Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Pens A Note From Her Sick Bed

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Toke Makinwa Pens A Note From Her Sick Bed

Most controversial Vlogger and OAP Toke Makinwa is not in good health at the moment but she still found time to log unto her social media handle to advise those on the fast lane to slow down....

Relax and take your medication Toke and you will be fine!

90 comments:

1. Toke is pregnant

2. And she still dey send message and post picture on sick bed.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

3. Why did she cover her face now? So we can't see her without make up? She's so vain..Can't deal

4. Stella you be film I swear, see shade

5. E fit be pregnancy oh....

Also, she's been losing a lot of weight lately. Getting too skinny..she needs to let up on the weight loss stuff

6. Can this lady do anything away from the camera? Na question I ask o.

No hard feelings but I don't think it was necessary to take a pic on a sick bed na. Toke Toke.. lol

7. Look at all these low lives judging

2. Awww Toke get well soon so I can see you rocking on the red carpet soon!!

1. Ife o needi bu ezigbo amu Karaka,she probably lacking affection

3. Get well soon dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Awww Toke Get well soon dear.. I can't wait to see you on the red carpet!!!

5. Get well soon dear, and happy birthday to you in advance

6. Get well soon baby..happy birthday in advancement

7. Get well soon baby..happy birthday in advancement

8. All she need is nice dk in her pxxxy

1. All you need is a sympathy brain. Oponu.

2. Or just a brain and the rest would work itself out.

9. Ogbanje like her.
    Get well soon Toke.

1. Kai, why call her ogbanje. Where I am from, you don't call people such names

2. Sickle cell lomo. This season is not for sicklers, small harmattan and booooom they are down.

3. Anon 11:50 😂😂😂 Devilz dey live here....pooh😭😭

4. I'm sorry anon.
      I heard people that fall sick some days to their birthdays are ogbanjes.

5. Sunshine be careful what you say. You might die before urs

10. Replies
    1. I know of your type, you just read the headline and rushed to comment. Your ignorance is the big deal.

11. Memo to self: Of what use is the hustle if ure not there to enjoy it.#word.

12. Toke really likes attention!
    Get well soon

1. She does, probably she was neglected as a child.

13. is she pregnant?lol
    nobody should cuss me
    here is wishing u quick recovery

14. Get well soon Toke, sometimes the body just need rest dont deprive yourself.

15. Replies
    1. Birdbrain for this space you left.

16. Jezz, must everything be posted on social media?
    Get well soon toke but get off sm and take care of your health. We already know that health is wealth even my 7yrs old nephew knows that.

1. Social media made Toke who she is today. That's the ke to her 'fame'. She's a YouTuber remember? Please allow her do her job.

17. Even on hospital bed, you're still seeking for attention? Na wah. Rest from social media for a while and you'll be better

18. I hope her illness has nothing to do with her change of skin complexion from dark to "yellow"

1. And I hope you're still on your meds cos you're beginning to sound silly

2. Nope. Her genes

3. @peacemaker Y sound so stupid?

4. James u beginning to sound like a broken record!upon ur new name peacemaker,u still constituting a nuisance!james pls get a life!i dnt know hw tokes bleaching is affecting ur life!trouble maker oshi!

19. So she doesn't want us to see her make up free face. Get well soon o iya

1. You are funny!

Get well soonest Toke

2. Makeup free face is for people that are very close not social media pple.

20. That is why I dont stress myself much

21. Get well soon Tee.
    For ain't no party without you.

22. So even with her 'sickness', she still remembered to snap. LOL... all hail queen toke. Narcissism at its peak!

23. Was this even necessary in the first place?
    Taking a pic on your sick bed and sharing on social media?
    Toke stop!

1. I didn't see Toke forcing you to open this post.

2. Snap your own. Aunty perfect

3. My dear @ Chi exotic! Ask again! I mean, when one is ill, the last thing you think about is social media. Na wa..

4. Looool! How then would we know she is ill.
      Toke is addicted to SM.

5. Hi Tetrina
      Still loving you.

24. Must she post a picture for all to see
    Live your life quietly abeg

Anyways GET WELL SOON

25. This lady shaiii like posting, anywayz get well soon Toke

26. Attention seeking tactics.

27. No one cares, madam go treat yourself and stay off our faces for a bit.

28. What shud we do wit d photo na?
    U stil cud ve sent d msg witout postin d pix.
    Get well soon.

29. Na so e dey be

First stage of Omolaria like this , body nor go just gree you be .

Peele oo toke

30. Hope she's not Hi*-tv? I guess not tho

1. Back to sender anonymous. I hope it comes back to you. Hian. is she your enemy?

31. Health is wealth.

That's why if I feel little unfit, na house get me that day... #NoWork

32. Get well soon darl.

Missylynn

33. she try's too hard.

34. Toke, Toke. She must always love media attention and attention as a whole. So she gave someone the phone to snap her? Padded bra still follow am enter sick bed. She will be alright.

1. Hahaha, u r so right.. She even hide her face so that we no go c d ugly face without makeup, Toke d vain lady

35. Get well soon

Why post it on SM?

36. Stella ur typing hands will not put you in trouble amen... Ur captions are to die for. Lol