Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Recession?Musician And GLO Ambassador Timaya Is 'Bawling'!

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

What Recession?Musician And GLO Ambassador Timaya Is 'Bawling'!

Musician Timaya is so blessed  and there are so many like him out there oh but pretending to be broke as well.....you know what they say about behaving like the Romans when you are in Rome....

Count your blessings oooh Recession or not!

63 comments:

1. So this guy can fine like this?...
    Who says money is not good?...

1. Abi o,see Timaya looking so 'frosh' and clean.
      Poverty na beta bastard jare!

2. Remain blessed timaya.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Same here. No recession, God had been so faithful.

3. Mtschewww.All I see is empty airport.

4. One of the best when it comes to fashion in the Nigeria music industry.

5. Tim.... I am your no 1 fan oo,you no suppose let your no 1 to experience this recession

6. Timaya has the kind of body I would want my future husband to have

I like how he's built
    I love you Timaya
    But I can't marry you

7. See his 2left legs. People with this kind of legs are always envious and jealous

1. Kikikikikiki you are wicked oo๐Ÿ˜‚

2. E be like say na wetin you get wey make you dey talk out of experience

3. Are u sure u are not talking about urself

4. Lmaoooo. I didn't see that coming.

5. God bless you. Dem plenty for this blog.
      Pankere queen Linda boss of jungle is there leader

8. People that brag like this in most cases are usually stingy or broke, when u r bawling u won't brag and show off, ask Timaya for common 10k now he won't give,that's the way they sound.

1. Is it your money? Your struggle or your "bragging" Hoeloshi, Hoeloriburuku Omo ale. Dont go and work and let him bawl in peace, bitter soul.

9. Recession ko resetting ni.
    Giving tanx to him everyday opens a new door of blessing..

Baba,I salute u ooo..u are worthy of our praises.tank u for the gift of life.

God in ur hands we lay our life,direct our path and make a way for us b4 this year runs out.

God bless bvs
    God bless Stella's
    Long live SDK
    God bless Nigeria
    God bless our homes

Mc pinky

10. Na Timaya don fine like so

Chaiiiiii money is good

11. Fashionable Dude!

I have always wondered how he'l look without the beard. And something always tells me he'l look just soo handsome.
    Loving your outfit and your swag.

1. No, this isn't fashionable biko. That red shoe and leggings pants or watchamacallit ain't working. His waist is too big for that kinda fashion. Dress according to your size people. Nothing beats dressing like a gentleman. There's this sexiness that naturally accompanies it.

Oh and please mazi Timaya, do away with that ugly beard.

12. Good for him. I like his music.

13. I count my blessings not my problems

14. Yes ooh,count ur blessings. recession didn't hit some but under the pretence

15. ''Buharis time'' is the Bess exkuse that has efa harpen to a stingee man.

16. Keep bawling o jare. Life has no duplicate.

17. Replies
    1. Stopeeet! Don't tap. He said bawling not balling. Don't tap what's not good for u biko.

18. Enter your comment...Wow!

19. Replies
    1. Hmmmm...
      Please don't!...
      I don't want those girls to snatch you away from me...

2. Linda Eze you no love your husband again?

20. Good morning my dear stella...
    God I thank you for my life.

21. Timaya is now handsome o, God punish poverty, can still remember his dem mama song ND how he was looking

22. "Bawl" on bro.

It's your birthright.

23. That am alive with peace of mind is a blessing. Whether recession or not God got me and will always make honey from the rock for me.

24. I am balling too.
    No be small 'bawling'.lol

25. No recession abeg. I give God all the glory

26. Buhahahhahhahhahaha
    Keep on bawling

27. c as timaya fresh die.
    God pls remember your daughter

28. I've been crushing on timaya since forever ago. One time ,was it in 2009, someone lied to me and said timaya was dead, I'm telling you,my world stopped. I almost went into shock. That was one hell of an expensive joke, I didn't find it funny at all.
    Just looking at this picture gives me joy. God bless you Timaya, Egberipapa 1 of bayelsa, plantain boy turned bawling man! Nothing do you! Just look how money changed Timaya.

29. It's God all the way.