Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thursday Spontaneous.

Happy Thursday things.....May today bless your hustle on the job or on the struggle to get one.

Shout out and Kisses to you all!

275 comments:

1. Thursday spontaneous morning,I pray today bring joy,happiness,prosperity into our life.

1. Getting my vibe back. Thank you Lord.

2. I woke up late. I have an appearance in court this morning, and court sits at 9:00am. I bathe hurriedly, almost without soap and sponge. 
      Oh, my boss will kill me. 
      I drive like a thief with stolen goods, or perhaps  like policemen carrying money, beating traffic and driving recklessly. My life at risk. 
      Court sits by 9:00am. I get to court by 9:11am.... Behold, the court is not sitting today and lawyers are taking dates.
      So I did all that Fast and Furious for nothing. *sighs*
      #LifeOfALitigationLawyer #ProblemsOfNigerianCourts

3. Some body should please help me out o,this is getting out of hand,married since April this year yet I can't have sex with my husband successfully o,married him as a virgin yet his erection keeps failing him,he gets semi erect immediately he finally struggles to go in(I am so tight) he loses it,he doesn't drink,smoke,masturbate or womanise,he is so into God I don't know why this should happen to him,it is the bible that said no good thing He will withhold from them that walked uprightly o,me sef I was a celebate for 4years before I got married to him o.We have taken ruzi bitters,eaten gallic,ginger,exercise,watched porn together,taken blood medicine,prayers o,asin wetin we never try for 8months,i am seriously loosing it and to think before marriage I envisaged my sexlife to be great.I do not want to cheat o,God knows I have been horny like crazy and I donot know how to pleasurize my self.Bvs come for my aid my marriage is hitting the rock I really feel like leaving the marriage as we are even yet to conceive

4. Can someone Pls tell all these android apps owners to reduce the way they bring updates... I updated all my apps just last week Sat and now I have 9 new updates, same apps I updated. Haba! We don't have free Wi-Fi here in Nigeria o... Instagram doesn't even want to update. Gosh!

Chop Knuckle Stella
      I heart you

5. Wooh the cold today no be here. Today is gonna be a blessed day definitely.

2. Waohhh today is gonna be a great day.And am wishing you all a happy spontaneous morning. Will be a lot busy today and am gonna miss you bvs a little. Catch you guys. kisses to you my darling Stella.

1. Nne, there is a difference between 'I am and am'.

3. Japan had invented a machine that catches thieves; they took it out to different countries for a test.
    In US, in 30 minutes, it caught 20 thieves;
    UK, in 30 minutes it caught 500 thieves;
    Spain, in 20 minutes it caught 25 thieves;
    Ghana, in 10 minutes it caught 6,000 thieves;
    Uganda in 7 minutes it caught 20,000 thieves;
    Nigeria, in 5 minutes the machine was stolen.

😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. It's seun, toyin's ex bf that stole it.

2. The last time I heard this joke was when "Lord of the ribs" was the main thing😒, that should be in 2004 or 2003

3. People like seun egbegbe stole it. Hahahahaha

4. I'm so tired eh I didn't get home till 11pm yesterday. I just want to sleep, today should be a public holiday.
    Have a great day all.

5. Waohhh today is gonna be a great day.And am wishing you all a happy spontaneous morning. Will be a lot busy today and am gonna miss you bvs alot. Catch you guys. kisses to you my darling Stella.

6. Kisses to u too...have lovely day y'all

1. i had my daughter dedicated today, so happy.

only greener day ahead, amen

7. Yeah I like to suck my Bf dick with Tom Tom sweet in my mouth

Call me weird!

1. You should come and lick my pussy with that TomTom. Lol

2. Bcoz his prick dey smell, thank God for the tom tom

3. Is not new,the menthol make it cool,do that sometimes

8. Good morning blog FAM.
    Lovely Thursday.
    Baba God pick my call..

I am a divine project..

9. Stella,
    There is this public compound behind my building(two storey), the bathroom is just backing my window and the back of the bathroom is 90% opened. Chai I have been seeing different types, sizes and shapes of boobs and ass every morning. Na waoo...most of the time I tried to ignore peeping but the urge to peep is always higher. See live pornography! Ụwa wụ pawpaw menyọ!!

#DontQuoteMe#

10. Hello my lovelies hope you all are doing great? Best wishes to everyone

11. #God bless awa hossle

*Shiffering*
    It reigned very very mosh last nite afta I hard arrifed from the city, wish resolted in the roof of my smol hut beeing blone off.... I lent the city pipul alwares descripe sosh maknitude as " reigning cat and dogs"
    *bytes tong*

*Pliss a moment of silens for the sole of the diparted roof*

Sum of the order villagers head about it and dey sayed dey wheel cum and epp me make a new one. #Show Soport

Dey sayed a'yam a good sombori that's why # bee good.

I'yam very harpy as i'yam wryting you diss later... I wheel meck rosted yam and oyel for dem to eat and jolificate. #alwares show apreciashion no mata how smol.
    *peeps true the window.

Ah!!! Dey yaff start to cum
    See you all letter, lof you plainty plainty.

*rons outof pose.

1. You're obviously seeking attention

2. My boo..

#Your secret admirer.

3. Rip to your old roof and congrats on your new one. You be kolo!

😂😂😂😂😂

4. Funny villager

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. So tired don't wanna leave this bed

13. Amen Stella!...
    Chilling on my bed!...
    I'm not leaving this house today

1. Picture me beside u! 😍

14. Blessed day it is. Shout out to you all. Sending sunshine to all de BV's

15. 8:03 am - at work. Very hungry

16. Good morning ma'am Stella and my wonderful beevees
    A morning to be thankful
    May God bless all our hustle and give us all our heart desires.amen.

Am believing God for a job

Have a blessed day ahead everyone

Missylynn

17. Good morning people.
    Gone for morning mass already.

So yesterday evening, I just discovered I'm still scared of clowns. I've had a nasty childhood experience with clowns and coming to a very close contact with one yesterday evening, the memories of my childhood experiences came flooding in and I was scared. God help me!

Have a wonderful day everyone.

1. Really!!!! My dear this is Nigeria, hope Uve not been watching oyibo movies lately📺🃏🎭.....

2. This will be a thing of the past when you grow up. You're still a kid

18. Yeah I love to suck my Bf dick with Tom Tom in my mouth.... Call me weird!

Kisses to you my Boo with 8.5inches dick

1. Wetin person no go hear?
      Isn't it hot for him? Just like putting Robb in your Vjay😂

2. Inukwa?
      If your man had 8.5" dick as you claim, you won't have tom tom in your mouth when sucking or don't you gag?

19. Kisses to you all.
    I'm just excited about the news I heard yesterday!
    It's no longer a surprise,but I will pretend it is so as not to put the whistle blower in trouble.
    Off to do some money making runs.
    #Diaryofabusinesswomaninlagos

20. Aaah thank you Jesus. For providing for me and my family. 2017 looks amazing from here.

Ehen I just read that a man's testicular sac (balls) are always cold.... .....I'll be right back let me check and confirm.

Morning beeeveeees

21. Sometimes giving up seems like the coolest thing to do, I feel like giving up already

1. Please don't give up and don't forget "the end justify the means" read btw d line bro/sis

2. Please don't. Hang in there. God will not be late

22. Woke up angry today.
    Gave someone something for over 6 months and shes refused to return it.
    I helped her so she won't be disgraced.
    When i call her she hardly picks. When she does, its one excuse or another.
    Anyways have left her to her concience and God.
    That won't stop me from being nice.

1. @redbotafly same thing happened to me many years ago. I borrowed a friend money and he turned around and said I dashed him the money. Years later I am very successful now. He came back to borrow money from me and I refused reminding him of the time he borrowed money from me and said I dashed him. Pay back is good.

2. Forget about it and move on.
      Don't stop been you.

23. Abeg my sisters o, my hubby accuses me of cheating at any slightest opportunity, the saddest thing is he has said I'm even sleeping with women now. lol that's just absurd. I'm so upset and dissatisfied at the same time. Abeg wetin be this now!!!

Unfortunately for me I have herpes and I don't know how I got it. I have never even messaged another man talk more of go on a date then cheat! This is crazy the devil is just a bastard!! Help me peeps how can I prove that I'm over loyal?

1. Treat d herpes first before looking for loyality!!!

2. Ur husband gave u herpes or u got it by magic?

3. Hahahahaha...
      You have herpes right?...
      Your husband is accusing you of what he is doing!...
      I hope he is not a blog visitor!...

4. he is a big time cheat!
      he is using reverse psychology on you, he gave u d herpes, one day, he will bring HIV and turn the table around.

you better investigate/snoop him and make him start using CD if u suspect any foul play until he get tested.

no need to prove any nonsense loyalty to an insecured cheat.

5. Attack is the best form of defense. Reverse psychology in action

6. Kai! Mayb he gave it to you. And sadly Herpes doesn't have cure.

7. You don't have to prove anything to anyone, your hubby is a fuckard, I'm sure he gave you herpes.Get yourself treated asap and get busy with yourself to take your mind off him

8. You have herpes,and your husband is accusing you of cheating, all you care about is how to prove your loyalty, stupid woman,your husband is cheating and for you not to accused him,he is doing it to you,good luck as he gives you HIV

9. Your horseband prolly gave you the herpes. Why do you want to prove that you are over loyal? Abeg live your life joor.

24. I thank God for this day.

God Bless Everyone.

25. Stella dimoko korkus good morning
    Off to work work work work work

Our neighbors dog died yesterday during child birth... U can't believe it,,, them neighbours are planning a burial already.... As in,,, dey say it's part of their culture to bury an animal that died during childbirth.

I dey road Abeg..... Culture indeed varies... Respect!

1. Amen Stellz. Kisses right back at you. In bed atm. ..

2. When my 3rd dog died, we had a burial in our compound. Just my dad and I in attendance. We cried while sharing good memories of the dog during her burial.

Mom only sadly watched us from the balcony... What a tragic moment.

Well I have an European Caucasian now, and he is living healthily

26. Video evidence of the one that went to steal phones has come out.
    He went and upset people with his denial.

If only he laid low, the people of Nigeria with their ever active phone cameras might have just let it slide but mba the ones frying garri on his head in the village pushed him to come respond.
    Chaiiiii😳

1. If only he had lain low**

2. Maybe it's his village people that are doing mannequin challenge with his head that made him respond.

3. Please send to stella let her post it for us or share the link biko.

4. Lmao. Please where is the video evidence? I'll like to watch..

Thanks to those who helped proper a solution for my baby's cattarrh. I'm really thankful. I hate cattarrh so much. Better cough than cattarrh. Because you can easily treat cough.

27. The God of the sales person Seun Egbegbe stole from is alive, juju gone sour, just saw the video of him been taken away in a police van, hiannnnnnnn!

28. Seun Egbegebe has finally been disgraced

I thought he said he was at home relaxing?
    He's still at the police cell and a video of his arrest has surfaced

Watched the video on instagram early this morning and all I could say was boda Seun bet why?
    After this he will never steal again!
    He went there with juju, but it failed him
    All this juju people use don't last for long
    I was gisting with one of my male buddies about this Seun saga and he told me how one of his friends used juju to carry cocaine to Malaysia.

The juju actually worked and he got through our airport here, but when he got to Malaysia the thing expired and he was caught at their airport
    Nigga is still cooling off in jail.

1. Chi,biko post the link or tell us how to watch it
      Enjoy your day nwanyi oma

29. Hey Chi Exotic any nuisance today? Please drop one 😵 you are bea
    😜

30. Amen and many blessings from Lord to you too.

31. Kisses to you Stella and to all the good people here. It's going to be a colorful day !

32. Woke up to a text message from My man. I met him through your platform. Stella! Thanks for bringing light into my darkness. He's everything a woman prays for. God bless you Stella.

1. I hope he is not doing the same to another Snm chik. Be careful

33. Doing my makeup and scrolling through sdkb. I'm taking my mom out to spoil her.
    Good morning beautiful sdkers help me say a prayer for my mother.

My mom is the best thing ever. Today I celebrate you maami. You mean the world to me. You are my friend, my confidence, my queen, my first love.
    Nne you is a rare gem. A hard worker, a disciplinarian, a prayer warrior( if holy rosary do cry, I guess yours will be wailing)
    My only prayer day and night is that God keep you alive and healthy. If the world has an end, I must take you there.
    I love you maami.

34. Woke up to a text message from My man. I met him through your platform. Stella! Thanks for bringing light into my darkness. He's everything a woman prays for. God bless you Stella.

35. am so happy sad I got these n-power job BT was taken to a residence that's not my own ,pls u people should tell npower to reply us we want to relocate or I go just 4get about d job is annoying they are not even telling us what to do buhari nd his govt sef very incompetent... miss hottie

1. Am happy for u, I need a job too, am a graduate with 3years experience

36. Still on bed, going for my driving lessons afterwards then my sewing lessons. Monday skul starts and av learnt nothing... aarrrgh.

1. Still in bed not on bed. If you must use on then put 'the'. So it's either still in bed or still on the bed.

2. How many times will they tell you people that there's nothing like "still on bed"? Madam please the correct thing to say is you are still 'IN bed'. Jeez!!

37. Still in bed, hoping that I have friends to hang out with in Port-HArcourt. Thank God for another wonderful n gloriuos day

38. I'm unhappy in my marriage. When my husband is angry he dosent speak to me for weeks. Sometimes I don't even know why he is angry. Most times it doesn't even have to do with me but he will just stop talking to me,praying with me or even having sex. This morning he left to work angrily coz I didn't cover the food I set for him on the table. Even after I said I was sorry. He just stormed out. Last night he didn't eat. I'm so emotionally maltreated but when he's not angry he's a very loving man. I had to join him from another state. Gave up my job so at least I can have children as we have been married for over a year without kids. I don't have friends in this town. I'm at home all day and he comes back not talking to me. I'm going crazy. I'm thinking of taking to his elder brother who lives not too far off but I'm scared of the outcome .I've never invited a 3rd party to my family but right now I don't know if I should do that. Through out my fertile days he was keeping malice with me when we are supposed to be making babies. How will I have children now or have joy? I'm shattered. I tired talking to him about it but he only got angry the more. I'm confused don't know what to do anymore. He pits up this attitude like every month and I'm always begging and crying for peace but I'm beginning to develop a thick skin but I don't feel good about the whole thing. I'm tired.

1. Madam, take him to the Lord in prayers. Instead if telling his brother who leaves close by why not tell he Almighty who is even closer

2. Shior what is this? So he doesn't talk to you for weeks in the same house? You got married to a kid oo, your husband still needs a lot of growing up to do.

3. Don't ever invite a third party into your marriage issues!..
      That's the advise my mom gave me when I was getting married and it's been working for me...
      Learn how to start ignoring your husband when he is not talking to you!...
      I don't know what is wrong with some of you women that carries una husband for head!..
      Keep your self busy,ignore him and see how he will come around!...
      Haba!...Stop begging him abeg..

4. Dont be sad my sister, the Lord is your strength but sorry oo, u said he does dt every month? Perhaps nigga is just tryna cover up something, I hope he's got a problem free dick though.. sorry poster i'm nt trying to be mean but nigga tryna put up an angry face to prevent u 4rm asking 4 sex.. anyway the Lord is your strength

5. I'd go mad if it were me. I have a degree in keeping malice, so i always prayed for a man who was different. Thank God for age.

You have to develop a thick skin and pretend it doesn't affect you. Trust me, he'll change. Cry when he is away, but pretend when he is around. BUT dont try it, if you know you wont see it to the end. Also trt writing some things you wish to say to him and drop it where he'll see it, incase you are scared to face him. Wish you well.

6. Why are u begging him?

7. Your husband is GAY.

8. you left your job? wrong move!

Untill you stop begging for his attention, begging him to eat, begging him for sex, this will continue.

no one can make you happy, u have to start making yourself happy.

get your self a dr. dre headset, buy 16gig mem card and download correct musics of your choice, listen to it and even sing along instead of being sad.

si far he didnt stop giving u money, cook his meal and if he doesn't eat it dispose it to the thrash can if possible in his presence.

never beg him for sex but always be on top of your game, nice hare, make up, correct wears.

go out to places too, stop sulking all day atleast u don't have a baby holding u down, ha. u are not the only one that need the baby stop making it your burden alone.

dont even invite third party. it is dangerous.

9. If he dsnt want to eat,leave him,keep up with the thick skin.soon he will learn to have a patner around him,thereby tolerating you. Hz still getting used to having his space invaded. Living with the patner is the main koko not getting the wedding band.pls do not invikvr anybody it's too early. It might sound awkward but don't forget the bible. The heart of the kings are in the palms of God,he does whatever he wish with it. So remind God to remould your husband.

10. This is one bad worm that eats up marriage...MALICE! So sorry about your situation.

39. Almighty God,we praise YOU for another beautiful day.Life is good,live it and spread love.

40. Morning people. I dey my class trying 2 prepare my lesson note. My class is by 8.35am. To be teacher no be moi-moi. Thumbs up 2 all dedicated teachers out there.

1. Teaching, my dream job. God bless you too madam

2. It's not easy at all! I bow for teachers o! I'm loyal.

41. Amen to your prayers Stella. Same to you. On my way to Island. Let me see if I will beat the traffic before the environmental sanitation is over. Good morning members of BV.

42. In bed listening to my favourite radio program and sdking*smile* a full rest day it's gonna be for moi today..

43. My supervisor is on leave and I am left, dick in hand, having to report to a DB.
    Damn,this waist pain.

44. In the office reading SDK Blog....Have a fruitful day everyone!
    Muchos besos Stellz

45. I bless God for yesterday. Someone blessed me with 500. It can only be God.

46. I bless God for yesterday. Someone blessed me with 500. It can only be God.

47. Amen! About to go out as usual hustle

48. Kisses to everyone!

Nice day to y'all

#IntelligentMarketer

49. Woke up hungry today, quite unusual.Prepping breakfast, then a little more sleep before I leave for work.Can it be Sunday already!!!!!

50. Kisses to u 2 Stella, Good morning everyone........... Gods blessings

51. Just here, hoping on God.

Lord pls pick my calls.

1. He will... He knows what to do. Just keep the faith.

52. Amen Stella, I pray God help me today. I have a case in court, Father let me find favor and let this case be decided today Father. Let them pay me my money God. Amen

53. I wish everyone a lovely day ahead

54. At the hospital to run some eye checks. My right under eyelid has been twitching badly. Have been procrastinating about going for an eye check up, but this time around the twitching gave me serious concern.
    Wishing us all a blessed day.

55. I feel somehow making moves towards hubby whenever I'm horny. I imagine how I would feel if he says no. Is this normal. We v only been married for 11 months and my libido has gone up. Someone pls teach me how to hit on the guy

1. Just tell him "I need the d**k"😟
      Lol, it isn't normal at all. You shouldn't be shy with/around your husband, allow yourself to be comfortable around him so that even if you tell him "I need the dick", and he says "no", you wouldn't feel bad.

2. Your own husband?

You feel 'somehow ' coming on to your husband?

As in husband-husband or boyfriend-husband or fiance-husband?

You married him? As in married- married? So what are you uncomfortable about? Are you underaged down there??*scratches head.

Gosh. What won't a person hear on 2016? Imagine someone is dying from hunger,sees food but is waiting for food to transport into her mouth.

Dumbellina,be doing mannequin challenge with your raging libido you hear, when the thing hook you,no body will tell you what to do.

3. Haba.....is he not yo husband!? So what if he says no?....some people nawaaa if he is tired he might say no, ao get over it

4. Mtcheeewwww you are not ready. I'm sure you guys arents friends cos i dont understand why you'd be shy or even scared to make a move on your own husband

5. I'll wait for him to get into the room, have my bath n come into the room naked n. Climb on him with water dripping. Or I'll walk around naked/semi naked n be bending down anyhow in his front. Or I simply ask. Ogbeni I'm horny

56. Replies
    1. Go and make money and stop keeping updates on internet trends

57. I'm on leave.. came into lagos..
    in bed and enjoying my mini leave.
    Kisses to you Stella.

58. After a week of battling malaria,i finally feel like a human being today. My appetite is still missing in action though. And my baby is still kicking furiously. I will bless the Lord at all times.

59. So last night i put viagra in dh drink and after an hour, I walked pass him half nude, hehhehehehee, he beg taya, he was hard as a rock, i jst entered my room and locked d door unto, he vexed me d night before. Afterall na me dey beg am since to touch me..... I felt so fulfilled

1. U r evil, later now u will complain if he mastubate or look for fresh n sweeter kitten outside
      #devil

2. Hehehehehehe
      You've join bad gang.

3. Hahaha, evils!

Are you sure he didn't satisfy himself elsewhere? 😏

4. Hahahaha you are mean o! Thank God say you lock door if not he for just rape you hehehe. Oh,on another note,call me wierd but i like it when my hubby is so horny and is forceful or borderline rapes me. I find it very sexy and arousing. Yeah i know..i'm crazy 😄

5. Ha you badt!! Naughty gal

6. Why so evil?. My God! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Chai you are a very naughty geh.... chikito get in here see wettin you dey cause with that ya comment kikikikikikiki

60. Busy day... At the immigration office. 2017 looks good already

61. Okay so I'm tired and fed up with my marriage. it's been 14yrs of emotional and mental abuse and I don tire. Abeg who knows any good lawyer in the Niger delta region with influence? cos this one get money. A whole year of pleading and begging over the same issue, as if you're Jesus, without sin. Please bvs help your sister. And for y'all that are planning to marry, don't reveal your whole self to him so he wont have ammunition to use on you later. I really regret being so open with this man. Honestly it is just my kids keeping me here. Mtchewwwww.................. God bless everyones hustle IJN Amen.

Shout out to Steffy, Chi exotic, Kim k. Ideato. ...your comments perk me up when I'm down :) muah!!!

1. You are a Mugu for telling your husband about your past life!...
      Who does that?...

2. Thanks for the advice and I pray you find your happiness again

Someday,your kids will understand and appreciate your decision to leave.

3. Runzbabe turned wife.

4. Not only perk, romance u up too

5. Awwwwwww..... SO sorry, women don't really have to go through all of these! Society is just so unfair to women, it is well OK??

6. Kisses to you darling. Soon you'll be fine.

7. Awww! Pls just patner with him as housemates,do not leave your home if he isn't assaulting you domestically(physical ).think about your kids.biko.just keep managing ,in the next 5-6years uour kids would be out of university and start bringin you extra joy that you never knew existed.pls kids from broken homes tend to be devastated at some point.God's grace dear.

62. Just at home enjoying a cup of parfait.

63. Good morning Sdkers, DOPPELGANGER how are you? Have a wonderful day today.

64. So bored. The market is bad this morning. I have this online dude that is always asking for nude. Lol. This morning I had to go to a public washroom to snap my PUMBA and send. Instead of the idiot to say thank for all the stress I went through to snap nude for am, he is telling me to open my legs wider. Oga nude, what exactly are you searching for?
    mtchew×10
    💋💋💋💋

65. How do people feel when no shishi for hand. I pray God to bless everyone hustle.

Still in bed. Going out before going to the office. God Almighty everything written about You is great.

Ideato no staff bus today. I love your style. Abeg keep it up and greet our Angel for me. You are a nice girl.

Just finished a cup of tea and finished watching all roads lead to love. Will I watch Silvana, I don't know yet

66. Hahahahahahahahahahahha

67. Stella,
    There is this public compound behind my building(two storey), the bathroom is just backing my window and the back of the bathroom is 90% opened. Chai I have been seeing different types, sizes and shapes of boobs and ass every morning. Na waoo...most of the time I tried to ignore peeping but the urge to peep is always higher. See live pornography! Ụwa wụ pawpaw menyọ!!

#DontQuoteMe#

68. Up and grateful! Have a nice day ya'all.

69. Beautiful Thursday morning. I am taking this day off to relax joo. Finished eatingy fab delicacy. Off to the bed...fiam

70. 8:20, just got to work, wishing everybody a stress free day, Always do the best and leave the rest for God to handle.

71. Good morning blog family, thank God for another day

72. Thank God for today, good morning all. Already in d office and work has started hmmmm, do have a great day

73. Good morning all. Have a blessed thursday

74. Gudmrn bvs, hp u all r doing gr8. May God bless d works of our hands.

Pls contact my sis for home service for your manicure; pedicure: fixing of nails on 08186472453. Thank you.

75. Who can help me with a good hospital that can treat gastric ulcer,plz help a wailing sister that cares for her brother.....😥