Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Take A Pick!

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Take A Pick!

#ProudAugustBorn..Hehehehehehe

This is just for fun,it cracked me up and i thought it would do you same.

221 comments:

1. Proudly December! Awwww morris chestnut I love love u kizzez

1. Proud March born! We dey bam

2. Proudly June mehn. June babies rock.

3. Oh my God! June is actually my birthday month. And I have such a huge crush on that guy right there. *sighs*
      He's too hot for words... and very married too.

4. Stella I reject it July haa

5. Hahaha God forbid oooooooo it can't be I'm January

6. I reject that July too!!! Kwakwaakwaaa

... Jesus is my worth!

7. Replace April with Omari fast....lol

2. I rep August.. I love my birth month eh. We too fine.

3. Saw this on IG. Very wicked something. See my birth month April. I bind and cast abeg. Rme

1. I reject,subdue,cancel,bind and cast November. Haba na!

2. Lwkmd @ ur comment😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Lol. Proud April born too.E pain me.

4. I reject, bind, nullify,imprison November. Chai wickedness

4. June born, see as we dey fine dey go.

1. January b looking like a character from the movie 'living dead'..LMAO

6. #Proudlymarchborn the March guy is cool.

Sorry for November born he is so so terrible.

7. Oh no! Dis can't be identify with my birth month......lol

8. ##ProudOctoberBorn
    Lolzz

I am a divine project..

9. Stella, if i pull out all your teeth eh.
    You had to reserve the scariest for my july.
    Mischevious you....lol.

1. You can imagine July oh. See teeth, it is better to die single.

2. Kwakwaakwaaa, I've been laughing & tearing up since! I reject, cast out, destroy this kain July, hian!

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Hahaha haba Whirlwind!

Proud March born (4th is so special)

10. Yay! August,the best month of the year,lol.

11. Mine is february. that guy looks like a thief ooo

1. Lwkm ooooo...... Confirm thief

proudly Feb

2. 😂😂😂😂 better hide your bank details.

12. Replies
    1. Wow we almost share the same date,I'm 30th.

13. Proud October born mehn!! Check out my cutie pie na*wink*hehehe

14. Sexy sexy!!!!
    My crush from back when😍😍😍
    What a coincidence🙌

15. October born! proudly scorpio

16. Stella we will manage our November lyk that.... Even if him no fyn facially at least this type used to endowed down there... Who fyn boy epp?

1. Abi o who fine boy epp.... Sir we love u like that

17. hahahahahah me too!!! I'm a proud August born

1. Don't get involve with someone like Chris Brown, he will keep whooping your ass

2. Proudly JUNE!
      Baby name June hehehehehe

3. Me too. Yayyyyy. Chris brown has always been my crush. I wish this was for real. #nowsad

4. I am in love with December

5. Proudly June born!

18. Replies
    1. July!come, Stella warn yourself o, you just had to bring me out from ghost mode,wetin be dat?? God forbid bad thing hahahahah
      Sherry's Daughter

19. hahahahahah me too!!! I'm a proud August born

20. Stella which kind joke be dis biko?
    November born can never be like that tufia!
    If this were to be real I'll just jejely port to March biko.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Nooo! You cannot come and go and port to March.
      Please manage your November Rosie🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

2. Hahahahaha Iphie darling I know you will let a sister share small as the sweetheart that you is nau kiikikikiikii.
      Chidinma Gift, abeg share small handsomeness with a sister jor.
      November guy be looking like an ugly clone of Mr IBU.Lol

21. I represent May, but this November own no follow at all. Lol

22. Am October
    Shine teeth

Am new here...
    Welcome me pls.

1. Our house girl welicome! Hope you've cleaned the whole sdk house, washed the dishes and done the lundry?
      If you haven't, go back to the house now and start working lol

2. Our house girl welicome! Hope you've cleaned the whole sdk house, washed the dishes and done the lundry?
      If you haven't, go back to the house now and start working lol

3. Proudly October Born.
      We rock.

Welcome dear..

23. I Love fine guys, i would have preferred March but February is ok. Not bad at all

24. Choi! I'm January but biko, I tap into december.

25. who dat guy they kept for september...

nt fair

26. Replies
    1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Proudly October..

27. O chim! I wanna change birth month o. Which kind dracula teeth this may born get?

1. What do make of July if may is not manageable, Oya manage am like that.

28. Proudly June
    No wonder I've been crushing on Michael Ealy since 1999
    SDK,tell him we are meant to be!

29. October!! See fresh guy.😁😁

30. Nobody is now April born oh! Lol!

31. September una wicked oh

32. September una wicked oh

33. Oh lord, my husband is cute for days .

34. Yaaaaay!Proud October baby!😂

**Som Baby**

35. Hmm this April guy no be here o i reject this one for a husband...em face na wa u no even pity us.

36. January lol Stella ooo

37. Hello Chris brown...😁
    #virgo baby

38. May? Hahahahahahaa. Abeg o. Let me have october

1. Jaz boo, can you imagine what they did to us? I tap into October biko.

39. hahahahahaha....november look like wife beater o.

40. Lols see faces , proud child of march

41. Chai my birthday guy is hotttttttttt.

42. Replies
    1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      October is bae

43. Am getting wedded to a cute march born next year....hurray

44. Proudly February babe.. July ugly no be here lol

45. Proudly February babe.. July ugly no be here lol

46. Yes! December!!!😍

47. Am proudly June born. Hmmmm some people go deny their birth month for this one

48. Lmao. I'm proud of December...

49. Oh no! @September husband

50. Hehehehe March....5th meh....shines teeth...

51. My crush on June! But October no bad at all thank goodness. Lol

52. June all the way.

@august born..If you miss yarn..You get a burst lip.

I pity may...That teeth reminds me of the movie pirahnas. ..lol

53. Loll. My birthday month is cute.
    Funnily me and my hubby share same month, so works for me in reality.
    People of my month are always beautiful and great people. Noticed it since school.

54. September oooooo! Holyghost firre

#I am a friutful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

55. I am so October please.. but baptised in "February"... how can Mr February be looking like Schweppes bottle?

56. August na fuck boy, in fact if he was a nigerian he would certainly be a yoruba demon. but give me my june boo.oh my!!! cant forget dat his scene in think like man where even as a broke ass wannabe chef he gave his lady d best by setting up a deliciously romantic dinner on his rooftop. ooooolala, dats how to treat a lady. n oh no people like june babies. we rock!!!

I can also manageeee d march guy.is dat idris elba in october? will pass, not my type.december guy is my b4 b4 crush but not anymore n who put dos nightmares in d oda months? cruel. r

57. June all the way

58. Proud October oooo😂😂😂😂

59. OK let me claim van JONES @December

60. My bad, not him, what a resemblance!

61. Lol

My birthday month fine die

That yellow guy tight

62. Ha!march baby

Missylynn

63. Loool. My birth certificate says April but i'm sure it's October. It's clearly a mistake. Looool

64. Proudly December. Cute for the world not even Africa

65. December rock always. see my handsome. proud to be born in the same month with our Lord Jesus Christ.

1. Olodo,Jesus Christ was not born in December.

66. Which yeye Jamaican de for may so lol

67. Na wa oh. I'm September born. For this purpose I'm claiming my boo's birth month,March.

68. I be January born, but i don choose December by force by fire😂

69. Let me help some people who may be sleeping at this time:

Potable Viv: January

Eesah: November

Jacinto Mbasgu: July

D'Royalty : July see as face be like corned beef.

White berry : September

Angel Ray SdK :May +April+ November I raise Beyonce nyash for you.

Miss Aboki : July - mouth like plastic kettle

Bitchplis : April- wowo develop you.

Love me jeje:May - You and that Toyin ex wey tiff phone be byte day mates

Das all for now, I dey come. Abeg no vex, na the picture wey come to mind when I match am with your personality

70. #ProudOctoberBorn

71. #ProudlyAugustBorn. Very handsome Chris Brown

My condolence to January. April, July and November born cos they gat to deny their horsebands lol

72. hahaha, mine is September, but the guy is ugly jare.

God Bless Everyone.

73. Why evil stella biko swap September and October.

74. I reject my birth month

I refuse to claim July
    Lai lai
    See teeth.

1. You are July too?lil wonder,i lofff u.we should get together some day abii?

75. June all the way

76. Yeah....proudly October. Cute us

life is worth living

77. Lol. God forbid oooo, I like them cute cos the one on my birthday month isn't at all.

78. Lol. Abeg my birth month is not there. Biko!

79. Hahahahahhahahahahahhaha I no fit laugh, as per say i be October born and I like black black things wella, I for just jejely jejely choose October , as oga come be december nko na there problem dey o. Finally December rock my world.

80. November for life, I will manage am like that thouhg he look like a ritualist...unless if he will take me places paris,dubai,Usa,london.

81. Proudly December.
    We rock!!

82. Proudly December, 25th precisely. We are on TOP

83. Proudly June