashed & bad mouthed Trump? Too many negative energy surrounded that guy, yet look where it catapulted him to?

Its hard to stop someone who knows where theye going!!

1. Truly, its really hard to stop someone who knows where he is going

2. As in!!!! Some people be having tarchycardia atm.
      Let the best person win.
      Sai Baba Trump!!!

3. What will happen to all this public figures that publicly supported Clinton? 😭😭😭😭😭

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. I really feel for you dear

2. U married the wrong man bcoz u were desperate.....deal with it.

3. You begged for money to pay hospital bill, now u are begging for money to start business.
      And to think u won 30k last month.
      Continue begging.... Is in ur blood

4. Anon9:01 Am not the one that won 30k. Pray not to be in my shoe, just pray not to.

5. Go and double ur hassle lazy woman

1. So im at work, one brother and plenty grammer😓😓😓😓😓😓😓giving me plenty headache........... In all im having a nice day..... To face camera eh no be small something😪😪😪...from today i raise nyash for all tv presenters ....stella love u loads nd sis if you're reading this.... Biko nye mu ego! 😘😘😘😘

6. Hello everyone...good morning to you all..

7. Wednesday Spontaneous post.

I just don't get it with Yoruba drivers most times, after pleading yesterday with the staff bus driver to change the Yoruba station to English station, he picked me up this morning with the worst FUJI music ever. I
    need a new JOB!!!!

I dreamt of Stella last night, I was selected as a P.A to help you nominate for the December Giveaway. Chai in that dream we were at a coffee shop in Germany giggling like long lost besties. This has proven that my existence on this blog is divine, and very soon I'll hook up with you in Germany.

I love u so much Stella than you can imagine. My Role model and God mother. May God continually Bless and keep you.

My Angel My Bae. I love you to the moon and back. Without u I for no de sdk blog. Kisses my Wonderful ANGEL.

Side eyes at my Haters!

1. So after going anonymously insulted stella and you forgot to remove ur initials you came up with this,you're really an Ass licker one should really run very far away from you.

2. Ideato the liar,you are looking for way to tell us you no longer with ur fake company so you can come out ur real self. Me and you knows you don't work why the pretence oloshi

3. Hahahahaha!!!! Just enjoy the music and sweat it out. Good for weight loss too.

Miss Staff Bus.

4. Hahahaha ideato will nt kill me with laugh, so you've finally start unveiling urself, you want to beg big girl. No giveaway for you witch

5. All this write up because of give away shame on you

6. Long lost besties kor,long lost hoeloribu ni.

7. Anon 08:38 that is an impostor

8. IDEATO how have u been!!! Una ekaaro ooo....

9. That's a big lie ideato when you do comment with anonymous,you might as well curse stella out and still claim not you. Celebrities do it claiming hackers.

10. I'll proudly lick Stella and my Angel's asses Everyday.

Is it your Headache.

11. 😂😂😂😂😂 *my face when I read this comment*
      Note to BVNs: when people make hateful comments at you, 80% of the time it's because they're jealous of your blog perosnaility and wish they could copy or own it. Don't be fooled 😁

8. Sigh.
    I am still sad by the outcome of the US election.😢😢

1. Yaaaga ! Trump all the way.

2. 8:40am, Hillary Clinton concedes victory.
      Americans you have your America back.
      Those waiting for Trump to give them Biafra, jokes on you

3. Hian Nigerians!

9. Yaay good morning all

10. Replies
    1. Nne Gwen. Am fine BOO. At d office

2. At the office????
      Who asked you?
      Keep trying to hard..... Universal moron

11. Beautiful morning to you all.
    Stella why did you refuse to post my comment yesterday on spontaneous post? It's really unfair
    Anyways nice day to everybody. May today be a blessed day to us all in Jesus name.
    #ProminentMarketer

12. I m as free as a bird today.. No work. Gotta prepare for Owambe - Saturday. Can't wait. It s been so long I partied. Have a beautiful day everyone!!!

13. I missed my People.
    Anyways,

I bring you greetings from the kitchen from which this comment was prepared, The living room in which the comment is sent and the other room where I'll retire into n ask her if she likes big cassava.

Ve a blessed day everyone.

14. Good morning BVs!!!
    Trump is leading🙌, never write anyone off!!!!
    Going to squat in 3, 2,1....

1. Yes he is winning, where TB Joshua ? We waiting for miracle oh

2. TB Joshua, Apostle Suleman.. I can't believe prophesy from them, except they are preaching salvation.

3. Abi oh Tb Joshua's prophecy and I heard Clinton Concede defeat

15. For some reason, I'm soo happy and excited!

When God steps in, even the impossible becomes possible.

16. Gatz to reset my brain,her plans have never included me even down to d tinniest detail,I'm not even an option, I'm just a distraction when she is troubled, she knows I love her so much n she takes undue advantage of it,love is sometimes bullshit,

1. Maybe she feels insecure with you. Do you have a job or do you lazy around only loving her? Dont be a broke ass in love

17. Abeg where is Idris abdulkareem?
    Make e come sing Nigeria jaga jaga remix ooo.
    How will someone put garden egg inside egg-
    roll. And when I complained he boldly told me "egg
    Don cost .

1. LMFAO.. I'm in tears😂😂

2. Garden 'egg' e still get egg na. LMAO

3. Oh my gosh !!!! See me laughing like a mad woman.... My kids had join in the laughter after looking at me in shock!!!!

4. Lol!!! Did he at least put d white one wey resemble boiled egg!?? Hahaha!!!

5. Lol..end time 'egg roll'

18. At work..... My colleagues ate still arguing about Clinton n Trump.
    Make I kuku mind my business before another man's wahala gives me spontaneous HBP

19. Good morning ma'am Stella and my lovely beevees
    Am so waiting to hear the result of this election
    Am going out to run a few errands

Blessed day to everyone

Missylynn

20. Wow.. Up all night, following the election going on in the States.
    Waiting for Mr Trump to be declared the president.

1. Joblessness is a disease. See how they are monitoring another country's election. Shameless lots

21. Election fever..Really trumped whooooosh

22. Morning Stells and bvs,may lines fall unto us in pleasant places today IJN.me still dey bed,na catarrh get hook me down

23. Have a blessed day people...
    Nothing spontaneous about this morning.

24. There wil be protest today concerning the suspension of uromi king so am preparin to join dem.oshiomole sent dss to arrest the king two days ago.

1. Oshiomole suspended that king due to personal reasons but just using that assault as an excuse too bad

25. Good morning fam...
    countdown to my birthday begins.
    7days to go!!!
    who go do cake giveaway for me na?
    @ideato when are you coming to Nasarawa na?

26. Am just back frm my soldier's schools, am about to breastfeed my baby
    Pls am angel should bless me with 3000 i need to get my ulcer drugs ejoo tori olorun am broke

1. Where is your horseband?

2. Is your husband aware you're begging from total strangers on a blog?Please stop it

3. Shut up idiot,your brain is potable as well,she begged there's no crime in it.

27. Trump is on 250 while Hillary is 215. Each candidates needs 270 votes to win
    If Trump wins in pennsylvania and Hillary wins in the remaining 7 states, Trump becomes the next president of America.

Wow!

1. Breath Chi
      It's all over now

2. Awww Donald trumps speech just melted my heart

What if the man was pretending all along forming brash and all when he's actually a sweetheart?

28. In the comfort of my home watching CNN reports as Trump edges closer to being US president!
    I never expected this!
    At the campaign HQ of Trump,the crowd are chanting 'lock her up'!,what a shame.

29. Just one tot of u,and the world is alright with me,LORD just one tot of u and I know it's gonna be a lovely day.

30. Good morning great people. It is good to give thanks to God Almighty even when you want to commit suicide, just tell God Thank You Baba.

Just had a good rice and ofe akwu this morning with correct Tea. Baba God thank you oo again.

Thank God for today and thank God for the change coming to America. Make i keep quiet first, let the winner be announced because already i know the winner.

my people how market? una dey sell well. Make i continue to dey pray make the road dey free for lovemejeje as she cruise with her car.

31. It is beginning to get cold in the mornings and at night over here in Abuja. Then the afternoons unbearably hot. Harmattan things I guess. Preparing for work. Ciao.

32. It is beginning to get cold in the mornings and at night over here in Abuja. Then the afternoons unbearably hot. Harmattan things I guess. Preparing for work. Ciao.

33. Have a blessed day Sweet Sally.

34. I feel beta today,thank God.
    wil be goin to d bleesed sacrament later.
    I pray God grants our heart desires today n always.amen.

35. It's a beautiful morning! Thank God for the gift of life.

36. In the office.Ready to conquer today
    "....I'm gonna knock you out.Mama said knock you out......" LL cool J

But before I start,let me go back to the IHN of yesterday and clean up my drool.

Hello Beautiful People

37. Trump! Trump!! Trump!!!

38. Hi everyone, been long I dropped a comment, its my birthday today an all i pray for is God's blessings....... Shoutout to faith martins and all my birthday mates...... May our years be fruitful ........ God bless you all ��

1. Happy Birthday khlalessy, Happy Birthday faith martins. May God bless you guys

2. Happy birthday dear. God bless you!

3. Happy Birthday dearie,God bless your new age

Missylynn

4. Ideato aka faith martins you are truly pathetic!

5. Happy birthday dearie! God bless you.

39. Why was CNN DECEIVINF us since with polls showing Clinton was doing better than trump? How did everything turn around? How could they allow a racist become president? Now I get why my friend says she can't wait to leave that place and go back to germany

1. The blacks are always fast to play the racist card.. Yinmu

40. I just gave up on everthing!!!

1. What's happening?... Don't ever give up, inugo? Don't ever give up

2. You can't give up baby!
      Not now!
      Not ever!

See Trump?
      He never gave up. Amidst the hate and all the fun-making and the bullying.Many didn't think he'l make it. But See? He just became the 45th President-elect of US.

Never give up! When God hasn't given up on u.ok? Sending u loads of warm hugs and love.
      Chin up sweets and smile for me! Got got u ok?

3. Take the general's wife advice,that's the same thing I told myself this morning.keep pushing dear

41. Dear mom , am so sorry!

1. Please dearie.
      Do not give up no matter what happens.
      U mean a whole lot to your mum n others.
      May God bless you and grant your desires.
      Warm hugs!!!

2. Hope you are alright.. What's going on. Please don't give up. Your daughter needs you dear.

42. The weather forecast in America is stinky. Donald Trump used the Juju and Assange method to snake his way atop. Muslims, illegals and people he doesn't like need to continue to pray. What is done in the dark will come to the light.

43. Mother nature came knocking today. Just here following the United States election results. And checking sdk. Class is by 1 today. Also tired of getting staying in this hot hall 4 hostel. I miss my hall 2.

1. Me too! Graduated 2014, how's "Unibend" now?

... Jesus is my worth!

44. Good day for me today,I have hope my god is still on the throne,he will never let me down.

45. I need a wife seriously. Problem is, all the girls I see always claim to be in love with me, and that's because they're mostly broke. I don't need a broke chic please, I want a girl that is successful too. Let's build an empire together. Don't come with the intention of feasting on all I've laboured for. Let's build a legacy for our future kids. Don't come in empty handed.

1. Why are you telling us this now?

2. Keeping being needy shogbo!! By the time you r 50 you shall find your spec.

3. Man up jor and stop avoiding responsibilities that are attached to being a man,even if your wife is working are you not suppose to provide for and protect your household? Who knows you just might be a broke ass/lazy man.

46. I'm in bed trying to buy more data and apply for jobs online...also trying not to think about le boo, he was so low with the love making I almost screamed the roof down

47. My people are here killing me with argument concerning this election, I don tire

48. Woke up late this morning, did not sleep early last night,tossing in bed,till I slept off. I need money oh,in fact I will do anything to get it,anything at all

49. On my way already. One minute late equal a query. Working in Nigeria is slavery

50. Up and about.. good morning you all

51. I rily don't want to go to work today feeling rily tired! Inner strength come to me pls....

52. In bed and nervousness. Who wil be our next president?

53. I'm just utterly disappointed at the United States. It's such a huge shame Trump emerging as the next president. May they get all they wished for with this really. America will lose its relevance eventually. This is just so absurd. Tueh! This is just another Buhari about to happen to them. Chai! Chai!

1. IMO, Hillary would have been the next Buhari happening to them 🚶

54. One love,Ma'am!

55. Watching the news.. Trump leading and I'm just here waiting for that miracle to happen for Clinton. If she's going to win, it would be with a very tiny margin ...

Oh well that's by the way. It's a wonderful day. Super excited. Thank you lord for bringing me this fat not because I deserve it but because of your mercy and grace upon my life

56. There is no way that Christians should vote for Hillary Clinton. She is for the murder the innocent even up to the 9th month of pregnancy, she does NOT back Israel, she wants to remove our First and Second Amendment rights to the Constitution (Freedom of Religion, The Right to bear Arms), she is for Common Core in the schools, she is just fine with boys using the same restroom as girls, she is for open borders and I have no doubt that if she becomes President US will have terrorism here like they have NEVER seen before. She is for Amnesty, and sanctuary cities. She will continue with Obamacare even though it is a total failure, her track record stinks, and she will place very liberal judges in the Supreme Court. This could affect us for generations to come. Hillary Clinton would be worse that Barack Obama and I believe that she is someone that no True Christian should vote for.

VOTING AS A CHRISTIAN
    1. Vote for the Candidate who backs Israel
    2. Who defends the unborn children?
    3. Marriage is between one man and one woman.
    I am not a Republican or a Democrat. I am a Monarchist. I believe in King Jesus. But look for a candidate that follows the Biblical worldview the closest. But God gave a brain and He gave a Bible and that is what we should use to make my decision. Then leave it in God’s hands.

No matter how we feel about Trump, Hillary would be intolerable. The Supreme Court is at stake and the future of our children and grandchildren. Trump listens to the people he works with and that is why he is very successful at what he does. He has a Vice President who is a born again Christian and was a very successful Governor and Congressman.

But no matter who is President, Jesus is still King!!! All things work for the good of them that lov the Lord. And the name of God will be glorified at the end of the end!

1. 👏👏👏 very well written sir.
      You really analyzed it in a way that the ignorant will be enlightened.
      Thank you!

2. But what I don't understand is that When it comes to Nigerian politics all of you go quiet and throw insults. Yet American politics turns everyone to political analysts. If you're not an American citizen no point carrying this matter on your head like gala. And No one should give me that BS 'American president is president of the world' cos I don't see how their economy affects ours or how we live by their constitution.

Shebi trump don win? Isorait

57. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs.
    Woke up so early because of the US elections.
    I'm so happy Trump is winning.

Sitting here, sipping my hot moringa tea, changing tv channels. I'll be going to the street market in a while.
    Is very cold now, so I'll be preparing hot vegetable fish soup later.

God bless and favour your day.

1. Wow @hot vegetable fish soup yummy

2. Trump 🎺 is leading seriously
      At work eating chips and fried egg

3. Yes, Trump is the 45th USA president and that's very great.
      Nice one Lizzy Berry.

58. I love you.. Yes you! Loving today.

59. I no de do, na by force? How can a married man get angry or jealous when he calls a single lady and his call is waiting? Always wanting to travel with me. Na wa ooh. Already at work. Have a nice day all..

1. Don't mind them. Don't even give them that space. Always learn to put them on their track

2. Why did u give him ur number?abi e see em for ground...radarada

3. You can't ignore his calls right? You sef want the attention

60. Good morning Stella and bvs,am in court already,after that back to office to finish my research work.I almost pee on myself yesterday, a lady came to our chamber that she needs a lawyer, been that I was free she was sent to me and five minutes into the client's interview I realised that she was completely insane.See me checking how to run cos our sitting position makes it difficult without her getting to me,after much blabbing she decided she has stayed enough and stood up to go then she asked for my card,I quickly said I don't have a card and she asked for my number,I just wrote rubbish digit for her and she left. thank God for today and gift of life.Today I pray for those in war or territories zone,that God will give them safety and peace,I pray for pregnant women and awaiting mothers(TTC) especially the ones in this blog,that God will perfect all that concerns them and bring them joy.
    #am alive and grateful

1. BEING
      BEING
      BEING
      Tueh, a lawyer can't differentiate between been and being? I'm done!

2. Amen.
      Thank God she didn't attack you.
      Many are indeed mad, buy few are roaming.

3. Anon 09.08: be done o,I never told you I was perfect and being a lawyer can't make me one so run along but thanks for the correction.
      Mrs Romas,thanks. Few are roaming indeed but you need to hear her well polished English. I pity her sha

61. Still bashing in the euphoria of my wedding anniversary. At work, baby kicks kinda making me emotional all morning. Thank you Jesus.

62. Good morning good people of Sdk. Here's wishing y'all a blessed Wednesday. Remember to wear that cheerful look always against all odds. God bless us all🙏

63. Why do some people like to cuss and bully people on the blog, on the post of Buhari visit to Edo one Absofuckinsweet said he/ she is mad for what I dont know
    Anyway Stella do u see what am seeing and hearing about USA election, who are the people that voted for trump, I tout dey said he is a racist
    Although both of them are necessary evil Americans have to make a choice from
    Waiting patiently for the final result

64. Today is another beautiful day..Every day is God day but the day your blessings come to you is your day.my prayer is today shall be your day of blessings..our case is different.

65. Thank God for a bright new day...gettigng ready for the day.. Martins Aboy thanks for d info on how to change my moniker.yea am back with new name... no body should dare me !

1. Sweetheart, you don't need all that. It's just a blog after all..and not the real world.
      Cheers!

2. Sweetheart, you don't need all that. It's just a blog after all..and not the real world.
      Cheers!

66. Sandy neky, Stella usually post your comments on iHN. Don't stop baby.
    Love u dear.

@Emjay please teach her how to read more than 200 comments

1. What is ur duty in ur working place? Who are you deceiving that you work. Jobless idiot

2. Yea @ Ide! Sometimes I see them and sometimes I don't sha..No p doll,thanks and luv ya too. Make una teach me how to read more than the 200 comments oo biko,when I get to load more and click,other comments don't come up so I just kuku give up at that point. Lovely day dearies and congra to Trumph. Lol

3. nyansh kidnapper9 November 2016 at 12:56

Sandy u must be using a rusty Chinese radio phone,wiv dat ya big ukwu u not fit upgrade common phone.U just fall my hand sha

67. Trump don winoooo!!!! Oya, Brother Obinna, it is time to head home, we have missed you enough abeg...

68. Watching the US election results on CNN..Trump is leading
    What is the implication of his preaidency to Nigeria?

1. The implication? Okay, this is ur ans..Our lost citizens will return. We need their input to the economic growth. Otherwise, with large increase in our numbers,without input, we thus shld see this present stage of recession to be the beginning.Lol.

2. The implication? Okay, this is ur ans..Our lost citizens will return. We need their input to the economic growth. Otherwise, with large increase in our numbers,without input, we thus shld see this present stage of recession to be the beginning.Lol.

69. I'm so mad. May the $ fall and lose its relevance. Nonsense. You'd think Brexit was a lesson but no, Americans must prove they are more stupid. KMT

1. Madea you are not half as sad as I am.
      In tears. I didn't know I felt so strongly about this election till the very last days. And the last 24 hours hasn't Bn easy.

Find a way to feel better.
      I tried a few things.I wanted to vent. I wanted to just use my eyes and see TB Joshua😂
      Then suddenly, I tot of this.I took selfies of me crying and sent to the General and a few pals.As I did it,I just suddenly paused and asked myself "And u say u are sad?😂

It's well ojare. God knows best my dear.

70. #DonaldTrumpforPresident....🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

71. I am so happy. TRUMP my man has won. The Queen how market ooo

72. Am not happy with the result of this election
    so people actually vote trump with the mean and nasty things he says
    Didn't sleep all night cause of this election
    Now see what's happening .. ** sadface*

73. QUEEN AND BOSS, HOW MARKERT? YOUR DADDY IN THE LORD SHOULD BE HIDING HIS HEAD IN SHAME,FAKE PROPHET

74. I bless God for the gift of life.

But why do some people who has little change love to act like God, and look down on someone that is the case of my boss. She just makes me feel like committing suicide at time, makes me feel as if their is no God. But i no my redeemer liveth. I know my God is still on the throne.

1. Why are you letting her destroy your confidence? No one can make you feel the way you don't want to. If you believe you serve a living God then act like someone who does by being as bold as a Lion. Don't let evil
      Bosses get to you. They always expire.

75. Ideato my good friend, who is the real ideato and the impostor... Na wa for this blog visitors.

Real ideato try and change your logo to something that will differentiate the impostor or just tell me what to do for you make i flog that impostor with spiritual flogging. hahahaha, they dont know my dearest bishop has prayed for you. Send me a mail and tell me how we flog the idiot

1. The impostor is commenting under anonymous and signing out as me

76. Good morning all, have gat cold, do have a great day all, just heard Trump won is it true,

77. Singing the Marsh up from glee

series;I'm singing in the rain, I'm singing in the rain, I'm singing in the rain because when the sun shines it shines together blah,blah,blah

78. Stella what happened to my first comment?
    Anyways,I'm at work,inside this stupid extremely hot container or is it kiosk I should call it.
    Well, I don't have a choice cuz examination starts immediately after we resume and I neva pay tuition fee, I'm just praying for a miracle to happen.
    I felt so bad when I read about the election result,i thought things were about to change.A female president for USA would have changed alot of things for womanhood and the girl child,Think it would have helped alot with the gender equality thing

79. Listening to Trump's speech and waiting for my pain au chocolate to be ready. Nice hot cuppa waiting for it...

Trump! POTUS...

80. To think I called my mom and couldn't talk! How do I tell her Am so sorry I have failed her! Even my daughter!
    Am so so depressed and my taughts are getting worse. Who do I pour out my heart too . Am filled with so much hurt! I have given up!

1. Whatever you're going through CrazyHornyHousewife, it's not over until God says so. Cheer up, don't give the enemy the chance to rejoice at your pain. Praise your way out hunny!

81. I couldn't find my first comment and all my browser are acting up.
    Anyways,i'm at work inside this stupid extremely hot container or should I call it kiosk but I don't have a choice cuz examination starts immediately after resumption and we still haven't raised enough for our tuition fees.
    I felt so bad when I read about the election result,i thought things were about to change
    America having a female per would have really change alot of things even in naija,it would have really helped womanhood,helped the girl child&do alot in improving the gender equality thing

82. The sex I had last night was not enough for me ooooooooooo, and dont know when next I will see le boo and I dont want to cheat.