Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vimbai Was Stunning in A DZYN Dress To AFRIMA 2016

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Vimbai Was Stunning in A DZYN Dress To AFRIMA 2016

Media personality, producer, and model Miss Vimbai, looked absolutely stunning at AFRIMA 2016, which took place on Sunday, November 7th.
Styled by Rhoda Ebun, Vimbai wore this DZYN dress that showed off her lovely figure.

Her makeup was on point, as makeup artist, “Anita Brows,” gave her a stunning face beat.

26 comments:

1. Am sure she sucks a mean cock with her wide mouth like joker's

2. Black beauty.
    I remember a particular show she hosted with her crooked nyansh pad almost falling off.

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. You are evil. Lols.
      I remember that event too.
      Amvca season 1. The and IK.
      Lmao.

3. LOL. Why evils eh? @cupid. Love the dress, not the head scarf.

3. Dear Angel Michael,

Please help me.Angel in Heaven,I am not usually like this.Please help me to see Vimbai for who she is and not that Big Brother Vimbai that soo hated Naijas. As I am seeing her now,Na old woman I dey see. But I know she is young. As I am seeing her now,This her dress looks like Oil Mill dress,like Twist bu egwu oku Dress but You and I know this dress must be expensive.
    From today,I must start seeing Vimbai in a new light. I wil start by calling her "Vimbai Baibay!

1. Hahaha. Oil mill dress bawo.

2. Vimbai vampire!! I so must enjoyed that yr's BB

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah. You no well ds woman.hahahaha

4. I remember how antagonistic vimbai was to anything Nigeria when in big brother house. Its a long time ago but I can't forget. She hated us sooooo much yet all her fame In the end came from gigs she got in Nigeria and at one time, she more or less lived here. I'm sure she still does.

1. That's what complex does to someone. She was highly intimidated by the Nigerians in the house and the only way she could lash out was by being mean. She think sey she be Agbani the beauty queen but the only difference be her eze ogu. She is still who she is. Mean spirited.

5. Beautiful face beat and lovely gown

Missylynn

6. I remember how antagonistic vimbai was to anything Nigeria when in big brother house. Its a long time ago but I can't forget. She hated us sooooo much yet all her fame In the end came from gigs she got in Nigeria and at one time, she more or less lived here. I'm sure she still does.

7. The dress is confusing.too much going on at the same time.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is ugly but she gat a nice body though no doubt....

9. Where d figure? Nice makeup

10. i can see the pin on the other shoulder. She try sha