Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: True Life Happenings....

Sunday, November 13, 2016

True Life Happenings....

It is true life and shocking?It happened to you?Gist us and Praise God!

Dear Stella,

Good morning and happy New week. I've this sorry I'd like to share with you...I true story that happened during my final year in school. I scripted it and here it is;

" Let me tell you a story; a true life story, a story that happened on 1st November normally I'm harsh and unfriendly to people that I've never met physically, But because it was my birthday I'm to be nice to everyone...I had a bank of experiences with this girl, it all started when she wished me well on my birthday. She took my number on facebook... 

The next day, we are on the phone, she told me a lot of annoying stories, stories of her life in alvan community. And how she practiced lesbianism in E hostel... Also, she made mention of getting pregnant during the strike and she equally narrated how she lost her baby... I felt pity for her and became angry immediately she asked me to give her a baby. I thought it was all a joke. She was ready to give me anything if only i will give her a baby girl. 

Hahaha! 

This girl must be a clown, so I said!. I was stunned when she was begging me for sex, I managed to ask her how old she was, she told me 17. I took a closer look at her pictures on facebook and discovered she was lying to me. I abhor people that lie and for the fact she was ugly made me detest her the more. And my instincts told me that this chidinma of a girls is evil, I thought girls named chidinma are good girls, how come this one is an exception?

Just this morning, she was the first person that woke me up that was after the nightmare I had last night. She kept calling and calling and calling.
When I picked; she was begging again, what does she want from me? Sex. Hahah! This time around, I was harsh, mean, and rude. I warned her never to disturb my phone again. She ended the call without saying anything. I thought the whole drama has ended not until my phone rang again...

Already I was on the hills of abia state. So, I missed the call. My phone ranged again...I managed to pick up only for her to tell me that she is from 'kingdom of hell' and that she must have SEX with me whether I liked it or not...I told her to try the next door for I am heavens candidate. Praise thy Lord!"

136 comments:

1. It's this for real, than God you turned her down if not. Praise God as well.

2. Hian.wetin person no go see and hear?oriegwu.

3. This much be a fiction. Are you kidding me?

4. Sincerely I have nothing to say.. I am speechless

5. is that all?....

6. Hahahahah...
    Is this a joke or what?...you rejected her offer because she is ugly!...
    How come no body has rejected sex from me a married woman with kids?...
    Odiegwu oh!..

OMG did I just write that?...
    And I just came back from church!,..May God forgive me..
    Amen!...

1. See this one.....mtcheeew

2. Hahahahaha Linda your madness is on another level I swear. I like you nonetheless.
      As for that badly written fictional story up there,I reserve my comment.

7. Hian?
    Pls pray well oh. The poster better stop picking her calls.

Soldtochrist.com

8. What kind of stupid long take is this?

9. *grabs roasted palm fruit with salt.

1. Roasted palm fruit with salt. Please Help Me I have been trying to picture it all day but it's not picturing lol......

10. And that's it? Praise thy Lord?

11. God of Elijah send down fire...power as of old consume you that Lady from devils kingdom...

Mc pinky

12. Hahaha. What a shocking story.

Thank God for your life poster😀😀😆

13. #When you are happy,you enjoy the music.When you are sad,you understand the lyrics*

14. Abeg wetin be this nau... Ahan, is that where the story ends?? Mtcheewee

15. What did I just read abeg? What sort of nonsense is this? I mean,is this some type of joke?Stells abeg just stop it.It's not everything they send to you that you'll post na,haba!! I understand the weekends are usually slow but abeg,this is just annoying.

16. Errrrrr.....Ok.
    Thank goodness for you!
    *scratches head and pulls at my chin in wonderment*

1. Hahahahaha I just giggled trying to picture you doing that.Howdy sweerie?

17. Hmmnn the weed in Abia state must be strong.

18. Get out poster!!! Which kain story be dis stella? Why cant u screen before u post? I just wasted 3 mins of ny life and 1 more minute to comment angrily! Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

19. Lmao...
    Nobi small kingdom of hell....kwakwakwakwakwa

20. Tales by moonlight, we are not here to to play, poster better be careful.

21. I remember during our predegree days, I and my then room mate do gate crash events. so on this fateful day we went as actual to one big babe birthday party she was in 200 level on so then..
    The jams, foods, drinks and everything was on point and not quite long we are eating suya and we don't know Ballon had been passing round and the rules are if the Ballon last in your hand couple with the time dj ends the music then you are going to be called upon to the stage and choose your questions from the Golden basket, that was how the Ballon landed on my roommate lap an the music stooped haa devil is a liar, I was laughing uncontrollably for my friend that her own to reach her today. So she was called upon and has to describe the celebrant and her boyfriend haa! Gbese the person we don't know,I was just laughing where I was sitting na der I just heard my friend saying "well she is beautiful, nice, I love her make up and I love her boyfriend" my people come and see laughs that who is this? my darling friend don't know what she was saying again due to tension or whatever..
    After her drama little did I know that my own embarrassment is on the door knocking, so every every has been going smoothly and all of the sudden this evil Ballon was passed around again and ended with one guy I was like ah thank goodness, so this Bobo was called upon and was asked to call out girl na der this guy called me up, I don't know when I said aloud that I don die today and was dripping down, my friend was laughing too like I did for her..
    Na so I gather courage go up, the first question the dj asked me was that I'm I aware of the rules and regulations I said yes and the thing is that if you cannot perform the task requested from you then you are going to pay 1k to the Mc, I said to myself "Satan has decided to disgrace me today and I'm in for it" come see sweating under ac... So the question now is that we should kiss ourselves for 5mins, my friend just burst out laughing and we don't have kobo na 40,40naira we contributed to take bike der.. Before I could say jack this brother had started approaching my lips oooooo, I was hesitated at first but not released until I'm ready to pay the fine, after several persuade and I don't have any option and no money then I succumb.. I closed my eyes throughout the kissing and at the same time crying
    Today all glory be to God cos I and the guy are married now (just), story for another day how we later meet again, my fingers are paining from typing... Overlook the gbagaun sha

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...
      Wow!...
      Meaning you gave him the kissing of his life...
      Nice..

2. Omo! Kwakwakwakwakwakwa... can't stop laffin. pls continue d gist. I'm glued to my phone waiting. See as God ordered ur steps. Forget d gbagaun jare.

3. Reading this just gave me a migraine but I love how your story ended.

4. Hey darling please please complete the gist nao

5. Abeg this your grammar has passed gbaguan. Ogini bu ifea

6. OMG
      I love this.
      Send your complete story...
      How I met my Spouse/boyfriend/girlfriend should totally be added to our numerous Posts already!

7. Lovely ending.
      Come & complete it oooo
      Finish this story sharply.

8. Interesting!

22. Is this a joke or what?

23. Hahahahahaa egbon, u don see free toto from hell?

1. Story that touch!
      Drop her number for all them osho free guys.

24. All jumbled up without proper construction... d story gave me a mini head ache reading it...

25. Hmmmm, which E hostel, unizik E hostel abi another one. Most of the people that fell to this kind of thing are either dead or walking corpses except for those saved by the Blood. Poster thank God you are not part of those people that sex or free pussy excites we for de contribute prayers for your head.

26. Side eyes
    Right now, all I want is 2 fuck this Otoide boy.

27. Ah! Why do I feel this story have been doctored 😏....
    I haven't had any shocking experience as per sex sha so, I'll just read comments

28. Yeah! "Praise thy lord".. doesn't sound true

29. I am not understanding. The story get as it be.

Congrats if you can fight and defeat every agents

30. Huh? I don't gerrit, is this fairy tale?

31. You want to tell a TRUE STORY but you SCRIPTED it.

I'm confused.

32. This must be fiction. It just has to be.

33. Hilarious story!
    If indeed she is from the 'kingdom of hell' she'd have shown you pepper now not making mouth!

Anyhoo keep us updated on the latest mbok

34. Hahahahaha.
    This story is funny.
    Imagine someone telling me he/she is from kingdom of hell😄😄😄😄

I will tell you to send my regards to mami water naa.

35. Ayam not understanding dis narrative mbok.

36. Chia..... You need to see how I opened my eyes wide while reading your story.

37. Hahahahaha
    I belive this story sha.
    Story story...
    You all won't belive what happened to me
    Hmmmmn
    This world get as e be

38. The moral of this story is what exactly???

1. Whenever an unknown number call you, climb a hill and answer the call

2. Kwakwakwakwa.😄

39. chid de badt gahy13 November 2016 at 15:41

see dis jones guy!..dont u have anointing oil or water in ur house? pour it on her punani den fire d level. u no get faith.
    dis guy dont go to church.

40. Could make neither head nor tail of this composition

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ebony Ama. It is not only your 'Virginia' he wants to see, he also wants to see your Atlanta, your Texas and even your Florida. So tired of the grammatical errors on this blog.

2. Take it easy, things are already hard for you to drop this kain bomb.

3. 😱 be serious, did it really happened? Anyways ritualism/occult is real.
      Avoid lift.

4. He came out and vomit blood, are you for real?

42. When I was 14yrs, my mother vowed to deal with me when I am ready to marry. About 10yrs ago I met a guy that wanted to marry me and my mother said she will do all she can to make him dump me . We eventually broke up now I'm 44yrs still single and believing God for a life partner. She is now claiming she didn't mean all she said all those years. I have decided to stop communicating with her but people are asking me to forgive her. Should I?

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)13 November 2016 at 16:34

Haaa if what you are saying is true, you have to break yourself free from the curse your mother placed on you. Please don't take it for granted ooo. Go to mountain of fire for deliverance. It's well with you ooo

2. Please forgive her, God will remember you this year in Jesus name amen.

3. Which kind of mum is that?...
      Now you don turn to Aunty gwegs!...
      Mother from hell!...

4. Stop calling someone Aunty gwegs it is demoralizing. Stop adding to peoples' sorrow you don't know what tomorrow holds for you. I know my God will not let me down.

43. Poster I don't really get ur narration.Jesus fix it!STELLA COME TO DADDY!

44. What did I just read!!! Smbp! Poster keep praying oh & if possible go for deliverance. That was how I was joking with a friend of mine that " he called me that day & jokingly, by guessing, I said why are you naked, go & get dressed before talking to me & he was shocked, he said I did I know he was naked, I said I'm a witch blah blah & that should i appeaemr in his room right now... & he got scared & started begging me to forgive him of all his wrong doings & that I should please not hurt him! Na joke I think say I dey oh, next every member of his family & friends started calling & begging me because he told them... & rewiind, there was I time he was travelling & he called me & I said you're traveling without telling me shey & he was shocked because he was actually traveling... So, fast forward he added 2 & 2 together & actually believed I passed some kind of power... So I had to travel down so this my bff (male) & his family with their pastor can check me out if I was possed or not. So I travelled...

... Jesus is my worth!

45. While I was still desperating looking for husband, I dated one guy that together with his girlfriend now his wife frustrated the hell out of me. He will collect my money to take care of her. Whenever he visits me ( he stays in the south) the lady will be calling him every hour and they will be talking as if they are alone. At night when we are about to sleep, she will call him and they will pray after that she will say I love you and he will respond I love you too goodnight. Hmmm na wah o . One day he came and decided to cook you won't believe that he was calling her every 5mins to direct him because the soup is her native soup. Meanwhile mumu me was washing plates and making garri he even told her that I am helping with the garri. When I got tired of the whole thing (he earlier told me he can't marry her that he is just catching fun) i.e after almost a year I summoned up courage and asked him to choose between the two of us, gave him a condition that whenever he is with me he shouldn't call her or pick her calls. He chose her and left I felt bad but relieved. Today I thank God because the Lord has given me my own
    End of story. Lol
    Moral: Ladies please don't be too desperate and lower your self esteem because of any man.

46. Is this the end of the story?!

47. Moral of the story? A good boy? Oya clap for yourself.

48. What Kinda Story Is This?...

49. Babe sofri lie abeg. Cold sef don catch me.

50. Hmmmm things are happening in this world sha. Not everything one should take lightly. Prayer is the key to survival

51. Babe sofri lie abeg. Cold sef don catch me.

52. Stella this happened to me, anytime I think of ilt brings chills down my spine, It all began earlier last year, I travelled to the village to go consult an uncle who is a herbal practitioner as in babalawo to mk me get rich, he did the job twice but when I got to my place of abode and used the concoction he gave me nothing worked, I called him on phone to complain to him he asked me to come bak to d village a 2nd time to do the work again, yet nothing happened, he now said he D refer me to his source of power, the person that he gets his power from in one one the yaraba states mowe to be precise, he gave me the babas no, after a while I called the no the baba asked me to come see him, the first time I went, Wat my eyes saw I can't put it in writing.continuijg story

53. My sister just telling me a strange being comes to fetch water from the well in thier mini estate btw 1-3am everyday.apprently everyone hears the well cover open and sounds of someone fetching but it never occured to anyone to talk about it,recently I introduced her to midnight prayers(i bilieve its prayer that prompted her to confront the gateman about it as she was the first to speak up in the whole compound)the guy said he hears too and he has tried checking who it was once but he got soo cold and shaky on the way that he went back,inshort,the gateman is fulani and says he knows how to unravel the misery,the second morning o,na so them see funny footprints round the well and the wall beside it,an inhuman foot print.she read psalms in water and sprinkled in the the compound,the didnt hear the sound yesteday so we still waiting.....hahahaha.her pastor said its a spirit and it doesnt want to harm anyone but the owner of the house knows about it!
    Please pray always my people,crazy things really happen!

54. My story sha! *Takes a big breath* hmmm!
    My hubby's rich uncle n his wife sponsored our wedding. I got to meet him on our wedding day for the first time, I never knew this man would eventually turn my lover. This life ehn *Another big breath*
    So after seven years of marriage, I ran into him in a function, went to say hi with no bad or evil intentions only for 'Uncle' to collect my number and that was it, every other thing became history.
    Well, i don't really regret having an affair with him cos he does some of the things Dh doesn't do which I miss so much in love making. I like being sucked but hubby says he'd never tried it and will never try it that it disgusts him but Uncle washes plate like... My marriage is 10yrs n I ve been seeing Uncle for the past 3 years in a very coded manner. may God help me sha.

1. Why you dey call God now? Chineke eriela ariri eziokwu

2. May God help u really... 3years Sha! Fear God abeg

3. May that same God help ur husband catch u. Dirty idiot.

55. Mine happened in my 200l, We were on vacation so I was @ home. On this very night my chior was invited 4 a music concert in another church. We went their, sang and we were back home. After dinner, mum and I said oiour prayers and went to bed. We were the only ones @ home. Around 2am, robbers invaded our compound, stole and took me away. I watched as my poor mum cried while I was whisked away. One of them took mum in and locked the door. I was taken to deeper life bible church that is close to our house and raped by one of them. The others found out I was being de floWered so they got weak and started apologising to me. I cried all the way home. On reaching home, I found out mum already went to the police station. When she came back, I couldn't tell her because she is very fragile and she runs BP too. I nursed my pain and went to the hospital alone the following day and also repeated my test after several months. That incidence changed my life forever. I lost faith in God and stopped singing in church. I am a graduate and presently serving but that incidence is always on my mind.

1. Dearie i'm so sorry for all you've been through. But i beg you not to lose faith in God, cry unto him and let Him wipe your tears. He will lift that heavy burden off your shoulders and fight your battles for you. Trust me, you will be fine. E-hugs

2. So sorry dear. Pls try and mke peace with your past. Don't let the incident hinder your success.

3. Let it go and don't lose faith in God. You're a strong girl to have bottled this up . Pele. Plenty hugs for you.

4. I read your comment and closed this post... I was led to open it again just to drop this comment for you.

Do not let your past determine who you are.
      I was coming back from Choir practice when I had a near death accident.
      My Dad stopped me from going to choir practice etc.
      But I found my way back. I registered in Uni and continued singing.

I know yours is psychological, but please find your way back to God.
      Open up to your mother about your ordeal,it helps lift the guilt,hurt and pain.
      It was not your fault. That you were deflowered that night doesn't make you less of a woman.
      Please let go of the past....

I hope you come back to read this.

5. Thanks family, I have bottled this up for a long now but am sharing it makes me feel much better.

6. Sorry sweetheart.
      Forget the past & move on.
      God will surely wipe away your tears & lift you up.
      Remember to make Peace with God & He will surprise you dearie..
      E-hugs dear .

7. It is well with you. Please don't abandon your service to God. He will surely compensate you and make you forget the trauma.

8. Oh my God
      Please try to have faith again

I don't know why bad things happen to good people

56. Stella l D would conclude the story soon

57. Odiegwu o....the things that happen in this world sha.........it is well oh.

*opens leg for harmattan breeze*

58. So una wan make i believe all things way una dey tell me so?

59. Oboy na better script for Nollywood be this o

60. 16:45please don't lose faith in God,I lost a friend same rape issue,they freed her sister but killed the younger one after molesting them in a bush.I can't say I understand how you feel but please don't ever lose faith in God,He cares for you.