Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Sunday Spontaneous Post.

Going to Church today?....If you can,please go!
Kisses to everyone!

It is Cold and we are entering MINUS this new week....Na wah!
Have a nice Sunday!

115 comments:

1. I woke up today feeling so sad and depressed. I have to live with my demon roommates for another 4 months before we pack out.. they will conspire over me and be keeping malice with me.. God why me

1. Awwww dear I understand...just endure

2. Ehya i know that feeling, just try and love ur self more, it will help you alot

3. wont be in church today. my dad is sick

4. I ain't going to church 2day..av got cramps !

5. I had phone sex last night with my distance bf , it's not my style but I did it....no pictures just talk dirty over the phone. Guys is this cool?? I know he might want us to continue but I am not comfortable with it. Am I just being selfish ??

6. I had phone sex last night with my distance bf , it's not my style but I did it....no pictures just talk dirty over the phone. Guys is this cool?? I know he might want us to continue but I am not comfortable with it. Am I just being selfish ??

7. Sorry dear, roommates wahala

8. It should be inconsequential to you.... no 1 conspires about 'a nobody' u are envied.. keep ur head high. I can relate to it

9. Anon 9:33 just stop dear, its not worth it and wont make the man's love for u increase believe me.

2. Good morning all...no church today reasons best known to me,trying to prepare something to eat.

1. Happy Sunday beautiful BVs, on my way to church. Lord give answers to our prayers today.

2. U are always eating... Chop chop,,,, there was a message for you last night from anonymous post,,, so go and read it.

3. Same here. No church today

4. @white berry... Have you gotten back to the anonymous who says he or she will give you 500,000... ???Abi the person na joker???

3. I had a very rough nite. But thank God I feel much better. Once I have breakfast,i will go back to bed. Didn't sleep a wink last night.

4. Why will people say anonymous post is for fabricated lies????
    Allow people vent out their dark secrets. And even if it's fabufabu,all join to entertain the commention section you and I wanna read!
    Have a beautiful Sunday every1!

1. The first 3 anonymous post was the best. The rest has juay been quite annoying. Maybe Stella should hold off posting another one this year. Once in 4 months is good. We will hear good tales worth reading.

2. I just wonder. Things are really happening. Eni kan lomo. I dont see them as lies anyway. Nothing out of the extraordinary

3. Fab Mum why did you appear in my dream? The dream was powerful seriously... the gist you fed me with was a bomb! thou can't remember again. And to think I do not really know your personality on this blog or do I know you outside this blog?

4. Lmao

Please come and say what I gisted you o. I'm very interested.

5. I woke up late. Thinking of going to a church just next to my house rather than missing out all together

6. Preparing for church

Today is an Holy day ooo, easy with the lies pls, you don't need validation on a blog before you live your life.

Which one be MINUS again oo, let me ask google.

1. As the olodo that you IS nau, you no know say wen temperature reach Zero, na minus be the next number. You no do maths for primary school? 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, 0 -1, -2, -3.
      If na to abuse your brain go open.
      Thank me later on.

2. Hey Stella we are all in it together but I prefer winter to summer no matter the cold ..D'royalty minus means d cold has increased ooooo so pullovers and jackets with hand gloves and cap till next April...... Happy Sunday people of God...

7. my over protective boyfriend doesn't want me to live in school. I have to be going from home everyday and when I complain he will say is he not the one that is spending the money?

1. let him kuku marry you since you have sold your self to him for school fees. okwa Esau and Jacob and pot of porridge.

2. Lmao! Anon wee not kee us o

3. You better liberate your self before its too late. How do you even read and understand with the '''wifely duties''' you'd be performing

4. Hahahahahaha. Anon 8:10am. You no well. I swear.

5. Hahahaha anon I can't lafff oh

6. At this age you are doing wife duties... ?? I am sure you wash his clothes, cook his food and warm his bed....!!! I hope the money he gives you is worth it... Try to concentrate on your books... Do your parents know you cohabiting???

7. Anon wee not kill me o.Lmao.

8. That bastard commenting as me. Thunder will fire you.

Ill go to church later by 10. Not Catholic sha.

About to have breakky

1. Free Ideato abeg...
      Nonsense...
      Must you attack her

9. Still in bed.. No church today oooo. I over sleep. Now I don't know what to do with my morning. I've Been reading last night Anonymous post.. Stories dey ooo. Na wa.

1. Home with 'Lo' and 'Behold'. My Mum in Law has gone to church with every other person. The whole environment is dead quiet.

Watching a Live Broadcast of a Church Sunday Service.
      God is everywhere.

10. Ya would be going to church later on..

Ndi pH bvs get ready to collect Stella's award o
    On Dec 16
    I dn prepare
    Lolz

Happy Sunday dearies

1. Yea..on my way to church.
      MFM things.

2. Lol @princess of sdk, no wahala. We full ground pH we dey.

3. Yeah.... We dey dey wait for the award... Happy Sunday Peeps

11. Happy Sunday all
    I will be going to 8:30am mass

I am just happy today

12. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)6 November 2016 at 08:09

Today is Thanksgiving Sunday. Preparing for church. I have 101% reasons to be thankful to God.

* Emi na re oluwa
    Emi na re oluwa...

13. I am hungry oo,I woke up raving for fresh fish pepper soup, I hate cooking I don't know y sef,Mrs Romas and sweet mother what's in your menu today, I dey find bv wey wan cook plenty food today so DAT I go come chop as I am too lazy to cook or maybe I should call my bff to come and prepare the dish for me she love to cook like kilode

14. Good morning peeps!
    About yesterday,oh my gosh!
    My 'razz' alter ego came out yesterday at the party,see me dancing to pasuma and osupa music like my life depends on it. It's been long i litsen or dance to such,it was liberating for me.
    I will be home alone today,my kids and hussy are going to omu resort to have some fun.
    I need to rest abeg!

15. You too dey bless me ooo
    Na so you love me oooo
    In Awe of God's mercies and blessings towards me.

This Sunday is my last Sunday at home. Everyone is in church except baby and I. I'm too tired so lying on the bed and going over yesterday's post. I missed a lot of them. Yesterday was LIT. Hubby and friends know how to turn a barbecue party to a full blown party. Life is God when you have God on your side.

Anon, I can choose to make your life miserable. You think you can bully me, naah, you can't bully me. I'm an ex student of federal government girls college. We were taught how to bully people in different ways. So honey, I'm a master in that field. And I'm here to bully you with my stories.. You think coming here to throw small insult does anything to me, no it doesn't... But I know for sure you do not sleep well at night. I know for a fact that you go to bed crying and wishing you and it good. I know for a fact that you wish I was suffering like you but that's not the case for me. You see I can suffer, Naah because my God is faithful..

1. Yes what anon said about You is true, meanwhile You said it all yourself that You Can suffer, idiota

2. Fab Mum why did you appear in my dream? The dream was powerful seriously... the gist you fed me with was a bomb! thou can't remember again. And to think I do not really know your personality on this blog or do I know you outside this blog?

3. You guys should leave fab mum alone. Hi an!

4. Anon, I can never suffer. As long as God liveth. Unless he stops being God and oh, wait for more stories. Not to entertain you but to make you drown in your miseries..

5. Esther I'm Interested to know what I gisted you o. Very very interested. Don't mind my comment above to those twats, I'm a nice calm person 😲😀

16. No church for me today o! Happy Sunday peeps

17. No Church Today, Sick And Hungry. Thank God My Baby Is Fine Now

18. My phone is ringing, somebody's calling. Hey it's Mama !
    When Mama laugh, something beautiful happens. Lazy Sunday morning here. Happy Sunday brethren.

19. In church already.
    Hapi sunday everyone.

20. God has been so awesome to me, I married the wrong man 5years ago n had two most lovely Kids. I was abused physically and psychologically and his family were so wicked. He was not working and I feed him n clothe him but he was so ungrateful.i received the beatings of my life n I was so unhappy. I took loan of 5million from back all to please this man n I ran into debts from friends and family all cos of him. I am a medical practitioner n I was so messed up I left my job for over two years. But thank God for my mum pastor and church cos with prayers I got my job back and even got promoted. My kids are back in school n doing well. I dunno his whereabouts and I'm happy that way.i have met the most wonderful man and I'm the happiest lady in the world. Praise the Lord wit me. I am A and I'm a survivor

1. Yes o, praise be His Name. Be happy my dear

2. Wow! Thank God for you. Ensure not to make the same mistake twice!

3. Your Happiness and sanity is all that matter!
      Happy for u!
      It shall end in praise!

21. Spent the night with a married old man.my conscience won't let me go to Church.

1. You feel guilty already, that's a step. Church is the best for now so you can cry to God for forgiveness. Our God is a merciful God.

2. after each runs, abeg try dey go church for forgiveness of sins.

3. How much you make??? Better get used to reality and move on with life

22. no church today, hubby got late call to be at the office this morning so I want to wash his clothes that he will be using this week... not funny when u bend down to wash with ur big tommy, but I don't wanna stress him when he returns #lifeofapregnantgirl #egobetter

1. You must be a loloba girl cos na them dey wash husband cloth, iron and, polish his shoes

2. Please be careful. Try and sit on a comfortable chair.
      The Lord is your strength.

3. Madam send the clothes to a dry cleaner. Don't injure yourself. U don't want to stress him but u and ur unborn baby can be stressed. U can even get someone to do the washing and pay a token if dry cleaning is expensive.

4. @ammybee... True talk or get a washing machine

5. #washing and drying machine! @pregnant woman

23. Will be going to church by 10
    Conji hold me ooooo
    So horny this morning
    It happens like this two tyms in a month
    I can ever rape any man that comes my way now

Chia

1. Abeg drop ur email address. I dey find woman wey go rape me

24. Attended a friend's wedding yesterday, am sooo tired,couldn't make it to church today.

25. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday house

Went for 6am mass and back
    Feeling blessed today
    Going to make breakfast now.

Missylynn

26. We just finished the first round. Eating breakfast now before going into the second round. My girlfriend and her bestie are giving me a great Sunday. Guys pray for us when you are in church.

1. Pray for you unrepentant sinners while you wallow in the sin of fornication.
      May God forgive you.

2. Are you having sex with two girls???

27. I'm so happy for this day.Lord I really appreciate you for what you have done for me and my family!Glory be to God!STELLA COME TO DADDY

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Just got back from church... It awesome in His presence.

Shiloh loading... MY CASE IS DIFFERENT.

Happy Sunday everyone.

30. I've missed a whole on sdk for like a week now. I rarely comment though and it hurts that also missed SM Chei cos my friends are convincing to try it. Stella, can I still drop my details on Friday's edition? Anyway, just woke up and preparing for work... Side eye lool

31. Will be chilling at home.. Do some washing and take care of my 'babies' (hubby n daughter) lol... Meanwhile i worship on saturdays. Yeah

32. no church today, hubby got late call to be at the office this morning so I want to wash his clothes that he will be using this week... not funny when u bend down to wash with ur big tommy, but I don't wanna stress him when he returns #lifeofapregnantgirl #egobetter

33. Am home watching Emmanuel TV. I have never participated in s&m but two nights ago I added one person. Emmmm we understand each other and for now we are just friends.

34. you people don't even know how to lie self, una no read this one? Oyedepo said this in a telecast ahead of the 2016 edition of Shiloh,
    an annual convention of the church.
    Claiming that the fees charged by the school was ordained by God,
    Oyedepo said critics were acting in ignorance.

35. Gng to church... Am pretty sure I'll jst be staring truout d srvce.. 9ja pastors nd dere traditional srvices I jst need tru worship dis mrng cos am a bit down!!! But no..... All I get is almst 2 hours preachng... folks be jumpng into conclusions abut d happenings in my life as if its dere life... Veri annoyng... Pls y re most african parents annoyng

36. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    Back from Church, service was quick because the priest has another liturgy in another community.
    Glory be to God forevermore, He's a faithful God indeed.
    Woke up lazy this morning, but God gave me the strength to conquer the spirit of laziness, and I took my bath, got dressed and off to Church.
    Though the homily was short but it penetrated my heart and I learnt something new today because the blessings of God are new every morning.

God bless you all and grant all your good heart desire.
    Sunday hugs @White Berry.

37. Just came back from a card game. It was great! I won two thousand dollars. I don't go to church, don't smoke, don't drink or do drugs.
    I ain't giving my money to those guys on the pulpit, fuck that shitt!

1. U dont drink, smoke but you curse yea? That u dont believe in what the man on the pulpit says doesnt make u better or more intelligent than the ones who believe.
      Just do you.

2. You and Atheist 1 be deceiving yourselves. Its only a FOOL that says there's no God!

3. @ Atheist you sound like one Wole I know

4. Slaves! Y'all can go ahead and feed your child molesting pastors and blood thirsty sky God. I wouldn't! So fuck off beggars

38. Stories
    Moonlight tales,let the daydreaming and fantasy begin

1. Short ugly bitch! Uniben whore!

39. I'm on my way back from church...

Jessica Reedy - Better... this is song is so so so touching. My life is better in Jesus name.

Enjoy your Sunday people.

40. Men with toothpick kinkin. God pls help them.this one I slept with is the worse,like srzly his kinkin is half my last finger and he can't even have an erection,that's how he kept rubbing it on my punani,I was feeling absolutely nothing but I have to pretend na.its not his fault. something really need to be done or I will be forced to cheat.

41. Jollof rice is all I want. Haven't eaten all morning cos all I want is jollof rice with that smokey smell.

42. Good morning Stella and my fellow bvs. I want to rant Biko. The bedbugs in unilag hostels are lit! Our lecturers are super annoying. How can all 5 of you just come and give us test without notifying us? I will be surprised if I don't lose up to 5kgs after this exam. No time to even cook. My electric stove is still packed up and I haven't even had time to offload my bag yet. It's so bad that my brevages are still unopened. Just green tea and an apple in the morning before rushing out today I must cook she can't come and kill myself. The The stress is all the way to Calvary. Daily routine includes going to the library at 12am read till 5am come back to the hostel to sleep and go to the lecture room for 8am-6pm. Tutorials frm 6pm to 10pm refresh oneself and head to the library. Yesternite I was just crying in my room missing my child like there is no tmrw but can't go home cos I still have lots of reading to do. Exams starts tmrw. May the good lord crown our effort with grace and may we achieve success in this exam. Lord I just want loads of A's when the results comes out my go dropped last year as a result of me having to fend for a 3mth old and also it for the exams. I have paid my dues Biko. The stress is too much. Special shout out to stellz of life, my boo Trinity, mama @TGW, my sweet wife @ tetrina, and Mrs A (you know yaself) love y'all. Till I come you way again next Sunday. Peace

1. Lol I know about the bed bugs at unilag. Something needs to be done about it. Good luck with your exams babe! Make sure you pass well well... when you get back here we should see.

2. Sweetie!
      How are u? Take great care of u and my boY.
      And remain blessed.

3. @trinity thanks boo love u.
      @TGW I will take care of him o! He loves you too. My greetings to the General himself and my lieutenants.

4. Haha @ the bed bugs being lit. Good luck with your exams hunny and eat!!! You need the strength 😘😘😘

43. Church today was wonderful, am beginning to love this Dominion city church. Meanwhile I wonder why people will add you and still expect you to be the first to say hello..

44. Service was wonderful!

1. I attended the HQ in ajah, were you there too??