Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 106 FROM TTC POST

Sunday, November 06, 2016

TESTIMONY 106 FROM TTC POST

A Shifted womb that needed 95k for doctors to fix cost God nothing to fix...PRAISE GOD!

''I Am so overwhelmed sending this mail, am an ardent reader of your blog though I hardly comment. I have been TTC for sometime but to no avail. Around august this year I visited the hospital, The doctor after series of test and scan he did he said I have a shifted womb that with that I can't conceive that he has to do resetting abi surgery. He billed me 95,500 just for the resetting. 

And I don't have that money. I went home I read the TTC testimony and I cried and asked God to give Me a birthday gift by November. I prayed and made some promises to God. my mind has already been off from getting pregnant pending when I save up for the surgery.

I had faith in God though. Stella I can't contain my joy. My birthday is 10th of this November and my period was supposed to start on 3rd of November. 3rd I didn't see it 4th no show I had to check it on 5th that's Saturday and behold two bold lines was starring at me. God has proved the doctors wrong.the Lord that did it for me will do it for anyone TTC in Jesus name Amen.

Congratulations babe!

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phonecall. 

41 comments:

1. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness

1. Congratulations. God you are awesome.

2. My own chanledge na block falopian tubes I tire but I know God will fix it

2. Congrats. Sister S and aunty A are next in Jesus name.(Amen)

3. Congratulations dearie, baba God please do it for others

4. Wow !! God is great..it's out time to shine

5. Amen. There is none holy as the Lord. There is none beside him. Neither is there any one like my Lord. There is none holy as the Lord. Thank you again Lord Jesus for this wonderful testimony. I am next in Jesus name. Amen. Congrats dear poster.

6. It can only be God.
    Alpha & Omega is His name..

7. oh God is wish to testify before Dec though my period just came after skipping some days but I know my case won't be different. I must testify before Dec 2016 ends

8. And I cried.

God is the only one I know that works in misery.

9. Oh wow! Congratulations! God is able to do ALL THINGS!

10. #Your appearance can catch anyone's attention, but it's your personality that makes them stay*

11. Hallelujah. I am next in line to testify. In Jesus mighty name. Amen

12. Congratulations......it's my turn to testify

13. God i am next in line for this miracle of a male child. I must be celebrated.

14. God i am next in line for this miracle of a male child. I must be celebrated.

15. Congratulations dear. Thank you faithful God. Father I key into this testimony just as you did it for your daughter do it for us as a birthday gift for hubby and as anniversary gift for us, let God be true and all men lair, triple our celebration this month in Jesus amen

16. Awesome God!Congrats ma. Dear lord i know that nothing is too difficult for you to do.Bless me with my children just as u av blessed my sisters on dis platform.I promise to testify and proclaim your goodness to the whole world.Thank u Jesus cos i know that am next to testify ijn amen.

17. O mekwala Ya Ozo, Ome ihe ukwu.
    Jehovah emekwala Ya ozo.
    I must testify!

18. Let God be true and all men liars! Thank you sir...mine is loading

19. Wow. Congrats. I'm sure i will testify before the end of this year IJN

20. Congrats dear, may u carry ur baby till full term

21. Congratulations sis, my testimony is next in Jesus name. Amen

22. What a mighty God! I am next in line, testimony of my twin sons loading in Jerusalem name.

23. Congrats sis. Am nxt

24. Congrats sister. Lord give me my own testimony

25. Congrats. God is great

26. Congratulations dear he is the God of the 11th hour,a prayer answering father..

Missylynn

27. cONGRATS...
    I AM NEXT IN LINE TO TESTIFY

28. CONGRATS
    I AM NEXT IN LINE TO TESTIFY

29. I'm next in line. My two bold lines awaits me in Jesus Name, Amen.

30. Congratulations. I am next in line to testify . This is my month of fruitfulness.