Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous post

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

Wednesday Spontaneous post

Sending Genuine love your way this morning and praying that God sends you Understanding to know that it is not by your power or might but ''by my spirit says the Lord...''

Anyway,hope you woke up on the right side?

Now let me spontaneously inform Those of you that have been dropping anonymous comments and sending me inbox to do something about my idea being stolen, STOP IT ALREADY...did i complain to you?Dont try to use me or my platform as a medium to vomit your jealousy on another mans hustle please.
I am not looking for loyalty from anyone oh so dont get it twisted.

Those of you saying this website is becoming boring,for you info,i do not mean to boast but this is one of the most entertaining blog right now ....*tongue in cheek*

I try my best to bring new ideas everyday (which anyone is welcome to steal or remodel) but if you think my best is not good enough,you are free to port oh....

Stop dropping those comments to derail the comment section please.
If you like carry this matter for head,I am moving on.

Ooops,i forgot about the shoki last night,slept off early.......today though.

6552266661645521 0856086749848378

303 comments:

1. Beautiful Morning to everyone. wishing us all a favourable Wednesday in Jesus name. Amen

Sipping green tea.

1. At the clinic already with my baby for the 6weeks immunisation.

2. Good morning everyone,Stella the sky is wide enough for all d birds to fly without touching each other

3. Awww kiss 💋 your baby for. Might run a little bit of temperature afterwards.. Currently sewing . I will be back. For Ihn . Kisses to you too stella

4. Frying plantain with garden egg sauce, come & join me. #ivenottastedany, between I love slightly ripe plantain lmao

... Jesus is my worth!

5. Thinking mode. Rem wen life was sweet and bearable in lagos and Nigeria in general transport 5 naira etc. Chai I weep for my country. There is wat we call substance over form in accounting,where economic substance is used in fin acc rather than d legal form. Truth Is, nobody envisage dat lagos/nigeria in general will come to dis stage e.g,high rate of inflation,unemployment etc. I want to appeal to lagos state govt to plss halt d demolition of shops in jakande estates.e.g Isolo.Heard a whole family was crying,some in shock etc. Pls they only want a means of livelihood. We All had dreams growing up and nobody wishes to be in dis situation.

2. As my name implies,may the blessing of God follow u all for the rest of ur days
    Good Mrn and happy new month

3. i really need a distraction,so i can forget about my ex,too much feelings.

1. Come let's do the do

2. Hahahah @ do the do. My dear take your self out. Get your nails hair. Done focus on your job. Work anything. This too shall pass. E hugs

4. I am single
    He is married
    Has 2 wives
    He is rich
    He is a Muslim
    I am a christian
    We are dating
    He gives me money
    He promise to buy a car for me this month
    I don't have a passport
    He said he'll get it sorted out so that I can travel with him to UK and SA as he always travel to those places.
    He doesn't use condom with me
    I just found out he is seeing another girl and I think they 2 and if I am right, he is also sleeping with them without condom cause he does not like using it.
    I called it quit yesterday
    But I am regretting it
    I need advice

1. Better for you. See the life you are living ? Who am to judge you sef.

2. My dear you did the right thing. Would you prefer ending up with an incurable STI because of money, cars, trips abroad etc?

3. Lol go for HIV test first before seeking for advice

4. Ain't u scared of stds? Gosh!

5. Longer-throat de kill"..... That shld be ur daily anthem

6. U did d right thing. Cause AIDS is. Real

7. Go to Yaba left and register there, you'll get all the help you need there! Nzuzu

8. Go and do complete blood test first.

9. You need brain resetting slap

10. Drink HOEHOEba oil.
      That's the solution to your misery.

11. All you need to do is start using gon don with him...if he refuses to wear, wear one w/out him knowing.
      Better get your car girl and that passport stamped.
      Good luck.

12. First of all, go to the hospital and do all sorts of test!
      If you come out clean, then thank God.
      What are you regretting? The car you missed or the money you will stop getting?
      Better receive sense and look for what to do with your life.

13. You are mad!!!

14. Congratulations babe! You need advice? Wait for it...

15. You see why many men are still single? With such history and a litany of sordid experiences by single girls, why we go wan marry una? The kain history wey all these girls carry dey waka eh. And one unfortunate young man will end up with you some day. And you'd expect him to be fidel with you.

16. Don't regret it,
      He has a life already...
      IT will be difficult but it's better.
      That's how you'll be with him, think you have all money can buy and then you'll just realize that you are now a Gwegz.
      Now you'll have a high standard for single guys that they can't meet.
      You did the right thing honestly

17. How can you be fucking a man without a condom because of how much?..
      Has he given you at least $50k before?...
      Why are you risking your life because of a chicken change?...
      HIV is real nne!...

18. Get tested before getting into another relationship. You did the right thing. It may not seem right now but a couple of years along the line it will. *hugs*

19. You are mad!!!

20. Pls go and do HIV test. With two wives at home and still a serial flirt, that man is a walking reservoir of diseases especially if you consider that his two wives might be cheating, same with all the girls he has ( who also have their bobos, who have other chic's who have other bobos *you get my drift sha)

5. God is good, always!

Well done Stella.

6. I have cried!
    I have prayed!
    I have fasted!
    I have praised!
    God Please, take this pain away!
    Please, it is causing me sleepless Nights!
    Please, hear my prayers!
    I am tired of crying!
    I'm grateful for life!
    I'm grateful for the good health!
    But please, take this pain and burden away!

7. Just feeling sick.
    God please heel me

1. Mainly heel ? He go so sole you. Yanmirin olodo .. Lol

2. God don't heel her, please heal her in Jesus name, Amen

3. Gbam!!! Heel Ko Shoe Ni.
      That's what happens when Queen is your Role Model.
      Nne o Heal, inugo!

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwa all of u bring otele and I will give free English lectures una no wan gree, issorai

5. Hahahahahahaaa!! U pple will not kill me with laughter. Stella post my comment o

8. No work today. Teevee got me. Have a great day darlings.

1. Back from school run,about to make veg smoothie.Anyone interested?come along.

2. Back from school run,about to make veg smoothie.Anyone interested?come along.

9. Abeg I dey find wife. I dey confused.

1. Ideato is searching and available..... LMAO

2. I dey find husband. I dey confused

3. I dey find husband.

4. You must be ugly, short and broke

5. Just know that no one is perfect pick the one that best suits ur choice and pray about it.

6. How old are you?
      What do you do?

10. Good morning blog members and friends

Hope you all slept well

11. God bless everyone
    Stella you didn't indicate the network...I cant risk my line getting blocked
    Still preparing for my journey

12. Thanking God for giving me a job. Praying for wisdom on how to be the best in it and taking away bad belle people from my side

1. @code009 u can take away bad belle people by nt bin a bad belle.

2. Congratulations.
      I tap into this blessing and more

13. Good morning great people. Stop carrying our matter like gala sellers.

Today is a good day.

Happy birthday to my dear sister Lady G. God has already changed your name. You are highly favoured. You will walk among princes. Divine helpers locate you Amen.

Enjoy this beautiful day my dearest sister. Also shout out to our Dr. Ndi. May God also bless you. Both of you are great and great you will also be Amen.

Already in the office. The traffic was good and moving fine. Let me bring my books out and read small.

14. My neighbour just dey play one kind music since 3am and i was just feeling the beat even when i wasnt getting the words or lyrics...

The thing sweet me sotey i use style comot cross em door so i can hear the artiste voice well,so as to enable me give A guess or perhaps know who sang it...mehn that was how i heard Don jazzy's voice and next was Iyanya..instanta;i remembered queen and the boss mentioning the new track by Iyanya and Don Jazzy yesterday...didnt even waste time to download and that was how i have been nodding my head since morning ooo cos the music is on repeat..hehehehehe!!

@Linda;you know whats up!!!! Hi five!!
    I know shantelle go just dey smile anyhow if she is listening to the music...kikikikikiki!!!

@pipi lee onye nke mm;inwetago kwa that track?? How far na?? Odikwa nma??

Am i the only one that likes Don jazzy's "crocodile" voice?? Lol..mehn,that voice is the "bump"...

**checks time** **runs outta post**

Catcha all later!! Wishing you all A blissful day...

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Hahahahahaha...
      I fell in love with the song the first minute I heard it...
      Listen to it in the car or use your headphone or ear piece to enjoy the beats more...
      Don Jazzy's croaked voice is everything!...
      That song is Bae!...
      Marthins kedu ije?...

2. Who is Shantelle? Abeg,let her stick with Ime Bishop. Btw Iyanya is getting married SOON. To me. Eat your heart out Shantelle. Polyandry,you said. Who cares.

Ehen,i'm off to MTN office. I have registered my number two times and they still blocked my lines. Infact,i will get a new Sim from Airtel.MTN is making me angry. Is it because I love them?

3. Even me ooo I love d song

4. Ah! Tot I was the only one o!
      I just looove loove Thr Don's voice!

Martins and Queen kedu Ije?

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha at Irene...

Nwunye G fine! Ke k ime?ndi begi Kwanu?..
      Unu

15. In d blessed sacrament o.
    Awaiting Gods blessings.
    Let me concentrate.

1. U've lost concentration already... U are sdking in the BS

2. I need to visit the chapel today!
      My life isn't where it's expected to be.
      Let me go and speak with Jesus!

16. Good morning people

Stella, its good to know you slept off because i did too *shines teeth*

17. The day I will load shoki here eh

I will dance shoki throughout that day

18. When u are doing something different,something awesome, something unique,something that brings blessings to other people,You would have people emulating you.I don't even know what d gist is about,but am all for people stealing,emulating,grabbing ur ideas or methods.Means ur the MASTER BLOGGER.

1. Noboday stole anyone's idea
      You guys should be objective and stop been jealous abeg!

2. Don't mind us Stella, we are only jealous on you behalf... We always wish the best things are on SDK. Anyways, we're contented...

... Jesus is my worth!

19. Stella u need to be more innovative and enterprising to stay relevant and profitable.
    Love u regardless

20. Kisses back to you.
    Many people are taking it slow this year,this time last year,the coffee was already smelling!
    God bless you all.

21. Stella my bae of life. Good morning Bvs.

Didn't join the staff bus today, still relieving a colleague at the othwr branch.

My Angel showered me with loads of shoki last nighy. My angel is like bobriskkys Bae.

I love you my Angel. If i calculate that shoki, with steady calls it will last me comfortably for 2 Months. So guys guess how much.

My Angel i love you so much.

May God bless you Abundantly. Ill send appreciation mail today.

My Angel, My pride, My special BAE.

IDEATO/IlAJE BLOOD

1. Two months ?
      Lucky you

Please o transfer for me o
      Even if it is the one that will last one week for me no problem
      zero seven zero three five three nine zero eight seven six

I am waiting o

There is plenty love in sharing

2. Two months ?
      Lucky you

Please o transfer for me o
      Even if it is the one that will last one week for me no problem
      zero seven zero three five three nine zero eight seven six

I am waiting o

There is plenty love in sharing

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. I guess the blog is a law court today with all the defense going on.
    Hello everybody.How're you all doing?

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. U don't say?
    Those telling you your idea was stolen are simply IDIOTS.
    High time y'all died of jealousy.
    Now I'm convinced most bvs are simply jobless.
    Y'all be trying to score favours in stella sight...pathetic bunch.
    No one stole anybodies idea.
    Y'all can't just bear to see lindaikeji prosper huh?...pained much? Good!remain miserable.
    I love linda,same way i love stella but y'all pained fools need to stop causing enmity where there isn't any.

1. Leave them to be forming voltrons.

2. Uncouth woman. Ki lagbe kileju?

3. Thank you for this Elena. Tell them the truth, bunch of hypocrites mtcheww

__YummyMama

4. U my dear r part of the pple causing the rift! Cuz y vomit so much? Leave pple with thier opinions, u spilling this is also adding fire, hian!

26. Good morning beautiful BVs, how una dey? Am off-duty today, so am going back to bed after this post.
    Have a blessed day y'all. Thanks Stella, I loaded one of the recharge card.

It's never too late to start.

27. Good morning people

Stella, its good to know you slept off because i did too *shines teeth*

28. I was awake all night waiting for the shoki u promised to send,now I woke up with a swollen face Good morning house..

1. Hmmm d huzzle di kwa real... U no sleep Cos of shoki lol

29. Is anybody dating dotun from singles and mingle?

1. Idiot, what's your own name ? How can you be calling people out under anonymous @8:09

2. Don na your papa be idiot...look at this waste of spermatoza. Foolish, dirty yahoo boy. Keep on wanking under my comments will wait for you at ihn

30. 'Guu morny Bffess' ... Just got back from mass, I attended the 1st and 2nd mass... Getting ready to squat and do my push ups(this nyash must come out😏)

In other news, I started watching Preacher series and I regret using my dearest data to download five episodes 😢

1. If u no get ass...u no just get am #teambigass

2. Rocky how do you download? I've been trying to download game of thrones but it keeps redirecting me to dating and game download adverts

31. Good morning all
    Was wondering what happened to shoki night cos i slept off early as well.. I speak Success into our lives today IJN..Amen!

*Up To Something* still on replay..doppest lyrics evur!!!

32. Have you people signed up for LIS?

33. Another beautiful day !
    I'm in the toilet, reading.

34. I'm grateful for today. I'm at home because we've not been paid. No need going to work. Let me stay at home and apply for job and continue with my prayers, asking for Gods will be done in my life. He's forever faithful. Have a great day all...

1. Lol, Abi, somebody wee be wasting tfare. Not fair, somebody will be going to work and doing everything whole heartedly and they'll refuse to pay salary

35. It's my birthday month..just wanna thank God Almighty in advance for my birthday gifts... Thank you Lord...

36. Loyalty my fat ass!
    As for me I visit other blogs of interest,and I even joined LIS community yesterday, if they are that loyal to you,they would have showed that publicly when it mattered most during the award night instead of shying away save for the lady in blue.
    It is called hypocrisy and not loyalty.

37. Just got back from an errand, trying to see whatsup here

38. Well said stellz... Good morning BV's.,.. Well done to the fastest fingers....
    Thy shall crown my year with your goodness and my path shall drop fatness in Jesus name. Amen.

39. Feeling sleepy right now, could not sleep well last night. I hope today brings goodies my way.

40. Hon uzor azubuike stop fucking ngozi adikwu or i will be forced to expose you. Useless abia state commisioner.

1. Is it that hard to mind your business?

2. U r living a bitter life dear. Take time to think about your life.

41. So pissed off this morning...

Chop pissed off knuckle Stella

42. People are just plain jealous mehn
    How is LIS a stolen idea for Christ sake?what do we have to say abt Nairaland? Cos it has almost the same content as LIS.This is innovation simple!
    Let us all stop this "bad blood and bad belle"

43. Good morning. On my way to work. Thank God for no traffic abuja. Would have been very late. Today, I feel refreshed and relieved. Thank God for helping me understand that a relationship isn't what makes you happy. Haven't had breakfast. Will remedy that at the office. Have a great day all.

44. I crossed ojota pedestrian bridge today. Men!!! Its a job on its own. So many people that you have to queue

45. God please provide me with a better job. Let my angels locate me. Have tried to do it on my own but it never works out. Give me a testimony that will look like a lie before the week runs out. Amen

46. Wife was acting tough woman and fought me back now calling all the relations but am not picking anyones call

47. Spontaneous Alert is all I need.

#Waymaker#Miracleworker#

48. Oh, just in case you don't understand Stella's rant up there, lemme try and clear it up for y'all as information minister that I IS lol

A new thing happened yesterday called LIS- Linda Ikegi Social

I'm not gonna deny i didn't go check it out, especially after seeing 'Bv Stefysofyn' comment on IHN yesterday. Honestly the site is cool and the idea is dope as well.. she did good and i just think it's right for us to commend the girl for thinking outside the box and making something that huge(all by herself).

So instead of jamming Stella's head and Linda's head together all the time, why don't we just put heads together as SDK beevees that we are and come up with a bigger, better idea than hers? I think that's the thing to do to make sure we are still the best instead of hating on another person's success.

#It's my opinion though, you don't have to agree with me.

1. "... come up with bigger,better idea than hers?"

My dear, the sky is big enough to contain everyone. It's not a race so they don't need to compete. Let each do them and God awards His grace regardless.

2. Becky i agree with you. Why not try to be as successful as she is instead of dying in bitterness and bile. Let love reign.

__YummyMama

3. What is the competition for ni, "join heads together to create a bigger and better idea", abeg u all should go and sit down, I don't know how this rivalry started, but I think it's bvs fault, Imagine what this one is saying, u are not going to deny the fact that u visited lis, just negodu the mindset. Has Stella ever given a strict order for her bevees not to visit other websites? We all know Stella doesn't keep quiet, she must respond to trolls, that's why I see all kinds of vomit here.

49. The way the other blogger copied SDK eh, na so someone will copy answer for exam and copy someone's name.... I'm just saying oh, but is non of my business. I love both blogs abeg.
    Happy Wednesday.

1. Abeg go sit down joor
      This is what educated people called "thinking outside the box,and being innovative"

50. The way the other blogger copied SDK eh, na so someone will copy answer for exam and copy someone's name.... I'm just saying oh, but is none of my business. I love both blogs abeg.
    Happy Wednesday.

1. Stop hating, nobody copied anybody. All to garner favour from Stella, fake ass people

51. To God be the glory, my wife just gave birth early hours of this morning, thank you every one for your words of encouragement...baby and mama doing great....

52. Beautiful morning...
    Na sleep get me this morning mehn...I over worked my self yesterday so I need to eat and chill!...

1. Hahahahahaha Black,hope you are good...
      Have a wonderful day ahead!...

2. Good girl! Embrace pidgin biko! Now my pleek have rise Ikwakwakwakwakwa

53. Told you all about my married ex that was disturbing me? He came through on Sunday, stayed from morning till evening. Don't judge so you won't be judged. I did some crazy stuff, secretly called his wife with his phone while he was busy on me, I told him to scream my name, moan loudly and say nice things about me. He did all that no knowing that the wife was an the other end listening. Trust me na, I was busy shouting his name even though I was feeling nothing. My little way of paying them back. At the end, I made sure he transfered rough dough that will last me for a while. I know what I did is/was wrong, moving on for real now. The end

1. Na wa you ooo, as u give your fellow woman heartache na so Your own go double. You no go see husband marry. And if you marry your hubby go become dog.

2. Did the wife offend you in any way?
      Fucking her husband was already wrong, calling and humiliating her was just unnecessary!
      Remember whatever you sow, you must reap!

3. Clap for your dirty, stupid self na. Fool

__YummyMama

4. 1* Karma is a bitch. Expect your own soon
      2* She's a typical Nigerian wife. She isn't going anywhere. By the end of this month they will reconcile and a baby will be loading.
      3* Watch your back cos that man may want revenge

5. For u to have called an innocent woman and humiliate her that way shows u are purely evil.

And no,u wil never have closure. U wil always remember u were a married man's left-over.Kikiki
      And yea,wifey will forgive. And go on to be happy with hubby. You already know this right? Reason you are sorely pained. But u? You wil remain a pained disposable piece of something u already know.

6. Congrats.... (Clapping 4 u) #Goat

54. OK cool morning. Wat else can I say 😁

55. Thanksgiving to God almighty, it was an awesome time with the holyspirit yesterday at coza,so so much in love with my new friend,(the holyspirit)

56. Beautiful morning and happy new month to everybody. I didn't visit here yesterday due to glo bad network.
    Nice day to you all

My official signature for today
    #PoshMarketer

57. Chio Stella you wicked oh so you allow your bvs do all night yet no shoki. Kikikikiki. Even me be wan do the all night but sleep tiff me go.

58. See where awoof just landed my ass, I cant even laugh btw people on this blog no get chill for shoki at all, I don dey try shoki sotey mtn don barr me as I dey try d shoki 4 dis post.. I have never been able to load a single shoki on this blog, people be sleeping here all the time.. lmao

Stella carry go abeg no dey send anybody, we love you like that and yeah this blog is the real thing

59. Its a new day. God bless our hustling.

60. I've been weak for some time now, but woke up this morning feeling strong.

Ok, so i have an event to anchor on November 13, but i don't have any decent thing to wear.
    Donated all of my clothes to charity immediately after submitting my ptoject.
    Relocated to Lag, hoping to get a job,
    So far nothing yet.
    Anyway, I'll just manage sha, its all about confidence.
    Hoping for the best.

1. Donated all ur clothes? 😵 hope you ain't naked typing this.... God will provide for you

61. Headache and over thinking dey worry me.

62. Been sick,was admitted yesterday,my doctor be attending to me and am busy reading comments here...lol Gudmorning yall,am getting beta nd ready to pop!!

63. anon 8:36 am you say dead awards?who exactly are you?are you as blessed as i am?are you living your dream?are you fulfilled?if you are you will not have time to sit down and be comparing other peoples success?why are you not on the ladder?Judge yourself you nitwit...you woke up this morning and logged unto the blog of someone collecting dead awards right?
    Ode ni e.

1. Responding to the comment isn't necessary!

2. Loooo!
      The shading was epic!
      I'm sure it's one of your Blog BFF's that made that comment!

3. Choi Choi!!!!
      And she slayed them haters...
      Carry go..👏👏

64. It's my birth month but all I have being able to do is cry. God please show yourself mightly in my life.

65. It's my birth month but all I have being able to do is cry. God please show yourself mightly in my life.

66. Little efforts should be appreciated, BT not everyone thinks alike, u cn move a mountain for SME people,BT the would never say a simple thanks,BT DT won't deter us from still doing simple things, Stella learn from dis,kip on doing ur good work n never let negative bile put u down

67. Good morning beevees and Stella

All our day shall be fruitful today IJN.Amen.

Still in bed,sis is out for her m.degree prog.waiting on my destiny helper to locate me for a job here in PH.

Missylynn