Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Motor Na Your OWN...Collect Am!

Saturday, November 26, 2016

This Motor Na Your OWN...Collect Am!

Check am out and if you like it,Abeg do the necessary.

I have Tokumbo Sienna 2004 for sale, you actually help me made a post concerning this very car but I wasn't okay with the offer I received then , but please help me post it again for the sake of God.

The car is very neat( Accident-free), and everything you need from a new car is actually in this very car. It goes for 2,000,000,though negotiable if you are a serious buyer.

You can reach me on 08072373519 or 08062493145.

............................................................................................................................................................

I am selling Out my Car (2004 Mazda6) at a very good price of 950k,its slightly negotiable. interested BVS should Call 09090159419 and come with their motor mechanics. car in perfect working condition, barely used, AC chilling, i need money thats why i am selling it. I promise to give back shoki after sales.Location is Lagos mainland.  

..................................................................................................................................................................

The attached Suv is for sale.
NISSAN ARMADA SUV 2005 Model
Asking price is #3 Million but it's negotiable.

Serious interested buyers may want to call me on 08069606240/08074200014.
Thanking you.

21 comments:

1. This nissan jeep poster is nt crious.
      U posting the second time.. I called u the first time rem? U wre shouting 'wrong number' 'wrong number' upandan!
      That same 0807 number!

2. Sienna for 2m? I no go enter apapa wharf buy honda pilot for less than that? Oga, if you can't fear God, fear ayelala

1. Hahahahahahah@fear ayelala,una no go kee person for this blog,abeg I still they trust n hope for that my ford edge 2015 edition oo.inukwa make on a sow am into my life o

3. That Nissan Armada has a really cool interior mehn. Happy selling

1. Interior kwa? From where did you see the interior in this picture

2. Abow oo, which Nissan?

4. That Sianna for 2million?
    You dry try!!!
    How much is new one naa

1. D Sianna is 500k in the market

2. 12 years old already for 2m, depends on the mileages shaa

5. Looking forward to when I'd own a car too

6. Dat sienna person u r a joker stella don't mind her o me I wntd to buy dat sienna e dey say 2m last cum nd see d one I bought in contonu for 1.5 leather seat cleanner dan yours sef stay there nd b waiting for 2m thief in dis recession

7. Dat sienna person u r a joker stella don't mind her o me I wntd to buy dat sienna e dey say 2m last cum nd see d one I bought in contonu for 1.5 leather seat cleanner dan yours sef stay there nd b waiting for 2m thief in dis recession

8. The sienna is quite expensive 2004 model again

9. #Love is a verb. Without action, it is merely a word*

10. 2m and is accident free how do you know about that @ car seller? Good luck to all the buyers.

11. Where's my car o... I'm still waiting o

12. Uncle or ANTY Mazda, if you wait till January, I'll pay 800k