Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point -6

Saturday, November 19, 2016

The Meeting Point -6

Two Hearts that meet/beat as one?Tell us the Meeting point and how it spiralled into love....

Good day STELLA,
 Will like to share my story. Here it goes :

I met the love of my life (for now o!) in secondary school, don't remember the exact date but it would have been around 2001/2002, he was a new student and there was something about him. Couldn't decide what it was but I knew he liked me, so I decided to befriend him. We shared assignments, books, lunch...we remained friends as I was dating someone else. He was slow if I must say because I still dated one other guy before him (making 2 guys after I met him).

There was something like a bet, not straight though, but it was more like my ex bragged he had me all to himself and I wasn't gonna leave him for another guy.
My boo is the tall, dark, handsome guy...I wonder why my big-headed ex thought I wouldn't leave him for someone hotter (hahaha! I liked love then sha). I didn't know of this bet. My bf & I got closer in final year of secondary school, my ex bf hated him, in fact still hates him till today, that my boo stole me away from him (ex). 

Although we hadn't started dating yet, I fell in love with him January 2006, had a crazy scare, thought he was gonna die before I told him how I felt about him.‎ Got to university, we started to date & steal some kisses, he told me about the bet...he didn't plan to fall in love, in fact he just wanted to annoy my ex and have bragging rights that he took his (ex's) girl...That was his plan but we've been together till now.

He reads some of your posts when I send him a link, but I won't dare send this one, he will know it's about us.
I love him, I think he loves me more but you know how the Nigerian society sees a lover boy...hahaha! Like he isn't man enough, so he hides under being tough. He really can be a pain in my ass, but I kinda like the man he's becoming...not all his ways o abeg (he's so not perfect) but he suits me.
Hopefully we get to tie the knot soon, as soon as money show ba....
Happy reading bvs, can't wait to read other people's stories, I am a romantic at heart.
Thank you

Okay,well done.

100 comments:

1. This person never marry now, so answer your question

2. Chimoo!!!! you guys are still dating after 10yrs abi?. Keep deceiving yourself, he has gotten everything on a platter of gold, you think he 'll want to pay for it?

3. Swerve abeg Asanwa!

What is you lots problem on this blog? Must everything be marriage???

Here is a lady who has NOT cried herself to sleep for lack of LOVE for 10good years now and you are picking faults? So you would have been happier if she was jumping from one dick to the other and probably struggling your boyfriends* with you? Do you know how many married couples that have DIVORCED within this space of 10years?Nawa*

ALL relationships mustn't end in marriage, just as ALL marriages won't last forever*! If it does, bless God! If it doesn't, life goes on! But u see, any relationship/marriage that has/had true love in it is so worth sharing! Love is beautiful and not everybody will experience that amazing feeling before they die! She is one of the lucky ones. So, spare her and pray for yours!

Good night!

2. Madam I hope you are not dating yourself.
    Well done sha

1. Hahahahaha.

Ayam not understanding this story o.

2. Don't mind her guys are busy betting and eating her cookies and she is here celebrating her loose punani.
      This is a pure case of beauty without brain

3. Hmmmm
    Baby girl I'm so bored reading this your story choi

1. Asin ehen!! Very dried😬😬

2. She can't even construct a quality story.
      Just post her boredom state up there in the name of meeting point.

3. Yeye,childish, boring piece

4. I thought it's d story that ends in marriage that should be shared? Anyway, Madam Stella.. Thnx for d birthday shout out to my husband on Thursday.. I laughed all thru reading ur comment. Thnx Thnx

1. This sounds like someone I know, and if I am right all il say is hmm. Wishing thick skin for the comments you are about to recieve.

5. Eyah i don't want the poster to feel bad but it wasn't really interesting jare

6. Replies
    1. Abeg Stella just make this post for only married people biko, cos there's no point in reading stories of people who are not even sure they'll end up married.

2. Y should it be for only married peeps vivili...? will she take it down if they divorce?

Mtscheewww

7. How old is this one? Talking about boo and ex. Do you know what love is? Abet go sleep.

8. Ok oo i pray it goes well for you 2

9. Secondary school tey tey? Well done oo.

1. So you guys have been together for 10yrs and you are still not married? Okay oo

10. Very dry don't even understand

11. I thought this post is for married or engaged couple? I don't understand this story jare, this one no follow at all.

12. I hope you are not as dry as your post coz if you are dis your boo will soon be ur ex boo.You just slowed down my day with this boring post .nansense.

13. You guys aren't married and you are sending meeting point...hian, it good sha oooo, but I pray make the money come quick too oooo before you go send us "Chronicles"

14. Poster, so your mama and papa sent you to school to learn and instead of you putting your effort to excel you went there and put up your tohtoh for betting as a naijabet that you IS nau...
    I will bet my lunch that you did not make 9 A1 in your waec

1. Please leave her alone,why the anger??? You've left several comments get body never do you....

Poster,don't dating boys that had a bet on you...Dry gist by the way

2. Lemme perch here....9A1? Who 9A1 don help for this obodo Nigeria?

On a serious note @poster hope you both aren't on a long thing sha..

3. As in eeh...for.secondary school ,dey don dey bet for ur head? How many guys u come date for just secondary school.cos ur story is so boring and confusing.. I hope u pass ur WAEC,,cos is like boyfriend u go.look for school

Says fab mee

4. Why are you bent on making her feel bad?? Will it increase ur acct details?? Abeg free her.. And to think you're a man! A very petty one. Mr Innocent!!

15. Secondary school fa welldone.

16. 10yrs together???
    And still hoping to get married....
    U better get urself a serious nan

17. I thought this post is meant for married couples .

18. Children love story! How does the Nigerian society sees lover boys again???

Anyways, I wish you the best and hope he makes a better woman of you.

19. Very boring something!

20. Hmm since 2006 till now, this is way too long abeg, you no dey date other guys? Ah swear the guy go Don tire to wait for you to marry

21. What annoyed me most about this your post is that you even went to university with your parents effort instead of you to be topping in class you went there and be stealing kisses. See your mouth like "I liked love then shaa"
    Respect yourself and face your studies or else I will report you to your mama and papa

1. Chike Teflon, why are you so pained naaa, aw many comments you don drop on top ds post, calm down naaa.....lolz

2. Chike calm down na.. ogini? Why u just carry this poster matter for head. Abi r u the ex that hates her current boo lol. Nna allow her enjoy her love biko. Hahaha

22. Okay. I can't even remember where I met her.

*scratches head*

1. Met who?
      Taa gbafuo

No woman wants a broke ass like you abeg.
      Onye owu!

23. Mumu story... All these "we strted dating from secondary school " stories gives me irks! Mtcheew

24. Sannu. ..Money do show..

25. Replies
    1. hahahahaha,stella kenan @Okay, well done

26. Boring story no head and tail

27. The thought meeting point 2 was boring, now here is chief boredom of the year

28. Christ must be the foundation of any relationship that will last

29. Christ is everything! Without Him, love with NOT last!

30. From secondary school you don date how many people. This your meeting point boring sha

1. Don't mind her. She went to sec school to date boys. Very very boring story

31. Mschweee🙄🙄 just wasted my precious time for one bullock

1. Ah my sister you need divine help from God... Twelve years of dating with nothing to show for it... Jesus that your boyfriend is wicked, he is a time waster.. My dear run fa.. In fact I'll fast for 7days for you you need divine intervention

32. I like your faith and strong belief as regards the future of your present relationship. If you believe, you shall receive. I wish you all the luck dear! May God grant your heart desires.

See me as your brother!

33. Advice needed pls. This guy based in the States said he'll leave for UK this past Sunday to visit his uncle where he'll spend 4days and will call me once he gets there after which he'll come to Nigeria probably today for his mum's burial in abia. He took 2weeks off from work to attend his mum's burial. Dude hasn't called me since he left US and I'm becoming suspicious cos we are  supposed to meet when he touches down Nigeria. Could it be he has a family somewhere cos he told me he's single and all 😦😦😦

1. Enter your reply...the guy na scam. better look else were

2. Kay d guy is a heavy scam!better free d guy! His in naija der with u!d nxt time he calls u he wld tell u dat dev kidnapped his mother and he needs money to pay d ransom,dat u shd loan him some money!Nne biko gbo' oso'! Do d Usain bolt on him!am telling u for ur own good! Ve been der on ds scam before!Na Chineke God Help me out o! Ve said my piece o!i wish u goodluck!

3. Ps let that demon go wonder in the wilderness wiv he mumu lies. Girls any guy who begins wiv u wiv one super story or the other, that is already a SCAM ALERT and make sure u do not ignore it. Flee!!!

Marjorie

34. I wish you luck and happy ending

35. *i think he loves me* line used by mumu women with their heads under a rock! *u think* lol.

36. #Focus your attention on the Now and tell me what problem you have at this moment*

37. What d heck???common gerarahere joor.

38. I stopped reading after the first paragraph. Boring. Whatever you wrote down there,well done or good luck or congratulations.

39. This story sha. So u've known him for 15 years? And you r still saying"hopefully" you'll tie the knot soon? *eats burger*

40. Comments here are mean men! Choi!

41. U were a romantic at heart...odiegwu

42. Since u people er saying it is boring why not send urs. Aleast she wrote something so the meeting point wont be empty. She try.

43. From most comments here,hope you all don't discourage the single men and women here from sharing their love stories.
    There must be a love story,a meeting point before the walk down the aisle abi? So no gist here is irrelevant.

Let's not let the folder run dry!

Poster,I love your sweet story😍😍😍
    May God lead you both to the altar... and send him this link!💃🏼

1. Lol, BVs' have got no chill at all, haha.

44. Wait until he wife you before you can send in your story, I hope you are not in a situationship.

45. where do I even start from? me I have three bfs. how I met them is still a mystery. baba pls pick my call. I need a boo

1. Hhahahahahahahhahahaha.
      @ Modella, there is this Igbo saying that goes like this "onye amaghi ebe mmiri bidoro maba ya agaghi ama ebe okwusiri ima ya"
      English translation : anybody that does not know where rain started beating him/her will not know where it will stop.
      A word is enough for the wise. "atuolo omalu omalu, atuolu ofeke ofenye isi n'ohia.
      God will pick your call

46. I don't understand what you are talking about.
    You now had to add this your boring gist to the existing heat in Lagos.
    *Goes back to bed*

47. 10 years and counting? aunty how old are u sef? hope he is not a broke ass and I hope he loves you too. this one wey Na from bet to bed so. good luck to the both of u sha

48. 10 years n still counting ?
    Something is wrong somewia abeg do quick n get married wit or without Money biko.
    Can't deal abeg

@Tee_y

49. It's even more than 10years if I start counting from 2001/2002 as started above.
    My dear Please Do Something abt it I BEG YOU IN GOD'S NAME.

@Tee_y

50. Lwkmd oboy see story. Poster weldone o

51. Una don turn this poster meeting point to chronicles like joke like play..

Poster you have a right of reply ..*in Stella' voice*

1. Hahahahaha!
      Oh my God! I am laughing out loud in public.

52. Nne u are dating urself o! Inshort u are in a situatonship! Ten years in a relationship and u still counting? Babe dat guy is done with u o! If he marries u wch I doubt,na out of pity!it would not last!u can ask toke, she wld relate beta wit u on dis!shs been on dis ur ten years islrealite journey! Kolewerk!

53. Nne u are dating urself o! Inshort u are in a situatonship! Ten years in a relationship and u still counting? Babe dat guy is done with u o! If he marries u wch I doubt,na out of pity!it would not last!u can ask toke, she wld relate beta wit u on dis!shs been on dis ur ten years islrealite journey! Kolewerk!

54. Okay,well done **in Stella's voice

55. Okay,well done **in Stella's voice

56. Boring story. Well done sha