Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stolen Vehicle

Friday, November 25, 2016

Stolen Vehicle

This nice car has been collected by Thieves...

Good Morning Stella,

My vehicle was stolen from me at gunpoint yesterday morning at blosom street, Orazi in rumuola port Harcourt.
Car registration no: JRT265TX.
Anybody with any information please call: 07051399428.

I see that Stealing cars is now in Vogue for armed robbers so please be watchful.

29 comments:

1. A said state of events in Nigeria!!! People have to be very careful. We are difinately in a perilous times!!! So sad

1. ...just as the perilous times are "difinately" compounded with your perilous spellings

2. Excuse the typos!!! We all have them ok!!! Thanks English teacher!!!

2. Its Christmas season. Everyone is looking for money. Some people will come and blame it on the economy. A thief will steal whatever the situation. People committing crimes and blaming it on recession.

1. Just as prostitutes will also claim the economy drove them into prostitution

3. Nawa ooh..... People are just stealing any how.

4. Don't worry ur car would be found soon ijn.the car will turn to nightmare for them

1. Better start looking for a job. Lazy ass

5. Hmm' this early morn: pls. They. Shld ask seun egbegbe' am sure he knows the robbers

6. Hmm' this early morn: they shld ask seun egbegbe'am sure he knows the robbers!!!

7. Hmm' this early morn: they shld ask seun egbegbe'am sure he knows the robbers!!!

8. i used that route yesterday morning 😳 God save your children .
    Was a car tracking device installed in yours ? I hope our Nigerian police will swing into action 😢

1. Police ke....swing into action in ph....if I hear. Police that asked me the make of my car when I went to report it stolen, I told them. You won't believe the next thing that came out of their mouth. "Hmmmmmm, madam you be the number 9 person reporting about the same make of car being stolen, abeg no vex oooo but you no go see am because that car na hot cake for them but we go still try make e no be say police no do their work" and am like God forbid that my bible made me to understand that THERE SHALL NO BE LOSS and left. I still paid them and what transpired the next day that I saw my car is story for another day. I just pray the car is found.

9. information I got about d new style of stealing car is when u park ur car in a public place dey place a sticker at d back of d windscreen ,dey use that sticker to now trace u until they steal it .so everyone b watchful if u see d sticker move a distance from where u parked d car nd remove d sticker ,stealing cars is now rampant....miss hottie

1. Are you a thief...where did you get the information?

2. Shout up your gutter stinking mouth. I got the same advice on my children's group watsap message.recently.

3. Lwkmd...children's Whatsapp group? That's why you sound like a child, oloshi

10. If it was in Lagos,then seun would have been held responsible. Seun the 'Tiff'

11. Hmm' this early morn: pls. They. Shld ask seun egbegbe' am sure he knows the robbers

12. Rivers people how far. Una no dey tire for bad things.

I pray they recover the car. I am sure they borrowed it and will return later.

13. It's that time of the year again.....same time my car was snatched from me just at my gate but I thank God I found it the next day cos of the security in it.

14. Its not stolen anyway...trust me,they borrow am go do one job..u will surely recover it soon.

Mc pinky

15. I pray they track and find the car, this car robbery is become too much ohhh. God please continue to guide and protect us. Amen

16. which one is collected in this matter that got me real bad. i pray its found soonest

17. God will arrest the thief same way he disgraced seun.

18. As Seun Egbegbe is still in Kirikiri, they should ask him wella, he might have some info concerning this theft.

Thief hiding under film producing,using it to launder robbery money and using same to flaunt "big boy"