Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tallest Nigerian Model Set To Launch Clothing Line.

Friday, November 18, 2016

Tallest Nigerian Model Set To Launch Clothing Line.

Tallest male model in Nigeria Bakare Mubarak a.k.a Mr Kwara International who stands at 6ft8" is on the move again.

This time, the model and actor is rebranding. The model who successful had his 21st birthday celebration few days ago has decided to put the word out on his new clothing line which is set to be launched anytime soon. 

His clothing line is called Mubby's clothier and it's aimed at clothing celebrities, fans and the influentials. Amongst some celebrities who have worn and patronized some of Mr Kwara's designs are Femi Adebayo the current special adviser on art,culture and tourism to the Kwara state government amongst ,the honorable founder of Al-hikmah university amongst others.

To usher in this new move, Mubarak released some fresh and never seen before photos to celebrate this landmark."

30 comments:

1. Iroko.com

All the best in your endeavors

2. I was expecting to see many designs but was disappointed to see just one. I donbelieve this.

3. where are the clothes?

4. This one is not tall he is long

5. Hahahahahhahaha... Lwkmd. See posing of life. Anyways, all da best

6. I pray u dont get sick oo, ask the Ugandan dude...if he's ugandan, I cant remember sef

1. I tell you being too tall could be a problem at times,my husband keeps going on physio appointments all the time,so much going wrong,knees ligaments problems,hip problems,bone sockets,all sorts,I tire jare.he's on constant pain killers for now cos they said he cant have an operation for replacement till he's older.see what too tall can cause later in life,he's 6ft7

2. And their dick can be long ehennn,I don't allow my husband have sex with me when pregnant.the kind of dick that can remove belle....lol

7. Chai,this is the height two people are supposed to carry and still be tall,Baba God I tuale for you oo

8. Welldone Mr longman,cos dis one pass tall

Says fab

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna, this nigga should go and play basket ball...

10. Jesus. I no fit stand near this kind person for any event ooo

11. i bet his dick is small

1. Long dick carrier like horse own,I know from experience.my husband.tall men do have long dick ooo

12. Chai this guy is long

13. How do u know? You used it B4?

14. Wldnt it have made more sense to make clothes or shoes for fellow tall people instead ?? That would have made it unique