Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Wednesday In House News.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

This Is Wednesday In House News.

I love today and I love my #CookiesAndCream

Shout out to all the Wafferians in the 'hassss''...How far? #waffythings

WAFFY MERCY IS FACE OF IHN

After much thinking i've decided to send my own headshot too o .

Stella u are really doing a great job and I was introduced to your blog 2014,you really don't want to know how I got to know about your blog hahah. your blog is so addictive , I enjoy the wedding night as a bad girl that I is ,lol .

I remember entering a Keke and the guy sitting close to me was also reading SDK lol,we became friends cause of your blog.

Shout out to all my blog members , y'all are wonderful.

Bv warrimercy Johnson 

OMG Warri Mercy Johnson you are beautiful......I love your eyebrows.your make up is not loud,I likey..abeg how you take draw the thing to be equal?i never get it right!..Maybe i should buy one of those David ballers thing you put before you line.
Why dont you chane your name to WAFFY MERCY JOHNSON?sounds better as a waffy babe that you IS NAU...

DOCTOR OSASU IS BAE!

Hi Stella....Its really been 2 years of an AMAZING time with you and fellow BVS,Never a dull moment...
I lurvvvvv you and fellow beevees.
Shoutout to Empress cho,doppel,Queen and boss..lol,etc
I do comment with shugabae sometimes.
Long live SDK Blog!!!
The last pic is yours Stellz****kisses****‎ and my birthday comes up in a few....whoop whoop!

Everybody saluting queen and boss to free them from her ....Nice strategy.LOL

Oh boy eeeeh,where is Kevin Stelz cousin?Come and see oooooh.

Babe your skin is beautiful...abi you touch am small?lol

.............................................................................................................

MEMO ON FACE OF IHN GIVEAWAY
I was asked to hold on for some final touches to be made for the giveaway,so i will post it tomorrow..When i do,you will understand the kind of photos to send in...You all that posted today will have to resend after i post...kisses

SDK

.............................................................................................................

IHN MEMO ON CALLING ME.

Someone ....A lady who is a BV flashed me today five times before deciding to call...
Those five times pissed me off,because i was very busy on the blog and because i am a human being.
I took the call and she couldn't even talk,I had to tell her i was busy and she should call back or send a mail and then she came immediately on the blog to comment,complaining that she didnt like that i cut the call.
I am addressing this in case you think i am rude and treat people anyhow...Sometimes i am not in the right mood to talk,not especially after a five times flash.please i always say send me a mail,i respond faster when i am working.

Madam if you think i was rude,I am very sorry,didn't mean to hurt you by cutting but please next time,think twice before you flash anyone,I am not used to that at allllll.
Thank you
SDK

............................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY

For the Significance of Xmas, for the fact that it is our best season and in the spirit of Give Away, LeXy Faces would love to do a free bridal makeup for two (2) December Brides.
PS: Wedding must be within Port Harcourt.

Call: 07030449791

Whatsapp: 08099567548

Ashafa 60k Giveaway Received

Hello Mrs Korkus and all bvs. I want you all to thank Ashafa giveaway for me. I just received an alert of 60k from her. Let God bless her immensely and perfect all that concerns her. Let all her requests be granted by God Almighty. Now, God has rescued me from debts and hunger. Stella too will not be left out in all these prayers for being a medium through which people are blessed. Thank you so much.

Justina O

..............................................................................................................

SHOES AND GOWNS FOR GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella. I have a few dresses and clothes to give away and these sandals. The size is 40 for the sandals and 16 for the dress. Please if interested, send a text to 09051195148. Location is Lagos....satellite town.
This is my little shoki for my wedding gown i sold (kept the ad in Jan and sold in August)

IN HOUSE MEMO FROM JUSTINA MICHAEL

Hi Stella,

Greetings to the Queen of blogshpere. May God bless you for all you are doing for mankind.
I just read the IHN late and I saw a comment by one anonymous that said I was given baby things and money when I sent my request. And that I have changed my id to justyswt in order to beg more.

Stella, I actually did sent you request concerning baby stuff and that I didn't have money. But only a lady contacted me about three days after the request was made. She said I should send my account no which I did and she never paid anything into my account. It was just a day after I delivered that God sent help my way for me to buy things and pay for hospital bills. And I also sent u the pics of my baby of which u posted on the blog.

I changed my id the day a bv asked Martins Aboy, how he/she will change his/ her id. When I saw the instructions on how to change it, I did immediately cos I have been longing to change it for long. Pls I didn't change my id cos of Santa giveaway. That name is actually my real name. Pls anonymous, I am not a scammer or a fraudulent person.

Thank you Stella. And may God reward u for all your good works.

Shout out to my blog bvs the Queen and boss, Iphie dearie, TGW, lafresh and the rest.
God bless our blog.

TTC POST BABY HAS ARRIVED

Hello Stella,

I doubt if you remember me, but my testimony was number 4 from the #Dec100babies TTC prayer and fasting.

To the glory of God, our beautiful baby girl arrived on 28/11/2016 at 9am. Mother and daughter are doing great, still in the hospital though.

She came at exactly 37weeks. During the course of my pregnancy, it was discovered that I had placenta previa type 2 (my placenta was lying low at the entrance of the birth canal). My doctor explained to me that waiting for me to go into labour was risky as the placenta isn't supposed to come out b4 the baby, so we scheduled a CS for 37weeks.

she was brought out safe n sound 2 days ago weighing 3kg. recovery has been easy for me... I'm moving around my room now and doing little stuff.

pictures will come later jare, the pikin too deY sleep

p.s - the fibroid and cysts which I was diagnosed with earlier this year all disappeared miraculously

thanks to everyone and the BV whose idea birthed TTC post was, I have been truly blessed by this.

OMG"""...Nkechi congrats..OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! *Going hysterical with side eyes at Toke Makinwa*

APPRECIATION TO BV TRINITY

Stella migwo ma,I want to use this medium to appreciate bv Trinity who has blessed me with the sum of 10,000naira for my kids fees.I applied yesterday after I saw her post about a give away for a single mum and she choose me.,and this morning i received the alert.!!oh am so grateful and I pray God will grant her the desires of her heart.God bless you Angel.

From bv opeoluwa.

IMPORTANT INFO

Calvary greetings to You all

For BVS interested in attending Shiloh 2016 at Canan land Ota and in need of accommodation in Camp house B, do contact me on 08037918018 (Whatsapp only please)

Reservations are being made now so please hurry
God bless you Stella

BV Gifted Hands

BV gifted hands,i heart you with side eyes and you know why..LMAO

SEEN AND RECEIVED

Signing out eeeeeeeh *hunger no let me see 'load'*

256 comments:

1. Anon,write to support with your pop,proof of payment you should have done that long ago.
    Write to them and attach proof they would confrim it for you and delete the idiot also call the persons guider.
    Stop working your self up for nothing.

2. Pls what email address can I send face of ihn to.I want to send mine.

3. Chinelo, I have the PDF. Someone sent it to me for free.. Will send it to you now

4. Stephan is a movie o and toke's book is part 2 of the film kikikiki

5. He referred you to your mom and you referred him to his own mum, kappish!!
    I don't know why it is paining him since he started it.

Apologise to each other and please learn to leave your parents out when arguing. It is absolutely a no go area.

6. Welcome to the house.pls no noise making o.By the way I'm the house master/prefect..oya pin your mouth now.

7. Ideato, do you work in KBL insurance??

8. Stella that lady wasn't flashing you biko. Blame it on our naija network.

9. Anon14.27 I hope u see the hand writing on the wall,better run away from that man before u send un a chronicle.he's stupid

10. Anon14.54 I am.hoping you're not the fool that was playing pranks on me sending fake pops for like 4 days and when he finally deposited the money he strated rushing me to confirm. Anyway, I wont confirm till friday, let him learn his lesson.

11. Don't you have a proof of d payment made? Like a teller or successful transfer message?

12. They'll all die and liv MMM standing! Same thing is happening here in SA. Eveyone is a stokvel administrator, they're scamming people using MMMs idea.

13. Lafresh, please get my mail from Stella or send her your mail please .... Let me use it to kill my boredom

14. Lemme perch here biko, beautiful faces of ihn. How come you all are rushing to read Toke's book after cussing her out? Unu enwerokwa Egwu chineke nime unu.

*Good news* The increment in data bundle charges has been suspended till further notice yipeee!

15. Fools begging for everything even toke's book,rubbish, yet none of u even has a Bible or gifted anybody one,yet stupid ashawo toke's book is sold out,if she gets heart broken again which is nt impossible, would she write another book?use ur money to buy beta thing in sis recession, nt wasting it on something that isn't beneficial, n u ideato claiming to already have d book,y am I nt surprised DT u think u ave it or d soft copy?a liar would always lie

16. Gift to which BVs? Please stop that joke!!

17. We have heard, jobless lowlife!!!!!!!!

18. Who forced you? You can't afford it anyway so hush.

19. Rocky, Ideato and La Freash
    Kindly help a sister out with the link to the "book"
    This is the season of love and there is love in sharing.
    Many thanks in advance.
    Cheers.

20. Can't find your email. Send me a mail

21. So, is Kelvin really good at pressing bwess?

1. Yip yip! I won't disappoint u! Ask Stellz for my mail 😥😘

22. I called another technician to meet me at the shop I bought and he verified the authenticity of the product. It's not China at all. I'm just so happy.

23. Go for toyota. The parts are cheap, they are strong and durable.

24. His name is Yahweh!!!! I want to bless God for his goodness I'm my life. I have been TTC for over 2 years and always follow the TTC post and testimony,but when it became 100 I almost gave up on it but something in me just said I should take d prayers again which I did and fasted.To d Glory of God I tested positive to home test wit two bold lines and also to blood test,I want to return all Glory to him through your blog and also to encourage all TTC women to keep faith and hope alive yours is next.God is truly on this blog thank you

25. Relax. Upload proof of payment and notify support. They would automatically confirm you.

26. And also try and speak with your guider. He would tell you what to do

27. But there is something wrong with Bitch plis's brain and he knows it is the truth.

28. I'm so frustrated. This woman is frustrating me.is it ?I don't just get it.please ma pay me my money.Almost 7years of working and nothing to show for it.i got a job in a big hotel but hubby doesn't want to hear anything about it (some people and their mentality of people working in hotels)please I need a job I'm getting depressed.i'm tired of this house,i'm tired of everything. Nobody to help you,family is a no go area.I NEED A JOB LORD😢😢😢PLEASE DO THIS FOR ME.i need money,I need to move out of here(family house)I can't take it anymore this people are turning me into something else.
    I know I dream a lot,I think of things normal people would call crazy (like I ain't normal🙄).is sent it possible to get someone to loan you 500k and u pay back in less than 5 years(like a yearly payment)i want to complete my father's building and move in with my kids.cant I tag a few celebrities for this?the thought of people/friends mocking me is holding me back.i need help,I don't wanna get depressed,I don't wanna be unhappy. can't I be the happy girl I once used to be before marriage?I'm tired .....sometimes I just wish I can be single and free and to think I'm still too young for all this shit.im just 23.I AM NOT A GRADUATE YET NOT EVEN AN UNDERGRADUATE BUT I'M INTELLIGENT,SMART,FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND CAN WRITE WELL😏*COVERSFACE*CAN'T ALL MY HEART DESIRE BE FULFILLED LORD?PLEASE COME TO MY AID.I'M LOSING IT

29. Welcome IHN.

Waffy babe,you fine gaan. Makeup also on point.

30. Babe @lafrest, you still gat my email right, better still click my name to get it, pls send me a copy.

31. The faces of today are so very pleasant. Mercy, your smile is very heart warming.

32. Pls oh when did PHCN start entering poles houses to take inventory of electricals and who authorized them?

33. Pls, send to me too. Thanks in advance.

34. Better late than never

35. If it's mmm write to support ASAP

36. Being a widow with no help is the worst that can happen to any woman. I am here fanning the kids with handfan so they can sleep, no light and the heat is terrible, the room is very hot with mosquito choir doing concert , they find it difficult to sleep so I am fanning them. God pls look down on us and have pity.

37. Beautiful face of ihn.

BV that is angry with Stellz, Pele. Don't take it to heart okay? Stellz has her days, I can relate to it too.

Congratulations Nkechi. God bless your cutie.

God bless and replenish you Trinity and other givers.

38. Ignore him, if it's mmm, the system will confirm it 48hrs after the order closes.

39. @loveme jeje pls can u send it to me

40. Anon 14:27
    Your guy was absolutely wrong hence, has no right to demand your apology. Rather he should apologise first since he chose to be offensive first. Teach him some manners.
    It also means that he is trying to tell you that he already is cheating on u and wud drag that thwarted mindset into marriage.
    Y dont you just dispose of the empty barrel tgru this medium?
    Who does he think he is BTW?
    Trust me babe u did well by giving him his own pill.
    Forget about the remaining men wey they think like ur guy. Their opinion no count here!
    Teach this boi to respect you and your family since clearly he never was taught respect at home.

Marjorie