Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thursday IHN

Have a great Thursday darlings and may your Hustle pay.
#CookiesAndCream

ADAMAWA'S FINEST SAYS

My darling Stella , the only light that shines at my darkest moments. I swear the love i have for you and my fellow Bvs is completely out of this world. I have remained a bv Ever since my Besty at school  introduced me to this blog 2014 and I must confess i have learnt enough to keep from making silly mistakes that I ordinarily would have. 

I have finally decided to send my picture for the face of Ihn as the only fine girl from the United states of Adamawa that I is na..... if na lie make bvs from Adamawa send their pix too.
My shout out goes to Queen, kelvin (Stella's cousin), soffysofly, white diamond, **trinity***, portable viv and host of odas. I love u all from the depths of my heart.
Signed
Adamawa's finest.

LMAO..They will not send,instead they might hide behind their phones and call Kevin Stella's cousin to come and pwess your big bewst..LOL

TEDDY BEAR CHEEKS SAYS

have finally found the courage to post my pix as the face of ihn.

I have been glued to this blog since the days of Mercy Aigbe's Jalabia saga. And was wondering who this fearless and dauntless blogger is. You have not disappointed me since then.
Want to send my shout out to wide eyed. Wonder where she is now. Kehinde Ake, Tony ihekire, and to every bvs in the house.
My long hair on fleek. *winks*

Wide eyed is fine,I am calling her today so i will send your greetings...She still reads the blog but she changed skin,I dont know what ID she comments on.
How far?

................................................................................................................

MEMO TO BV LAGOS BABE

Good day Stella,
Please help post in IHN.
I saw that BV LAGOS BABE wrote about looking for an interior designer which is why I'm sending this. I am an Interior Designer and I'm based here in Lagos. I can be reached on 08072989439 or pheecahswts@gmail.com in other to send my profile and see previous works.

Thank you
Arc A.

Thank you madam Stella

................................................................................................................

BLESSED WITH N30K BY AN ANGEL

Greetings Stella Korkus, I write this with a heart filled with joy. Joy brought about by a total stranger. I have been blessed with 30k by the madam that wanted to give out cash to 3 bvs for business. Ever since my marriage crashed last December due to Domestic violence, life took a new turn for me and my son, I became thin and frail in a matter of weeks, now friends hardly recognise me. By helping me with this cash, I believe God has a big plan for us. No family member or friend has ever given me beyond 5k since my travails started. I pray that God should send strangers to attend to that angel's needs before she even asks for help. May she expand and grow in all areas. May the remaining days of this year be to her favour. Stella korkus, you shall live long. Thank you very plenty.
BV Oyinlola

APPRECIATION FOR NOODLES GIVEAWAY

Mama Stella, God bless you and yours for this reach-out platform

My kids and I were chosen for a carton of noodles giveaway from the monday's in-house-news, and I picked it up yesterday from the amiable lady.

Sister we can't thank you enough for putting this delight-some noodles on our table, you need to see the excitement in their eye seeing it.

May God of abundance visit and expand your business. Please beevees patronize her 07014295246

Stella we are so grateful, God bless you Ma'

A PIECE OF ADVICE TO BLOG VISITORS

All protocols duly observed. I dunno if this qualifies as a chronicle narrative or a couch session but I just want to offload my mind.

When I started dating my special one, I started with the mind of abstaining totally from sex. I am a Christian, born again and really wanted to please God. For a long while, our relationship was 'very pure'‎. Then subtly and steadily as the relationship got deeper and sweeter, we started kissing and then smooching and then I would get back my senses and stop the whole thing before it escalated.

But you know as with several things in life, ‎things began to get out of hand. Unknown to me, we had fanned the embers of romance and it wasn't letting us be. We were two Christians who madly loved each other and planning to get married to each other. We are also young and no matter our resolution, the next time we met, we would kiss and things will get heavier.

Not long after, I was getting tired of ‎the whole guilt cycle and then I reasoned in my heart that it really doesn't matter as long as boo does not penetrate, I would allow him touch and even visit the gates of my pleasure garden but I won't allow him to put it inside. I was happy I had found a way in my heart to please my self and God too (or so I thought, at least I am not having sex‎). But, that's not even where i am going.

Some time ago, I had a rude awakening. A very close friend of mine. (we are extremely close and we talk to each other about everything) got pregnant but she wasn't having sex. Yes, she got pregnant as a virgin. I know BVs might snort and all that, but this is the real truth. She told me with tears that all they just did was heavy petting. She said the last time she went to visit (he stays in the east and she here in the west), they were heavily making out without clothes and she allowed him get in between her thighs from behind and rub it on her clitoris but he did not penetrate. The matter was really serious as the guy demanded proof that someone else wasn't shining her congo and they had to go to the hospital. The doctor confirmed her hymen was still intact. My friend and her boo were already planning marriage and the pregnancy fast tracked everything real quick. They will be getting married next week.

The whole thing caused me to have a real sober reflection and think about my relationship. I saw that I was being very hypocritical indulging in sexual acts and yet feeling cool that I was team #nosexbeforemarriage‎. Well, Boo and I made a U turn and stopped all forms of smooching and heavy petting. The rationale is that, if we claim to be Christians and want to please God, let us do it wholeheartedly, without any form of hypocrisy or pretence. There's no difference between people having pre marital sex steadily and so called virgins who have done everything except have sex ( smooching, sucking of boobs, e.t.c, permit my explicitness, some have even giving head. Like seriously, who are we deceiving? ).

After what happened to my friend, I did extensive research and found out that even without penetration, one can still get STDs. The funny part is people who engage in heavy make out sessions and petting, don't often wear condoms because they feel they are not having sex. If genital fluids come in contact with each other, STDs can be transmitted, and pregnancy can occur because it takes only one sperm to fertilizer an egg. I even read that some couples use this as a birth control. Hmmm

What made me send this article was because I read a comment by a bv who claimed to cut the sex corners by allowing her platonic friend rub on her something and she said both of them experience pleasure without having to worry about the consequences of sex ‎. My dear, IT HAPPENED to my friend live and hope it doesn't happen to you. You think you're smart shey? Baby is watching you in 3D o.

Bottom line: If Jesus wants you to get pregnant, you will‎ lol. On a very serious note, If we want to please God, let's be sincere and do it all the way.

God bless SDK and all BVs. All TTCing women in the house, I'm rooting for y'all. Bv Default smile, Highest height,you guys are next in Jesus name. ‎Thank God for all he's doing on this our blog. Yesso SDK, it's not only your blog, it's ours too . One love!

BV Dudette.

*If you must #Condom

I SAW THIS FOR WOMEN OF FAITH

GRAND MA IS GONE

Good day Mrs Korkus and blog members, I wrote to you some time ago pleading for a wheelchair for my Grandma, which you posted and I got one from a kind hearted bv. Well I'm sending you this mail to inform you that Grandma is gone.

She left us to be with the Lord in the early hours of Tuesday 23/11/16, but I'm happy and proud to let you know that Grandma has reached her fifth generation. I know that she's resting with LORD now. Please I want you and bvs to put us all in your prayers. Thank you Stella for giving me the opportunity to do something for her while she was alive. Thank you to the kind hearted bv that made it possible too. May your households be filled with joy and& laughter all the time.

Good bless SDK and SDKers.

WOW,RIP to Grandma.

VACANCY

Bar attendants need in a new hotel at Ayobo, Lagos.Please call 08051160150 or 08103207784.Thanks

RAPED AND PREGNANT BV SENDS IN APPRECIATION MAIL

Hello SDK family,

Good day 

I thank you so much for the immense help I got from this great blog, God bless you and your family darling stella. 

God bless everyone that reached out, prayed and encouraged me, and Go‎d bless the bv that called to tell me that I deserve what happened to me, Your case is with God.

I cant mention you all, BV HENRY, DR CHI, BV AMAKA OBEHI, BV CHYJEE, BV ABUJA ANGEL(she refused me her name), BV ROSE, BV GIB, they all sent me money ( I have a total of 78000). 

God will continue to bless you all immensely. BV STEPHAN, BV DEBORAH FROM OJODU (they all promised me baby things on Saturday) God will continue to bless you all immensely. 

BV ANGEL ANONYMOUS, BV CASSANDRA, BV BLESSING, BV KIKI, BV EHI, BV MIDE, BV MIRACLE (they all promised to help me in one way or the other, will let you know as it unfolds) 

God will continue to bless and uplift you all. May we never be a victim of circumstances, God will continue to bless the whole SDK family, every bv, may all our heart desires be granted. (AMEN).

‎NB.....I registered for antenantal in a General hospital yesterday, ran a series of test, but in all I thank God, my HIV test came out NEGATIVE, although I am asked to come again after 3 months, and I trust in God. God bless us all.

BV ADA

Please Ada is going through a storm right now..She was raped at a Bus stop whilst returning from Night Vigil and she is five months pregnant and thrown out by her mum.She presently lives with an Aunt whose husband has given her until December to move out...She has nowhere to go...she needs accommodation cos family and friends have deserted her..for the babys sake,she needs more...Please if God touches you to help her or you have somewhere she can stay until she can get back on her feet.please call her..Her name is Ada and her number is 07054203656. 

100% FREE HERNIA SURGERY

Hello Stella,
There is a 100% free Hernia treatment which will commence on 16th December and i want your blog visitors to benefit from it.Kindly find below the details of the Hospital;

SHONOWO HOSPITAL
6, Aiyegbami Street, off Funmilayo Bus stop, Agege Lagos.
Mobile no- 08058558650, 09098188790

Email - dacrankshaft@yahoo.com
Please note that this treatment is 100% free.

RECEPTION DRESSES FOR THREE BRIDES

Hello Madam Stellz,

Trust you're good, I don't have to sing your praises, you know you're awesome! I would like to offer my services for free to 3 brides in Lagos ( preferably within Yaba, Surulere and environs) getting married this December who cannot afford the reception dress of their dreams. They would buy all the materials needed for their dream dress while I put the dress together for free! I can be reached on 07038997110. I'll share samples of my work when contacted.

Love ya!

Love ya!

WHO SELLS STOCKFISH?

Stella DARLING
Please a friend is looking out to buy bags of stockfish in wholesale in Aba, Abia State.
Please if anyone has to sell out or you know of anyone that sells, contact her on LilianObioha1@yahoo.com
God bless

stockfish and rotten paent smell en.....chei!!!

CHRISTMAS ADVERT HERE ON SDK BLOG

On Monday i want to do a free post for those selling Food items for Christmas.

food items like rice,tomatoes,groundnut,cartons of Turkey and chick and fish,pomo...whatever is to be cooked.....PLEASE NOTE THE CATEGORY and dont send me shoes or bags or hair.

To qualify for this slot,your goods must be discounted and different from what gives in the market...Come on,you are selling to family nau.
If you are interested in this slot.prepare your lovely photos of your wares,write up a short readably understandable text with all infos attached and send to my on Sunday..NOT SATURDAY OR MONDAY.
I will think of another category to advertise for after this to enable you all make sales and enable others buy at SDK FAMILY PRICE....
If you are not ready to deal,dont send me mail explaining anything about Buhari times...Na me vote am in?..EHEN!

Please let us do this organised.

A post for playing Santa will be opened next weekend by God's GRACE.please prepare your request and dont come here looking for who will give you millions or thousands..it is just a post to exchange stuff to see through the festive period those who do not have..if you have MONEY,rice,garri,beans,yam,anything edible that you can share, you will post and if you need you will post and all posters will state location...Please this is for next weekend,do not litter thursday IHN comment section with BEGGING!
Kisses

SDK

251 comments:

1. Be kind to everyone even the unkind"
    Hi5 Stella🙋!

1. Wow!!! Ihn always interesting!!! Happy Thursday to all bvs

2. I'm 5months post partum, saw blood stains on my panties Sunday night, I used sanitary towels but there was nothing by morning, still put a new one and nothing came out.
      Yes I'm sexually active, I'm not working, only hubby.
      I was exclusively breastfeeding and it's supposed to be a natural form of contraception.

Has this happened to anyone before?
      Did the second child come out normal without complications?
      What I'm reading online is scary....
      Started taking folic acid again yesternight 23rd.....
      Please doctors in za house, due to the spacing, is the baby safe?
      Should I just flush him or her out??
      I don't want an abnormal child knowing fully well I could have prevented it.
      Please advice me.....

3. Stella is such a sweet soul. You have a beautiful heart. God bless you and all that concerns you.

4. Adamawa finest: u are cute.... I gbadun those two oranges u are are carrying 😘😘😘😘😘

Bv Ada:happy for u, u will be amazed at what God got in store for u.

5. You now the the ist.good timing.Ok bye.

6. How to do a christian relationship

No kissing
      No touching
      No fornication

To avoid the above, don't stay together in a secluded place

If you're kissing and you think as far as he does not penetrate you then you didn't fornicate, you are deceiving yourself.

Pregnancy without penetration is real. So be careful

7. Just listen to how cruel you sound 'should I just flush him or her out?'
      It's just a pity.

2. Thursday IHN…

Happy Belated birthday to me…..

*tearbra*tearPant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. HELP ME JUDGE THIS BVS

I met a female friend of mine on Facebook after we lost contact over 10years. We exchanged contact and started chatting on WhatsApp and also exchange calls. I told her that I will visit her state in a week time (we live in different states). Along the line we started s3x chat. She told me that she use to be active but has closed her legs now and she will open it for her husband only. I told her that I'm very active and if she visit me when I come that I will collect.
      I visited her state like I promised but I stayed in my friend's house who lives close to her side. I spent 5days on the trip. She called me on the 3rd day to know if I later visit like I promised. I told her yes. She said that is not good for not inviting her like I promised. I told her sorry and invited her the next day.
      The next day she was the person that woke me up with her calls.
      This lady called me up to 5times during the day.
      Around 6pm, I called her and told her to start coming.
      When I got to my friends place, I prepared jellof rice with enough chicken and plantain.
      She came around 8:30 pm. She had her bath, changed to her night gown and came to the dining.
      The gown was very short and the upper part showed enough cleavage. I served her food. After the dinner we drank wine, watch movie and retired to the room.
      I wanted to kiss her she refused and said she did not plan for that. Did I forget to tell you that immediately she lie down her gown could not cover her butt again because she is too curve. I asked her what she meant. She said that she only came to see me since it has been long. I told her that if she is looking for something to see that she should have go to cinema. She said that she will only open her legs for her husband. After all the struggles, we had kiss but immediately I tried to pwess bwess she refused and said kiss only. I asked her why did she came to sleep over. She said is it a crime to come and sleep over in a man's home.
      What annoyed me most was that she said that she will arrange a girl for me when next I visit.I lied down and slept.
      I woke up the next day, took back the gifts I bought for her. I woke her up and told her to prepare that I'm set to travel back to my base. She had her bath, prepared to leave, then she did not see those gifts I bought for her. She asked me if I collected it back, I said yes.
      When we get to the bustop, I gave her 2k to transport herself home. I headed to GIGM and traveled back to my base.
      She called me later that day to know if I got home safely.

*she listed the gifts.

Mrs korkus and BVs, I'm beginning you people in the name off God to stop preaching our single ladies to cross their legs and act as mermaid until they get married.

2. I'm 5months post partum, saw blood stains on my panties Sunday night, I used sanitary towels but there was nothing by morning, still put a new one and nothing came out.
      Yes I'm sexually active, I'm not working, only hubby.
      I was exclusively breastfeeding and it's supposed to be a natural form of contraception.

Has this happened to anyone before?
      Did the second child come out normal without complications?
      What I'm reading online is scary....
      Started taking folic acid again yesternight 23rd.....
      Please doctors in za house, due to the spacing, is the baby safe?
      Should I just flush him or her out??
      I don't want an abnormal child knowing fully well I could have prevented it.
      Please advice me.....

3. Happy birthday JHW!..
      What happend?...
      You are not first today?...this is first in history !..

4. Happy birthday jhw. Age with grace.

5. Aww hbd love u plenty.... abeg tear as many pants and bra u can na ur day

6. Anon 14:06 you are are very wicked soul by collecting the gifts back, evil man!!!

I applaud that bad for not giving in, you are bad news! Onye ojoo

7. Happy belated Birthday JHW may God bless your new age.......kilziz to your baby girl

8. Anonymous 24:06 I'm still trying to know the reason behind this your story.
      Abeg rest.

9. Anon 14:06

U must be a joker

10. Silly boy and stewpid gal, una fit each other.

11. Haha. Not anyone's fault Dat she decided to close her legs now Bros!Haha.

12. So cuz she came sleeping over night means u should ave sex with her?...abeg,always try to control ursef jooor...na only get machine gun ni..

Sebi me too get but I don't like going to war front

Mc pinky

13. So cuz she came sleeping over night means u should ave sex with her?...abeg,always try to control ursef jooor...na only get machine gun ni..

Sebi me too get but I don't like going to war front

Mc pinky

14. You are an idiot, you just wanted to fuck and leave her. If you were serious and wanted more sex wouldn't be an issue for you. Keep calm na your daughter is next!!!!!

15. Anon, let me get this straight. She came over to ur place, slept over and didn't allow u to touch her. Then, u took back d gifts u gave her... Just because u couldn't get the cookie... Oh, really??? Clap for urself. U know what u are? Ure just a baby in an adult body. I pity ur girlfriend and d bitches who roll with u. Gosh! And what's the moral of this ur story now? What should we do with it? 😒😒😒😒😒😒

16. If you can't cope with girls crossing their legs then go marry one so you can gbensh as you wish...you wan dey chop anoda man wife all in the name of dating.ole

17. Anon.14:06 you're not serious oh so you're now blaming it on SDK abi?

18. Happy belated birthday to you @JHW

19. Na wa o, am I the only one laughing so hard. I have no comment to add. Hahahahahahahah

20. Anon.You are simply not man enough.

21. Mr 14.06 so u bot her those gifts in exhange of her toto? Thank God she did not open her legs for u, u are definitely not a good man. Rubbish

22. Anonymous 14:06, you are not her friend but a selfish entity. You bought gifts only to be given if you have sex with her. Gerrahere!

23. Belated Birthday to you JHW, and as for anon 14:06, no comment.

24. Stella have u seen d latest gist on blogosphere?Dey say bcos ya family no get shishi to take bury ya mama,to raise money for burial u let ritualists sleep with her dead body but as d money no show naim dey come ask for dia money back.How una come bury am bcos d gist be say na soakaway una drop down body last last

25. Happy belated bday oo to madam tear pant and bra!lool

26. HBD JHW, kedu barika. Hope baby is ok?

27. The amount of those that have there menstrual period returned while breastfeeding are far more than those that ddnt.so my dear be careful before you fall preggy again.You might be ovulating,hence the reason for your slight blood stain.

28. Happy birthday to u JHW. Anoda 14:06 so u came all the way just to sleep with her and bcus she refuse u took ur gift back, OK ohhhhh weldone travelling

1. Bv Adamawa's finest,if na joke just stop am abeg!! Hian.
      What did I even read again?

4. 2nd?

Chop Knuckle Stella
    I heart you

1. BV Dudette..I also know someone that got preggers without penetrative sex. It happens for real.

6. Thanking God for His faithfulness

7. It's Thursday already.God bless us all.

8. I just heard one of the best news of 2016. Only God can do it

1. Bv adamawas finest fine girl!at all they won't send their pics lol.stay blessed.
      I heard this ultimate circle thing crashed and students who did IT are crying.Never heard of the ultimate circle till today sha.I just started MMM so that one better not crash oh

2. Ideato how body? Abeg gist us na I also wanna hear this News oooo.

9. IHN is here. So hungry.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It has do na, how many times will you post this. Continue taking notes.

2. How many times will u post this rubbish?
      We know u are a charge n bail lawyer.... Stop seeking for attention.
      Nobody replied u on spontaneous post n u have to carry it over to IHN

3. Hian! The one you posted on Spontaneous Post wasn't enough? Issorait we haff hear you

4. Lolz, sorry beauty. I can imagine. Esp the driving part

5. Again????we head u the 1st time yeye barrister

11. Replies
    1. I've been touched by an angel with love, let me perch under you biko.

See beautiful moi. Thanks Stella. *blushing *. My shout out to wide-eyed oh.
      Stella, I dey, I will reply you via email.

12. IHN welcome. 🙌🙌🙌

Hot hot day...

13. This first face of IHN looks like a police woman

Krix signing out via ....?

1. Hahhahahaha krix you dey vex o.abeg take am sofrey she fit fine if she remove that cap.

2. Hello Krix it has teh ohhh.

3. Krix boo how is you? Sorry dear I have so busy ehn. Been in Gombe for a while now that's why we've not been able to chat. But I will created time for us to chat this weekend. So you can tell me all the bad bad things you've been up to lol.i Love you man kizzies.

*grabs cucumber*

14. Treat your Girlfriend like a TOOTHBRUSH,
    Don't let anyone touch or use it,
    Only you and you,
    Keep it clean and safe. . . .
    And please remember to change it after every 3 months.

#DontQuoteMe#

15. Who here plays 4 pics one word? Am stuck on level 800 but when am done with this shld be on level 810! Pray for me..... Kpankere oya o! Time is ticking and Choi Choi how far na? Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Me!!! I've passed you. 😛😛😛

2. You are playing games in this time of the day when your mates are out there hustling...
      Anytime I remembers that choi choi's comment,I burst out laughing my ass off!...
      Hahahahahahahahahaha...

3. You are getting jobless by the day.
      Stop lazying around.
      Is either u are playing games or watching movies.

4. Ask white Diamond, she's a guru in that game

5. Tey bwest pwest, maybe it will make u unstuck. Tongue out

6. Fuckable Viv u just couldn't stay away? So bcos I have not haunted for ur bwest and Abuna u wan die put! Ok no wahala I will come for it soon Ikwakwakwakwakwa.... Kpankere sharap and submit

16. Beautiful faces as face of IHN

17. Ihn welcome,pls where can one get Nnewi straight bus from abuja.thanks

1. I think wat u can get is to Onitsha,then board another bus from Onitsha to Nnewi. Try GUO Abuja first...

18. Ihn is here...days r running oo

19. If you cheat on a girl who's loyal, faithful & willing to do ANYTHING for you, words cant Explain how Stupid you Are.

&

If you remain loyal to a girl who is seriously cheating on you, my brother your stupidity can't even be found on google.

#DontQuoteMe#

20. Do the thing you were born to do. Fulfill your destiny. Seek and walk with #God. He will take you places you never dreamed of.

21. Since morning I have been watching xavier thicc.... every woman needs that kinda guy menhhh... no much work today

1. Haaaaaaa! That guy is d real MVP.

2. Omo I had to send him a message on Facebook o. Blackberry and flawless you girls have join bad gang

22. Who else thinks this anonymous comment below was by our own very Ronaldo, I may be wrong though.
    Anonymous23 November 2016 at 09:38
    This is to yesterday’s Anonymous poster who engaged in adultery and still hanker to continue. It will be an irresoluble task if anyone tries to dissuade you from your mindset. I’ll propose the following:
    Since you’ve got the financial capacity to pay a fuckboy, this seem to be your best bet cos it will be better and safer for you and you’ll be in charge and determine when it happens. If you agree to this, NEVER convey him to your matrimonial home and don’t be regular caller to any hotel. NEVER allow his device to be turned on whenever you’re together and NEVER allow him access the hotel room before to avoid a future sex tape. Fuckboys are everywhere S&M is another platform to get contacts.
    Its palpable and discernible that you’ll go for the “fat thick dick” again if not for anything but for the dough that comes as an inducement. Don’t EVER be the direct spur and try and make sure you don’t sex chat.
    Always be ready for the grim and the inexorable.
    I love ladies who are willing to express their sexual urges. How long shall we be marionette to the male folks? Must ladies always wait for their husbands to pull the first trigger? You live life just once why not live it to the brimful? I'm outta

1. Do we have a Ronaldo here?

2. Hmmmm!what a piece of advice.

3. They have started, sdk magicians n seers! Ronalda would never go anonymous, lai lai!

23. Replies
    1. Fool!!!
      Stella please delete this comment

2. How to reduce boob size pls or how to balance with shape

24. Ihn welcome plzzz ooo...who knows a better hospital that treats gastric ulcer plzzzz help...

25. Chai! Y r u in Adamawa? Chineke GoZie see as bwest stand! 😭😥 I waaaaaaant! 😘

1. Hahahahahahaha Kevin take ya time oooh. But seriously ehn Adamawa babes are super fine with a chocolate skin color. Very hospitable people.
      The last time I was in Adamawa I ate fish for breakfast,lunch and dinner choi na purge I come go dey purge lol. But it was fun sha. Thats why whenever I see Adamawa babes I can't help but like dem due to the sweet reception I got.
      So pwess breast small small this one up there na my homie.

*grabs cucumber*

26. IHN is here again!!!!!
    Rip to the grandma
    God bless the givers and receivers
    So much to read and digest....

Love me jeje sisterly, God bless you, 3 gbosa for you!!!!

Pls contact me for your yummy cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

27. chanting
    *IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN IHN*
    yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

28. Ihn welcome plzzz ooo...who knows a better hospital that treats gastric ulcer plzzzz help...😟😥😥

29. God bless the givers and receivers ooo

30. @ Uriel (Freshdew) Congrats!!! God don bless your hustle hehe> Oya come and give my baby a hug cos she made you took the first position from almighty me... chai LMAOOOOO

31. Hi Everyone. Pls be kind always. 💋

32. Baba God pick up my business call.

33. IHN is here! SDK for president

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella is not your cousin,sister,mother or relative if she wants to help she will do so at her discretion.. Nigerians and their entitlement mentality,my brother no help me,my sister husband is stingy, guy hustle your own!

2. Just stop taking about it, go and commit suicide once and for all.
      Who you dey threaten ? @ Larry fresh.

3. Stfu u shameless bigger.
      Is this blog a charity organization.
      Go n met your umunna or better still hire boys to rape u.
      See the way u are talking as if is ur birth right

35. Welcome Ihn, may God bless all the angels on this blog family.

36. Awww, to bv ada, may u get help soonest God cannot be mocked.
    Vigirns can decive themselves that as far as no penitration then dey are good yet involve in oral activities, who are you deceiving. "Yourself "

37. Today is a beautiful day. Thank God for everything. Beautiful adamawa chick and the other chick. You guys are beautiful.

Ada, i thank God for you, God will never fail you. Just hang on there. Thank you all for coming to help our friend and sister. God bless you all.

Today is elelele ooo. See how God keep working miracles by sending handlifters to all who are desperately in need.

I will come back and read more. Just finished eating beans and plantain with a bottle of chilled coke, chai.

Love you all. Stella thank you so much for helping a lot of people here, your hands will never go down but will always remain on top.

who again, i will come back and read more, I am waiting for 3.00 p.m. when they will start Maid in Manhattan, seems that film is sweet oo. My Oga at the top is not around, gone for a meeting and will not be back. So today na me get his office, TELEMUNDO HERE I COME

1. I just dove u, when u finish watching come and gist me

38. Ihn is here, have been down with sore throat since sunday but am ok now. Am smelling xmas from afar, thank God for the gift of life.

39. I have heard about getting pregnant even when the hymen is still tight, I wonder how possible it is though.
    RIP Granma.
    So many giveaways and appreciation, God continue to bless the givers.
    Stella you are truely a darling for the Xmas advert for food stuff sellers, you are blessed.

1. I know someone that was still tight but the guy rubbed his pistle on her laps and she was ovulating from there na so the egg swallow oh.you know the history na

40. This Toyin ex, Seun Egbegbe who stole phones is still on my mind.

Not his thievery but the fact that no one came out to even stand by him publicly?

Where are all the friends and praise singers? Not one soul? Na real wa.

1. Na wa for you oooh who would want to be identified with a thief? I surely wouldn't.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

41. Pregancy without penetration?
    I'll be damned!

Bv Ada... my prayers are with you. The person that called to harass her, you know God is watching you right? Continue...

42. Ihn ti DE...

I need a friend here in KATSINA...any bv around here?

Mc pinky

43. Thelma baby, thank you too. Make i give you better gbosas for listening to me.

44. Lovely sign out. To the lady that was raped, may your helpers locate you. May God continue to replenish the givers.

45. Bring back our drama, Ideato how far?

46. Thank God for today. God is good for giving life and sound health.
    Hi Loveme jeje,
    *kisses*

47. Welcome Ihn. Am patiently waiting for santa post oooo. Chai

48. God bless you Stella for the free advert you want to do for christmas

49. Lol at Adamawa cutie...IHN oti deee....my Xmas cutie locate me ooo...me I need blessings this Period..This Recession no be here

50. loVe jeje how do you do it? how do you always kiss ideato asses like a desperate dog? You must be lonely and hungry, get a life and stop kissing a fellow deranged attention seeking girl.To all the atention seeker,mind your fucking business and if your name is not mentioned but you respond you are a dog, a shameless one at that.

1. So you still brought this rubbish here?...
      That's how you will get HBP over people you don't know...
      Idiot!...

51. loveme jeje how do you always kiss ideato asses like a desperate dog? You must be lonely and hungry, get a life and stop kissing a fellow deranged attention seeking girl.To all the atention seeker,mind your fucking business and if your name is not mentioned but you respond you are a dog, a shameless one at that.ideato the delusional jobless bitch. i hail o.

52. Am very much untreated on the food stuff post..

I need better tasty azu mkpo aka dry fish.

Keeping my fingers crossed...

Long live SDKB

53. Did anyone miss my comments? Maybe, Maybe not. Anyways, I'm back. Hi all.
    I had something in mind to say but I can't remember what it is, chai! Its about one of the post up there. There's really no medicine for forgetfulness. Bye

54. Some body should please help me out o,this is getting out of hand,married since April this year yet I can't have sex with my husband successfully o,married him as a virgin yet his erection keeps failing him,he gets semi erect immediately he finally struggles to go in(I am so tight) he loses it,he doesn't drink,smoke,masturbate or womanise,he is so into God I don't know why this should happen to him,it is the bible that said no good thing He will withhold from them that walked uprightly o,me sef I was a celebate for 4years before I got married to him o.We have taken ruzi bitters,eaten gallic,ginger,exercise,watched porn together,taken blood medicine,prayers o,asin wetin we never try for 8months,i am seriously loosing it and to think before marriage I envisaged my sexlife to be great.I do not want to cheat o,God knows I have been horny like crazy and I donot know how to pleasurize my self.Bvs come for my aid my marriage is hitting the rock I really feel like leaving the marriage as we are even yet to conceive,please send me a mail if you have solution to my problem

1. Get another babe for an awesome three some and watch his manhood rise!...
      Meanwhile,are you sure he is not gay?...
      These are signs of gay mehn....

2. You are so into God indeed.sing another dong biko. You spoilt your testimony when you said you watched porn yesterday.

Nowadays Christians

3. Don't they sell cucumbers in your local market? Why will you buy car without testing the engine?

55. Oya ooooo..... Waiting for you to come and ask where I went to and if its a ghost that has been commenting for me. Lol.
    Its good to be naughty atimes. Forgive me

56. Bv with pregnant about to get married frd

Your story is very true, it really can happen. Have got a personal experience

57. Good to be back here,I seriously missed this blog,God bless all of una givers yanfu yanfu.

58. Pls i need a job.I live in lagos. Anytin that can take me out of my house. 07051319019.

59. 5 generations?!wooow! Grandma's case should be that of celebration. May her soul rest in perfect peace,amen. God bless or God punish the mentally deranged poverty stricken thing that had the guts to call to tell you that you deserved what happened instead of rendering help @Ada. Smh! I guess he or she is one of those that commit the atrocities at the popular junction mentioned previously and will be caught soonest. However,its well with you.

60. kinky with a golden pen24 November 2016 at 14:36

Out of sight isn't out of mind on Stella Dimokos blog, right?

61. Shout out everyone.
    I'm leaving work early today and that makes me happppppyyyyyy.

62. Patients have refused to show today o, being lying down since morning. I love my Bae bt ghad! He is so stubborn, don't knw what to do with him. The virgin Mary story sounds funny, frnd u can't knw everythg that went down btw 2 lovers, i'm sure there was a degree of penetration and ejaculation. Trust me it's not that easy to get pregnant. I'm a doctor *smirks*

63. November is fast running out. May God crown our year with fatness.

64. I visited an friend who has been very nice to me.He wanted to sleep with me which I refused,he said i am selfish and was not happy with me.But before I left he promised to send some money into my account despite the fact I turned him down.it's been days now and i have not seen the money.I don't know what to do because I need the money.Should I ask him about it? I know he is still mad at me.

1. Nawa ooo... see question? Since u refused to have sex with him then stop expecting money from him na,him be ur father xmas

2. Lol. Pls don't embarrass yourself. Common sense should tell you that he is holding back as you held yours.

65. God bless d givers and receiver

66. Nawah for that first face of ihn
    She be like wilywilly
    Is it by force to send your pix for face of ihn? Hian!

1. Y not stop dis act..don't make her feel bad pls..remember u are not even beautiful wen the beautiful ones r talking bit surely u are far beta than some...

I mean no harm pls...love u

Mc pinky

2. Lmaooo! D'royalty be nice! However,i disagree with you hun

3. Send your own idiot

4. Where is your own picture ? This is not funny. You are just been silly.

67. Welcome ihn. Thanking God for his mercies.

68. You are kind, you are gorgeous, you are fearless, you are an angel, you are Godsent above all you are BEAUTIFUL. May your family never beg and may the blessings of the almighty God continually be upon you and your family. God bless you immensely. (STELLA DIMIKO KORKUS).

69. Welcome IHN...

Concerning the Christmas giveaway post, please it should be open to all, not just single mums,widows.... Every one is finding it difficult this time around, the single ladies, single guys, those staying with their parent,thise staying with relatives... Please lets reach out to one another so that plenty sob story wont be involved!!

Stella, you don't know the good work that you are using your blog to do, your blessings is going to be to your 100th generation..... You lift up burdens, therefore, God will Continue to protect, bless you, thank you for this initiative!!

1. I agree with you, and not ony Bvs with I.d sm of us prefer to comment under anonymous but that doesn't mean we are not loyal too. Stella pls note this.

2. Yes oooo amen and amen @cookie. Your second paragraph says it all! Sdk is bae and forever blessed. Haters that cuss her out in anony mode will remain stagnant if they don't change*tongue click* cos this thing she does here is not a small something

3. Pliss rich out to me too. Cum n pent my hut.

Tankio in anticipashion!!!

70. Only God knows why bad things happens to good people. I am pretty much broken by the news I got on Monday. I am sad but God knows why. Know your hiv/aids status. Trust me it's better to find out one is positive and start taking drugs than die of ignorance. And to those who would say they practice safe sex do u also have your own combs and needles for your hair? May God protect us and rid us of deadly illness amen.

1. @dewy, stop scaring me ohh.
      Hope you are good.
      Xoxo come back nau, bring back our drama.

71. Adamawa's finest,you surely are beautiful. Its good to know that I have a sister on the blog.

72. hahahaha the Queen, dont mind kelvin the bwest pwesser playing games in the morning to enter afternoon. Kelvin abeg change that your name from boy to man. You are a a man. How your business jare.

73. Anom 14:59. You know see wey he am ? He told her that if she comes, he will press. Why she no respect herself?

74. so its Thursday alredy?? yipppeeeee.

75. Adamawa finest
    I love your confidence, keep it up.

76. When I was in the university I heard about a course mate who got pregnant yet she was a Virgin. As long there's skin to skin foreplay, his semen can still find its way in there to fertlize your eggs and if you're ovulating you stand a high chance of getting pregnant regardless of penetration or ejaculation.

77. Adamawa finest you are so pretty darlyn I "heart" you too but next time spell my name correct Hahahahahahaha. Kai see better fine breast. Why God no give me big breast to carry terrorise Lee boo na?
    #boobsenlargementloading

*grabs cucumber*

78. Bv Ada please be strong and always remember that God doesn't make mistakes.God will supply ur needs accordingly.*Big hugs dearie*