Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Take A Pick!

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Take A Pick!

#ProudAugustBorn..Hehehehehehe

This is just for fun,it cracked me up and i thought it would do you same.

221 comments:

1. This kind November no sweet at all I reject am by fire. I receive June by His grace.

2. Heheheheh.. saw this on Facebook and I wan faint.

3. PD Young Billionaire24 November 2016 at 05:21

Yeah!!October!!!

4. Hell ya!!! August is the ruler month!!! Leo the lioness, just look at the gorgeous fox!!!! Yeah we rock!!!!!

5. I loff u too
    Looking forward to the get together babe.

6. I b February o,bt I tink I am free to claim June.shines teeth.Ealy'll 4 Eva b my crush.

7. October born. We hot and sexy. ProudlyLibra

8. Babe no be lie,special,glorious n wonderful children are born in the month of August, I rep August 23rd

9. whooop whoop! October baby

10. Proud December baby. Yayyyyyyy. So love dark chocolate

11. Proudly June Born. He is a bloke. No comment for July and January

12. Hubby is March 19 while i am March 26.... We rock!!!!!

13. Seriously if you dont encourage urself who will? Lol

14. Seriously if you dont encourage urself who will? Lol

15. I'm changing my birth month from September to June.....