Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UNIOSUN Sacks Randy Lecturer

Monday, November 07, 2016

UNIOSUN Sacks Randy Lecturer

The Governing Council of the Osun State University, Osogbo, has terminated the appointment of Dr. Olabode Ojoniyi of the Department of Languages and Linguistics, Ikire Campus, caught on video having an amorous relationship with one of his students, Mercy Ikwue.

punch gathered on Sunday that the Governing Council headed by Mallam Yusuf Ali SAN, sacked the lecturer, who appeared nude on a bed in a hotel room and caressing Miss Ikwue.

A member of the Governing Council confirmed the sacking of Ojoniyi to our correspondent in Osogbo on Sunday.

He said, “The Council met last week and the report of the panel that investigated Ojoniyi’s amorous affair with the female student was deliberated upon. His appointment was terminated because that is the penalty stated in the Code of Conduct of Staff of Osun State University.”

Apart from the member of the Governing Council, three other lecturers including two professors confirmed to our correspondent that Ojoniyi had been sacked.

Part II articles 15 and 23 of the Code of Conduct for Staff and Students of UNIOSUN read, “ An academic staff shall not conduct himself/ herself in relation to students in such a manner that derogates from his status as a lecturer, examiner and adviser. Specifically, sexual harassment of students by (members of) staff is totally forbidden. Any (member of) staff found guilty of sexual harassment shall be dismissed from the service of the university and may be handed over to relevant state authority for prosecution.

“An academic (member of) staff shall not demand from students any gratification whether in cash or in kind including sexual gratification in the discharge of his/her lawful duties. Breach of this code shall warrant appropriate sanction ranging from warning to termination of appointment depending on the gravity of the offence.”

Ojoniyi’s sex act was captured in a video which is believed to have been surreptitiously recorded by the female student.

The female student was said to have been pressurised by Ojoniyi for sex and she eventually agreed and followed him to their agreed place with a laptop computer from which she pretended to be watching a movie, Things Fall Apart. Unknown to him, Miss Ikwue was actually recording their sexual activities.

Ojoniyi had accused one of the lecturers of the university, who was recently dismissed for an alleged misconduct as the person behind the drama. According to him, the lady was contracted to blackmail him. But Ojoniyi did not deny being the one in the video.

The video clip went viral afterwards and Ojoniyi, when contacted by our correspondent did not deny that he was the one in the video and did not say his image was manipulated. He only blamed his detractors for the incident.

The Acting Registrar of UNIOSUN, Bayo Shittu, who doubles as the secretary of the council, did not pick repeated calls put across to his telephone line.

He had yet to reply to the text sent to him to officially confirm the sacking as of the time of filing this report.

A professor at the university recently resigned his appointment over the alleged rape of a female student in his office.

Some lecturers and students of the university told punch that the professor knew that he would be sacked if the case was investigated and he hurriedly resigned to prevent the embarrassment which would follow.

76 comments:

1. So they've finally sacked him.

2. Really i commend all my lecturers in UI especially the ones i had courses with. No case of sexual harassment or sorting to pass at all and even for my friends. I know there are still some bad eggs everywhere.

3. Is that all the punishment he gets? Mshew

I thought his wife was blabbing that it was false.

4. Anon greatest uite!!!!u r right. Cases like these were/are not rampant in u.i❤️️

2. Frm d pix up there i dnt tink she was pressurised.
    Shes comfortable wit him.
    Y didnt we see her strugglin wit d lecturer?
    Shame on both of dem.

1. Have you seen the video?
      Did you read it? Some schools forbid relationship between staff and student entirely

2. plz Read it again b4 u comment

3. Enter your comment... Eya I feel for him and d family long time stigma

4. This lecturers ehnn

5. Good for him Randy Goat of a lecturer ..an example to others too.

Missylynn

6. This is great news,uniport should start investigating their lectures please,we have many like this idiot that are sexually harassing us oo

1. John Lander of Petroleum Engineering dept, UNIPORT abuja campus shd b investigated. He's highly unfit to b a lecturer bcos he is corrupt nd randy.

7. Serves him right! I wish they would do same in halliburton and sack d current black country manager from Delta state for sexual harassment. Stupid randy man.

8. Obafemi Awolowo University lecturers are the dirtiest set ..especially the department of English and the Faculty of Education. .they are so useless that they don't hide it...I went to report a missing exam score and DR Coker of English Department openly asked me to fuck him before he can help.. He is a bastard and that is not all
    Dr
    Adejuwon
    Dr bamigbade

All English department. .I curse them

If they do investigation on the useless affairs of the stupid lecturers, we won't have teachers... Because all will go

9. Community dick
    U see waiting 10mins enjoyment did to ur life
    I pity ur family hopeless man

10. Wow good news..i wish dey wld do this to all randy lecturers in nigeria

11. Good for him. Useless, randy lecturers everywhere. Causing female students grief since forever.

12. "If you neglect the pot, it boils over and extinguishes the fire" You couldn't control your wondering prick cus being in the other room seemed more honorable than your job.

See how your village people finally caught up with you.

13. Randy dicks ..End time Lecturers!😂😂

14. Very good. If it was pic now, he would have said photo shop.

15. Ah! Thought he had Bn sacked since. Good.
    Poor wifey! After all those love Poems and Declarations.
    Randy Goats in the guise of men be disgracing themselves.

1. Only a fool will say otherwise after seeing her husband's position in that viral video. They didn't put a gun to his head, he stripped himself naked and was ready to enjoy himself, yet the wife said it was a set up. Lmao

16. Most of this lecturers are fucklicants.

17. diamond in d house7 November 2016 at 07:54

When caught, u will luk 4 whom 2 blame. Dat serves him rit. I just pity his wife n kids. Gudmorning ma fellow beevees jarreeeee. Ope say una sleep well last nyt?.

18. So that iya akpati is a young woman, she sitting on the bed with the lecturer more like a mother and son scenario
    Serve the lecturer right,Uniben lectures in ISD department will follow soon, randy bastards

19. Stupid randy orton.

20. Wicked uncircumcised dick. Serves him right. That was how one idiot demanded for the sum of 50k from my husband's cousin just because he's appointed to supervise the boy in his project work and he's bent on frustrating him if he fails to comply. God will punish them one after the other.

1. Circumcision is genital mutilation but you are too dumb and brainwashed to know this.

Perhaps ur husband's cousin failed to tell you the full story.

2. Anon 08:31, so your penis is still looking like a caterpillar in a cocoon?
      How do you clean it?

3. Bitch, a natural penis doesn't look like a caterpillar in a cocoon. It looks like a natural penis

Since you are not smart enough to use ur phone to research, I'll leave you with this number.

70% of males in the world today are natural! Ask them how they clean it!

How do you clean your dawa dawa coint of a toto?

4. 70% of males my foot...it still looks ugly mr "smart enough".

5. Mrs Looks .M. Ugly,

The aesthetics of the male genitalia is not built for you to be impressed with. Every bit of the genitalia is for a purpose. Research on the use of the foreskin and why genital mutilation began.

Don't be an idiot.

6. See you seriously defending your uncircumcised dick, dirty pig. You are the one that needs to needs to Google and see why they ask guys to circumcise. I am sure you have hiv,filthy thing.

21. This is how every randy good for nothing lecturer, boss, politician, pastor, imam would be put to shame. We need to sanitise our society. Thumbs up to the governing council for not covering this up.

22. Good for him o
    oloriburuku man
    they are kuku plenty @okuku campus .... and God will kip catching dem

plenty love for you Stella

23. Stupid randy man be posting bible and inspirational quotes on Facebook, and the yeye wife equally defending her pervert of a husband. I think higher institutions should set up a panel where students can go to report such sexual harrasments and adequate investigations carried out. In my alma mater, my department was clean from such scandals only for me to hear that one newly appointed lecturer is carrying out weird advances, and not even doing it underground.

24. This law should go to Esut,lecturer in that school are dog,they even boost with their own.God please punish those lecturer that made my life miserable in school.

25. Good. go and look for job elsewhere. Ewu

26. Dats serve him right.....stupid idiots called lectures .....remember back den in skool one stupid lecture was disturbing ma cousin sis for sex den,me and ma frnds front him nd gave him a serious warning to stay off....leta he called nd beg us forgiveness with much drinks@pego hotel.....damn i missed ma skool days wen life was easy ......

27. What happened to the student? Was she expelled too? What was the backstory?

In my uni days, my gf will complain that her lecturers want to fuck her cus she's kinda hot. She even said they monitor her in the exam hall.

I had common sense enough to ask her what happened but she gave me scenarios that made her look like the victims.

The truth is, she feels her beauty is enough to get her through life so she doesn't study. She failed some courses and instead of reading to rewrite or pay to sort, she went about going to the lecturers offices to speak with them about how to change her grade.

They told her she'll have to sell her pussy, so to say. She thought when they look at her fine face, they will pity her and pass her. Lol.

She began to play them hoping they will pass her with the understanding that she'll trade her pussy but will disappoint them.

The men didn't fall for it.

Since she no wan read book, she depended on copying. So when she went to resit the exams, the lecturer will be monitoring her to make sure she doesn't copy. Lol

Then the bitch came to me to complain that her lecturer is sexually harassing her lol.

Dumb bitch. Go and read your book like ur mates.

1. Hahahahhahahahaha
      U haff finish this ur girlfriend.

2. I get your drift
      Most of the time, a lot of these girls unknowingly give signs that they're interested in these lecturers without knowing
      Like frequenting their office, calling them on phone and forming friendship
      Knowing all of these, I'm still very aware of sexual misconduct in universities

28. That serves him right,I just don't understand why his wife keeps defending,
    Onye

29. Nasarawa state University, langs/lings dept lecturers una own dey come too. Na randyness demands take qualify una for the jobs, Randy he goats. I will call you guys out very soon...

1. If u read ur book and pass, you won't have a problem with the lecturer.

Read ur book

2. Anon10:46 oh please shut it. You must be a Randy lecturer or not have passed through the Nigerian educational system

3. Anon10:46 oh please shut it. You must be a Randy lecturer or not have passed through the Nigerian educational system

30. Remaining Unilorin, Useless Lecturers .

31. Randy lecturers..we have so many of them in uniben

32. Anon 08:39, God bless you for that jare....these girls will be doing "stop it, I like it" for lecturers! Them plenty for my school naaaau,there was one that I threatened to report sef, him mellow....Ladies should try not to be at the mercies of these Randy men! Come for lectures,don't miss any quiz and the likes and it would be difficult to trap you.....some of y'all go to their offices BEGGING for an upgrade,why??what happened to copying in the exam hall(if you are an olodo) or carrying "bullet"?? Ild rather do that than for me to be at the mercy of any yeye lecturer,any way Na way....

Well,that's for students sha,I'm outta there!!

PS:I can't see any reply button and I'm using Google chrome, someone epp my life,ideato bride and the rest,help!!!

" Shalla" to Stella,chikito,swaggie,ideato,eka,emjay,the,fabmum,the Queen herself, Lagos babe,and the likes, y'all are the real MVP.....Where's white Diamond?? Miss you Girlie, Rolex nko? "Kiszes",it's not an easy sturv!!