Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Spontaneous Wednesday Post.

Cold day!...

God please make me less grouchy today bless all of our hustle in Jesus name.

I hope you have all arrived your places of work wherever you are reading this from?Hmm,this cold dey reset person brain i swear!...

I need a Cup of very hot Capuccino abeg!

Have a great day and dont forget to be the reason someone smiles.

FOR THE MADE IN ABA FREE ADVERT,Please send in your entries with your contact details in case someone likes what they see and wants to buy.

#CookiesAndCream.

282 comments:

1. *Overflogged* I guess

2. Buy viagra online jare,if he drinks give him Alomo to drink or Portuguese Rose,he will get horny by force.you can wank him make him hard and sit on him fuck good out of him till you're satisfied and go bath,sleep....

3. Hahahhhahhha! Tongue out @Beloved

4. Its not sentiments anonplease cool down and talk to her.......a mother can make/mar you,orisa bii iya kosi o!

5. Yes I have..don't worry, the area would be numbed.

No restrictions on food buy you need to gargle with warn water and salt.

BTW, my ear hurts badly. what can I do to relieve the ache.

6. Rip prof Ogude formerly of the Eng/lit dept of Uniben, You were a rare breed, one of the last real literature prof standing. Our very own 'chaucer'. You lost a wife, a son, now you are gone. May your journey to your maker be smooth.

7. So you think you are just young at 24?...
    Aunty gwegz is real!...

8. Is this my sister?our mum is bad,I know it,my siblings do not like her,I don't know why I like her still despite all her shortcomings.i love my mum even though she's not a good mother,it saddens my heart that she is such a bad woman,she has awful character,I know she can't change,she's been like that since like forever.

9. Happy Birthday.... God bless ur new age

10. Hohohohoho!!! Thank goodness you have an Id now.

11. Hahahahahah...
    I will go but not now...
    I need this rest biko...

12. Happy birthday dearie! God bless you.

13. If half of the people on dis blog are really what d claim to be,then recession is just a myth,smh at how people lie about the way d live,n d stupid ones would believe n try to emulate, DTS y so many gals would spread there legs for any man DT promise to buy em stuff just to live lyk d many fake people here damn!!!

14. So dis queen takes weed.am not surprised

15. For those asking why she is cheating,wait untill you get married,then you will understand!...

16. Lmao...I hate roaches ehn and yet I have noticed how smart they are

17. Lmao...I didn't expect that last line...I actually chuckled out loud

18. Why not give him the same treatment, # notimefornonsense#

19. Idi u don get boo? Hian!na wa o! I hope u wld put ur several applications on SM to stop now? Idi baby! Linus international! Hehehehehehe! Nne biko today is Wednesday not Monday inugo? Wen u lie and lie, u now see Wednesday and call it Monday! Next time u wld see morning and call it night! Too much lies no good idiota!!!

20. Idi u don get boo? Hian!na wa o! I hope u wld put ur several applications on SM to stop now? Idi baby! Linus international! Hehehehehehe! Nne biko today is Wednesday not Monday inugo? Wen u lie and lie, u now see Wednesday and call it Monday! Next time u wld see morning and call it night! Too much lies no good idiota!!!

21. You have really low self esteem. You are bothered about the unhealthy way he treats you now that you are already married traditionally? He won't change cos you have allowed him treat you like this for years. You need to develop a backbone. Stop depending on him financially if you do. Challenge him when he talks to you anyhow and never back down especially if you know you are right. Dont cry and beg. Have your own friends and hang out with them often. Let him realize that your world doesn't revolve around him. I really hope you had done all this when you were dating cos when he marries you it's only going to get worse. Good luck.

22. White berry please try and learn,all this correction everyday still you refuse to learn. " how are your nights""

23. See this one. Why do you sound disappointed? Isn't it a good thing that u avoided you? You forget to go anonymous.

24. Lesson learnt...but seriously d tin is gud provided u r nt going anywhere..it helps to reLax ur muscles

Mc pinky

25. 😐😑😐😑😐😑😐😑😕😕😕

26. You write from the 'rear'? Lmao...what a funny morning this has been.
    If you are truly a writer, your piece which doesn't even make much sense is riddled with too many errors that could have been done without if you took time to think through what you intended to write.

27. I won't be trying that shit again. I nearly died the first time I tried it. I ended up falling sick a few days later. Better to inhale it.

28. Ha ideato easy ....no season 4 yet
    ...shuuu

29. Happy birthday miss aboki....age with grace dear

30. I don't think anything, any man, and job or situation is worth losing your self respect and be humiliated.
    See !you are perfect in God's eyes and he loves you. Don't allow any man treat you less. You deserve to be treated like a queen,to be adored, to be told you are wonderful, to be lovingly corrected.
    Have you considered that you are going to spend a life time with him. A life time of verbal put downs, what if he starts humiliating you in front of your kids, his friends and family.
    Not to talk of your Health.
    If you talk to him and he doesn't change, you know what to do.

31. You don't lovehim. You ar just afraid of starting again with someone new. Thi is how Kim nd Chris humphries were. They were always fighting but she still went ahead to marry him, look how they ended up. So receive brain.

32. Am grateful to God for his faithfulness upon my life.

@Tee_y

33. Sweetie Pls dnt mind the sentimental bullshit, if she is making the environment toxic for u, Pls cut her off. Your happiness is paramount.

34. It's quite mild in England actually; for this time of the year at least.

Sorry about the cold Stells. Wrap up warm with loads of cookies and cream; you no kuku gree tell us the meaning, lol.

35. Don't stress utself just buy Zaron face definer it's all u need. Thou i use either Ben nye and L. A pro concealer to highlight after I have used foundation. I finish off with my Zaron face definer and setting spray. My make up last for more than 12hrs.

36. The BV that the Brother has gastric Ulcer, So sorry about that, its usually a painful one. which African Country does he stay?

The Anonymous asking about removal of tooth, you will be given anesthesia which will make your teeth, mouth numb. But you might feel little pain after the surgery ie wen the anesthesia wears off. You will take liquid food like, pap, custard, Quaker oath, fruit smoothie for some time before you go back to solid food. Goodluck

37. Biko can u send some my way? The heat he! Makes me to enter the exam hall first. (AC)

38. I must grow in Jesus Name Amen16 November 2016 at 10:40

Tnk u so much....I've sent it to him

39. i aint a troll ooo bt i gat to ask @ ideato just dis yesterday u sed ur boo had been bac frm canada trip 2 weeks ago nd today he is just arrivin abeg frm where??? abi na china. or tokyo pls abeg ur lies are just too much nd its disgustin if u dont knw u ar makin a bad name for ur self on this blog nd anytin associated wt lies madam u no dey carry last i duff cap for u...anyway its just an opinion....stellz aw u dey na ..hope u good ....kizzez

40. i aint a troll ooo bt i gat to ask @ ideato just dis yesterday u sed ur boo had been bac frm canada trip 2 weeks ago nd today he is just arrivin abeg frm where??? abi na china. or tokyo pls abeg ur lies are just too much nd its disgustin if u dont knw u ar makin a bad name for ur self on this blog nd anytin associated wt lies madam u no dey carry last i duff cap for u...anyway its just an opinion....stellz aw u dey na ..hope u good ....kizzez

41. i aint a troll ooo bt i gat to ask @ ideato just dis yesterday u sed ur boo had been bac frm canada trip 2 weeks ago nd today he is just arrivin abeg frm where??? abi na china. or tokyo pls abeg ur lies are just too much nd its disgustin if u dont knw u ar makin a bad name for ur self on this blog nd anytin associated wt lies madam u no dey carry last i duff cap for u...anyway its just an opinion....stellz aw u dey na ..hope u good ....kizzez

42. That site seems difficult to download. Please send an alternative

43. @villager, what typing you

44. Hahahahaha...
    Abi anon 9:30?...
    Thanks for giving me the idea...
    That's what I would do now...
    Where is that my white pigeon sef?...

45. Thank God n.a. girl.

46. Worst pain ever.. hmmm I removed two and went through pain serious pain especially if you take alcohol the anesthesia won't work.. but you will be alright.. after the surgery you will vow never to take anything sweet again but once you heal you will go back.. don't worry you will be fine you won't die.. just pain be strong I went for the first one at a private hosp wasn't really painful cos they took their time and I was 12-13. The second was the worst in a general hospital hmmm they rush and don't even care I was 21.. my dear do and be free so you can eat Christmas chicken in peace and don't eat solid immediately o pain won't even let u sef

47. Happy Birthday to you, pls do have fun ohhh cause is ur day

48. Me I have been trying to Reba the name of the movie where they sang u must know the reason why I cry. Liz Benson. It was released in 1995 the same period as true confession and why me.

49. And what did she do to the devilish uncle?
    Some mothers are pathetic!
    Imagine!
    Instead of consoling you with love ❤

Sorry oh!
    Just try and forgive her and free yourself
    Kisses 💋

50. HBD Miss Mallam, age with grace.

51. You don't have to do that.
    Just give him kunu aya (coconut, tiger nuts, and dates).

52. Anon 08:21 You don't have to attach yourself to anyone that makes you feel miserable. You can send her money and other stuff but she doesn't have to be in your life. It takes more than birthing a child to be called a mother. On the bright side, you maybe a better mother to your kids cos of her. *hugs*
    Anon 09:19 I have a friend that has found memories of her mother rubbing pepper in her vagina when she disobeyed her. She always says she can't wait to do same to her kids. The stories disgust me but I can't talk too much cos it her mother. The fact that we wants to continue the cycle of abuse sickens me. 😢

53. Off to work...please I'm trying to get in touch with Bbb cakes..she should switch on her phone oo.. Stella pls post..

54. You arent a gwegz don't listen to her. Don't let anyone pressure you into marriage. They won't be there with you when it gets rough. Take your time. People are getting married cos they feel age isnt on their side. It's the reason the divorce rate is at an all time high.

55. Liar liar girl, as the Ogbonge first class Liar that you Is nau you still lie say today na Monday.
    May Jehovah have mercy on you.
    So ice cream na something to dey advertise abi, if you come enter plane for your dream nko? That one be say we no go hear word again.
    Oni ro buruku. I clap for you.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

56. I thought Young man was bad till you came along. I now miss him. 😢

57. IDIOTO you are a pathological liar. Season 4 isn't out yet. This your struggle to belong will be your downfall. Watch and see.

58. No its not, removed my wisdom tooth.

59. Is kissing someone just once in a moment of weakness considered cheating now? 😐😑

60. Mobs,I wish to contact you please. Is it possible?

61. Kwakwaakwaaa, epic!

... Jesus is my worth!

62. All of you that are running ur gutter of a mouth calling her cheap and cheating on her hubby. Did she say she slept with him? She only said d guy kissed her in a crying state and she couldn't think of what to do. One thing about SDK bvs is their quickness to judge a situation. To those of you thay are yet unmarried, pray u don't marry a cheating husband because you won't be able to stand the heat. Rose dear, I don't blame u and wont judge you cos I ve been in ur shoes, pregnant and a cheating hubby. It is well with u dear but next time, remember to go anonymous.

63. It doesn't make you a bad person, but it makes you a liar.

64. Omo! Beg them to give u varieties of pain relieving tablets that u can take intermittently o,the pain is during the healing period o. 24-48hrs after. But if u need it,u need it o. Goodluck

65. Ideato I'm down o, let's make it on Sunday and on the mainland biko

66. Stella I am very upset right now, dear God please help and hold me.

67. Hmm my mum beat me till I had a black eye she switched of d fan n flogged me till I almost died then she applied pepper on my body all over the scar just bcos I went to see a female ooo friend of mine that moved to a new place I was just 16... and I haven't forgotten still feel empty and gruge in my heart I feel I need to talk to a counsellor

68. Yes its the see finish syndrome that has set in. Have you been giving the cookie jar to him for free, aborted pregnancy for him etc. He may still love you but the respect he had for you is no longer there. Most men are still conservative at heart even when they profess they are liberal minded. God knows the outcome of all this on a relationship hence the admonition to shun fornication. My opinion