Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point -4

Thursday, November 17, 2016

The Meeting Point -4

Two Hearts that meet/beat as one?Tell us the Meeting point and how it spiralled into love....

Hi Stellz......as you know I have a lot of respect for you and I come on your blog a100times daily.

My family moved to a new area when I was rounding up with secondary school.my mum's aunt lived on the 3rd street from ours so we went there often to play with our older cousins,my aunty's husband's nephew lived next door to them(my now FIL).

We meet their kids whenever we go to my aunty's and we all became good friends.the first son got into school early(i addressed him as 'boda' cos academically and socially he was far ahead,he graduated at 19 but only 5yrs older)he comes to my house with my cousin some time and got close to my mum over the years,they'd talk about his girlfriends and all (lol) he left town for Lagos after school and only came home on holidays and he'd come greet my mum....

things changed when I got to 200level,he came one time and repeated di big girl o' like a million times(remember them Lycra skirt?i had a lot of it +thank God for my hippy shape,lol).we started talking on the fone like twice per day for like 6months before he came home and asked to see me around 10pm
(naturally my mum would skin you alive if she found you with a guy outside even in the afternoon...lol)but I woke her up to tell her who was outside and she jumped up and said'shey ko si',me don sabi already but I said I didn't know,she said 'ah wa lo ni o'.....lol..

it was not even a toast but more of proposal cos we have known each other for so long......his mom liked me since I was young and sew my cloths for free,we dated for four years and been married for four,we have a daughter(almost 3yrs old) and 8months old son.i call him sugar(our daughter does too,lol)as its been BEAUTIFUL and I would choose him in the next life too.

hope I didnt bore everyone?sorry for the long epistle ooo!

Bv LAGOS SHOPPER!

WOW ,sweet story.

73 comments:

1. Wow. Una go sabi una self wella😍😍😍

2. Here is my Meeting point story

December 28,2012. I got a call from a schoolmate (guy) saying there is a student on campus that just arrived from Nigeria and she is stranded, and the agent that was suppose to make accommodation arrangement for her disappointed last minute. And school was closed. I said to the guy, I live in a small place, but if she's not looking for a luxury shelter she can come stay with me. She came and was so grateful. I gave her food, and she took her bath. Gave her phone to call her family back home. They ask to speak to me, and according to them my voice was charming. We talked and they said thank you. I accommodated her for one month, before she got her own place. Her uncle was so pleased with this good Samaritan and wanted to talk to me. She gave him my contact. And the rest is story. He wanted a serious relationship from the begining, and i asked how a cute young man with a good pay job will be single at 30yrs. he said he was in a relationship but because of family issues from her side, they can not marry. she tried to work things out but his family will not accept. she coursed me out on facebook, saying I came to reap where I did not sow, she said so many things. I broke up with him so he can sort out things with her. they reconciled and parted amicably. I went to visit him after six months of chatting and phone conversation. He proposed one week after my stay. We had sex first day (wink). Stayed with him 2 weeks, and I went back to my base. We got married 5months later. He joined me 6months after. we are Blessed with 2kids and life with him is the best thing that ever happened to me.

3. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’ž

Beauriful story

4. πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      I love love stories.

5. You bored me

Sorry but that's the truth.

Chop knuckle Stella

2. Nice one. How many guys did u gbensh before settling for him?

1. Dat was harsh... U don gbensh hundred, still u neva marry..
      Hater

2. Why do you like showing the fool in you? You stink.

3. I'm starting to think you have a serious mental problem. You're very annoying my dear, you should get help.

4. Portable Viv's side boo18 November 2016 at 03:06

Lol @ y'all anons are bitter.

3. Awwwww.. Totorin stowy
    God bless your home and kids

1. Mine happened ds way......On dis fateful mornin, wanted 2 text my aunt who stays in ibadan and uses glo...instead of 08054543603, I dialled 08054543903!!! Immediately he got d msg he cald me n asked who I was 2 v sent in prayers 2 him. I had 2 cut d line n re-checked d no.
      Behold, I made a mistake!!! Anyways, didn't bother calling him back. After preparing 4 my day, I 4got my fone @ home only 2 get back @9t 2 find so many missed cals frm him. I flashed n he called back immediately as if his hands were on dial! I explained dat I 4got my fone in d house n also apologised 4 sending him d msg....We became phone friends n he started asking me out. We dated 4 4yrs n got married 13yrs ago. I can tel U̶̲̥̅̊ my hubby is d best tin dat has happened in my entire lyf!!! He is my joy, laughter, peace, world, personal angel, my bff n above all, my HEAVENSENT!!!

2. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww @sexyboocallher

3. Sexyboocaller....13+4=17
      Gsm don dey dat time?
      Lie sofry ppl!

4. Pipi Lee dearest,thanks ojare!...
      Anon, continue racking ur brain, inugo????

4. I need more juicy stories. Nice tale though. May your marriage stand the test of time.

5. TThis one is not long now.Your own is meeting by birth

6. This type is suppose to be in the comment section. No depth to it. Haba don't we have better stories with details not that yesterday nonsense type of detail. Let me wait for better comment jare.

7. Sweet story. The man I love has 3 boys I have two kids. My parents frown at divorce I want to be free. He is divorced already he traveled out am waiting for him God will free me from this marriage I want to be with him alone. Priceless you know I love you. I will wait!

1. Wait for him kwanu?
      Cheat and let your hubby catch you so that he will chase you away and you will go and be with your love Priceless. Stop wasting your time. Fasten the process by taking my advice.

2. Listen to Steve Crown's wait on you

3. You pioneered his divorce right? Apparently you are still married to your hubby and waiting for your priceless, may thunder fire you. May you be miserable the rest of your days if you ever marry this man you call priceless

4. Anon 16:13 wch 1 concern you. I am not the poster but the poster was honest with herself and dt is the truth. Instead of her sleeping around isn't it better she divorces the husband. The man dt left his wife isn't it better he left her Dan causing the wife emotional trauma upandan. I doubt if you know what it means and feels to love some who doesn't love you. I am not the woman above but let her divorce. I grew up in a home where my father loved another woman outside. I am sure d lady didn't love him if not dey wld hav married. I saw my mother broken and I saw her get her life back. Yes dey are still together but my mum just tolerates him and I learnt never to short change my happiness. Not even for the kids cos you wld just breed your children with a sense that dey shld remain in bad situations that are toxic to both their mental and physical health. I wish my dad had asked my mum for a divorce. Maybe d woman won't b sick than d everyday gist she wld hear of how d man bought his girlfriend a house and a car and changed her family's house. Things he didn't even do for my mother.abeggie. madam go and meet your priceless.If it works out (wch I doubt) good for you.

8. What is sweet about this story eh stella. Next post jare.

1. My dear, very boring sth, citizenship by naturalization

2. lmao @anonymous GES 106

9. Wow! Congrats and may God continue to keep your family in peace, good health of mind and body.

10. It wasn't boring,simple and straight to the point. May God keep your family.

11. i don't why your story made me horny when there is nothinh erotic about it. hmmmmm...nice story thoh.

regardsto your mumcee

12. Lol,u confused me with d introduction, but thank God it ended in praise

1. Me too o, which is aunty husband nephew again, can't even relate. He con be like say dem be family somehow.

13. Lol,u confused me with d introduction, but thank God it ended in praise

14. How I met your mother.
    Wait for it πŸ’‘πŸ’

15. very good story

16. From "boda" to "sugar" nice story.

Na so my niece dey call granma her name because grandpa calls her same. Lok

17. Lol@swag lafresh, na real from boda to sugar.imagine their daughter calling him Sugar too, so funny.

18. Sweet just sweet

19. "Boda" ... that made me laugh :).. N na so we dey call them .. hilarious..

20. I met my husband when I went to the village to see my grand mother, he came to the village too with his friend to see his aunt, that was how we started, it was love at first sight we dated for 3yrs and we ve been married for six years now with 2beautiful kids.

21. Beautiful story, Lagos BV Shopper. I wish you many more happy years

22. I love this section "the meeting point" makes me feel some kind of way, cant wait to meet the one lol.... now I'm so conscious at work, market place, church or on transit? I'm like could he be the one??? I've mad finish.

23. I have questions:

1. when you started the six months gist, how did it change from broda to guy???????
    2. That 10 o clock meeting wetin he come tell you?
    3. Wetin you tell your mama who would have been eagerly waiting to know what the problem was.

1. Hahahah@emi:we dint just shift from boda o,took a while+i still call him dt as play play sef.
      He was shy so he was stalling....em u know what I want to say now,i said no o,u av to say it,erm I domt want u to be my girlfrnd...I want something more....its something our parents will know about....,hahaha!
      My mum dint sleep all night...hahaha!

24. I love this section "the meeting point" makes me feel some kind of way, cant wait to meet the one lol.... now I'm so conscious at work, market place, church or on transit? I'm like could he be the one??? I've mad finish.

25. I love this section "the meeting point" makes me feel some kind of way, cant wait to meet the one lol.... now I'm so conscious at work, market place, church or on transit? I'm like could he be the one??? I've mad finish.

26. My meeting point and how we started dating every funny. I would have sent to steal but I don't have that time to send something to her and she will not post. That's how I sat down and typed first labor room story and I didn't see it.

27. Youve also been eyeing him since, Lol
    God bless you guys

28. Pls my fellow beevees hw can one change dia Blog ID to their preferred name

29. Awwwwww!
    I truly love love!
    Beautiful story.
    May God continue to bless your home with every good thing, Amen.