Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa And Bonang Matheba Cover TW Nov/Dec Issue.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Toke Makinwa And Bonang Matheba Cover TW Nov/Dec Issue.

You asked for a star,you get two shooting stars….

For TW, Christmas comes early and what better way to get in the spirit of festivities than to double your expectations?

TW storms the stands with glamorous twin covers for our Nov/Dec Edition adorned by Queen of the moment - Toke Makinwa and the evergreen South African sensation - Bonang Matheba.

The fashion editorial is a glorious trend setting black and white spread of select designs by top designers from the just concluded Lagos Fashion and Design Week 2016. Its your 2017 style resolutions and wardrobe choices all sorted.

Cover Credit for Bonang Matheba:

Creative direction and styling: Favor Olugu

Cover Story: Syreeta Akinyede

Photography: Reze Bonna

Make-up: MaryJane for Zaron Cosmetics

Hair: Bernard Smiles

Photograhy: Lakin Ogunbanwo

47 comments:

1. Beautiful
    No be only charcoal maje sabi appear for mag cover
    Go toke baby

1. Lol

I tell you

Go Tokestar.

2. York star congratsoo,all her books are sold out in all the stocked stores,under 48hrs,up u go tokeeee,u are not a victim but a victor

3. Beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Not all that glitters is gold.
    The first thing that entered my thoughts when I opened this post.

1. Oya make una swerve biko.all this yeyebrities.

2. Self acclaimed twinees. Two fashionistas

3. Toke is Bae!
    Bonang is Super Bae!

4. Sterra dz 1 na 2 calm her down abt ystrday post ba? Kontinue

5. I love dem both.keep balling tokestar..

6. Love Toke..very controversial lady,I wonder how she does it.

7. Beautiful Ladies!

Please does anyone on here read all these magazines? Cos I don't lol

8. Replies
    1. You be looking like what?

Walking 🚶 dead.

9. Toke, Toke, everywhere go
    Toke, you are shinning O.

Eh. Stella, I cannot count how many times I visit your blog every day, even though I dont comment all the time.
    i just want to let you know that I appreciate the good job you are doing. May God continue to strengthen and prosper you in Jesus Name.
    I also want to appreciate the SDK family, they are wonderful people. Sometimes I will be in my office laughing alone because of the comment section. Most times my boss walks in and ask: what is amusing you and I just say "it is Stella's blog o"
    Love you guys.

10. Replies
    1. So her twinnie can now help her market her book in south Africa

2. So her twinnie can now help her market her book in south Africa

11. Can we at least really rest from Toke's matter biko. In one week one person alone.
    Bonang is pretty.
    Toke's dress here looks like oversized white garment uniform.

12. Egor Efiok just took back her support for Toke's book. She said she bought the book and finds some of the details unecessary,

1. Who is Egor in the scheme of things? Irrelevant bully!!!!

2. hahaha! in the scheme of things.

13. why toke no dey like to close mouth.alway opening mouth u get mouth injury?

14. Am sure Maje will sue Toks on this public disgrace on that book

1. You are so dumb! Sue as how? Do you guys really know what defamation of charcter is? Isnt she telling the truth? Ode

2. Anon see how you displayed your stupidity, smh! 'Isn't she the one telling the truth?' You'd believe the sky is green too if they told you that. Were you living with them to know what's true or false? Please use your thinking faculty sometimes, and stop being ignorant. On. A. Blog.

3. For sure he will be cursing the day his mother gave birth to him!
      They (anita&maje) will never forget Toke till they die.
      It serves them. For anybody or entity that prides on hurting, playing and fooling a woman or man related to them in that way, God can one day make them to become butt and object of joke, ridicule, disdain from all corners of this world. Like you see maje and his mistress known now all over the world in print as liars, thieves and master manipulators.
      Good riddance to the bad rubbish!

Toke now has proven that being dumb, naive or passive and open to tolerate, endure bad things in life do not always mean weakness at the end of the day. Because the knowledge, this record she gave the world from her book is not just only economically empowering to her, but also an accurate description of what goes on in the Nigerian homes and intimate relationship and marriages. Whereby you can be with someone but it's all a deadly and poisonous charade and fake in the foundation. The soceity and people around you all knows about it, and yet they expect you to live in lies and deception all for the sake of "having a man"

15. Toke 4 president

16. Stella pleaseenable my comment for once since I got an id.e no easy o. Na mb I dey use o. Love u stella

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

18. Yes!.....I love you stella������