Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thank God It's Friday Post.

Friday, November 04, 2016

Spontaneous Thank God It's Friday Post.

The feeling that comes when it's Friday is awesome...Do you feel it too?

I just got new tips on how to make Natural hair look and feel good from someone i saw,so when i come back from my morning walk with the boyfriends,I will do so.

She says to mix eggs with Olive oil and some lemon and then massage into Natural hair and leave in for 45minutes....

I might try mine when i am back or later today. #Tipsforyou.

Today is Friday....what do you do on Fridays?I used to go out a lot but right now,its too cold at night and i am trying to acclimatise to the weather change.

Kisses!

262 comments:

1. Na wah Kelvin,what is partay??...
    I thought you claimed to know it all...
    See as shame leave you dey catch me!...

2. Anonymous 08:39 pls drop ur pin .. Am a beauty with brain.. And not trashy . Need a serious boo . All dey want is sex..... I can't deal.

3. Story of my life!

4. Engaging her is sending a wrong signal already. If you block her, she will know you're serious.

5. Ammon 08:39 money might not be an issue for you but even from this attitude, it's obvious that no normal girl will want to marry you.

6. I forgot my laptop in a taxi yesterday @ Gwagwalada, Please help me pray that the taxi man or whoever finds it should use the phone number on the school book, IXORA ACADEMY lugbe Abuja to locate me. Please may God bless your heart to help me. Thanks.

7. Slept late, woke early. Did my new batch of orange infused vinegar cleaner...Still having sore throat, will take peppermint tea with honey today...make I go boil water

8. Can i use coconut oil instead of olive oil?

9. It will be hard initially, but you will pull through. Trust God, but you should have saved. No vex, but I blame you for that.

10. OMG!!Aunty A.I miss you all too and you know you the coolest ever right?We lucked out big time the day we married you.Are you preggers again????????

11. Chikito, solid point.

12. Lol. Throws banger at you.

13. I was gonna say you should block her but you already said you would. So go ahead and have your peace!

14. I have stiff neck pain due to work stress (nobody should tell me i slept on my neck)

i'm hungry too

15. Lol. I like your spirit Berry. Shalom!

16. Send me a mail. I could assist with the little I can.

17. @swag, pls elaborate on the palm oil n okro stuff

Danielle

18. Use JBCO 2 to 3 times a week.

If you want to get better result, stop braids or any PS that will drag your front hair.

19. Anon 8:39 take clay and build your perfect woman

20. Once honey is used with egg, it masks the smell of the egg. I don't have time for ha regiment biko, my hair ain't even natural...shampoo, rinse with ACV and that's it. An concoction goes on my face. #teamweave-on #teamwig

21. Anon 8:39 take clay and build your perfect woman

22. Better for u. I am controlling myself

23. I just knew it's someone's husband

24. Yesso. Take the risk. Join mmm. Hit me up

25. Yesso. Take the risk. Join mmm. Hit me up

26. Anon 8:39, if truly you are serious Anon 10:02 is not who you are looking for...lol. The person you are looking for won't call you baby in 10secs stat! It's your "money is not a problem" she's calling baby....lmao.

27. On my way to work, super late i know i shall receive evil eye from the night shift ppl. Nothing planned for this night o, catch up on Hush, pregnancy no go gree me have any alcohol. Oh how i miss thee ...

28. I remember Friday adorations. Sacrifice ur sleep to break chains in the wee hours. It works

29. Yup. Never fret doing anything FOC for God. He always shows out!

30. The onion therapy worked for my mum's edges. Mix with honey, leave for 15mins then rinse. Do 2-3 times a week.

31. Y'all pack too much on ur head. Just use either avocado or the banana. My sister was doing all these orisirisi, when shrinkage came ehh.

I don't pack product. Rn im using only shea butter, later I'll start egg, if I'm tired i move to another, not using all at once.

You need to see my hair, was on my former avi

Just relax urself, low manipulation, d hair will grow

32. Lol@ chi exotic! Ma dear it wasn't a joke..for real! Determination is the key ok! 20-50 na play you stil de na. Endure and try 150 a day for a start,before you know wats up, you d'd get to 250 to 500 counts a day hun. Ma gym pals and I are freaks when it comes to anything that has to do with exercising.We can jog and skip for africa if you know what that means *hehehehe*and other things.its fun and already a life style! So biko join..

33. S.E , please let him go to hell. Your money indeed should be for yourself and your sweet daughter.Men are not worth loving

34. Ada, you can check your parish bookshop. Some parishes in Lagos also sell it, like St Leo's Ikeja, St Frances Idimu, Holy rosary Ogba.......

35. Chi exotic aka sad piece of shit if u lk donate ur ovaries IDGAF boo

36. Goin to the site to see how ma workers are doin with the new building ....not easy @ all buh I tank baba God ....Goin back to ma base soon

37. Chi exotic every where u go kinda lk toilets bt ayam mindg my biz

38. You can use heinz mayo or you beat egg whites with veg oil. Not sure of the exact recipe though

39. Yes it happened to me too and unfortunately, more painful cramps for me... Am on day 3(2more to go) anf its so painful as hell.

40. You quarreled because he didn't meet food? Really,Are you his wife? If he wants to meet food on his table every day, he should put a ring on it.

41. Chai! Kpankere u see y u need me? Nyways my offer is still opened o, u kno na 💃🏿😘

42. You can do better. Courtship is the time to be pampered. Imagine what will happen if he marries you. You arent a slave.

43. But doesn't the fact that he deleted the chat tell you something? Don't pretend to be ignorant and catch a disease.

44. Just left one bobo like that,gave me money for flight ticket thro and fro,plus hair money=plenty money...meanwhile we are in the same state...just boobs touching,no evil thing(he sha squeezed the living daylight out of my boobs).e still dey pain me.(need to start my business soon).
    God is God motors,here I come.

45. The Queen thank you jare. You are my only better person for this blog. Others na yeye

46. I have been expecting my post graduate result and yes I woke up this morning to the glory of God I got my award and am super proud of myself because it was one year of constant hard work . I give God the glory .
    Dear Stella, keep being you , may God continue to bless you and all bvs

47. 😂😂😂😂😂@ Anon 08:43!...😂😂😂😂

48. @ Ada, ask at the bulletin stand on sunday or at the Church(Catholic) bookshop.
    You can also download it on googleplay.

49. So i decided to get a blog ID...E Don tay....crushing on stella big time...what do i do

50. My dear that's a red light... run. I'm married,been married for almost a decade and anytime I can't cook for any reason hubby either buys take away or my househelp cooks.. so don't worry about how married folks cope but worry more about how you will cope with this your man if you eventually marry him.

51. Thank God for your life, your head dey there.

52. Every last Friday of the month, na vigil sure pass. I prefer to be in God's presence and be deceived according to una and spend my hard earned money there than going up and down giving it to glorified babalawo.

53. Every last Friday of the month, na vigil sure pass. I prefer to be in God's presence and be deceived according to una and spend my hard earned money there than going up and down giving it to glorified babalawo.

54. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

55. Sunshine you're just like me!

... Jesus is my worth!

56. Me! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

... Jesus is my worth!

57. Me! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

... Jesus is my worth!

58. The only thing u live for is beg and comment on every post on here..it took ur mom nine month to birth you..babes start from somewhere.. quit being idle..ewu!