Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -77

Monday, November 28, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -77

*Yawns*

Halo Stellz,

eku imura odun!!!!

Met hubby at work , he went straight to the point of marriage(still tease him till today). He said he knows what he wants and won't waste his time playing games of "dating to see how it goes". Forward, 4months later,introduction, the next 4months, wedding and reception same day. Everything was really rushed cos some of his colleagues and families have to travel back to their base.

From the reception ground,he said " let's go". I said "where na??. No o,I am going to my parent house. You will come with your people in the evening to pick me finally" . that's how we do it(inter tribal marriage tins). I have friends that travel down I wish to see before they leave the next day.so I went home,had a shower and changed to something (dress)simple.

Past 7pm ,they came to take me. On getting to the hotel,water was poured on my feet by his elder sisters Nd some prayers of "welcome to the family" speech was done.(I was watching them like Yoruba film).

They jisted with us for some minutes and left to their rooms. I forgot to mention that I and hubby weren't really cool from the reception ground. Reason being that he was hastening everything,ruining my plans, just so his guests can go back to their various states. So, as a GEMINI that I am, my other side came up(mood swing), I became cold. I changed into my nightie I had bought specially for the night and laid down,pretending to be sleeping.

After some arrangements ,moving around from one part of the room to another and a shower by him, he came to the bed and was touching me. I removed his hand o. He kept on pestering and I kept resisting. Hubby got vexed and he said "how can it be heard that no intercourse with one's wife on their wedding night". In my mind (something you v been collecting for the past months, what's sacred inside again. sef).

He became more serious that even if its just to enter and come out,he has to. It is unheard of and even the angels won't be happy with us if we don't " kwaff". . I now remembered my holy book and what it said concerning denying of kwaff from one's spouse without a just cause, so I surrendered but didn't participate.. He was so thankful the next morning.

Six years down the line with 3adorables,I will choose him over and over again. Any day I wear that same nightie, I am in trouble . He always remind me of that day,how i want to deny him of the blessing for the sex for that night, jokingly though, and I have to make up for it.so me too don't wear it frequently if not................na horse riding for me that night ..

Hmnn the belief my hubby attach to kwaff on a wedding night ehn!!!!. ... Anyways ,i regret not making him enjoy our wedding night the way he wanted it.

ERE PARI(the End)

*Abeg your nor sabi give gist,e no sweet at alll...You just rushed the whole story and left out important  sweet details...like at what point you gave in to the chase.....how was it working together and dating....if you still work together.......lol

90 comments:

1. woooow we are back?GOSH!! I MISSED IT.

1. Hehehehehehe i enjoyed it jare not all those lie lie people wey dey go Google come download porn for us lmao

2. You rushed the gist the same way ur husband rushed ur marriage..

3. Mine is loading. I go find script writer to write my own for me.

4. So because bv Chioma's 16 year old Stephanie dey read this blog that's why you sent this dry story in abi. Stella leave our folder empty biko.

5. This Stella sef has very bad mouth

2. Wnb is back again to make our pussy watery πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Yawns!!!! Very dry, babe pls just leave our wnb folder empty

4. This is definitely my best post on Stella blog. nice one.

5. hahahaha Stella the amebo, which sweet part you dey look for. Or you don forget say no be only adult dey this blog.

hahahaha wedding night has come back. Hope it will not run inside like snail wey dem touch his atenna.
    congrats ooo Gemini

6. Hehhehehehehehehhe. Stella needs detailed gists oooo.

So you still wear an underwear of 6 years???

Really???

1. Hehehehe...exactly my thoughts

2. IDIOT BRIDE,,SHE PUT IT ON ONCE IN A WHILE ,BIKO .. D PANT U WEARING IS FOR HOW MANY YEARS. BE CAREFUL

7. see me rushing to read. #Side eyes @ poster

8. What am concerned about here is your nightie
    From six years... *shocked**
    You still have it ? You can keep something o ..

1. As in eh
      Dump those things and order new ones from mama Nnukwu

2. You people can pretend... If it is in good condition why should she throw it away? Are they tiger fighting in bed or what? Mtcheew.

3. What's pretence, is it the bra you wore in yr 1 that you took to NYSC camp?

4. Some things are sacred to some people,some even have clothes from 10years ago. Make una leave her abeg.

9. Kai!!! Stella, so she must describe how the man dick rise b4 she agree to open leg?

Na wa for you. You too spoil

10. Very dry.
    U n ur hubby r nt romantic at al.

1. As dry as my room mate breast.

Mtchew

2. Galore...... haba! As dry as ur roommate's breast?

3. I pity your roommate.

11. Lol Stella too like a memo. ...not everyevery story must be sweet na

1. Abi ooo. The story is what the poster experienced. Did you expect her to lie or over embellish it Stella? Not everyone's wedding night went as expected. I just like to get the real deal. This one is OK.

12. The poster has learnt from her husband how to go straight to the point.

13. WNB is back! Poster you nor tell us how many rounds naa.

14. Smilin....smilin....very funny

15. You 4 dun late us dey as we dey b4 o.

16. Having not read WNB for a while,y'all needed to have seen the speed I used to open this post,only to be disappointed badly by this annoying gist.... Mscheeew. Madam,take your time o,I nukwa?

17. Na Real KWAFF! Lmfaooo
    Happy for you guys

1. I swear , that was the only thing that pissed me off while reading.

18. What a sweet story, but like stella said u can't even help us add some effizy. Maybe when you do tumigbe, you will make him enjoy the night

19. You just rushed everything madame..I'm sure this way how you rushed the sex and didn't allow brother to kwaff properly..madame rush rush.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

20. WNB after a long while!
    Why you spoil show for oga na?

1. Poster thank God you don learn.

21. Aproko sterra....this one never do you? Kukuma pack ya load go her house siddon dey watch

22. This WNB was like a quickie
    No romantic step by step move
    Congrats dear
    Dry WNB..

1. Not everyone is blessed with the gift of writing.

23. am bored ...miss hottie

24. Ekujo meta WNB. This madam you try o. God bless you.

25. Madam poster, just keep the evidence and tie your legs like mermaid. Codedly start collecting and enjoying your life till you are ready to walk. the you can call madam big ass hole with 3 kids and probably blackmail her for more money. That's all.

26. Stella wants details and every every lol. So funny. I enjoyed reading it sha cos it's been a while I saw wedding night post. Poster so you laid there like wood on ur wedding night? Na wa.

27. Stella na wah! Wetin you wan read again. No bi everybody sabi talk or write story
    Madam God bless your union

28. WNB...i've missed u...

29. WNB...i've missed u...

30. Welcome back WNB...poster resend it jor... Include the juicy parts lol

31. Madam poster,ndewo,u try well a....look at how everyone was waiting for the reaalll gist,pls Stella we don't need dis kind of stiff gist#hissing
    Its not even interesting....haba

32. Chei my fellow Beevees.... Na WA for una oo!!... If she was too detailed na so some f us go complain tire. She left the naughty details out so nobody will grab a cucumber yet we still de complain. We cannot be pleased.
    Anyway, Poster, you try oo!! Thank you for sending in your WNB. E don tey!.. I rushed to read through. Each line increased my heart beat till I got to the end. Thankfully, nobody go hang leg or grab "KUKUMBER"

33. Chei my fellow Beevees.... Na WA for una oo!!... If she was too detailed na so some f us go complain tire. She left the naughty details out so nobody will grab a cucumber yet we still de complain. We cannot be pleased.
    Anyway, Poster, you try oo!! Thank you for sending in your WNB. E don tey!.. I rushed to read through. Each line increased my heart beat till I got to the end. Thankfully, nobody go hang leg or grab "KUKUMBER"

34. I'm still trying not to cringe anytime I read those tongue twisting words you all manufactured for SEX and you come up with "Kwaff" again???πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

Nice one btw,EnjoyyyyyyπŸ™Œ

35. This woman. Is not good at giving details.

36. Lol... Looking forward to my own wedding night- hopefully my story will be different...

37. Stella you wan turn people to Mills and boon writer's for your blog? Lwkmd!

38. Abeg enough of this wedding night brouhaha, how many of these marriages made it happily into the 6th month. Everyone shares the good times but when trouble looms, all mouths are shut

39. I understand that kind underwear you treasure and keep for the memories of wedding night. lol. keep it for your children.

40. I understand that kind underwear you treasure and keep for the memories of wedding night. lol. keep it for your children.