Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point -10

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

The Meeting Point -10

Oh No,this is like a movie scene.......From Hollywood!

Hello  Stella,
After you introduced this new post i knew I was definitely going to send mine because sometimes when I think back I feel it was so surreal.

First off I have crowned myself as a major flirt...

SIDE NOTE: flirting is not sleeping around, it's basically social and sometimes sexual activity involving verbal or written communication as well as body language by one person to another, either to suggest interest in a deeper relationship with the other person, or if done playfully, for amusement...... and mine was always for amusement or to lighten the mood.

So one of those Saturday afternoons after washing and cleaning the house and boredom sets in, you call your bestie so you guys can hang out but babe is busy with her man( you know those girls that once they have a man they ex all friends ever) well that was how I found myself so I decided to take myself out, get know myself, love myself, you know just generally an all about me date.

Dressed up and off to see a movie at the cinema then I was hoping for a nice dinner somewhere nice but I could not decide. So pulled up at silver bird and I was already feeling lonely, people where there in groups or couples so you can imagine how I felt anyway got my ticket then realised I only had less than 20mins to get popcorn and a drink then settle in for a good seat for the movie. 

On the queue waiting to get my popcorn I noticed the sexy ass looking guy(he was in front of me) I don't know if it was his smell or his crispy neat brighter than bright, starched and ironed making him look pompous white shirt that was doing it for me or it was just that I was lonely.
He was with friends but I did not notice them as I was so focused on him. 

They got what they wanted but had to wait behind for his change, so while the attendant was looking for change for him the next attendant asked me to come forward and make my order so Mr fine guy had to step aside with me standing next to him. I made my order and while waiting for it I looked at him and said "CUTE". He smiled(more like a smirk) and asked if I meant the girls beside us. I looked deep in his eyes and said 'no I mean you'. 

he did not say a word, He left after collecting his change. at this point I felt bad then after sometime he walks up to me and asked what movie I was there to watch, after I told him he just walked away, not a word. Got in to see the movie and guess who I saw walking up the stair case to my seat - Mr cute thing.

I smiled and he seats down next to me offloading shawama, candy, crepe and drinks. He said he did not know what I would like so he bought everything. It was like a dream, this handsome well spoken gentleman who I thought was a snub. Asked him about the friends he came with and he told me he ditched them and they were seeing the original movie he got tickets for( he had to quickly exchange his original ticket so he could see the movie with me).

We enjoyed the movie while holding hands all through and while the movie was going on we kissed. Very passionate and intense, I knew then and there that I was smitten. I was not thinking of anything long term i was just happy with the way the movie was going. After the movie we had dinner at the café downstairs in silverbird (please note this was 2007). 

It was like we had known each other for like ever. We found out we loved the same things, it was the best. He asked me to go home with him and I was tempted but then remembered I was on my last day or 2 of my period so it was a no no. I made a flimsy excuse and we exchanged details ( he wanted everything Facebook, email, all phone numbers).

Because of my period and work for the week I was always avoiding him when he wanted to meet up but the Thursday of that week(5days after we met) dude came to my office to wait for me after work. Said nothing was going to keep him away. He drove behind me to my house and you already know what went down.

Like animals in heat we were clawing at each other, bra was off, boxer briefs were off, and that kiss oh my G** it was magical, I felt butterflies in my Tommy but the most amazing was his tongue hmmmmmm.

HMMMMMM that tongue. That wet TONGUE was everywhere in my mouth, my ears, my lips, my neck, my breast and of course my jealous nipples. That tongue was it and more. I was just too wet I could not hold myself any longer so I mounted the stallion and rode that beast to our joint orgasm. It was all that  a scoop of basking and Robin's ice cream. 

We continued like that and we celebrated our 8 years wedding anniversary this May with 3 beautiful kids.

*So you guys dated for what?One year?..Your story sounds like a movie itself.
Lucky you though,doesnt happen like this for everyone.
So,you are a horse rider? *wink*

heheheheheheheheheheheheheh
Happy belated 8th wedding Anniversary babe.

*turns to other Bv's*...You see what i said about taking yourself out?*wink*

125 comments:

1. Finished reading ..And all I could utter was wow. ...lmao....
    I surely can't pull this stunt where I am currently

1. Very funny butinteresting narrative

2. Lol, nice one . Happy anniversary to you guts

3. This is nice, I love going out, I haven't gone out alone b4, same as never flirted with a guy b4... Ouch! Teediva, loosen up... Will do an holy flirt soon on my next outing and to think I saw a popular Nigerian actor that I don't even know about at ICM with everyone hovering around him & taking pics. I could have just walked up to him & said "hey dude, pardon my manners, I seem not to know you but everyone here does, can I get to know you" maybe by now, it would have been me on Instagram & on ur blog Stella as so so so is seen hanging out with bv Teediva... Chai!

Chop Knuckle Stella
      I heart you

4. Hmmmmmmmmmm
      U are lucky
      Some guys will dump u thinking u are a whore

5. Hahhahaha,stella that ur last time,i covered my face like u were talking to me

6. This story sweet well well oh. Choi

7. Lol.. sowie im a flirt too. I saw a guy today n he was soo cute!!. I called him cute too n winked at him bt i cnt be kissing oo lol.

8. @Tee-Diva Organic Skin Care... I si noo gini? Biko perch away. Nansense!!!

9. @,platinum seriously I'm a flirt too but mehnn I CNT kiss on a first date oo..haa! I'm always too careful b4 I will come n encounter femi d magodo dog owner(his achievement) !

10. This is terrific.....God bless you and your family...

11. Doing movies,my hubby's favourite.the serenity after the long day hustle over a bowl of ice cream,shawarma and popcorn. Nice story.

12. Nice one

But I have read this story on this blog before!

13. Wowooooooooooooo
      Nice
      The guy must be well expose

2. Where's my rabbit? Horny mood😂😂😂😂😂

1. Hahahahahahahaha...
      How I wish I can use them on you...
      *licklips*...

2. Mscheeew,abeg this sounds so fake.You kissed him the first day y'all met? Nawa.I don't like this story abeg.

3. Monkey and queen my eyes re on you guys.

4. Who your Like epp? They just celebrated their 8years WA!!

5. Don't mind dem! Very naughty!

6. Sassy,but people kiss on a first date na
      So I'm not surprised.

7. Sassy, you're really funny...there are 170 million Nigerians and you think one story is u true because it doesn't fit your perspective?

Well I'm sorry (not) but I kissed my now husband the first day we met, had sex with him too and we've been married now for 12 going on 13 years....

We still crazy in bed too😏😏😏

8. Sassy I agree with you, some part of the story sounds fake. I do the taking myself out sha

3. This is what am talking about babe!
    A story that would wet my panties and make me want to ride a pillow cause I don't have a boo.

Awww this is so sweet
    How I love girls that are nasty in bed .
    Hoo hoo.

1. You don't have a boo again? What happened to Mr quick to anger?

2. Ride a pillow ke?
      Not even cucumber or ur shower head

3. Now i know why i love u.. Cray girl!!! Ride a pillow? Omg!! Chi, u have lost it.. Lmaooo.

4. Reserve some respect for yourself, it's doing you harm than good.

5. Na me talk am, Mr quick to anger is up for sale,In fact I dash you.
      Chysugar baibe,you know Wassup na
      Anonymous,please let me live

Portable, no more shower head
      I've repented.

6. You've really changed from who you use to be, from quiet gentle girl though senseless comments to loud uncut wannabe with same senseless comments. I noticed this your transformation ever since you were exposed of Pa Nduka, you turned and bam your true self.
      Well-done queen and bus wannabe, Linda is married with kids and most of her comments are just jokes, so all ye single girls following her footsteps are on a long thing, cos no man wanna marry a fool. Your comments can hinder responsible men from approaching you.

7. Ride pillow na...if e no do you, ride rock... onwero ife mmadu nama nnufo... Nonsense!

8. You anonymous 15:00 are a tormented soul
      Stop monitoring me you retard
      Exposed where? No matter how y'all paint a lie to be the truth, it will always remain a lie
      So I should not talk cause you fools want me to conform to what you want me to be? You lie!

You see the joke in a married woman's comment, but can't see it in mine cause am single? Then you're a even bigger fool.

I don't exist to please a Nonentity like you
      I live for me and if you or anyone doesn't understand and respect my stand then it's your loss.

9. Queen and bus was said to be ezewanyi wannabe...you people have accuse shantelle, ideota and now Chi exotic of been queen and bus wannabe...these girls re just having fun why are you bursting your artery over nothing anon?

10. Oh shut it Chi Exotic! Since when did you start having such fun, I'm not against your "fun" but seeking it recklessly and foolishly is da issue. Have your fun girl but borrow small brain, you're obviously empty 🙊 did I expect you to understand oh 👐 NO.
      Keep ranting like a wild dog u is now, all this people you mentioned as anon22:13 use their BRAIN.

11. If I annoy you this much please go and kill yourself and be liberated

That's the only way you will be free from me.

I will continue to get on your hating nerves with my comment you rat
      Wait for it!

1. Kai very sweet story, stella which mail do I send my mp to. I got pregnant the first time I slept with my hubby,to think that we used a condom dt broke and I even took postinor afterwards but the baby girl said I must show o, hubby was over d moon but we just met and I was not sure, I secretly tried to abort but it failed, was scared my daughter ll come out with one hand missing but thank God she came out fine, it's been 5 years of bliss.

5. Stella I know it sound like a movie believe me this is real.....lol

I met my hubby the very day I was born he even carry me on his hands as the baby that I is then naw lol ! wild right? I will try and send in mine soon.

6. Interesting... Congrats to u guys

Says fab mee

7. Interesting... Congrats to u guys

Says fab mee

8. Chaiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!
    I have a date with me this weekend!!!!
    Lovely story. Sex on the first date can be mind blowing. Yes, I have had it before. There are guys that will never take you as CHEAP.

9. speechless all through, just like a movie but loved it, am sure gonna try this tactics of your on my next outing i pray for a loaded guy though not all this i never chop boiz lol. but wait o you nearly broke my fast with your erotic words kikikikikikiki may God bless your home

1. Gaan try ....if it backfires plz tell us o

10. Wow!,..
    This is the bestest!...
    This is how I banged my husband the first day we met...
    I think it's time to send Stella mine...
    I love stories like this...
    Uto!,..

1. Razz.. bet it was in the village under palm tree

2. Anyday you send yours I will know, unless someone helps you to write, Okuko igbo

3. Queen dear, any day you send your story I will know, unless someone helps you to edit... Okuko igbo

4. Queen Queen queen aga-aju onye???

5. Queen bey can't wait to read urs

11. Lol @ turn to bvs. . Sterra yaff come again oo.. lol
    Poster, you're the real MVP mehn...mills and booms have gat nothing on you... thumbs up!!!
    *Faithful bv*

12. Stella u r not serious i swear. #sideeyes#. Na for the lepa types nah.

13. I kept smiling all through. Hmmm, speechless.

14. Lol, Stella ure just a character.ur sense of humour is everything. I saw a guy i liked one time and I offered him chocolate, the shock on his face was epic,lol,but he recovered,ate it and said thank u.lol. I didn't have the energy to tell him how hot I thought he was jare, he was wiv friends and I was on my way to settle my spiritual patner and chasing a man was the least of my worries + I wasn't even looking nice. I was actually looking horrible.like frigging troll. Damn but,that guy was my spec. I would have totally made the first move on him if I was looking half decent.
    Your story sounds nice poster. Ure my kind of woman.lol. i was such a flirt too, but my bobo has made me a believer, lol,ive repented.Congrats!

1. Lmao! You are funny " girl in love".

2. LMAO@ on my way to settle my spiritual partner.
      😂😂😂😂

15. Wow!lovely,but u guys are badt oo,riding each other for d first time without protection, love makes one do silly things...agro na bastard

16. choi......speechless

17. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow I love your love madam. Pls send in labour room drama of your beautiful babies na

18. I remember reading this story here on SDKB years back.
    well done!!

CHEENYEACAH

19. Aaawww....this is so surreal. I love this meeting point. Like a movie indeed.

Note to self: TAKE YOURSELF OUT!!

20. Very nice.

Thelma how are you? long time

21. Errr.. Sounds fantastic. I think you were just lucky. Poster, you are one bold as crazy lady! And it worked for you..congratulations.

1. It's not luck jor, it's her destiny!

22. Wow! Most interesting meeting point av ever read.

23. The end of the narration looked like wnb. I like the narration and the narrator. remain happy in your happily ever after. Oya come chop kiss 💋💋💋💋💋, oh sorry I don't have that kinda your DH tongue but manage my kiss all the same 💋💋💋💋💋 NO HOMO

24. love is beautiful ... didn't want the story to finish

25. Poster you are an amazing writer! Love your story, you went into the romantic details without the story seeming long.

MrsBee

26. Wow!lovely,but u guys are badt oo,riding each other for d first time without protection, love makes one do silly things...agro na bastard

27. Some girls will read this and will go act it out. Blame no one if it backfires. Thank God yours worked out babe
    Maybe I should send mine in....met hubby in a boutique immediately after an armed robbery when he came to assess the loss incurred. Ogbeni assess me join 😂

28. Huh? I guess I will never be this experimenting. There's nothing like love at first sight for me o. I would rather wait and study more of the person's character before I can open up. I'm too scared of my fragile heart being broken.

1. D moment u start enjoying sex for what it is and stop acting like u r doing a man favour Dats when heartbreak ll stop.

2. Me too, but if it happens...

29. Awwww! I'm smitten.
    I'm taking myself out this weekend, nothing is stopping me.

30. Choi! Who is going to do me like this? I keep meeting naive and selfish girls on SnM.

In fact, it's obvious I won't meet my wife via internet...let me extend my search in the real world.

#DontQuoteMe#

31. Interesting story, keep enjoying your home.

32. The fact that it worked out for you doesn't mean it will work out for every other person. Moreover kissing someone u met on the first day hian, u really get mind ooo, that is morally unacceptable.

1. I don't recall where she advocated this for anyone, not to mention , everybody.

Get off your high horse...she's living her life..that's her story and her truth. Don't be a judgina cos I'm sure you're no virgin

33. Interesting! Happy anniversary.

34. Lol,
    Issorait
    Lemme keep reading different ones

35. Stella, horse ride na for the lepa types oooo. God bless your home, Grabs cucumber.

36. Interesting is the only word that comes to mind!

37. Stella sounds like my mama.I love wat u said

38. Let us all stop encouraging and praising fornication. Poster your home may be happy and all but don't forget that you broke God's command and are even sharing your story without remorse.
    Please repent. Heaven is real. Hell is real. God bless you.

1. Remember u also broke God command buy this comment no one have the right to judge!

2. Monkeynofine, telling someone that what they did is wrong is judging abi? Then if your son steals, why do then punish him? Aren't you judging him? Nonsense

3. Were u force to read it

4. Grace is different. We cannot buy Gods Grace by our 'good deeds' cos our righteousness is like filthy rags before him.
      You don't know the writers spiritual life now or even then. She wasn't asking for help, redemption or anything like that. She just told you her story....read it and move on!!!

39. My advise is that you take yourself out with caution because Christmas is almost here.

Mother Nature

40. This story just got me horny joor. Poster, more blissful to ur marriage. Don't mind the judginas.

41. Well to each his own , I'm not an advocate of kissing the first day u meet someone . She was lucky, subtle flirting when u see someone you like - yes .
    It could have backfired ,the guys couldn't have rationalized she played this game with every Tom ,dick and harry and labeled her cheap . So girls pls loosen up , but not that much ...don't go about kissing or fucking strangers

42. Queen and slave of this blog , pls send in ur story ... Stella you MUST NOT edit it ...!!!! She writes so basic and disjointed , once her story is up , we can definitely tell if it's hers

43. I will go to one of the cinemas to get my own hubby.

44. Why all this judgment on top this sweet gist na? Please there's something called love at first sight and there's something called butterfly in the tummy; and that dimly lit cinema is the perfect place for a chemistry filled kiss....Omo i don fantasize for this story tire. Long live your marriage babes.

45. I'm taking myself out this weekend, same must be re-played ooooooh.

46. Seriously, I like, love this story waooooo, see as I dey smile for inside bus "side eyes" to the person sitting next to me

47. Less I forget, happy wedding anniversary biko

48. Hmmmm...smiled all through while reading...happy you .. nice story ....

49. With the right person everything u do will be perfect...
    God will continue to bless ur union

50. with this post, I officially break my silent observer mood on this blog.

mehn....babe u got me wowed from the beginning of this post. such boldness. some pple be judging u and r still single in their father's house.

mehn....fuck the rules and just do u. I wish I had ur nerves.

happy married life mami.