Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones' Stunning Look To '76' Movie Premiere.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Toni Tones' Stunning Look To '76' Movie Premiere.

Toni Tones ever the style star, was the epitome of class in a gorgeous silver and purple peplum piece from Nigerian designer Sevon Dejana.

The 'it's her day' actress showed off her cheekbones and lovely shoulders with by sporting a pixie cut and accessorised the look with a silver necklace, metallic silver sandals and a shimmery black clutch.

I just love this look and her BOD IS HOT....no extra flabs like you would find on my bum..LMAO.

30 comments:

1. Hopefully she will also change her background one of these days

2. The end of the dress though...smh it doesn't work well on my part. It looks rumpled BTW.

3. She try too hard to belong. BEING a celebrity ain't her calling.

4. Don't like her!
    And the skirt lack good tacking at the round layer.

5. i think that skirt was an after tot, maybe at the 11th hour she realised the dress was too short so she added the skirt.bh she could ve at least ironed it. she is pretty tho, nice haircut

6. She looks anorexic
    Eat some burger Toni

I don't even know if what she's wearing is a gown,skirt and blouse or all two.

1. Darling she doesn't look anorexic. If you know what anorexia is, you wouldn't go about saying people look anorexic.

2. (1) I'm not your darling
      (2) Don't think you can school me on what to say and what not to
      (3) stay the fuck out of my replies and concentrate on hating James

This is subtle
      Don't let me lose my cool on you.

7. She's beautiful & sexy.

God Bless Everyone.

8. She's beautiful & sexy.

God Bless Everyone.

9. I dont know if its only me, the skirt looks like it hasnt seen iron and every thing going on with her dress is confusing .... But she looks beautiful though

10. Beautiful toni
    I don't like the skirt esp.the blow out one

Missylynn

11. But Stella dis thing no fine na

1. Stella just want make una laugh her sket. Lolll

She looks F-U-N-N-Y

12. #Everyone faces challenges in life. It's a matter of how you learn to overcome them and use them to your advantage*

13. LOL she should take the dress back to the obioma that made it.

14. all i see is her hair, neck piece and clutch, the cloth na nonsense.

*grabs cucumber*

1. Oh dear
      You got tired of hanging leg and decided to do the needful by helping yourself out with cucumber

You're bae Steff.

15. Toni tones nd adokiye.. I c dem as same

1. Thot it was only me that feels the same.....

16. What is she wearing?? Fashion police where are you.

17. She is pretty but what is she wearing?the top is soo ugly,looks exactly like the tail of a giant whale.as for the skirt no comment

18. Another carpenter made this gown skirt, he should have @ least ironed it!!!

19. Segun don dey design? Face your gayism and leave female designing alone cus u know nada about the female curves and how to appreciate it neither do u know where to tuck and pull to bring out that jaw dropping oh my God!!! moment. Sick ass lying gay mofo!