Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Spontaneous Thursday Post.

Rainy day ahead oooooh!!..Boyfriends on their way out..

Sending you some early Morning  love and cheerfulness to get your day started....Have a very Lovely day and please be the reason someone smiles today!

OMG,Yesterday was a #CookiesAndCream day,cant stop smiling!...Cant wait to unveil what this is to you all...Hehehehehehehehe.

To the person who mailed me a photo of what cookies and cream supposedly is yesterday,NO you got it wrong!

So i tried out that mixture of Olive oil,eggs and lemon to water my hair and then moisturised with Hair Mayonnaise and trust me that its awesome for the hair and I recommend it for anyone wanting magic happen to their hair....thing now  is that don't know how often this should be done cos i plan on using again this weekend.....*tongue click*

Kuss Kuss Von Eure Stella!

305 comments:

1. Thank you lord for the gift of life.

1. I am tired of this state called Lagos state, imagine this long queue just to crossover in ojota....I am tired

2. Whop whop, today is my besty's birthday. My best friend since we were both one year old, like how many people can boast of a friend you've had all your life. My osmon Is a fire cracker, we argue almost all the time, when we were kids all the parents loved her cause she has this innocent look but got me into so much trouble. I love you with the love of God, you are blessed, I am blessed cause I have you in my life, my chief brides maid, my wahala but the best secret keeper, if you see this just know that you are special to me. Kizziz.

3. Still lying in bed feeling very weak. I need to be strong again. God please restore my health. Can't lift a pin without feeling dizzy and weak.

4. Someone transferred 180k into my account yesterday. In this Buhari times some people can be so careless and 'spontaneous' with money. It is well. The money is still in my Acc, they should come and carry their property o.

2. At work. Ve a beautiful day guys.

3. thanks all for your birthday wishes yesterday.
    I truly appreciate
    One love!!!

4. Once a month is fine to deep condition your hair.
    My natural hair gives me life.

1. No doppelganger
      You seep condition weekly or at most once in two weeks.
      I hardly wear extensions though

2. I don't think lemon is good for hair o it will strip hair colour and oil.
      @Amanda, too much of everything is bad. I don't deep condition weekly and my hair is fine. Infant, I haven't done it this year.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. thank God i'm back on my feet.
    was taking drip from yesterday morning till evening.
    Good morning y'all

6. Cooldn't sleep @ nite....Internate thugs are after my life.

7. Oh oh oh I now know what CookiesAndCream is, draw close let me whisper it to ur ears.

8. Good morning everyone.

Down with cramps today, ugh! I hate menstruation 😡... Will try to gather strength to walk around.

1. My husband has refused to make love to me. Even the few times he did, he wouldn't just cum. All the time i've know Him, he has only cum 3 times. Ge is my 1st. He doesn't cheat. We work on the same street and go home together. He doesn't go out at weekends except to the barber's and we go together. Please what can I do? Btw if he masturbates, he cums. I'm a neat lady

2. U hate menstruation kwa... Hmmm mind what you say Abeg

3. I think you are loose down there. Try pelvic floor exercises

4. Are you sure he isn't gay?

5. Are you sure he isn't gay?

6. You stink down there.

9. Will be providing help today, afterwards I'm going over to giversforum.money must be made

1. OMG anon u and me Sha! Risktakers. I am also on giversforum and two other ones. Be getting alert alert alert. It gonna be a very white Christmas

2. Babe (dewdrop) what is this giversforum?I plan to try MMM this month. I'll call you

3. @Anon, how does the giversforum work
      Please I'm interested

@ Dewdrop which other ones did you sign up for
      You're balling ohh

10. Lagos Ibadan express way hold up na die,left festac by five a.m,as of eight,I've nt even gotton close to redeem camp,chei,wen would I reach awka today,

1. Eyaaaaah,sorry....una for pass ikorodu naau!!It's well

11. Thank you Jesus for bringing back peace to my home. No more crying in d boardroom and no more unexpected kiss from a hot colleague. Now I know better.

1. Darling hope you didn't quit your job. May God perfect his work in our life.

2. Chai..they are even taking you serious

12. Presently conducting assembly.

Omg!!! The students are now screaming 'miss eka drop ur phone oh' respect God.

Kai. They won't kill me 😂 😂 😂 😂

1. Why don't you think of a better job. Don't you want to upgrade yourself? I can only imagine how much a school in ikorodu will pay its teachers

2. Shut up anon what is your business with her job and her pay?

mind your business!

3. Anon give her another job na?!what do you mean by uprading herself? Did she tell you she dsnt like her job? Even if you meant well,your comment came off the wrong way

4. Anon,you are very stupid!...
      Gosh!...
      I spit on you *tueh!...

13. please who knows "Dr Jeff" on bbm?......the guy hasn't been online.......If u knw him tell him his snm friend is saying hi....

14. Feeling lazy today so jus lying on the bed listening to Calum Scot's Dancing on my own, that music gives me life! Y'all should listen to that song

1. women will always gossip
      even when they are pastors.
      they be like "let's pray for sister Susan she has
      HIV"

argue with ur self.!

peaceful thursday to u all.

Mc pinky

2. Check your inbok pls Stellz.

Kevin be like...

And I'm in the corner watching you pwess her bwests
      Oh oh oh
      And I'm right over here,Why can't you see me?
      Oh oh oh
      And I'm giving it my all, But I'm not the guy you're taking home to pwess your bwests
      Oh
      I keep dancing on my own
      And oh, no no

You want life, try...
      Emeli Sande - long live the angels
      And
      Sia's new album.

15. "Your gown going off,such beauteous state reveals...
    License my roving hands and let them go...
    Before,behind,between,above,below....
    How blest am I in this discovering thee...
    To enter this bonds is to be free...
    Then where my hand is set,my seal shall be...."

Elegie 19:To his mistris going to bed by John Donne

Most tame of all the poems that keep popping into my head since lastnight.Lines from Love poems by Rumi....ahhhh!
    Its very obvious my psychological state of mind right now....lmao!
    I wish we had a switch that allows us choose our body's natural reactions instead of our body randomly choosing it for us.Like say flip the switch on for horny and off for mermaid.

Lmao!

16. So tired this morning.

Can't type an epistle.

Please any ideas on how to stop a "clinging" colleague from joining me home?

I love my space.

1. At Intercontinental for a meeting.im so annoyed.I got here too early and one thing I hate is waiting for people. Plus I'm hungry kmt

2. I normally forget to tell the person I am going home then apologize the next day if she raises the topic. When I used to work at the b there was this lady that was always going home with me cos we both live on the mainland then. But she was gossiping about everything that happened at work to me cos she is the receptionist n my office is upstairs so I don't get gist of what happens until days later. I found out I started contributing to her gist. And becos I make all my important calls while driving home it means she now knows so much abt me which she would gladly share with the next person to offer her a free ride home. My dear I just did brain reset. I started leaving without her knowledge. Even if she sees me leaving the office and ask me where to I will tell her I am off for a quick meeting with a client. But it's on the other side of town. She got the message and let me be. But not without the whole office knowing my bf lives in ATL but I am giving a Yoruba brother from another of our branch the green light(Jesus I died she mentioned his name)that I and my ATL bf we Skype while I drive home, we both sing Igbo love songs to each other(this part was very embarrassing) he sends me weekly allowance and I complain about how small 100dols every week is(she didn't know I was suppose not to touch my salary becos he wanted me to save my own money to start a business). and how I cried when he confessed that he cheated on me with an akata I was so ashamed. My former boss still ask me abt my ATL bf. He even adviced me to not date the Yoruba guy. But guess what I didn't listen dude was cute n also a member of the beardgang and he is a 6footer, fit and dark like chocolate! Gosh! I miss those days. 2010/2013 I really wished I lived life to the fullest thou. I was too serious. Now I can't even club. When I tout that this age is when I will likely go wild. God knows better sha. OK I am outta this post.

17. I'm just foolish,loving someone DT never sees me as anything, once I'm out of her sight, she won't call nor chat,till when she wnts something from me then she appears again, I'm just fed up and tired of the whole thing, yet I'm okay, I need to get the strength to move on,mumu love

1. I might give you the love you desire. If you're interested, reply and i'll be back to drop my contact

2. My boo has just been acting up and keeps saying there's nothing wrong with our relationship. I really feel something is wrong,tired of trying to get his attention and get the relationship back to how it used to be. Biggest problem is I love him. Don't know what to do anymore.

3. Too many women out there.talk to yourself and remind yourself why she's not good for you and you'll let go

4. Is that why you attack people here?...
      You are a broke ass that's why she is doing that to you!...
      Go and make money!...

5. Anon 08:10 and 08:50 should hook up...

18. I think every two weeks is ok Stella for d hair treatment. I thank God for my lovely long hair. I hardly fix sef. I mostly just make bantu knots with it and am good to go. TgIT

19. Stella and dear Bvs una good morning ooh. Blessings of the Lord upon us all,Amen.

Hair Specialists, is lemon really good for the hair? Cos I heard it changes the natural color of the hair. I dunno anything about all that stuff o

Why do I love Devious Maids so much? I can stay indoors all day watching that series

Why am I crushing on James 'Ghost' St Patrick? Why is he so damn hot and appealing to my eyes? Why do I think he'll be extra good in bed? Could this be love or lust? Lmfaooo choi malaria don come o

20. Slow morning. Wish I can go back to my bed. TLC mood.
    Its beginning to feel like Christmas.

21. This should be done once in 12 years.

22. Good morning all.Woke up feeling good.People have tried to annoy me this morning,but I refuse to be angry...not for long anyway.

Stella,some of us don't want to know what your #cookiesncream is all about o... keep it.

1. I tell you. I'm not interested in that #cookiesandcream i wonder why some wan die put

2. Lmao @you guys
      Would have said I'm not interested, but that'd be a lie. Ayam a lil bit interested to know what it is.... but I won't go to the extent of sending Stella mails to guess what it is Nahh

3. Lmao @you guys
      Would have said I'm not interested, but that'd be a lie. Ayam a lil bit interested to know what it is.... but I won't go to the extent of sending Stella mails to guess what it is Nahh

23. Dont do that and my hair is awesome!

Proudly french/oron
    mixed babies are cute for dayssss!

24. Let's be real and natural,we are best at ourselves. No one can be better than ursef in wateva u love to do best.

I forgot something....

Some people can be so funny,after sleeping and snoring like a gorilla in the midnight,then they come online to post something like "I slept like a baby".

Like a baby or baby gorilla?

Oya kill me...

I salute u all ooo(emjay,IDEATO,queen n boss,jobless HW,ghanaman,villager.to mention but few)

Long live SDK
    Long live bvs
    God bless Nigeria

Mc Pinky

25. Girl you are my woman, I dey mad over you girl, I dey mad over You girl 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. This song is currently on replay. And no kissing baby.

Runtown and patoranking be giving my play list life..

Didn't sleep well. We didn't have light and we put on the gen. It ran from 6pm to like 3am and the diesel finished. Oga, how did you allow diesel finish in the gen, immediately diesel finished ,my baby woke up and that was the end of sleep for me. My baby didn't come to this world to suffer at all. Because I don't know how this little baby won't sleep thru little heat. He doesn't know that diesel is now 205 Naira per litre against 85 Naira. But what's his business. Because of this boy, we keep diesel available all the time so I was shocked to see it finished yesterday. I am so cranky this morning. To think I have a busy day today so no sleep until night. I even opened the windows hoping he will sleep black, for where.

1. Hahaha...sorry but no sorry.

2. Ok... Any other thing you'd like us to know?

3. I love that song from Patoranking and sakordie!...
      It's one of my favourites...
      Flavour and jimmy jatt turn up is giving me life too...
      These guys are good abeg!,..

You guys should get a small Generator that uses fuel nah...
      Atleast that one can serve throughout the night...
      This hot weather is killing!...

4. Children. They are indeed a blessing. Me that my son now knows how to knack the AC socket with his little palm till it comes on.

26. Just to address something spontaneously this am!lol! So someone can do giveaway to his or herself and write appreciation memo and all again..like seriously?? Habaaaa 'jelosers' why naaa, such sickening mentality though! I dunno why some people hate themselves for no reason bikonu *confused* Again because I posted a pix of moi eating abacha in a local joint sometime last week or thereabout for fun purpose just cos our SDK mentioned we can send in such pix if we like,being the hausa ba komi geh that i IS na,decided to do that and some tagged one kinda meaning to it? Choi!Seeking for attention here because I can use it to win trophy abi!Eyaaa too badt. Well, just being myself ; I can be ajebo and ajekpako @ same time of which I owe no one here any explanation whatsoever anyweiz but just to clarify something once and for all,i am soooo here to stay hun..haters can keep blabbing or better still,go hug the nearest transformer to them and keep 'jelosing' for all I care cos you guys will see more*side eyes* Hateful comments never shakes me rather it makes me lol sef. Like Swag Lafresh mentioned yesterday,people like 'cussing' themselves under anonys,be bold enough to use your Id na..thats the more reason why I LOVE queen and boss,Ide my blog boo*tongue out to haters*,chi exotic.... they say whatever they feel like with their IDs prolly they are just catching their fun which gives some peeps here unnecessary headache like they care?! Lemme stop the epistle here biko before chi exotic tag me a talkative again. Heheheheehe! Nice day all

1. Don't mind them baby. Na them go tire.

Jobless people be lamenting and hating on successful ladies since 1900.

BTW where is La'creamie? Off to send her a mail.

2. You never know this blog. Good you have thick skin.

3. Just ignore them please
      Keep doing your thing!

4. Why is that after birthday post you girls go gaga. Is it that the birthday comments improves your self esteem and gives you confidence? 1st it was fan emmanuel now it's sandy nekky.
      You also make it look like getting an ID is an achievement, I laugh in Spanish. Go get a life and make good money

5. SURE @ Amanda favour! I just say make I rant small 'Ka odikwa ka ana'eme*wink* I must learn how to write in igbo oo. Lol@Ide

6. Dearest sandy neky, I love your person!!! Ever heard of OSONDI OWENDI? Stay anonymous they'll complain, get an I.d they'll still complain haba!!! There are so many bitter people on this blog!!! SMH!!! I pray Almighty God sends milk and honey their way to brighten and sweeten their lives!!! Phew!!! #amoutjoor!

7. Nne,don't mind these people...
      Ndi uchu!...
      Just read the rant post then you will understand why most of them are so bitter!...
      Have fun joor and do your thing...write whatever you feel like ka ha na anwu!...

8. Don't mind them dear, keep doing you. I love your free and spirit. Good you've got thick skin cos haters gon keep hating. You've just got to ignore sometimes.

9. Abeg carry go jare looking for favour

27. Almighty. On this blessed Thursday, let us never feel hopeless in life. Lift our hearts & remind us that we can start over each morning.

Xo

28. I stayed indoors all day, boo is out of the country and it's 35 degrees today. Nah! Nothing was worth getting fried in the sun.

29. Happy day to you all. Love you all.remember failure is an event not a person.

1. TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF TGIF!

30. Good morning all!
    I will be very spontaneous today,no plans st all,I will just flow with the day as it comes!
    #Diaryofabusinesswomaninlagos

31. I am so lonely 😢Been single for 2years
    I want love and affection but I dnt wannt to settle for fuck boys who wants to sleep in my house and have sex with me. That ain't going to happen. Dear future husband if you are out there pls locate me in time .....I want to wake up everyday of my life in your warm embrasse. This lonlyness is killing me

1. You are waiting for a man to kill your loneliness????
      And yea,embrace you every night till morning?
      Damn!dude has his work cut out for him....lol.

32. Ate Ofe Akwu this morning. Baba God thank you ooo.

Already in the office. The hold up yesterday na wa ooo. Thank God i left the office by 8.30 p.m. and got home by 9:20 p.m. Anyway not bad sha.

Good morning great people. Let us all have a good day Amen

33. Would like to know what the lemon does to the hair.

It's my mama's birthday today. Happy birthday to her. God will bless and keep her.

I called her to pray for her this morning. She was just crying. #mamaistooemotional

Tomorrow is Night of Worship 2016 NOW2016, I can't wait to go worship His Majesty. Onise Iyanu, God of Awesome wonders.....

1. Happy Birthday to your mum n many more lovely years to come.

Missylynn

2. Happy Birthday to your mama. May she lives to enjoy the fruits of her Labour. Amen.

3. Happy birthday Mama Swaggie...llnp

4. Happy birthday to your mom , God bless her new age 😘

5. Happy birthday to your Mama, may she live to see her children's children and reap the fruit of her labour.Amen

6. How sweet!Happy birthday to your mother.

7. Happy 😊 birthday to your momma

8. HBD to mama!!!
      Smile for me oh mama...

9. Happy Birthday to your mum Swaggy.

10. Hbd to your momma dear! wishn her many more prosperous years ahead IJN,amen!

11. Happy birthday to your mom

12. Happy birthday to you mummy, may God continue to bless her

34. All wrapped up in my baby's very huge muscular arms. I love love....Hehe

1. If you are wrapped like that,how come you remember SDK and have space to type. Le boo hold her tighter joor. 😀😀😀😀
      Enjoy

2. Ah!This was almost too painful to read.lol...

Enjoy!

Thank God atleast I have a blanket.

3. LOL. Love oooo Swaggy. Lol

Happy tapping Ideato. I wish you this my type too. Very sweet something.

Lol @Barr. My fingers are free o. I always have time for sdk. Infact whenever I am quiet, he knows my amebo antenna is turned on. Lol. But this night, insomnia wahala. I ran 4miles this evening and calmed myself with greentea and bedmatics. Lol.

Wink @KARMAisabitch. Lol.

Make I force sleep to come. *shinesteeth*

4. And you were able to type? I don't think you were properly wrapped.

35. I am just so angry right now. Abeg someone should come and tell my boyfriend to come and be going na Ahan! This guy wants to turn me to eleha. Na wa.

1. Hahahahaha. . Oya boifrnd coman be goin mbok...

2. What is our conzign biko? Break up and let him be come and be going nah. Stupid lame ass complaints oshi. Like you won't stick through it all. Tueh
      #Missfit

3. Lols, boyfriend nkwanu come and be going please

36. Why not switch up the recipe for the next time?Lemon's too acidic for frequent use.Why not try avocado this weekend?or banana?or honey?then the fourth weekend,you clarify with ACV or baking soda or bentonite clay.

37. Almost done with the novel.

Downloading "designated survivor" and "empire".

Finally foing out today for wedding and birthday party after being at home for 4days.

@ideato, did you see the links in the spontaneous post of yesterday? Saw your response late.

Have a great day everyone.

Kisses.

1. No dear. The other one wasn't cool. I'll go back to read

38. Am loving this spontaneus post, stella am home as usual jare. Oluwa provide a job am fed up sef. But I believe in God he never fails.

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Am loving this spontaneus post, Stella am Home alone as usual, same rouitine everyday. Oluwa provide a Job. Am getting fed up but I still believe In God, He never fails.

41. Up and grateful to God almighty.Attimes you feel down and hopeless,attimes all you have going for you is hope that one day,God will pick your call.Av a blessed day ya'all and kiss kiss to stella.

42. School run 🏃 done ✔
    In my shop already
    Waiting for customers oh..
    All the blessings you have assigned for me today oh lord,let it locate me by fire 🔥!

43. Please I need you guys' advice.
    My flatmate is allegedly a prostitute.
    So j moved in to this place about 1 month ago and it was affordable. It's 2 rooms and we share the kitchen and bathroom. I liked t because she cleans up after herself, there's no wahala with her, we have no issues. She's white, btw.

So she is never around and one time I asked she said she always goes to the family house and I thought, well okay. And then one day the police came, a man and a woman. She wasn't at home, as usual, and I asked why they're looking for her and they said she's a prostitute, that prostitution is illegal in their country, and she duped a guy on Facebook (she told him she'd sleep with himand collected money from him) and she's also a pimp.
    Mehn i was shocked. She doesn't look like a prostitute lol so the police ransacked the entire house, even my room and wanted to seize all our gadgets but I threw my phone from the window (as the naija girl that I is now lol).

I don't know what to do. I care less what she does with her body truly, but i don't want a repeat of the police situation. I love my peace and quiet and I hate wahala. But the house is so nice and I have settled in.

What do you guys rhink?

44. Watching cartoon and believing in the return to innocence...

45. You are great, yes you are,
    Holy one,
    Walked upon the sea,
    rise the dead.
    Reign in majesty,
    mighty God,
    Everything written about you, is great

you are great
    you are great!!!

Worship you today!
    Give you all the praise,
    eeeh!!!.
    Mighty mighty God,
    worship you today,
    give you all the praise,
    as we lift our hands to you,
    with pleasure in our heart,
    we raise our voice to say,
    everything written about you, is great
    isi ike’ndu
    worship you today,
    give you all the praise,
    as we lift our hands to you
    with pleasure in our heart
    raise our voice to say
    everything written about you, is great

Demon trembles at your presence
    what a mighty God we serve
    glory, glory Alleluia,

you are great, so great.
    we worship you Lord, King of kings,
    and Lord of lords
    oh so great you are,
    doing marvelous things,
    everything written about you is great

1. I heard it is "every single thing about you is great"

2. Rise the dead?

3. I love that song. Ideato, I hear "everything written about YOU is great"

46. Good morning lovelies. I just want to say a big thank you to all those who wished me a happy birthday. Your kind words really made my day. I pray double of all you wished me into your individual lives in Jesus name. Amen.
    TGW my very own sweetheart your message got me smiling. Thanks for being ever so sweet.
    Linda the Queen herself,you got me giggling with your wish to yab me. I know behind all this your gragra lies a very sweet soul.

I wish us all a lovely and blessed day. I hate wet days because all I want to do is remain under the duvet,cuddle and do many untypeable things with hubby but duty calls uurghh!!
    "OK bye"in Sisi Eko's voice.lol

47. At home, as usual. Just waiting to run some errands bla bla bla

48. Pray for God's Blessings all the way. Almost at work.

49. Good morning Stella and bvs,kisses to everyone including your boyfriends (Stella). I'm in court already watching brief for a client (children custody). Its so sad how kids are caught in the web of divorce but I still go for divorce than killing each other. Today,I pray for children whose parents are fighting, that God should give them peace and the strength to pull through,Amen. Wonderful day to you all
    #am alive and grateful

50. Good morning ma'am Stella and my beautiful beevees
    Grateful Heart

Out and about today in Lasgidi
    Favour I seek today

Missylynn

51. I just entered my office mins ago & I can't wait to go home..I just tire 😣

52. Am pissed off,jus need my own God sent husband to locate ASAP,

53. Good morning ma'am Stella and my beautiful beevees
    Grateful Heart

Out and about today in Lasgidi
    Favour I seek today

Missylynn

54. I'm on my way to work, no traffic. I think pepple have started travelling for Xmas.
    Stella the people always leaving hurtful/hateful comments are
    1. The people you were advertising for free and stopped.
    2. The people that have been sending you mails to post and you refused.
    They have one thing in common though, they are miserable and want to bring you down to their level. If you think it's an outsider, you are so wrong. You will be surprised if their blog IDs are revealed. The hearts of men are desperately wicked

55. Stella,heavy protein treatment (like you described above)is done monthly please

You can do light protein treatment twice a month (if your hair is relaxed)

MOISTURIZING treatments should be done WEEKLY.
    You can follow this hair regimen...
    1. Moisturize and seal(with oil) daily or every other day
    2. Shampoo twice a month

3.Prepoo with oil with or without heat before shampooing
    4. Deep condition with moisturizing conditioner weekly,protein conditioner twice a month.
    5. Apply moisturizing leave-in when hair is 70% dried and seal with oil of your choice.
    Abeg,hand dey pain me biko
    White diamond,come and help biko
    Stella don't overload your hair with protein oh.

Infact it's high time we started hair segment here.
    White diamond,chikito and my humble self can take care of it

56. I m grateful to God for life, I pray He accepts my soul into His Kingdom, I cannot suffer here on earth nd end up worse in hell. It s well with my soul.
    A gift of makeup kit would do awhole lot in my life, God send a helper my. Way

57. God's grace and mercy is abundant in my life. me, a sinner that God has chosen to show mercy and grace, father Lord I thank you, may your name be forever praised!!

58. Sandy neky u try too hard. Dt epistle wasnt neccesssary learn to ignore.
    Theres notin ajebutter abt u biko.

59. Am already at work. ...And this couple worked into my office, they are retired shell workers that came for their drug refill (antihypertensives). After "seeing" them, the wife appreciated me on the way I attended to them; she told me my touch is soothing. She went further to give me 100 dollars. Of course I formed naa, she just put it in my ward coat pocket. A good day already. Thank you.

60. Thank God for another beautiful morning, shaiiii yesterday traffic was hell, gush!!!!!! . already in the office , have a lovely day all

61. I am so nervous!! So today i am finally going to meet a psycho, who i have been chatting with.
    I swear down,the man is crazy. He said he wants me to tie and gag him before i F*****K him. He sent me a link showing how to kill someone by choking. He instructed me to study everything the link teaches on how to over power someone, The effect every type of hold has on a person. He said he likes being dominated and subdued.
    I suspect he is a killer and he gets turned when you struggle with him. What he does not know is that he has entered one chance with me. I will not struggle anything with him, i will just give his penis a hard tug and he is gone. Yes, i have also learnt how to keep myself safe in the Oloshi business.
    Anyway, I know it is a risky thing but then Escort work is a risky business.
    By the way, the Psycho is a white guy. Oyibos are sickos i swear.

Well, my darling BVS, Pray for me to stay alive so i can come and share my testimony with you all after the whole ish. One love lovely BVS

1. Is he related to Christian Grey in any way??
      50 shades see what you haff caused now lol

Bv hope he will pay you well for all that Crap. Be safe

2. Repent Jesus is coming soon

62. I want to rant please. I subscribed to irokotv and paid 3k on 3rd November. Since then my account has not been activated. They told me that they are yet to confirm my payment. I have sent them a screenshot of my online payment, and wasted my airtime calling them. Since yesterday their number is switched off and they have stopped replying my mails. Irokotv kindly activate my account or refund my money. To think that I subscribed because of what people say. Bloody thieves!

1. I've been using Iroko and I enjoy their services. Stop calling them, use the live chat at the bottom right of their web page. You will chat with an operator who will sort it out immediately. Btw, #3,000 a year is to meagre to call the Njoku's thieves.

63. Happy Thursday everyone!!!! Can't wait for tomorrow! Tgif things.

I'm at work, sipping coffee!

64. I need face of IHN for today and tomorrow...who wanna give it a go?

65. Goodmorning Stella n to all beevees. Already at work doing what i know how to do best.
    I have come to realize that people don't gift me things, but do you know what i do? I gift other people things, and it gives me joy to see people smile and when i see that smile on their faces, it also brings smiles to my face. So giving out makes gives me joy even though i don't have so much. I live to make other people happy.My mum taught me to give even in poverty and i want to live by giving. Have you put a smile on someone's face today? If not, pls do. Goodmorning all and have a fruitful day ahead.

66. Goodmorning Stella n to all beevees. Already at work doing what i know how to do best.
    I have come to realize that people don't gift me things, but do you know what i do? I gift other people things, and it gives me joy to see people smile and when i see that smile on their faces, it also brings smiles to my face. So giving out makes gives me joy even though i don't have so much. I live to make other people happy.My mum taught me to give even in poverty and i want to live by giving. Have you put a smile on someone's face today? If not, pls do. Goodmorning all and have a fruitful day ahead.

67. Anon 8:52 i like u already,u tuk d words rite out of my mouth. D bday comments improve their self esteem n den booooooom. They start to feel too important. Fan emmanuel n sandy neky d wanna be's of sdk.
    Ugly timid set of yeye beings.

68. Anon 8:52 i like u already,u tuk d words rite out of my mouth. D bday comments improve their self esteem n den booooooom. They start to feel too important. Fan emmanuel n sandy neky d wanna be's of sdk.
    Ugly timid set of yeye beings.

69. hahahaha Ideato tell your colleague you are not going home straight. Your mum is at your sisters place and you are going to meet her.

Better still stay in the office very late before you go home. Tell him you have a lot of works to do and you have not finished.

If you want to leave early, leave by 4.00 p.m. by then he or she has not finished his work

70. Thanking God for my life, Jesus is my rock.