Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thinking Of moving To Canada Or Already Living In Canada?.You Need To See This.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Thinking Of moving To Canada Or Already Living In Canada?.You Need To See This.

www.omoafrica.com is a website that has forums on immigration, services and real estate by actual Canadian citizens living in Canada.

Real Nigerian immigration specialist, real estate specialist offer advice on moving and living in Canada. omoafrica.com also helps those living in Canada and new immigrants connect with their community. For instance, when people are new in town, they may not know where to get a service, e.g Nigerian caterer, hair dresser or events say Davido is having a gig in town etc, omoafrica.com is the website to visit. 

We have a large number of classified ads by Nigerians. So whatever it is you are looking for, omoafrica.com is the solution to your needs.

omoafrica.com was formed to be a connecting hub for African and African immigrants in Canada.

24 comments:

1. Hian biko take this post down lols i don't want
    Lee boo to connect with any Nigerians biko. Nigerians over there are funny set of people dem no dey carry eye see fine fresh boy wey get strong BIG something with green card. Kai stella go spoil my show, no go make Lee boo connect with one girl oooh, I no want baby mama drama mbok. I pray Lee boo doesn't see this post Amen. Kwakwakwakwakwa.

*grabs cucumber*

1. I pray he sees it.
      After all you always say all men cheat so why are you scared?

2. Yes I know all men cheat, I don't want him to cheat with a desperate bitch, who will get pregnant bcoz she wants to tie him down.

*grabs cucumber*

2. So they are now running away from America....
    Canada is now the in thing.
    Canada go soon pursue them.

3. Noted, I still dey Naija for now anyways

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Does anyone know if Canada has a diversity programme like US.

1. What do you mean by diversity programme? If is immigration programmes yes they have.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Since wey dem born me i never ever leave naija, so make i just mind my business here so....

6. Stella, I just the website omoafrica.com and there's no info about moving to Canada.

1. Na wa. Please any SERIOUS Canadian Immigration agency??

In need of one but so many fakes abound.

2. Please check again under discussions. The forum is being handled by an immigration specialist here in Canada. Do check back

3. http://omoafrica.com/index.php/forums/topic/visit-study-work-and-live-in-canada/

7. http://omoafrica.com/index.php/forums/topic/visit-study-work-and-live-in-canada/

8. If is immigration programmes yes they have.