Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thank God It's Friday Post.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Spontaneous Thank God It's Friday Post.

Love Fridays?..You Should and heres why!

FRIDAYS ARE AWESOME!.....

Chei my Weather App shows me  -3 for today and i can see that sign of snow...I hope it starts snowing soon cos the feeling of a white Christmas is awesome.

I am putting out my Christmas decorations this Weekend,
Here windows are beautified so that when you see from outside your heart skips a bit......who is planning to decorate their homes for Christmas?

I wonder how Christmas with Buharitimes will feel like..Na wah!

See you in another post.

231 comments:

1. Happy spontaneous morning to you all...

1. Funny how some people are praying to see their period where some one somewhere is praying not to see it....

2. Same to you dearie, TGIF!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Beevees, pls what lucrative business can I do in Niger State? Thanks in anticipation...
      N.B: James is NOT PEACE PEACEMAKER!!! STOP giving him the time of the day, this is very annoying. Between James doesn't beg, there are so many better people here... This is a BLOG! Whoever has leaves is gone, shikena! Enough please, end of rant! If you like, come & cuss, menstruate or release semen under my comment, that's your own problem!

4. So this really nice dude I met on snm is pissing me off! What's with the pics? All he does is ask me to send pics.sent over 10 in 2 days and its no longer funny. Is it all about pics?I have a feeling I will be on the next snm and i will write boldly on my post- don't ask for pics! Be content with my dp

5. I am beginning to get pissed with this my wifey complain of tiredness. Touch her in the morning, am tired, in the evening am tired, in the afternoon am tired,night nko am tired. When will you ever not be tired. I don discuss, rant tire and she still doesn't listen.
      Imagine in a marriage of less than two years with no kids oh( maybe na reason she never ever get belle self). If kids now show nko and if man go outside now they go dey complain of cheating and neglect not knowing they pushed him out with their own hands themselves.
      Abeg make I go find outside pussy maybe she go even get belle for me sharp sharp jare. Smh! Women pushing their husbands outside since 1900BC.

2. Wow finally the weekend is upon us.
    Have a great day people.

1. Rob n Chyna baby's name is DREAM Renee Kardashian! Imagine !

2. Rob n Chyna baby's name is DREAM Renee Kardashian! Imagine !

3. I hacked into my "ozband" whatsapp today while he was away so i could access all his msgs... because i have been suspecting him abit. And lo and behold he has been sexting one girl and asking her for sex and sending her money while she was using him to do "shakara", can u imagine? whereas he has not been able to satisfy my pregnancy induced and increased horniness! when he is with me, he cums like a chicken even 2nd round wont last 9 thrusts (had to buy dildo before horniness will finish me). He acts so loving and nice to me! not knowing the idiot is a 2-faced-sneaky-being, and our marriage is just a year! though it saddens me but am happy i know d truth about everytin... i refuse to live in blinded denial...
      Why are some men just jerks???
      I tot we were happy? even other couples were emulating us....
      I caught him sexting when were dating back then and he cried crocodile tears that he will never do it again...
      I am confused only bcos am close to 9 months pregnant and cant currently pay him back with his own coin.... but i dont want to see his face in my delivery room! i might stab him there...
      PS: He has been denying and even had d guts to report me to our pastor! his nerves! he thought i was just 2nd guessing, not knowing i saw him cheat realtime.....
      #sighs#

4. In the office.

Tomorrow is my birthday. Thank God for good health.

5. What I understand by spontaneous is something that is done outta d blues...without much thinking. I think d subject shud b changed to premeditated morning post. It's simply constructive criticism bae

6. I am beginning to get pissed with this my wifey complain of tiredness. Touch her in the morning, am tired, in the evening am tired, in the afternoon am tired,night nko am tired. When will you ever not be tired. I don discuss, rant tire and she still doesn't listen.
      Imagine in a marriage of less than two years with no kids oh( maybe na reason she never ever get belle self). If kids now show nko and if man go outside now they go dey complain of cheating and neglect not knowing they pushed him out with their own hands themselves.
      Abeg make I go find outside pussy maybe she go even get belle for me sharp sharp jare. Smh! Women pushing their husbands outside since 1900BC.

7. I am beginning to get pissed with this my wifey complain of tiredness. Touch her in the morning, am tired, in the evening am tired, in the afternoon am tired,night nko am tired. When will you ever not be tired. I don discuss, rant tire and she still doesn't listen.

1. I hacked into my "ozband" whatsapp today while he was away so i could access all his msgs... because i have been suspecting him abit. And lo and behold he has been sexting one girl and asking her for sex and sending her money while she was using him to do "shakara", can u imagine? whereas he has not been able to satisfy my pregnancy induced and increased horniness! when he is with me, he cums like a chicken even 2nd round wont last 9 thrusts (had to buy dildo before horniness will finish me). He acts so loving and nice to me! not knowing the idiot is a 2-faced-sneaky-being, and our marriage is just a year! though it saddens me but am happy i know d truth about everytin... i refuse to live in blinded denial...
      Why are some men just jerks???
      I tot we were happy? even other couples were emulating us....
      I caught him sexting when were dating back then and he cried crocodile tears that he will never do it again...
      I am confused only bcos am close to 9 months pregnant and cant currently pay him back with his own coin.... but i dont want to see his face in my delivery room! i might stab him there...
      PS: He has been denying and even had d guts to report me to our pastor! his nerves! he thought i was just 2nd guessing, not knowing i saw him cheat realtime.....
      #sighs#

2. Anon 09:15 snooping is not for the soft hearted. Forget about all u saw and enjoy your home. It is too early for this drama. Do not birth a child into Grudge or malice.

4. The way I have been triumphing over the Sin of the flesh is just amazing! The best part is the feeling of Joy that comes with it.

I wanna use this opportunity to reach out to anyone here who is finding it hard to resist any form of the Sin of the Flesh to know that it is possible to overcome it.

One thing you must know is that your ''WILL'' is yours. Nothing can take it away. So whatever you do, you decided to do it, nobody or any situation made you do it. Same way you can decide not to do it.

There is this Joy that comes with overcoming, especially when it's a situation you have never been able to overcome.

1. Yes you can.

Please always remember to tap into that never ending source of energy which is God. Never think you can do it on your own, it's a gradual ploy by the devil to think God might not be really needed.

Without God, nothing is possible. With him, nothing is impossible!

2. "The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it"Oscar Wilde.
      There is a certain kind of pleasure that comes from letting go and giving in.Anticipation heightens pleasure.I resist all week but tonight I am giving in to chocolates.

Lmao!

Ofcourse you are right.so right.I just couldn't resist yanking your chains abit.I know your comment will encourage someone who's maybe battling an addiction.
      Nice one!

3. I feel you joor. I am happy for this same reason. God is great!

4. Queen you should really get your poor self esteem treated.

5. Thank God it is Friday! Wishing y'all a nice weekend.
    Enjoy!

6. Learn to do stretching exercises when you wake up. It boosts circulation and digestion and eases back pains. Good Morning.

7. I'm preparing to go to my shop
    The kids are already in school
    Later I'll go to make my hair
    I have a wedding to attend tomorrow
    Good morning everyone

8. I love fridays.

Having ewa agoyin.

My blog boo Amma call u soon let's go see movies this evening.

Have a field day guys

Sandy Neky

1. Ide doll,what you taught me via my box yesterday worked*happy*thanks a bunch! Lemme ask for another favour openly biko,hoping you will do it for moi*wink*you can troll everyother person but no one touches me like Whiteberry's own as in you de yab that bae dieee..choi! Ide biko free her if you can inugo? Her rant yesterday was touching. Have a nice day#Peace out

2. Ideato are you Sandy Neky?

3. So after the pictures from her birthday post ,you see her as a "big girl" and want to hit it off with her? You are a parasite..and your relationship with anyone will be parasitic in nature.
      Sandy neky or whatever your name is called, you better ask around. Ask people who have been on this blog before you. Let your friendship end on the blog. If you take it out of here, you will only have yourself to blame.
      A word is enough.

4. Have you seen Marvel's 'Dr strange?' Saw it yesterday,really cool.But you have to be a fan of sci-fi to understand and enjoy it.

Happy birthday to my very special someone,my honey bun.Have a blast bae!!

5. See painment!lol!Keep your advice to yourself hun@ anony..thanks

6. Sandy neky, why nau?

This request is strong. I'll grant it because my love for you is stronger than my beef with "white Ofio".

Okay dear. Have a field day.

7. Sandy send me her rant. Where?

8. @sandyneky...point of correction dat is nt yabbing BT foolishness on ideato's part.nt dat my hands re paining me to give it back to her sometimes but I just feel she is an ignorant fool. The kind of attitude she protrats here shows the kind of home training she is got, from th barracks. This is a blog ideato nd if you could be doing such a thing on a blog I wonder what becomes of you facially. A word is enough for the wise.

9. Thank God is Friday. Wishing you all a lovely weekend ahead.

10. Tired so much, pcos does not want me to be great, hubby is not happy, am so tired, We need a baby God please intervene

1. There shall be no barren in the land, that's what God says. And when he says it, I believe and he has NEVER failed me.

It may tarry, but it will surely come.

2. Try to rest and put your mind off it as much as possible. God will do it.

3. Dont worry dear. God is still in control. With ur mouth you shall sing His praises. As I am pregnant so shall you be very soon.

4. I am beginning to get pissed with this my wifey complain of tiredness. Touch her in the morning, am tired, in the evening am tired, in the afternoon am tired,night nko am tired. When will you ever not be tired. I don discuss, rant tire and she still doesn't listen.

11. Good morning fam.
    I will be Travelling this morning, I hope to get to my destination safe and cause those I'm visiting to be happy, Amen.

12. Christmas go get as e be this Buhari times oh. But most importantly we thank God for health.

13. No decorations for now till first week of Dec nd na wen belle sweet you knw.

1. TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF

Thank goodness it's Friday! I love fridays biko.

Tomorrow is world pneumonia day celebration !

14. Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. - Robert Heinlein.

I find this the best & easiest way to define "Love", love is not good sex, its not the figures in ur bank account, love is not your beauty or IQ level, neither is love the ability to stay faithful to one partner..... Love is on a whole diffrent level on its own, and alot can influence love & put it in motion. If you've never felt loved in ur life, you havnt lived - Atheist.

1. If you've never loved,you've never lived....Percy Bysshe Shelley(I think)

2. Nice. I have agape love for you Atheist. Can we be friends?

3. Can those truly in love still cheat or sext on their partner?

I need an answer pls.
      Thanks.

4. ......but atheist, that's not your quote. Why put your name??

15. Thank God for the gift of life.
    Its gonna be a very boring weekend for me, i smell that already.

No matter how big your dream is, its never too big to achieve.

16. Good morning stella...sending kisses your way....Hetic week for me,am so happy tz Friday...Please what did i miss here

17. My weekends starts today,waiting on jumia BF and Ayakata on konga to start shopping.
    I already bought my white Christmas tree and other decorations,but will only start decorating by first week in December.
    Even in recession,the parties are already rolling in.
    #Diaryofabusinesswomaninlagos

18. All thanks to God for the gift of life.. TGIF. Good morning pharmily

19. Good morning all, on my way to the Hospital for HSG test. Hubby is so supportive with advice and financially may God bless him. Please wish me goodluck.

1. The great physician now is near,
      The sympathising Jesus....

God will be right there doing the test himself and you will come out with testimonies.

2. Thank God for your kind of hubby and I pray the test comes out well,it might be less painful when you free your mind.goodluck

3. Good luck 🍀 dear
      It shall end in praise

4. Good luck!
      Very painful something.

5. Painful..
      Sorry dear. You will be fine, okay?
      Good luck!

6. Goodluck dear.
      May God see you through

20. A lot has been happening in my life lately! Woke up today thankful.

My testimony/chronicle of Hope is here. Thank you Precious Jesus

21. Good morning everyone, on my way to work,happy weekend all. Angel locate me.

1. Gm bvs, please has any of you used SNT hair bf? Please reply if yes cos I wanna place an order now. Thanks in advance pple.

22. Today is my birthday stella..I love my birthday..I am goin to have a chocolate cake.11/11.. we are rare breed and special..you haven't met an 11/11 born? You should meet one. We will rock you.

1. We are birthmate. Happy birthday to us, God bless our new age.

2. Wow!serious?okay.I choose today as my new birthday then.
      "Corgito ergo sum"
      I've thought it,therefore it is.

Happy Birthday to us.
      Enjoy your day.

3. Happy birthday dear.
      Enjoy your day to the fullest.

4. And today is my wedding anniversary,thanks be to God.

23. Thank you Lord for making my family and I see this awesome day. One of the things money can't buy LIFE.

1. On the bed, waiting for today's order and watching my son sleep.#life is beautiful#

24. This buhari Christmas will be "Chukwuzoba" na God go help us

25. I had an epiphany in the wee hours of the morning..
    I care too much, this soft heart of mine has got to toughen up. We live in a tough world..

1. Even if uve got a chicken heart, do ur best to showcase a lion..... Ppl take advantage of vulnerable peeps.
      Now i knw ure like this, id make u fall in love with me & put ur chicken heart in a blender. *tongue out*

2. Toughen up?but why?people like you are rare.

Wisen up.That's what you need to do.Don't harden your gift of a soft heart.

3. Me too. But I don't wanna stop being me, but I need to toughen up.

4. Hahahaha! Atheist, I wanna see you try. .KARMAisabitch, I need to oh..lol
      Anon, thing is one can't really change who they are, but you can sure make some adjustment.

26. Stella, buhari time is not smiling o.
    Imagine most companies have not started xmas decoration at this time of the year.

27. ".....tonight it's me and you alone....." in Miguel's sultry voice.

The reason my friday nights are lit.

Anticipating......

But right now,I'm in the office,inhaling breakfast.I love food.

28. All I wanna say is thank you Jesus

29. Goodmoring BV.. itt rained cat and dog in the middle of the night.. am enjoying this whether. Hot tea and bread plus egg nah hin sure pass

30. No Christmas feelings here ooooo. I wonder if people will eat rice that day. No body is smiling.

I was pissed at d office and decided to call one of my big "UNCLES", MEHN his response wasn't encouraging at all. This buhari regime is affecting every one

1. My darling sister say "you" will not eat rice, don't generalize it. Never generalize poverty...

2. Girl I will be having a good Christmas this year with loads of rice, my small runs dey pay O O

31. Yes oo TGIF!!! Couldn't exe this am,tired.com from the previous day waka.Stelz,we will do the xmas anyhow it comes oo..God de! Morning dolls

1. What's up Sandy?...
      How is that your huge ass?...bring it here lemme smack a little...

32. I am on my Annual Leave of 2 weeks. it started yesterday. Sending this post on bed with Fiancée. She has been giving me the best sex of my life since yesterday. She is so good in bed and have the qualities of a good wife. I need to hasten up the marriage preparations before another sharp guy would come and sweep her off my feet.. Off to round 4

1. Lol.... No give am belle run

2. You must be a broke ass for fucking someone like this!...
      Oji amu ejighi ego!...

3. Treat her well, she'd stick like glue... Mark zuckerberg sef will be like a clown to her, and u'd remain her crown

4. You are you husband material? Mtcheeew

5. Why the announcement??

6. Keep living in sin. Don't know and legalize it. Wait till Jesus comes

33. Im quitting my job today....NYSC loading...God help me

1. Advertise it for some pple in need of job here

34. I love Fridays too cause i don't work during weekends... Thank God its Friday! Jumat Kareem Muslim BV'S.

35. Stella na just God hand we dey for this buhari time

36. Almighty. On this blessed Friday, keep us calm & rational despite chaos & uncertainty around us. Draw us closer to You so we may find peace.

TGIF and Jumua'at Mubarak

37. lols Buharitimes, will b more wonderful sef... Muslims like Christmas more

38. are they people who can stay a min without thinking?
    I need to knw plss

1. Hian...
      Thinking ke?...
      HBP is real oh!... The ealier you stop thinking,the better for you!...
      And no I don't think!...
      Stress your self during the day,work out and watch how you will sleep like a baby at nights...
      Who thinking epp?...

39. Looking forward to lots of Goodies this Xmas.
    Thank you God for Grace.

40. Been havin problem wit le boo,he said am datin sm1 else which is a lie,i told him we r jst frnds bt he won't understnd.av bn cryin since sunday,jst lookin 4 a fast way 2 4gt everytin.

1. You are crying because of a man?...
      You need a slap to reset your brain!...

2. That "Just friends" de annoy guys pass this recession sef.... Cus we see those male friends as safety net, you might want to eat small indomie while your rice is taking too long on fire.

3. Crying on top boyfriend matter? Nne find tissue dry your tears, carry water wash your face, make-up, find a simple dress, walk straight into a bar and buy yourself a chilled bottle of your best brand. While you're at it, think deeply and promise yourself to find another man that has brain...
      P. S you can still give a random guy kpekus

4. Dey there dey cry. How sure are you that he is not using reverse psychology on you?

41. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars11 November 2016 at 08:16

My today is blessed and I want to give the Lord all the glory.

42. Hey guys, please does anyone know any reliable Apple shop in Abuja? I need original charger Biko. I don tire for those Bannex akpuruka. May we all have a blessed day🙏

1. In the plaza beside tender years school. B4 domino pizza. Thank me later.
      Btw Stella pls write about Ebuka and Yeyo been caught doing gay love in bed by his wife.

43. Stella we will still eat jollof jare.
    God dey.
    Stella maris thanks for your show of concern.
    Fam pls if you gat a sec say a word of prayer for my brother. He's sick.
    Y'all have a splendid day and a wonderful weekend ahead.

1. By the stripes of JESUS,he's healed Amen.

2. God will perfect his healing dear..

3. I saw your comment yesterday, but was too tired to reply.
      What's wrong? He is healed in Jesus name. Just believe in your heart..Say prayers before giving him his medications... and watch the miracle worker do wonders.
      Cheer up, okay?

4. Thanks dearies.
      I'm relieved abit. Hepatitis test result shows negative though still waiting for liver function test. Trusting God it will be ok.

44. And we've started talking about Christmas again? Wao! So fast

TGIF
    #SmartMarketer

1. It's because we are in good health and safe. All thanks be to God.

Those who are in physical pains, suffered loss would not think it was fast. We give God all the glory.

45. O.m.g! I Just saw blac chynas baby on Snapchat. She's so beautiful! *screaming!!* she's the exact copy of her father rob. Lawd! That child is cute.

Good morning bvs... May your day be as beautiful as blac chyna's baby *shines teeth*

46. Buhari or no buhari, christmas is booming in Nigeria. My christmas tree will come out 1st day of December.

Let me wish our Mama in the Lord a very good and prosperous happy birthday. You are a Mother to all. Dearest Mama, your days will forever remain glorious Amen. I am coming to eat that sweet vegetable soup you always cook for our Bishop that makes him to defeat the devil everytime. Happy Birthday again and again.

Thank God for today. Everything written about Him is great. God you are Great.

About to eat ofe akwu i bought again. This time i will ganish it with coffee. Kenya Coffee my boss used to drink, let me wait for him to come this morning, i must take that sweet smelling coffee. FRIDAY IS BAE

1. Booming where biko?

2. Ofe akwu!...
      Choi!...
      I have a customer in Lere that prepares it well!...

3. Wow!Its her vegetable soup that gives him so much power?wow!That's awesome.Really really......

Enjoy

47. In bed thinking of one fashion blunder I committed. God pls perfect it, let it all be over by month end, Amen. Typing with Reena's mouth on my nipple and her hand on my second nipple, fiddling. Babies sha..... Will take her off d boobs soon n return d boobs to d original owner, DH. Hmmmnnnn.... Anticipating menstruation already, I no even miss d thing.

1. Your baby is the original owner of your boobies not your DH, try to wean your husband biko

48. On my way to the bank.just had green tea and I feel like throwing up. I love Fridays.

1. Everybody is now taking green tea, MA ndi tara okpa with akamu

49. In the office already.
    No traffic today.
    Weather Buhari like it or not, we must celebrate Xmas.
    Its our birthright.
    Tgif��

50. Friday the best day of the week, another day to praise and worship my Creator,may the blessings of this beautiful day be ours by d mercy of Almighty God,Ameen.

1. CRAZYHORNYWIFE how u doing?I know ur much stronger by God's mercy.U are blessed.

51. Hmm, it's really not a bad idea.

52. Took a break from Financial Accounting to drop a comment. All work and no play....God bless my hustle. Oya let me come and go and kill myself for ICAN. I need a good Job asap.

53. I need a job oh

54. Thank God the year is going gradually. Stella biko send some cold, the heat around here isn't that nice. I had to sleep naked for the night. See you in another post.

55. Yaaaah its friday,I smell Christmas ,in other news am having a good time with my boo!

56. who Christmas decoration EPP? abegi I go only decorate rice and chicken for my end ooo... thank God for sparing our lives thru the year...

57. See Sun, see me sweating. Dear lord the last time I checked, hell fire is for the devil and not for me. This is hell on earth.

1. If hellfire is for the devil and you think you are in hell,could it be you are the devil?

Lol...

58. who Christmas decoration EPP? abegi I go only decorate rice and chicken for my end ooo... thank God for sparing our lives thru the year...

59. I am not even hearing anyone saying anything concerning this Christmas she where I am.. Recession is a bastard😩😩

1. By this time last year.
      I was feeling the xmas breeze

But this year Xmas will just come and go

60. Good morning family, happy Friday.
    Come and drink shay mai zafi.

61. Thank God is Friday, on my way to the office,hmmm i will be so late today, " side eyes" at my boss. Lovely BV do have a great day

62. I feel so good this morning. Count down to christmas already.May God help us, I can't beginning to imagine what prices of food stuff will be during the season.
    God bless my hustle. Amen

63. Decor wetin? Recession ti take over.

64. Vuharia times or no Vuharia times,we must celebrate our Christmas!!!...
    We will have enough to eat and drink and even more to give out!...
    Jehovah bu eze!!...
    Our decorations starts first week or second week of December!...

I am eating Okpa di Oku and coke!...
    Someone got them for me from nine mile Enugu yesterday...

1. Queen it's 9th/Ninth Mile biko!

Kekwa nke bu nine mile?

2. Amen Linda, Amen.

We will not beg or borrow.

Our God has treasures that has no measure. Jesus is Lord.

3. Queen original 042 woman. I love okpa and coke like crazy. This is the only xmas I will not go home.*pregnancy*. I miss 042 so much.

4. You still don't know the difference between 'B' and 'V'.I can see some Bvs spelling it that way too,they just like copying copying here,whether good or bad.

5. Awww... Okpa di okwu from 9th miles! Interesting!!

6. @Awele...Vuharia is Igbo...I don't know how to explain but the Igbos understand what she means.

65. So much errand today. I hv a feeling i will meet a stranger today at the bus station who will turn out to be tge best thing thatvhas ever happened to me.

1. Stranger at the bus station...I read that book too back in sec sch.

My point is,stop reading mills and boon.

Lol
      If it happens sha,come back and gist us

66. Good morning my lovely bvs... pls I need the site to download tyler perry's series e.g if loving you is wrong, being Mrs Jane n so on.... cant wait for camp....

67. Well with God on our side, Christmas will be awesome. That's all that matters.

I'm at work checking on SDKB and working on some stuff too.

Have a great day people!

68. En route British Columbia ✈️

69. Thank God for us all as we witnessed another beautiful day, the day shall not see the end of us, rather we shall see it's end.

I'm not fixing Christmas tree this year because of personal reasons.

Wishing you Stella Dimoko and to all BVs, a blessed, peaceful and favourable day.

70. Thank God it's Friday. Yay!!!😀😀😀
    Good morning Stella and bvs,am going late to the office but who cares,its Friday and the boss is not around. I just have a write up to finish and type. Today I pray for job seekers and those having martial problems (single and married) that God should bless them this Christmas period with their heart desires and restore peace in our individual homes. Amen

71. Woke up really early to do my chores.
    Going back to bed now.
    Christmas must be celebrated buhari times or not.
    God is not sleeping he will provide every of our needs dt am sure of.

72. I woke up an hour ago and den I realized that there will be NO NEXT SEMESTER!
    Anybody wey get decorations wey s/he no dey use, abeg pass it.
    Ugwuru nka sef... I'm gonna be in bed with my daughter all day!
    And they were all waiting to see me drop out....hahahaha... THEIR FADA LEFT LAP!
    #graduatesinglemother #28inabit

73. I can proudly say thank God its Friday now because before everyday was Friday for me.😃😃😃
    Please who will come take me out??

74. @4Queen and Boss you are eating yesterday's okpa today hope you have flagyl in your house .but after you will tell us you are not a hungry woman

1. So what is wrong in eating yesterday's okpa? Whenever I see okpa, I buy a lot and keep in the fridge. Silly you...it's pple lyk u that feel that as far as their is money, u spend anyhow abi,
      I bet u make fresh soup every meal time.

75. am here starring at my computer,waiting for that blessed customer that will coman buy from me and boost my target...#worknawa!

76. I can't stay calm!!!!!!...its my birthday!!!!!!!!.happy birthday to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you God for an amazing year!.Dindu

77. Good morning all, have a fruitful day y'all

78. December is fast approaching,get your organic products hamper and start your skincare and haircare business.
    With 20k you get
    5 litres of cold pressed coconut oil
    2kg Beeswax
    2 litres carrot oil
    100g turmeric
    100g sandalwood
    100g camwood

With 30k you get
    10 litres of cold pressed coconut oil
    5 litres of carrot oil
    2 kg Shea butter
    2kg Beeswax
    1kg blacksoap
    100g turmeric

With 50k you get
    25litres of coconut oil
    10litres of carrot oil
    5kg of black soap
    5kg of Shea butter
    3kg of beeswax
    500g camwood
    500g turmeric
    1 litre of aloevera gel
    2kg of black soap
    1 litre of honey

We sell the best quality products at reasonable prices. Don't let anything hold you back,this is one of the best deal in this period of economic recession. Get 200% profit on your money. Mail me if interested

79. Tgif av a nice weekend everyone!

80. I'veBeenTouchedByAnAngelWithLove, if you stop her from breastfeeding, no carry another belle o.

Harmattan don start small small for North.

I thank God for everything.

81. Goodmorning dear beevees.. this Christmas nwe kwa ka oya di o. Everywer is dry, no money, plus the prices of things are hiked. Local rice things this December bcos of the price of normal rice lol. No fried rice this year biko. Ofe akwu ti take over lol.

82. TGIF. It's been a great week. New experience n New found joy. 'll share tomorrow.
    Now let me run along, catchya!!!!!